The upgraded Mi-28HM "Night Hunter" is invulnerable to military air defense

The appearance of the new attack helicopter Mi-28HM (an upgraded version of "Night Hunter") is eagerly awaited both in our country and abroad. This attack helicopter, equipped with everything necessary for work in the conditions of a modern war, became the main character of the next issue of Military Acceptance on Zvezda TV channel.

The upgraded Mi-28HM "Night Hunter" is invulnerable to military air defense



Redesigned control systems, unique radar equipment, a multipurpose missile of increased combat power - all this distinguishes the new “drummer” from the Mi-28H helicopter. The creators of the new modernized helicopter believe that the Mi-28HM is the most powerful and armed rotary-wing vehicle for the entire period of existence of the national army aviation.

With the appearance on board of a unique promising missile, about which VO already reported, capable of working both on all models of armored vehicles and on ground fortifications, the helicopter crew can be at a significant distance from the enemy and conduct aimed fire at him. The risk for the crew is reduced to zero and at the same time it becomes possible to destroy all types of ground targets, which are defined for army aviation, outside the zone of operation of military air defense.

Flight of the Mi-28HM and its new features:

Photos used:
TC "Star"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Модернизированный Ми-28НМ "Ночной охотник" неуязвим для войсковой ПВО

Появления нового ударного вертолёта Ми-28НМ (модернизированная версия "Ночного охотника") ожидают с нетерпением как у нас в стране, так и за рубежом. Этот ударный вертолёт, оснащённый всем необходимым для работы в условиях современной войны, стал главным героем очередного выпуска "Военной приёмки" на телеканале "Звезда".

Модернизированный Ми-28НМ "Ночной охотник" неуязвим для войсковой ПВО



Переработанные системы управления, уникальное радиолокационное оборудование, многоцелевая ракета повышенной боевой мощи, - всё это отличает новый "ударник" от вертолёта Ми-28Н. Создатели нового модернизированного вертолёта считают, что Ми-28НМ – самая мощная и вооружённая винтокрылая машина за весь период существования отечественной армейской авиации.

С появлением на борту уникальной перспективной ракеты, о которой "ВО" уже сообщало, способной работать как по всем образцам бронетанковой техники, так и по наземным укреплениям, экипажу вертолёта можно находиться от противника на существенном расстоянии и вести по нему прицельный огонь. Риск для экипажа сводится к нулю и при этом появляется возможность уничтожать все виды наземных целей, которые определены для армейской авиации, вне зоны действия войсковой ПВО.

Полёт Ми-28НМ и его новые возможности:

Использованы фотографии:
ТК "Звезда"
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти