Military Review

CIA in the Kremlin. Who will point a finger at the spy?

34
Project "ZZ". Russia uses the West. Russians hold the West for fools, the British press is indignant. However, one cannot refuse the objectivity of this liberal press: the publicist John Kampfner admits to the Times that we supposedly behaved like real fools. On the other hand, this is how to look. In the US, they write that close to Putin himself, the bee is a CIA agent working. And in Germany they say that the election to the European Parliament will save NATO from Russian cyber attacks.



US Attorney General William Barr


Russians have all enlarged


John Kampfner through an influential newspaper The Times told the world about the fools living in Albion.

Mr. Kampfner is a former executive director of the Creative Industries Federation in the UK. Born in Singapore, has long lived in London. Publicist, TV presenter, commentator, reviewer, author of books, specializes in modern stories, including Russian. The man in the West is very famous.

According to Kampfner, he has long since, from the middle of the 2000s, opposed the fact that London represents something like a “tug” for the Russians. Everything, he said to a Labor minister, knew that "London became the center of money laundering for rich Russians." Why doesn't the government do anything about it? The explanation came, and even sincere: they say it is “good money” [Russian money], and Britain needs to “finance its schools and hospitals”.

Time passed, and a change came. The publicist recalls that with the coming to power of Theresa May in the UK, the rules were tightened, causing some Russian oligarchs to suffer. Someone was denied an entry visa, someone just postponed her issue. But is this a serious change? Kampfner doesn't think so. In his opinion, little has been done. And it was done too late. You see, if any money turns around in the country, they get a legitimate look. And it is already impossible to understand what the "muddy" streams of Russian money (or Chinese money, or money from any other place) turned into. According to the journalist, the Russians "held us for fools, and this is how we behaved."

It's not just about the money. The Russians "laundered" something else: information, the author of the material in The Times continues. Moscow conducted a campaign aimed at undermining Western democracy. For five years, fake news has been published and institutions of the West have been slandered. And as a result, it turned into a “political norm”. Western parties are doing the appropriate work for Russians: “Alternative for Germany”, the party Marine Le Pen in France, “The Brexit Party” in Britain. And if before London fell for money bait, now it is paying for its own unwillingness to deal with misinformation.

As long as London cans, NATO has one leg here and the other there.

NATO protects the European Parliament


NATO supports the European Union by ensuring the security of the European parliamentary elections and protecting the EU from cyber attacks by Russia, writes Christoph Schlitz in a German newspaper «Die Welt».

“NATO and the EU exchange information about malware and cyber attacks in real time, and also make joint efforts to prevent misinformation campaigns on the network,” said NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg in an interview.

A group of NATO experts met with experts from the EU to discuss “concrete measures to prevent cyber threats and misinformation in the context of the European elections,” Mr. Stoltenberg said. It is known, he said, that Russia "intentionally interferes in our democracies, especially in elections, by means of disinformation and cyber attacks."

The article also notes that the Internet has become for NATO "one of the most important areas of modern warfare." That is why "in recent years, the cyber capabilities of the alliance have been expanded."

As long as the brave NATO Secretary General in the Old World protects the European Parliament against the “disinformation and cyber attacks” of the Russians, an even braver American sits right in Putin’s inner circle and delivers reports to the CIA.

CIA agent breathes in the head of Putin


Julian Barnes and David Sanger published the whole Kremlin investigation in "New York Times".

President Trump's order, allowing US Attorney General William Barr to declassify any intelligence related to Russia, creates a “potential confrontation” with the CIA, because it deprives the agency of the most important power: to choose which secrets to share and which to hide further. Trump's behavior is explained simply. Mr. Trump himself demanded that Mr. Barr “get to the bottom” of the fact that the intelligence services are aware of the investigation into his (Trump) election campaign. He promised to "expose everything."

Thus, the President of the United States has raised the issue of the CIA. Attorney General Barr now wants to "learn more" about sources in Russia, including

"About a key informant who helped the CIA to conclude that President Vladimir Putin gave an order to intervene in the election of the 2016 of the year."


And not only the United States is involved: Mr. Trump “called in” for help from two close allies of the state, the United Kingdom and Australia. Trump would like the attorney general to examine their role in intelligence sharing "about Russia's intervention."

The decree on such a declassification constitutes Trump’s “retaliation” for an investigation conducted earlier by Special Prosecutor R. Muller, the authors of the material consider.

The intelligence services have already responded: they sent a "signal" that they, they say, "are not easy to give up their secrets." However, Dan Coats, director of National Intelligence, promised to cooperate. But with a caveat: he referred to the "long-established standards for the protection of classified information," since a different approach would "endanger our national security."

And yet, “ultimately, the authority to declassify documents belongs to the president,” the authors of the article remind. Therefore, Trump's delegation of relevant authority to Barru effectively deprived Coates and the CIA of "control over their own secrets."

The representative of the US Department of Justice has already announced that Mr. Barr has requested the declassification authority from Trump.


Mr. Barr at the meeting in the Ministry of Justice


According to former officials, the most well-known source of information from the CIA about Russia's interference in the elections was “a person close to Putin.” This person gave the “information”. The “source” presented the “evidence”, and it was based on the intelligence conclusion that President Barack Obama made public before leaving his post. It was a conclusion that “Putin himself stood behind the burglary”.

According to officials, the long-running "source" of the CIA has already risen to such a position that allowed this informant in 2016 to present the agency with "key information on the role of the Russian leadership in the intervention campaign."

John O. Brennan, director of the CIA under Obama, did not allow the reports of this "source" to the daily presidential briefing, fearing that the documents would receive "too much publicity." This is claimed by the “officials” interviewed by journalists. Instead, Brennan put them in an envelope meant for Obama and a narrow circle of helpers.

According to former officials, some revelations of intelligence operations related to the 2016 election campaign of the year have already aroused the ire of British, Australian and other state officials who are closely associated with the two countries. Disclosing additional information about British or Australian investigative cooperation may "exacerbate tensions with America's two closest intelligence partners."

Chairman of the House Intelligence Committee, Adam B. Schiff (Democrat), said that Trump's order could be extremely destructive for the CIA and other intelligence agencies. “The President, it seems, intends to declassify the information now in order to use it as weapon"- said Schiff in an interview. And he promised that his committee would closely monitor Mr. Barr's actions during the investigation. “We intend to expose any abuse, any politicization of intelligence,” he said.

Who do you work for, comrade Trampetzky?


The scandal with “Russian interference” in the election of 2016 seems to be gaining momentum again. It is curious that a new interest in the “envelopes” with a report on the Kremlin CIA agent acting in the name of democracy was provoked by President Trump himself. However, his dislike for intelligence services and intelligence services has long been known. In the same way, Mr. Obama’s love for them is also known.

Curious and more. The Trump initiative was hostile to representatives of the UK and Australia. Did their agents penetrate the Kremlin?

And here's another question: for whom does Mr. Trump work, exposing the secrets of the CIA?
Author:
Photos used:
Tia Dufour (Official White House Photo), The United States Department of Justice, commons.wikimedia.org
34 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Tahtvjd2868
    Tahtvjd2868 29 May 2019 05: 40
    +11
    Sometimes, looking at the actions of our government, one wonders - for the good of which country are they working ?!
    1. Ros 56
      Ros 56 29 May 2019 05: 56
      +1
      To begin with, the question is: do you name by name who overworked it in the government? No matter what the new week is, it is just right to grab hold of their labors.
      1. Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat 29 May 2019 06: 29
        +12
        Lord, absolutely all those who have real estate, accounts and relatives "abroad" are obvious or potential agents of the Western special services. Moreover, take and see how many in the power structures of Russia, persons with second and third citizenship, or their wives, or children have such citizenship.
        1. Sergej1972
          Sergej1972 30 May 2019 11: 02
          -1
          Some of the members of the Politburo of the Central Committee of the CPC and the State Council of the PRC have big businessmen among their relatives, some of whom have accounts abroad and (or) live there. And this information is not hidden. Are they explicit or potential intelligence agents too?
        2. turbris
          turbris 30 May 2019 17: 31
          0
          Then, according to your logic, are practically all officials in the West explicit and potential agents of the Russian special services?
      2. vlad106
        vlad106 1 June 2019 12: 57
        0
        Quote: Ros 56
        To begin with, the question is: do you name by name who overworked it in the government? No matter what the new week is, it is just right to grab hold of their labors.

        They consider themselves masters, and the people are "n.a.v.o.z"
    2. Civil
      Civil 29 May 2019 08: 15
      0
      Hold the spy! There are only enemies around, who are not yet agents of Madagascar intelligence? laughing Insanity grew stronger and our tanks are fast.
    3. Ka-52
      Ka-52 29 May 2019 14: 15
      -4
      Tahtvjd2868 (Edward) Today, 05:40
      Sometimes, looking at the actions of our government, one wonders - for the good of which country are they working ?!

      intelligence agencies are doing their job, politicians are cheating on each other, newspapers are fanning this to fantastic delirium, and the plebs are wringing their hands in panic: "ahh, we were betrayed! What country are they working for ?!" laughing
    4. NordUral
      NordUral 29 May 2019 19: 29
      0
      Edward, are you still wondering? For me, it remains only to determine who is in the States, who is in England and so on from the list of Western countries.
  2. Digital error
    Digital error 29 May 2019 05: 44
    -1
    Putin himself stood behind the burglary

    Birds flew in from the south,
    from tit to rook.
    In this personal merit
    Leonid Ilyich ...
  3. Sonmaster
    Sonmaster 29 May 2019 05: 54
    +1
    My purely opinion: In fact, the CIA is afraid of being exposed that their conclusions about Russian intervention in the US elections were taken from the ceiling, justifying how Trump came to power, and they get their money in vain.
    Although I can hardly see from my place ...
    1. pylon101
      pylon101 29 May 2019 07: 04
      +3
      Most likely this is the case.
  4. Thrifty
    Thrifty 29 May 2019 05: 58
    0
    I’m even afraid to think who the US agent is in the Kremlin, given the abundance of liberals in power! There probably is a whole somn of double, and even triple, not not colognes wassat Agents of the vile us !!! wassat
    1. lucul
      lucul 29 May 2019 06: 11
      +6
      Quote: Thrifty
      I’m even afraid to think who the US agent is in the Kremlin, given the abundance of liberals in power! There probably is a whole somn of double, and even triple, not not colognes wassat Agents of the vile us !!! wassat

      Yes there are these burry spies .....
      One cannot help but recall Zvi Magen, the former director of Nativ, who in his book pointed out: "Zvi stated unequivocally that the entire Jewish movement in the Union was under control and in contact with the West."
      Read more:
      https://m.aftershock.news/?q=node/685204&full
    2. Bastinda
      Bastinda 29 May 2019 07: 41
      +6
      And only GDP, honest! How it worked on MI 6, and it works! laughing
    3. vlad106
      vlad106 1 June 2019 12: 40
      +1
      they are so full of them there! and most accounts in the west
  5. 3vs
    3vs 29 May 2019 07: 57
    +3
    "In the USA they write that a CIA agent is working like a bee near Putin himself."
    Mr. Peskoff, no? what

    "Press Secretary of the Russian President Dmitry Peskov responded to the question of journalists that 35,4% of families in the country, according to Rosstat, cannot afford to buy two pairs of shoes suitable for the season for each of the family members," RBC correspondent reports.
    Peskov said he found it difficult to comment on these statistics. “To be honest, I would also be grateful to Rosstat for an explanation of these data. We find it difficult to understand this data, ”he said.
    Read more at RBC:
    www.rbc.ru/politics/03/04/2019/5ca481a49a7947711193cac8

    Here he pierced, it is clear that the lord does not live in Russia ... yes
    1. Ka-52
      Ka-52 29 May 2019 14: 23
      -3
      “To be honest, I would also be grateful to Rosstat for an explanation of these data. We find it difficult to understand this data, ”he said.

      if someone asks me how many pairs of shoes my subordinates can buy, then I, too, will fall into a stupor. And I have them (subordinates) less by orders of magnitude. So the replica, IMHO, is nothing laughing
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 29 May 2019 08: 28
    +4
    According to the journalist, the Russians "held us for fools, and that is how we behaved ourselves."
    ... I said something offensive. For the foolish you were kept by Russian oligarchs, laundering what you had stolen in Russia ... But for you, if you didn’t smell of money, you don’t smell ...
  7. wooja
    wooja 29 May 2019 08: 49
    +4
    Yes, what can I say ..., CIA agents in the Kremlin ...., of course, and not only from there ...., an agent on an agent and an agent drives ..., such is the Russian reality ....
    1. vlad106
      vlad106 1 June 2019 12: 50
      +1
      Quote: wooja
      Yes, what can I say ..., CIA agents in the Kremlin ...., of course, and not only from there ...., an agent on an agent and an agent drives ..., such is the Russian reality ....


      given that industry in Russia was destroyed intentionally. explicitly by order from above, just as education is being killed - and health will probably come to an end soon
      1. wooja
        wooja 1 June 2019 12: 52
        0
        definitely ..., variations of the plan "OST"
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 May 2019 10: 01
    +2
    NATO ... protecting the EU from cyber attacks by Russia, writes Christoph Schlitz in the German newspaper Die Welt
    The German media is not lagging behind the British, and somewhere even ahead in the fight against the Russian evil creeping into Europe like an English fog. The Germans, along with the Anglo-Saxons, have completely lost their sense of measure to discredit Russia and pour out tubs of dirt on our country. And after that they are offended for the inscription on the rear window of cars "We can repeat!". In the 21st century, all the vile Western trash again climbed out of their holes and craves revenge.
  9. prior
    prior 29 May 2019 10: 22
    +1
    There is no need to look for spies in the Kremlin. They are all there.
    Who are former Soviet or Russian, and who are current, Russian and not so.
  10. Pavel Fedorov
    Pavel Fedorov 29 May 2019 10: 38
    -2
    You can’t even read the article, there are not only all spies, but also pests and enemies in one bottle, they sleep and see how to destroy Russia
  11. Pavel Fedorov
    Pavel Fedorov 29 May 2019 10: 38
    -1
    You can’t even read the article, there are not only all spies, but also pests and enemies in one bottle, they sleep and see how to destroy Russia
  12. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 29 May 2019 13: 15
    +1
    According to former officials, the most well-known source of information from the CIA about Russia's interference in the elections was “a person close to Putin.” This person gave the “information”. The “source” presented the “evidence”, and it was based on the intelligence conclusion that President Barack Obama made public before leaving his post. It was a conclusion that “Putin himself stood behind the burglary”.

    It really spanish ski instructor and then decided to earn extra money? smile
  13. akunin
    akunin 29 May 2019 17: 01
    +1
    In the US, they write that near the Putin himself, the bee is working as a CIA agent.
    need to be fixed - agents
    “By their works you will know them.” (Matthew 7:20)
    if on business, then trouble. the government and the State Duma in a continuous formation "sent Cossacks"
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 30 May 2019 11: 03
      0
      Abkhazian Negro, obviously?))
      1. akunin
        akunin 31 May 2019 07: 34
        0
        then Circassian.
  14. iouris
    iouris 30 May 2019 00: 02
    0
    Here it is. I'm running for popcorn.
  15. turbris
    turbris 30 May 2019 17: 29
    0
    Well, yes of course, when there is no evidence and Mueller’s investigation failed, then a fictitious fake can be covered only with secrecy and fictitious agents, the Americans learned this from Theresa May
  16. Stoikii
    Stoikii 30 May 2019 19: 22
    -2
    CIA in the Kremlin. Who will point a finger at the spy?

    Well, the most prominent are Yakovlev, Shevardnadze .. Well, and then the "young reformers" rode in single file in the USA to all kinds of "conferences", etc. Everyone knows that.
    Another question is how many of them "sleeping" are left .. And waiting in the wings, petty crap on the country? That is the question .. Putin seems to understand .. That it is better not to rock the boat! Eh Volodya you clearly trusanul ..
  17. vlad106
    vlad106 1 June 2019 12: 54
    0
    Quote: vlad106
    they are so full of them there! and most have real estate and accounts in the west

Военное обозрение

ЦРУ в Кремле. Кто покажет пальцем на шпиона?

34
Проект «ЗЗ». Россия использует Запад. Русские держат Запад за дураков, возмущается британская пресса. Впрочем, в объективности этой либеральной прессе не откажешь: публицист Джон Кампфнер в «Таймс» признаётся, что мы, мол, и вели себя как настоящие дураки. С другой стороны, это как посмотреть. В США пишут, что поблизости от самого Путина аки пчела трудится агент ЦРУ. А в Германии рассказывают, что выборы в Европарламент от русских кибератак спасёт НАТО.



Генпрокурор США Уильям Барр


Русские всех объегорили


Джон Кампфнер (John Kampfner) через влиятельную газету «Таймс» поведал миру о дураках, живущих в Туманном Альбионе.

Мистер Кампфнер — бывший исполнительный директор Creative Industries Federation в Великобритании. Родился в Сингапуре, давно живёт в Лондоне. Публицист, телеведущий, комментатор, рецензент, автор книг, специализируется на современной истории, в том числе российской. Человек, на Западе весьма известный.

По словам Кампфнера, он давно уже, с середины нулевых годов, высказывается против того, что Лондон представляет для русских нечто вроде «буксира». Все, говорил он одному министру из числа лейбористов, знали, что «Лондон стал центром отмывания денег для богатых русских». Почему же правительство ничего не делает с этим? Объяснение поступило, и даже искреннее: мол, это «хорошие деньги» [деньги русских], а Британии нужно «финансировать свои школы и больницы».

Прошло время, и пришли перемены. Публицист напоминает, что с приходом к власти Терезы Мэй в Великобритании ужесточились правила, отчего пострадали некоторые русские олигархи. Кому-то отказали во въездной визе, кому-то просто отложили её выдачу. Но серьёзные ли это изменения? Кампфнер так не думает. По его мнению, было сделано мало. И делалось это слишком поздно. Видите ли, если уж какие-то деньги оборачиваются в стране, они приобретают законный вид. И уже нельзя понять, во что обратились «мутные» потоки российских денег (или денег китайских, или денег из любого другого места). По словам журналиста, русские «держали нас за дураков, и именно так мы себя и вели».

Дело не только в деньгах. Русские «отмывали» и нечто иное: информацию, продолжает автор материала в «Таймс». Москва проводила кампанию, направленную на подрыв западной демократии. Пять лет публиковались fake news и очернялись институции Запада. И в результате это превратилось в «политическую норму». Соответствующую работу для русских делают и западные партии: «Альтернатива для Германии», партия Марин Ле Пен во Франции, «Партия Brexit» в Британии. И если раньше Лондон попался на денежную удочку, то нынче он расплачивается за собственное нежелание разбираться с дезинформацией.

Пока Лондон канителится, у НАТО одна нога здесь, а другая — там.

НАТО охраняет Европарламент


НАТО поддерживает Европейский союз, обеспечивая безопасность европейских парламентских выборов и защищая ЕС от кибератак со стороны России, пишет Кристоф Шлитц в немецкой газете «Die Welt».

«НАТО и ЕС обмениваются информацией о вредоносном программном обеспечении и кибератаках в режиме реального времени, а также предпринимают совместные усилия по предотвращению дезинформационных кампаний в сети», — сообщил генсек НАТО Йенс Столтенберг в интервью изданию.

Группа экспертов НАТО встречалась со специалистами из ЕС для обсуждения «конкретных мер по предотвращению киберугроз и дезинформации в контексте европейских выборов», отметил господин Столтенберг. Известно, заявил он, что Россия «намеренно вмешивается в наши демократии, особенно в выборы, путём дезинформации и кибератак».

В статье также отмечается, что Интернет стал для НАТО «одним из важнейших направлений современной войны». Именно поэтому «в последние годы кибернетические возможности альянса были расширены».

Пока храбрый натовский генсек в Старом Свете оберегает Европарламент от «дезинформации и кибератак» русских, ещё более храбрый американец засел прямо в ближайшем окружении Путина и поставляет доклады ЦРУ.

Агент ЦРУ дышит в затылок Путину


Джулиан Барнс и Дэвид Сэнгер опубликовали целое кремлёвское расследование в «Нью-Йорк таймс».

Распоряжение президента Трампа, позволяющее генеральному прокурору США Уильяму Барру рассекретить любую разведывательную информацию, связанную с Россией, создаёт «потенциальную конфронтацию» с ЦРУ, поскольку лишает агентство важнейшей силы: выбирать, какими секретами делиться, а какие скрывать дальше. Поведение Трампа объясняется просто. Мистер Трамп сам потребовал, чтобы мистер Барр «докопался» до того, что спецслужбы знают о расследовании по поводу его (Трампа) предвыборной кампании. Он пообещал «разоблачить всё».

Таким образом, президент США заострил вопрос о ЦРУ. Генпрокурор Барр теперь желает «узнать побольше» об источниках в России, в том числе

«о ключевом информаторе, который помогал ЦРУ сделать вывод, что президент Владимир Путин отдал приказ о вмешательстве в выборы 2016 года».


И в этом участвуют не только США: мистер Трамп «призвал» на помощь двух близких союзников государства, Великобританию и Австралию. Трамп хотел бы, чтобы генеральный прокурор изучил и их роль в обмене разведданными «о вмешательстве России».

Распоряжение о таком рассекречивании представляет собой «ответный удар» Трампа на расследование, проведённое ранее спецпрокурором Р. Мюллером, считают авторы материала.

Спецслужбы уже отреагировали: послали «сигнал», что им, мол, «непросто отказаться от своих секретов». Впрочем, Дэн Коутс, директор Национальной разведки, пообещал сотрудничать. Но с оговоркой: сослался на «давно установленные стандарты защиты секретной информации», поскольку иной подход «поставит под угрозу нашу национальную безопасность».

И всё же «в конечном итоге полномочия по рассекречиванию документов принадлежат президенту», напоминают авторы статьи. Поэтому делегирование Трампом соответствующих полномочий Барру фактически лишило Коутса и ЦРУ «контроля за собственными секретами».

Представитель американского Минюста уже сообщил, что мистер Барр запросил у Трампа полномочия по рассекречиванию.


Мистер Барр на совещании в Минюсте


По словам бывших чиновников, наиболее известным из источников информации ЦРУ о вмешательстве России в выборы был «человек, близкий к Путину». Этот человек и передал «информацию». «Источник» представил «доказательства», и на них и строился вывод разведки, который президент Барак Обама обнародовал перед тем, как покинуть свой пост. Это был вывод о том, что за взломом «стоял сам Путин».

По словам официальных лиц, давно работающий «источник» ЦРУ поднялся уже до такой позиции, которая позволила этому информатору в 2016 году представить агентству «ключевую информацию о роли российского руководства в кампании по вмешательству».

Джон О. Бреннан, директор ЦРУ при Обаме, не допускал отчёты этого «источника» на ежедневный президентский брифинг, опасаясь, что документы получат «слишком широкую огласку». Это утверждают «чиновники», с которыми побеседовали журналисты. Вместо этого Бреннан клал их в конверт, предназначавшийся для Обамы и узкого круга помощников.

По словам бывших чиновников, некоторые разоблачения разведопераций, связанных с предвыборной кампанией 2016 года, уже вызвали гнев чиновников Великобритании, Австралии и других государств, тесно связанных с двумя названными странами. Разоблачение дополнительной информации о британском или австралийском сотрудничестве в расследовании может «усугубить напряжённость в отношениях с двумя ближайшими разведывательными партнёрами Америки».

Председатель Комитета по разведке Палаты представителей Адам Б. Шифф (демократ) заявил, что распоряжение Трампа может оказаться чрезвычайно разрушительным для ЦРУ и других спецслужб. «Президент, похоже, намерен сейчас рассекретить информацию с целью использовать её как оружие», — заявил Шифф в интервью. И пообещал, что его комитет будет внимательно следить за действиями мистера Барра в ходе расследования. «Мы намерены разоблачить любое злоупотребление, любую политизацию разведки», — сказал он.

На кого работаете, товарищ Трампецкий?


Скандал с «русским вмешательством» в выборы-2016, похоже, опять набирает обороты. Любопытно, что новый интерес к «конвертам» с докладом о кремлёвском агенте ЦРУ, действующем во имя демократии, спровоцировал сам президент Трамп. Впрочем, давно известна его нелюбовь к спецслужбам и разведкам. Точно так же известна и любовь к ним мистера Обамы.

Любопытно и другое. Инициативу Трампа встретили в штыки представители Великобритании и Австралии. Неужели и их агенты проникли в Кремль?

И вот ещё вопрос: на кого работает мистер Трамп, разоблачая секреты ЦРУ?
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Tia Dufour (Official White House Photo), The United States Department of Justice, commons.wikimedia.org
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Tahtvjd2868
    Tahtvjd2868 29 мая 2019 05:40 Новый
    +11
    Порой глядя на действия нашего правительства задаешся мыслью - на благо какой страны они трудятся?!
    1. Ros 56
      Ros 56 29 мая 2019 05:56 Новый
      +1
      Для начала вопрос: не назовете ли поименно, кто это там в правительстве перетрудился? Что ни новая неделя, так впору за голову хвататься от их трудов.
      1. Monster_Fat
        Monster_Fat 29 мая 2019 06:29 Новый
        +12
        Господи, да абсолютно все те, у кого недвига, счета и родственники "за границей"-явные или потенциальные агенты западных спецслужб. Да еще и возьмите и посмотрите, сколько во власных структурах России, лиц со вторым и третьим гражданством или их жены, или дети имеют такое гражданство.
        1. Sergej1972
          Sergej1972 30 мая 2019 11:02 Новый
          -1
          У части членов Политбюро ЦК КПК и Госсовета КНР среди родственников есть крупные бизнесмены, часть из которых имеет счета за границей и (или) живёт там. И эта информация не скрывается. Они тоже явные или потенциальные агенты спецслужб?
        2. turbris
          turbris 30 мая 2019 17:31 Новый
          0
          Тогда, согласно вашей логике - практически все чиновники на Западе явные и потенциальные агенты российских спецслужб?
      2. vlad106
        vlad106 1 июня 2019 12:57 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Ros 56
        Для начала вопрос: не назовете ли поименно, кто это там в правительстве перетрудился? Что ни новая неделя, так впору за голову хвататься от их трудов.

        Они считают себя господами, а народ это "н.а.в.о.з"
    2. Гражданский
      Гражданский 29 мая 2019 08:15 Новый
      0
      Держи шпиона! Вокруг одни враги, кто еще не агент мадагаскарской разведки? laughing Маразм крепчал и танки наши быстры.
    3. Ка-52
      Ка-52 29 мая 2019 14:15 Новый
      -4
      Tahtvjd2868 (Эдуард) Сегодня, 05:40
      Порой глядя на действия нашего правительства задаешся мыслью - на благо какой страны они трудятся?!

      разведки делают свою работу, политики подсиживают друг дружку, газеты раздувают это до фантастического бреда, а плебс в панике заламывает руки: "ааа, нас предали! на благо какой страны они трудятся?!" laughing
    4. NordUral
      NordUral 29 мая 2019 19:29 Новый
      0
      Эдуард, вы еще только задаетесь этой мыслью? По мне, так осталось только определить, кто на Штаты, кто на Англию и так далее пос списку стран Запада.
  2. DigitalError
    DigitalError 29 мая 2019 05:44 Новый
    -1
    За взломом стоял сам Путин

    Прилетели птицы с юга,
    от синицы до грача.
    В этом личная заслуга
    Леонида Ильича...
  3. Сонмастер
    Сонмастер 29 мая 2019 05:54 Новый
    +1
    Сугубо моё мнение: На самом деле ЦРУ боится разоблачения в том что их выводы о вмешательстве России на выборах в США взяты с потолка, оправдывая как пришёл к власти Трамп, и они зря получают свои не маленькие деньги.
    Хотя мне со своего места и плохо видно...
    1. pylon101
      pylon101 29 мая 2019 07:04 Новый
      +3
      Скорее всего именно так.
  4. Бережливый
    Бережливый 29 мая 2019 05:58 Новый
    0
    Даже боюсь думать, кто же агент сша в Кремле с учетом изобилия либерастов во власти! Там наверное, целый сомн двойных , и , даже тройных, не не одиколонов wassat -агентов гнусный сшы!!! wassat
    1. lucul
      lucul 29 мая 2019 06:11 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Даже боюсь думать, кто же агент сша в Кремле с учетом изобилия либерастов во власти! Там наверное, целый сомн двойных , и , даже тройных, не не одиколонов wassat -агентов гнусный сшы!!! wassat

      Да там этих картавых шпионов .....
      Как тут не вспомнить Цви Магена, бывшего директора Натива , который в своей книге указал : "Цви однозначно заявил, что всё еврейское движение в Союзе было под контролем и в контакте с Западом."
      Подробнее :
      https://m.aftershock.news/?q=node/685204&full
    2. Bastinda
      Bastinda 29 мая 2019 07:41 Новый
      +6
      И только ВВП, честный! Как работал на МИ 6, так и работает! laughing
    3. vlad106
      vlad106 1 июня 2019 12:40 Новый
      +1
      ужо их там зело полно! и у большинства счета на западе
  5. 3vs
    3vs 29 мая 2019 07:57 Новый
    +3
    " В США пишут, что поблизости от самого Путина аки пчела трудится агент ЦРУ."
    Мистер Пескофф, не? what

    "Пресс-секретарь президента России Дмитрий Песков отреагировал на вопрос журналистов о том, что 35,4% семей в стране, по данным Росстата, не могут позволить себе купить две пары подходящей по сезону обуви каждому из членов семьи, передает корреспондент РБК.
    Песков заявил, что затрудняется комментировать эту статистику. «Честно говоря, я также был бы признателен Росстату за разъяснение этих данных. Мы затрудняемся в понимании этих данных», — сказал он."
    Подробнее на РБК:
    www.rbc.ru/politics/03/04/2019/5ca481a49a7947711193cac8

    Вот тут он и прокололся, видно, что не в России живёт господин... yes
    1. Ка-52
      Ка-52 29 мая 2019 14:23 Новый
      -3
      «Честно говоря, я также был бы признателен Росстату за разъяснение этих данных. Мы затрудняемся в понимании этих данных», — сказал он."

      если мне кто то задаст вопрос сколько пар обуви могут позволить купить мои подчиненные, то я тоже впаду в ступор. А у меня их (подчиненных) меньше на порядки. Так что реплика, имхо, не о чем laughing
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 29 мая 2019 08:28 Новый
    +4
    По словам журналиста, русские «держали нас за дураков, и именно так мы себя и вели».
    ...Вот обидное сказал.За глупых вас держали российские олигархи,отмывая награбленное в России...А для вас как не пахли деньги, так и не пахнут...
  7. wooja
    wooja 29 мая 2019 08:49 Новый
    +4
    Да, ну что сказать..., агенты ЦРУ в Кремле...., есть конечно и не только оттуда...., агент на агенте и агентом погоняет..., такова российская реальность....
    1. vlad106
      vlad106 1 июня 2019 12:50 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: wooja
      Да, ну что сказать..., агенты ЦРУ в Кремле...., есть конечно и не только оттуда...., агент на агенте и агентом погоняет..., такова российская реальность....


      учитывая, что промышленность в России уничтожалась умышленно.явно по распоряжению сверху, также как убивается образование - а скоро наверно придет конец и здравоохранению
      1. wooja
        wooja 1 июня 2019 12:52 Новый
        0
        определенно..., вариации плана "ОСТ"
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 29 мая 2019 10:01 Новый
    +2
    НАТО ... защищая ЕС от кибератак со стороны России, пишет Кристоф Шлитц в немецкой газете «Die Welt»
    Немецкие СМИ не отстают от британских, а где-то даже опережают в борьбе с российским злом наползающим на Европу как английский туман. Немцы наравне с англосаксами полностью утратили чувство меры по дискредитации России и выливании ушатов грязи на нашу страну. А еще после этого обижаются за надпись на заднем стекле автомобилей "Можем повторить!". В 21 веке вся гнусная западная шваль опять повылазила из нор и жаждет реванша.
  9. prior
    prior 29 мая 2019 10:22 Новый
    +1
    В Кремле не надо искать шпионов. Они все именно там.
    Кто бывшие советские или российские, а кто нынешние, российские и не очень.
  10. Павел Федоров
    Павел Федоров 29 мая 2019 10:38 Новый
    -2
    Статью можно и не читать, там все не только шпионы но и вредители и враги в одном флаконе, спят и видят как бы погубить Россию
  11. Павел Федоров
    Павел Федоров 29 мая 2019 10:38 Новый
    -1
    Статью можно и не читать, там все не только шпионы но и вредители и враги в одном флаконе, спят и видят как бы погубить Россию
  12. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 29 мая 2019 13:15 Новый
    +1
    По словам бывших чиновников, наиболее известным из источников информации ЦРУ о вмешательстве России в выборы был «человек, близкий к Путину». Этот человек и передал «информацию». «Источник» представил «доказательства», и на них и строился вывод разведки, который президент Барак Обама обнародовал перед тем, как покинуть свой пост. Это был вывод о том, что за взломом «стоял сам Путин».

    Неужто испанский лыжный инструктор и тут решил подзаработать? smile
  13. akunin
    akunin 29 мая 2019 17:01 Новый
    +1
    В США пишут, что поблизости от самого Путина аки пчела трудится агент ЦРУ.
    надо поправить - агенты
    «По делам их узнаете их». (Матфей 7:20)
    если по делам ,то беда. правительство и гос .дума сплошным строем "засланые казачки"
    1. Sergej1972
      Sergej1972 30 мая 2019 11:03 Новый
      0
      Абхазский негр, очевидно?))
      1. akunin
        akunin 31 мая 2019 07:34 Новый
        0
        тогда уж черкесский.
  14. iouris
    iouris 30 мая 2019 00:02 Новый
    0
    Вот оно как. Бегу за попкорном.
  15. turbris
    turbris 30 мая 2019 17:29 Новый
    0
    Ну да конечно, когда нет никаких доказательств и провалилось расследование Мюллера, то выдуманный фейк можно прикрыть только секретностью и выдуманными агентами, американцы этому у Терезы Мэй научились
  16. Stoikii
    Stoikii 30 мая 2019 19:22 Новый
    -2
    ЦРУ в Кремле. Кто покажет пальцем на шпиона?

    Ну самые видные это Яковлев,Шеварнадзе ..Ну а потом "младореформаторы " гуськом катались в США на всякие "конференции" и т.д. Это всем известно .
    Другой вопрос ,сколько их "спящих" осталось ..И ждут своего часа ,мелко гадя стране ? Вот в чем вопрос ..Путин видать,понял ..Что лучше не рыпаться ! Эх Володя трусанул ты явно ..
  17. vlad106
    vlad106 1 июня 2019 12:54 Новый
    0
    Цитата: vlad106
    ужо их там зело полно! и у большинства недвижимость и счета на западе