Military Review

Legendary Ram

13
"At dawn 6 July, pilots gathered at loudspeakers at different parts of the front. The Moscow radio station spoke, the voice announcer was an old acquaintance — he was at once breathing home, Moscow. The Informbureau report was broadcast. The announcer read a brief message about the heroic feat of Captain Gastello. sections of the front - repeated this name ...

Long before the war, when he and his father worked at one of the Moscow factories, they said about him: "Where you put it, everywhere is an example." It was a man who stubbornly educated himself in difficulties, a man who had saved up strength for a great cause. Felt Nikolai Gastello standing man.

When he became a military pilot, this was immediately confirmed. He was not famous, but quickly went to fame. In 1939, he bombed Belofin military factories, bridges and pillboxes, threw our parachute landings in Bessarabia to deter Romanian boyars from plundering the country. From the first day of World War II, Captain Gastello at the head of his squadron smashed the Nazis tank columns, smashed military objects to smithereens, broke bridges in chips.

Captain Gastello already had fame in the flight units. People of the air quickly recognize each other. The last feat of Captain Gastello will never be forgotten. June 26, at the head of his squadron, Captain Gastello fought in the air. Far below, on earth, there was also a battle. Motorized units of the enemy broke through to Soviet soil. The fire of our artillery and aviation restrained and stopped their movement. Conducting his battle, Gastello did not lose sight of the ground battle. Black spots of tank clusters, crowded gasoline tanks spoke of a hitch in the enemy’s fighting. And the fearless Gastello continued his work in the air. But here the shell of an enemy anti-aircraft gun breaks the gas tank of his plane. The car is on fire. No exit.

So, to end up on this way? Slip, before it's too late, on a parachute and, once in the territory occupied by the enemy, surrender to shameful captivity? No, this is not an option. And Captain Gastello does not unfasten his shoulder straps, does not leave a flaming car. Down to the ground, to the crowded tanks of the enemy, he is racing a fiery wad of his plane. The fire is already near the pilot. But the earth is near. Eyes of Gastello, tormented by fire, still see, scorched hands are hard. The dying plane is still listening to the hands of the dying pilot. So life will end now - not an accident, not a captivity - a feat! Gastello's car crashes into the "crowd" of tanks and cars - and a deafening explosion with long peals rocks the air of battle: enemy tanks explode.

We remember the name of the hero - captain Nikolai Frantsevich Gastello. His family lost a son and a husband, the Motherland acquired a hero. In memory will remain forever the feat of a man who has calculated his death as a fearless blow to the enemy. "

Pravda, 10 July 1941 of the year


Legendary Ram


The man who actually accomplished this feat was called Alexander Maslov. On the place where 70-pood monument of Gastello now stands, the remains of Maslov and his crew once rested.

And Gastello himself, forgotten by all, rests in a completely different grave - with the inscription “to unknown pilots”. The remains of two more, who were then with him, still not found, smolder in the Belarusian land.

“DB-3f”, on which they flew - heavy vehicles, for the bombing of cities and factories in the deep rear. And they are thrown on columns with tanks, without the cover of fighters. 15 crew killed per day. Two weeks later, nothing was left of the regiment.

In the morning, a link commanded by Captain Maslov flew out. Above the goal of the commander hit the anti-aircraft gun, the plane caught fire. Maslov gave the command "parachute" and turned the burning car to the column, he wanted to ram. Did not get - burning aircraft fell into the field.

No one from the crew managed to escape - the height was small. Local residents got the pilots from the wreckage, buried hastily.

A few hours later, a link of Gastello took off. The command vehicle did not return from the mission. And soon there is a report led by Gastello - Vorobyov and Rybas. They allegedly saw the commander’s flaming plane crash into the thick of German tanks. The fact that Vorobyov arrived on the regiment of July only 10 did not bother anyone anymore. The country had a hard time. The country needed a feat. The country needed role models. And Maslova was considered missing.

In the 1951 year, to commemorate the heroic date, the Council of Ministers of the BSSR decided to rebuild the remains of the heroes, and place the wreckage of the crashed plane in the museum. Left on the scene of the feat. Opened the grave. In the tomb of the national hero Gastello lay Maslov and his crew. But to change something in stories It was too late. The remains of Maslov were taken out of the grave in the square and reburied once more - in a common cemetery. And where he used to lie, they put a huge Gustella bust. The wreckage of Maslov’s plane was taken to Minsk, to the Belarusian State Museum of the History of War, and they began to exhibit Gastello as an airplane there.

And all the time while the pioneers were singing about him, Nikolai Gastello himself was lying in an unknown tomb with the inscription “unknown pilots”. Three hours after Maslov’s ramming, he was hit over the village of Matzki, which is in 20 kilometers from the place where Maslov’s plane crashed. In the blazing car, Gastello walked over and over the road, German wool from machine guns.

The ending of this story is still quite optimistic. In 1996, the government finally recognized Maslova. By presidential decree number 636 "For courage and heroism shown in the fight against the Nazi invaders," the entire crew was posthumously awarded the title Hero of Russia. Again, the general wording, about the ram - not a word ... Gastallov crew members also received awards. Here they decided for some reason to do with the Order of the Patriotic War.

But still on the site of Maslov's deed stands the monument of Gastello. And until now, Nikolai Gastello, who, to the annoyance of historians, did not accomplish the feat that was needed, lies in a modest nameless grave.

Propaganda is not an easy task, but no one, thank God, denied the very fact of the heroism of our ancestors who fought for our Motherland. Anything happened in the history of our country, and forgotten feats and fabricated agitation. The name Gastello has become a household word, so we will bow to the ground to him and to all the Heroes fallen in this war. Everlasting memory!

Captain Gastello flew into battle,
Like a proud falcon, above the clouds.
On the wings of a falcon, a thunderstorm flew,
To hail steel to bring down on enemies.

But the enemy set fire to gasoline tanks.
There was an explosion, and the plane flashed ...
It seemed that a torch was flying under the sky
Like a meteor, in a single flight!

The motor shakes in the last shudder,
Around thunder and thunder rages.
There is no time for thought, for breathing,
No power to open your eyes in fire!

But the captain is all over the last
Drives the car directly to the enemy!

Tanks are burning, enemy tanks are dying,
Metal rattles, knocking down enemies ...
Dead captain and his remains
The flame goes round like a wreath.

So Captain Gastello died in battle ...
Remember it forever, my friends!
A nation capable of such courage
Neither intimidate nor win can not be!

Music: V. White Words: V. Vinnikov 1941g

Information sources:
http://4ygeca.com/gastello.html
http://blog.fontanka.ru/posts/105328
Author:
13 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SIA
    SIA 27 June 2012 08: 08
    +10
    Eternal memory to HEROES of War!
    1. Aleksey67
      Aleksey67 27 June 2012 08: 17
      +10
      People died for their Motherland, performed feats and became Heroes, it is necessary, in spite of the past time and the change of eras, to properly "restore justice", establish the truth and pay tribute. The feat of Marinescu and Lunin was recognized all over the world, and only here in the USSR they were practically "hunted down". recourse
      1. Gamdlislyam
        Gamdlislyam 27 June 2012 10: 18
        +6
        On this episode, only during the existence of the Soviet Union (at the end of the Second World War) there were 4 investigations to establish the truth. Three of them were initiated by Maslov’s relatives.
        At the entrance of these investigations, the exact crash sites of the Gastello and Maslov planes were established. The downed Maslov’s plane fell quite far from the road and from the place where Gastello directed his plane to the German column .. Yes, and the crews of Gastello and Maslov flew out with a rather large (almost an hour) gap.
        In the 90s, the company began to crash the hero of the Great Patriotic War (and not only) in the Russian democratic media. It was then that this myth about Maslov surfaced again, but after Maslov’s posthumous award, the media somehow sharply forgot about him. In the late 90s, a message appeared that a new investigation had been carried out, which confirmed that Gastello had committed the fire ram. But, the decree on awarding the title Hero of Russia to Maslov was not canceled by anyone.
        The anonymous author, apparently, understands the meanness of his opus, and therefore hides his name. Nevertheless, the conscience should be with the one who takes up the pen. am
        1. 755962
          755962 27 June 2012 14: 42
          +3
          Many films, books, published diaries, essays tell about the exploits of the Soviet people during the Great Patriotic War. Sometimes they were the most ordinary people, not standing out from the others, but the hour of trials came - and they became the personification of courage and heroism in the fight against the threat of fascism, which today, unfortunately, has to be recalled more often.
          How many more unknown Heroes remained in the past? Often these actions remained without much attention, because those sincere and brave people who performed them did not remind after of their merits, did not require additional attention and honor. Eternal Glory to the Heroes!
        2. Middle-brother
          27 June 2012 23: 17
          +1
          Gamdlislyam
          This material was prepared by me, my name is in my profile. By the way, your name is not in your profile. The material is dedicated to the anniversary of the feat, published in the "opinion" section, and if you have not read it in full or somehow misunderstood, then do not rush with loud words. And if you understand it in your own way, then argue, ept
  2. Yoshkin Kot
    Yoshkin Kot 27 June 2012 08: 29
    +7
    it doesn’t matter, People needed an example to follow, the time was difficult!
    Glory to Our Grandfathers and those who received the Star and those who did not have it who returned and remained THERE!
  3. borisst64
    borisst64 27 June 2012 10: 13
    +7
    Those who performed feats did not think about awards, they all fought for their homeland and hoped that she would not forget them!
  4. SIT
    SIT 27 June 2012 12: 43
    +6
    Both crews fulfilled their duty to the Motherland, but how we repay them for having closed us, it will be on our conscience ...
  5. vostok
    vostok 27 June 2012 12: 50
    +6
    Thanks to Maslov, Gastelo and all the pilots - bombers, it doesn’t matter which one of them accomplished the feat, flying out on a mission without cover is already a feat! Glory to the heroes!
  6. Roman Dmitriev
    Roman Dmitriev 27 June 2012 14: 36
    +5
    Yes, even Gastello, at least Maslov, at least another pilot, at least an infantryman, at least a tankman, they are all heroes. About such cases (rams) in other armies, I never heard (except Japan of course).
  7. atesterev
    atesterev 27 June 2012 14: 52
    +5
    Who cares who was first, second or third! The main thing is that these people SAVED THE COUNTRY !!! And I need to give them the MUST !!!
  8. wbigfire
    wbigfire 27 June 2012 15: 26
    +3
    At the Museum of the Great Patriotic War in Minsk, guides tell the true story of the exploits of both pilots - both Gastello and Maslova. And about the fragment of the DB-3F airplane engine that is exhibited there, they say that it was from Maslov’s car and earlier had been mistakenly considered a fragment of the Gastello airplane. The WWII Museum in Minsk, with the help of volunteers and enthusiasts, is still working on searching for fragments of the Gastello airplane fragments and, they say, is likely to be found.
    And both pilots, like thousands of other pilots of those dashing times, deserve memory, fame and respect.
  9. Andrey77
    Andrey77 27 June 2012 18: 43
    0
    Until 1996 (!) The authorities did not dare to admit their mistake. But the communist one did not recognize until its fall. A shame!
  10. gfd11120
    gfd11120 27 June 2012 19: 46
    +3
    It’s hard to erase Gastello’s feat from childhood’s memory, they simply admired the heroes in childhood, let them remain forever.
  11. Odinplys
    Odinplys 28 June 2012 08: 06
    +1
    Memory to all soldiers ... Winners ...
  12. Uncle
    Uncle 28 June 2012 21: 54
    0
    The dead do not need earthly glory, we don’t know anything about his heavenly glory, but we guess that the Lord received him in his abode. There are plenty of examples like this, hero pioneers, underground members of the Komsomol, when the events were not interpreted accurately, the surnames changed, but the fact of a feat was, and not as important as the surname of the hero. Gastello is a beautiful surname, that's why they took it, not Maslova.
  13. Head Physician
    Head Physician 4 November 2017 22: 30
    +15
    Honor and glory to the heroes

Легендарный таран

"На рассвете 6 июля на разных участках фронта летчики собрались у репродукторов. Говорила Московская радиостанция, диктор по голосу был старым знакомым — сразу повеяло домом, Москвой. Передавалась сводка Информбюро. Диктор прочел краткое сообщение о героическом подвиге капитана Гастелло. Сотни людей — на разных участках фронта — повторили это имя...

Еще задолго до войны, когда он вместе с отцом работал на одном из московских заводов, о нем говорили: «Куда ни поставь, всюду — пример». Это был человек, упорно воспитывающий себя на трудностях, человек, копивший силы на большое дело. Чувствовалось, Николай Гастелло стоящий человек.

Когда он стал военным летчиком, это сразу же подтвердилось. Он не был знаменит, но быстро шел к известности. В 1939 году он бомбил белофинские военные заводы, мосты и доты, в Бесарабии выбрасывал наши парашютные десанты, чтобы удержать румынских бояр от грабежа страны. С первого же дня Великой Отечественной войны капитан Гастелло во главе своей эскадрильи громил фашистские танковые колонны, разносил в пух и прах военные объекты, в щепу ломал мосты.


О капитане Гастелло уже шла слава в летных частях. Люди воздуха быстро узнают друг друга. Последний подвиг капитана Гастелло не забудется никогда. 26 июня во главе своей эскадрильи капитан Гастелло сражался в воздухе. Далеко внизу, на земле, тоже шел бой. Моторизованные части противника прорывались на советскую землю. Огонь нашей артиллерии и авиация сдерживали и останавливали их движение. Ведя свой бой, Гастелло не упускал из виду и бой наземный. Черные пятна танковых скоплений, сгрудившиеся бензиновые цистерны говорили о заминке в боевых действиях врага. И бесстрашный Гастелло продолжал свое дело в воздухе. Но вот снаряд вражеской зенитки разбивает бензиновый бак его самолета. Машина в огне. Выхода нет.

Что же, так и закончить на этом свой путь? Скользнуть, пока не поздно, на парашюте и, оказавшись на территории, занятой врагом, сдаться в постыдный плен? Нет, это не выход. И капитан Гастелло не отстегивает наплечных ремней, не оставляет пылающей машины. Вниз, к земле, к сгрудившимся цистернам противника мчит он огненный комок своего самолета. Огонь уже возле летчика. Но земля близка. Глаза Гастелло, мучимые огнем, еще видят, опаленные руки тверды. Умирающий самолет еще слушается руки умирающего пилота. Так вот закончится сейчас жизнь — не аварией, не пленом — подвигом! Машина Гастелло врезается в «толпу» цистерн и машин — и оглушительный взрыв долгими раскатами сотрясает воздух сражения: взрываются вражеские цистерны.

Мы помним имя героя — капитан Николай Францевич Гастелло. Его семья потеряла сына и мужа, Родина приобрела героя. В памяти навсегда останется подвиг человека, рассчитавшего свою смерть как бесстрашный удар по врагу."

«Правда», 10 июля 1941 года


Легендарный таран


Человека, который на самом деле совершил этот подвиг звали Александр Маслов. На том месте, где сейчас стоит 70-пудовый памятник Гастелло, некогда покоились останки Маслова и его экипажа.

А сам Гастелло, позабытый всеми, покоится в совсем другой могиле - с надписью «неизвестным летчикам». Останки еще двух, бывших тогда с ним, до сих пор не найденные, тлеют в белорусской земле.

«ДБ-3ф», на которых они летали, - тяжелые машины, для бомбардировки городов и заводов в глубоком тылу. А их бросают на колонны с танками, без прикрытия истребителей. Гибло по 15 экипажей в день. Через две недели от полка не осталось ничего.

Утром вылетело звено под командованием капитана Маслова. Над целью командира подбила зенитка, самолет загорелся. Маслов дал команду «парашют» и развернул горящую машину на колонну, хотел таранить. Не попал - горящий самолет упал в поле.

Спастись никому из экипажа не удалось - высота была мала. Местные жители достали летчиков из обломков, похоронили наскоро.

Через несколько часов бомбить вылетело звено Гастелло. Командирская машина с задания не вернулась. А вскоре появляется доклад ведомых Гастелло - Воробьева и Рыбаса. Они якобы видели, как пылающий самолет командира врезался в гущу немецких танков. То, что Воробьев прибыл в полк только 10 июля, уже никого не смущало. У страны было трудное время. Стране нужен был подвиг. Стране нужны были образцы для подражания. А Маслова сочли пропавшим без вести.

В 1951 году, в ознаменование героической даты, Советом министров БССР останки героев решено было перезахоронить, а обломки разбившегося самолета выставить в музее. Выехали на место подвига. Вскрыли могилу. В могиле народного героя Гастелло лежали Маслов и его экипаж. Но менять что-либо в истории было уже поздно. Останки Маслова из могилы в сквере вынули и еще раз перезахоронили - на общем кладбище. А там, где он раньше лежал, поставили огромный гастелловский бюст. Обломки самолета Маслова увезли в Минск, в Белорусский государственный музей истории войны и стали там экспонировать как самолет Гастелло.

А все то время, пока о нем пели песни пионеры, сам Николай Гастелло лежал в никому не известной могиле с надписью «неизвестным летчикам». Через три часа после тарана Маслова его подбили над деревней Мацки, что в 20 километрах от места падения масловского самолета. На пылающей машине Гастелло ходил еще и еще раз над дорогой, шерстя немцев из пулеметов.

Финал этой истории все-таки довольно оптимистичный. В 1996 году власть наконец-то Маслова признала. Указом президента № 636 «За мужество и героизм, проявленные в борьбе с немецко-фашистскими захватчиками» весь экипаж посмертно был награжден званием Героя России. Опять общие формулировки, о таране - ни слова... Получили награды и члены гастелловского экипажа. Здесь решили почему-то обойтись орденом Отечественной войны.

Легендарный таран Но до сих пор на месте подвига Маслова стоит памятник Гастелло. И до сих пор Николай Гастелло, совершивший к досаде историков не тот подвиг, который был нужен, лежит в скромной безымянной могиле.

Пропаганда - дело непростое, но отрицать сам факт героизма наших предков, сражавшихся за нашу с вами Родину, слава Богу никто не стал. Всякое бывало в истории нашей страны, и забытые подвиги и сфабрикованные агитки. Имя Гастелло стало нарицательным, поэтому поклонимся до земли ему и всем павшим в этой войне Героям. Вечная память!

Летел на битву капитан Гастелло,
Как гордый сокол, выше облаков.
На крыльях сокола гроза летела,
Чтоб град стальной обрушить на врагов.

Но враг поджёг бензиновые баки.
Раздался взрыв, и вспыхнул самолет…
Казалось, что летит под небом факел,
Как метеор, в единственный полет!

Дрожит мотор в последнем содроганьи,
Кругом бушует и гремит гроза.
Нет времени для мысли, для дыханья,
Нет силы приоткрыть в огне глаза!

Но капитан всей волею последней
Ведёт машину прямо на врага!

Горят цистерны, гибнут вражьи танки,
Гремит металл, врагов сбивая с ног…
Мёртв капитан, и на его останки
Ложится пламя кругом, как венок.

Так умер в битве капитан Гастелло…
Запомним навсегда его, друзья!
Народ, способный на такую смелость,
Ни запугать, ни победить нельзя!

Музыка: В. Белый Слова: В. Винников 1941г

Источники информации:
http://4ygeca.com/gastello.html
http://blog.fontanka.ru/posts/105328
Автор: Средний брат


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 12
  1. SVV 27 июня 2012 08:08
    Вечная память ГЕРОЯМ Войны!
    SVV
    1. Алексей67 27 июня 2012 08:17
      Люди гибли за свою Родину, совершали подвиги и становились Героями, необходимо, не смотря на прошедшее время и смену эпох все таки должным образом "восстанавливать справедливость", устанавливать правду и воздавать должное. Во всем мире был признан подвиг Маринеску и Лунина и только у нас в СССР их практически "затравили". recourse
      Алексей67
      1. Гамдлислям 27 июня 2012 10:18
        По данному эпизоду только во время существования Советского Союза (по окончании ВОВ) было было 4 следствия по установлению истины. Три из них инициировали родственники Маслова.
        Входе этих следствий были установлены точные места падения самолётов Гастелло и Маслова. Сбитый самолёт Маслова упал довольно далеко от дороги и от того места, где Гастелло направил свой самолёт на немецкую колону.. Да, и вылетали экипажи Гастелло и Маслова с довольно большим (почти часовым) промежутком.
        В 90-е годы началась в дерьмократической СМИ России компания охаивания герое Великой Отечественной войны (да и не только). Вот тогда и всплыл этот миф о Маслове вновь, но после посмертного награждения Маслова как-то резко СМИ забыло о нём. В конце 90-х появилось сообщение, что было проведено новое расследования, которое подтвердило, что огненый таран совершил Гастелло. Но, уже вышедший указ о присвоении звания Герой России Маслову никто отменять не стал.
        Анонимный автор, видимо, понимает подлость своего опуса, а потому и скрывает своё имя. Всё же совесть должна быть у того, кто берётся за перо. am
        1. 755962 27 июня 2012 14:42
          Множество фильмов, книг, опубликованных дневников, очерков рассказывают о подвигах советского народа во время Великой Отечественной войны. Порою это были самые обычные люди, ничем не выделявшиеся среди других, но пришел час испытаний - и они стали олицетворением мужества и героизма в борьбе с угрозой фашизма, о которой сегодня, к сожалению, приходится вспоминать все чаще.
          Сколько ещё неизвестных Героев так и остались в прошлом?Зачастую эти поступки оставались без особого внимания, т.к. те искренние и смелые люди, которые их совершали, не напоминали после о своих заслугах, не требовали дополнительного внимания и почета.Вечная Слава Героям!
          755962
        2. Средний брат 27 июня 2012 23:17
          Гамдлислям
          Этот материал подготовил я, моё имя в моем профиле. Твоего, кстати, имени в твоём профиле нет. Материал посвящён годовщине подвига, опубликован в разделе "мнение", и если ты не прочитал его полностью или как то недопонял, то не бросайся громкими словами. А если понял по своему, то аргументируй, ёпт
  2. Йошкин Кот 27 июня 2012 08:29
    не важно, Людям нужен был пример для подражания, время было трудное!
    Слава Нашим Дедам и тем кто получил Звезду и тем у кого её не было вернувшимся и оставшимся ТАМ!
    Йошкин Кот
  3. borisst64 27 июня 2012 10:13
    Те кто совершал подвиги думал не о наградах, все они сражались за Родину и надеялись, что она их не забудет!
    borisst64
  4. SIT 27 июня 2012 12:43
    Оба экипажа свой долг перед Родиной выполнили, а вот как мы отплатим им за то , что они закрыли нас собой, это уже будет на нашей совести...
    SIT
  5. vostok 27 июня 2012 12:50
    Спасибо Маслову , Гастело и всем летчикам - бомбардировщикам, не важно кто из них совершил подвиг, вылетать на задание без прикрытия - это уже подвиг! Слава героям!
    vostok
  6. Роман Дмитриев 27 июня 2012 14:36
    Да хоть Гастелло, хоть Маслов, хоть другой лётчик, хоть пехотинец, хоть танкист- все они герои. Про такие случаи (тараны) в других армиях я вообще никогда не слышал(кроме Японии конечно).
  7. atesterev 27 июня 2012 14:52
    Да какая разница, кто был первым, вторым или третим! Главное что эти люди СПАСАЛИ СТРАНУ!!! И ИМ надо отдать дОлжное!!!
  8. wbigfire 27 июня 2012 15:26
    В музее Великой Отечественной Войны в г. Минске экскурсоводы рассказывают правдивую историю подвигов обоих летчиков - и Гастелло и Маслова. А про фрагмент двигателя самолета ДБ-3Ф, который там экспонируется, так и говорят, что он от машины Маслова и ранее ошибочно считался фрагментом самолета Гастелло. Работы по поиску фрагментов самолета Гастелло музей ВОВ в Минске с помощью добровольцев и энтузиастов ведет до сих пор и, говорят, что есть вероятность найти.
    А памяти, славы и уважения достойны оба пилота, как и тысячи других летчиков тех лихих времен.
  9. Андрей77 27 июня 2012 18:43
    До 1996г. (!) власть не решалась признать свою ошибку. А коммунистическая - не признала до своего падения. Позор!
  10. gfd11120 27 июня 2012 19:46
    Тяжело из памяти заложеной в детстве вычеркнуть подвиг Гастелло, в детстве просто восхищались героями, пусть они ими останутся навсегда .
    gfd11120
  11. OdinPlys 28 июня 2012 08:06
    Память всем воинам...Победителям...
    OdinPlys
  12. Дядька 28 июня 2012 21:54
    Мёртвому земная слава не нужна, о его небесной славе мы ничего не знаем, но догадываемся, что Господь принял его в свои обители. Примеров, подобных этому, полно, пионеры-герои, комсомольцы -подпольщики, когда события трактовались не точно, фамилии менялись, но сам факт подвига был, и не так важно, как фамилия героя. Гастелло - красивая фамилия, по тому и взяли её, а не Маслова.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня