Military Review

Yantar Shipbuilding Plant showed a new look of the BDK of the 11711 project

20
Factory newspaper "Forward!" The Baltic shipbuilding plant "Yantar", on which 23 of April of this year, hosted the laying of two new large landing ships of the 11711 project, published on its pages a projection of the BNC 2 series under construction.


Yantar Shipbuilding Plant showed a new look of the BDK of the 11711 project


According to the factory edition, the new BDK, which is planned to be handed over to the customer in 2023-2024, may differ from those shown in the picture. The reason for this was that the ships "Vasily Trushin" and "Vladimir Andreev" were laid before the final approval of the revised project 11711 for the construction of the second series BDK. At present, due to the lack of technical documentation on the hull on the CVD "Yantar", they cannot start cutting the metal to form the hulls of the ships, although all the preparatory work has already been done. However, the company is confident that the Neva PKB, which is the designer of the BDK, will provide the plant with high-quality documentation, which will allow to meet the “very, very tough (quote from the newspaper“ Forward! ”) The construction time of ships.



Many military experts and bloggers who write on the naval subject drew attention to the projection of the new BDK. As NAVY_KORABEL writes in his blog, in the hangar of the second BDK of the second series, four Ka-52K and Ka-29 helicopters will fit (the BDK of the first series, Ivan Gren, has only two helicopters). or Ka-52, or one more dimensional helicopter of the Mi-29 type (a circle with the letter “M”, as on the “Kuznetsov”). The author also draws attention to the deck deck (on the projection is an elongated rectangle with two tracks for the tracks and wheels at once behind the hangar), which allows you to take trubonetehn Iku on the landing deck. However, in the final form on the BDK some changes are possible.

What's next?


Meanwhile, there was information that due to the insufficient number of new construction BDKs of project 11711, which are planned to be included in the composition by 2024 fleet a total of four pieces, and a significant obsolescence of amphibious assault ships of earlier projects, it was decided to launch a modernization program for the BDK project 775 of Polish construction.

According to Mil.Press FlotProm with reference to two well-informed industry sources, it was decided to extend the life of the BNC 775 project by another ten years. According to available information, a program has been developed for importing outdated foreign-made mechanisms. The 51 Central Design and Technology Institute of ship repair is engaged in this problem, which provides repair of foreign-made ships and vessels built in the Russian Navy.

The Russian Navy said that the extension of the life of the BDK Polish built, is the only way to save the landing forces of the fleet. Currently, the Russian Navy has 15 amphibious ships built in Gdansk from 1974 to 1985 in Polish.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. yehat
    yehat 1 July 2019 16: 39
    0
    Series 1 reminds me of the layout of old research vessels
    and in the 2nd a little embarrassed by the long open deck without add-ons. This is still not a tanker, but a man-lorry.
    1. maxim947
      maxim947 1 July 2019 16: 58
      +7
      It will be ridiculous and extremely insulting to stupidity if, as a result, 4 BDKs, like one series, will all be different from each other .. the first two are already different, the second pair is also with changes .. it’s expensive and speaks of someone stupid, it’s again, it is necessary to redraw the CD, and much more, and this is money, there will never be savings with this approach.
      1. yehat
        yehat 1 July 2019 17: 00
        +3
        why not? These are not cars where panels change after an accident.
      2. burigaz2010
        burigaz2010 1 July 2019 17: 41
        +3
        Actually, this is our difference in shipbuilding. The lead ship and serial are two big differences. At least take the Ash-tree as an example.
      3. Adcapa
        Adcapa 1 July 2019 23: 04
        +6
        maxim947 (
        if in the end 4 BDKs, sort of like one series, will all be different from each other
        No offense. wink but I will reveal a "terrible secret" - in general, all ships are different from each other (well, maybe, except for stamped boats, it depends on the owner). During the production process, certain adjustments are constantly made to the design, which gives differences from case to case with a strong "jump" of differences, they are combined into the so-called. "party". "subgroup". "series" or "Block". This applies especially to large ships - for example - there were no identical battleships. there are no identical aircraft carriers. and even some frigates "Brodsward" were stamped by the British of the 3rd series. "Via est vita" (The road is life) - if life requires changes in design in order to meet the challenges of the time, one should only welcome shipbuilders for "correcting mistakes" IMHO hi
        1. Grigory_45
          Grigory_45 2 July 2019 06: 10
          -1
          Quote: AdtskiPaPa
          but I will reveal a "terrible secret" - in general, all ships are different from each other

          This is just the same. Take for example the same TAVKR of project 1143. But they did not differ radically from each other, and had differences in the code (1143.2, 1143.3, etc.) Prior to Kuznetsov, this is a completely different ship, although for some reason the code is the main project (1143.5) has been saved
          Here, in fact, we have completely different ships, the code of which has not changed.
      4. Grits
        Grits 2 July 2019 01: 20
        0
        Quote: maxim947
        It will be ridiculous and extremely insulting to stupidity, if in the end 4 BDKs, sort of like one series, will all be different from each other

        I was embarrassed that the second series was completely different ships in appearance, and the series code remained the same. The confusion is already beginning.
    2. Hog
      Hog 1 July 2019 18: 36
      +1
      The 2nd is a bit confused by the long open deck without add-ons.

      This is a BDK, not a cruise ship (it’s up to 500 people to transport it).
    3. Piramidon
      Piramidon 1 July 2019 18: 36
      +3
      Quote: yehat
      Series 1 reminds me of the layout of old research vessels
      and in the 2nd a little embarrassed by the long open deck without add-ons. This is still not a tanker, but a man-lorry.

      This man-tech-carriage on the large landing craft is usually in the hold, and not on the upper deck. On the same "Mistrals" the whole crowd on the upper deck is sitting, or what? request
  2. Artemiy_2
    Artemiy_2 1 July 2019 16: 44
    0
    They say that in the fall the construction of new frigates and corvettes will begin
    1. URAL72
      URAL72 1 July 2019 21: 15
      0
      As much as I would not like to load a domestic manufacturer, I am already inclined to build hulls in China, with the subsequent completion and equipment at the Far East "Zvezda". It will be faster and cheaper, and given the payment in national currencies ... Filling, only your own!
      1. Grits
        Grits 2 July 2019 01: 22
        0
        Quote: URAL72
        As much as I would not like to load a domestic manufacturer, I am already inclined to build hulls in China, with the subsequent completion and equipment at the Far East "Zvezda". It will be faster and cheaper, and given the payment in national currencies ... Filling, only your own!

        I am sure that the building will be built in six months, and the filling will be "filled" in 7 years
  3. Thrifty
    Thrifty 1 July 2019 16: 57
    -5
    The fleet includes 15 old BDKs, or does the fleet number 15 of these poor landing ships? ??
  4. Thrifty
    Thrifty 1 July 2019 17: 06
    +3
    Actually, does the new version look at least modern, and maybe build them not 4, but 6 pennants?
    1. Astra wild
      Astra wild 1 July 2019 19: 06
      +3
      In fact, a purely feminine opinion: if a skirt suits me and there is an opportunity to slightly repair it, I’d rather use our applet than buy a new one
  5. Saboteur Holuy
    Saboteur Holuy 1 July 2019 17: 28
    +2
    Under the current strategy of warfare, the BDK is a tin can, and there is no sense in the expedition, you need a helicopter carrier or an analogue of Roterdam
    1. peter rusin_2
      peter rusin_2 1 July 2019 19: 33
      +3
      The project of helicopter carriers with a displacement of 30 tons is being worked out!
  6. K-50
    K-50 1 July 2019 19: 30
    +1
    Are there any "motors" on it? Will we buy from the Chinese?
    1. Grits
      Grits 2 July 2019 01: 26
      0
      Quote: K-50
      Are there any "motors" on it? Will we buy from the Chinese?

      As the experience of Buyanov-M showed, Chinese motors are not always useful.
  7. Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 2 July 2019 21: 51
    -1
    775 needs to be repaired and domestic engines installed, but the laying of new BDKs needs to be stopped. What kind of super admiral yachts are these without pitching? There are only 4 old BDKs that’s enough ..... a complete failure on submarines and minesweepers, but why do they stamp the BDK? On the seas, they generally need to be replaced by Dugongs of three Dugongs instead of the BDK.

Военное обозрение

Судостроительный завод "Янтарь" показал новый облик БДК проекта 11711

20
Заводская газета "Вперед!" Прибалтийского судостроительного завода "Янтарь", на котором 23 апреля этого года состоялась закладка двух новых больших десантных кораблей проекта 11711, опубликовала на своих страницах проекцию строящихся БДК 2 серии.


Судостроительный завод "Янтарь" показал новый облик БДК проекта 11711


Как сообщает заводское издание, новые БДК, которые планируется сдать заказчику в 2023-2024 годах, могут отличаться от изображенных на картинке. Причиной этого стало то, что корабли "Василий Трушин" и "Владимир Андреев" были заложены еще до окончательного утверждения откорректированного проекта 11711 по постройке БДК второй серии. В настоящее время из-за отсутствия техдокументации по корпусу на ССЗ "Янтарь" не могут начать резку металла для формирования корпусов кораблей, хотя вся подготовительная работа уже проведена. Однако на предприятии уверены, что Невское ПКБ, являющееся проектантом БДК, представит заводу качественную документацию, что позволит уложиться в "очень и очень жесткие (цитата газеты "Вперед!") сроки строительства кораблей.



На проекцию новых БДК обратили внимание многие военные эксперты и блогеры, пишущие на военно-морскую тематику. Как пишет в своем блоге NAVY_KORABEL, в ангаре нового БДК второй серии поместятся четыре вертолёта размерности Ка-52К и Ка-29 (у БДК первой серии "Иван Грен помещается всего два вертолета). При этом имеется возможность одновременного взлёта и посадки двух Ка-52К или Ка-29, либо одного более габаритного вертолёта типа Ми-8 (круг с буквой "М", как на "Кузнецове"). Автор также обращает внимание на межпалубную сходню (на проекции - вытянутый прямоугольник с двумя дорожками для гусениц и колёс сразу за ангаром), которая позволяет принимать автобронетехнику на взлетно-посадочную палубу. Однако в окончательном виде на БДК возможны кое-какие изменения.

Что дальше?


Между тем появилась информация, что в связи с недостаточным количеством БДК новой постройки проекта 11711, которых к 2024 году планируется ввести в состав флота всего в количестве четырех штук, и значительным устареванием десантных кораблей более ранних проектов, было принято решение о старте программы модернизации БДК проекта 775 польской постройки.

Как сообщает Mil.Press FlotProm со ссылкой на два осведомленных отраслевых источника, принято решение продлить срок службы БДК проекта 775 еще на десять лет. По имеющейся информации уже разработана программа импорзамещения устаревших механизмов иностранного производства. Данной проблемой занимается 51-й Центральный конструкторско-технологический институт судоремонта, который обеспечивает ремонт кораблей и судов иностранной постройки, имеющихся в составе ВМФ РФ.

В ВМФ РФ заявили, что продление срока эксплуатации БДК польской постройки, является единственным выходом для сохранения десантных сил флота. На настоящий момент в составе ВМФ РФ находятся 15 десантных кораблей, построенных в польском Гданьске с 1974 по 1985 годы.
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. yehat
    yehat 1 июля 2019 16:39
    0
    1-я серия мне напоминает компоновку старых исследовательских судов
    а во 2-й немного смущает длинная открытая палуба без надстроек. Это все-таки не танкер, а человеко-возилка.
    1. maxim947
      maxim947 1 июля 2019 16:58
      +7
      Будет смешно и крайне обидно от глупости, если в итоге 4 БДК, вроде как одной серии, будут все отличаться друг от друга .. первые два уже разные, вторая пара тоже с изменениями.. это дорого и говорит о чей-то бестолковости, это опять надо перекраивать КД, и ещё много чего, а это деньги, с таким подходом экономии никогда не будет.
      1. yehat
        yehat 1 июля 2019 17:00
        +3
        а почему бы и нет? Это не автомобили, где панели меняют после дтп.
      2. burigaz2010
        burigaz2010 1 июля 2019 17:41
        +3
        Вообще то это наша отличие в кораблестроении. Головное судно и серийное две большие разницы. Хотя бы Ясени в пример возьмите.
      3. АдЦкиПаПа
        АдЦкиПаПа 1 июля 2019 23:04
        +6
        maxim947 (
        если в итоге 4 БДК, вроде как одной серии, будут все отличаться друг от друга
        Без обид. wink но открою "страшную тайну" - вообще все корабли имеют отличия друг от друга (ну может кроме штампованных лодок и то зависит от владельца). В процессе производства в конструкцию постоянно вносят те или иные коррективы что дает отличия от корпуса к корпусу при сильном "скачке" различий их объединяют в т.н. "партию". "подгруппу". "серию" или "Блок". К крупным кораблям это относиться особенно - например - не существовало ни одного одинакового линкора. нет одинаковых авианосцев. да даже одних фрегатов "Бродсуорд" англичане 3и серии наштамповали. "Виа эст вита" (Дорога это жизнь) - если жизнь требует изменений в конструкции для того чтобы соответствовать вызовам времени надо только приветствовать корабелов за "работу над ошибками" ИМХО hi
        1. Григорий_45
          Григорий_45 2 июля 2019 06:10
          -1
          Цитата: АдЦкиПаПа
          но открою "страшную тайну" - вообще все корабли имеют отличия друг от друга

          Это как раз таки понятно. Взять к примеру те же ТАВКР проекта 1143. Но они не отличались друг от друга кардинально, и имели отличия в шифре (1143.2, 1143.3 и т.д.) До Кузнецова - это уже совершенно другой корабль, хотя по каким-то соображением шифр основного проекта (1143.5) был сохранен
          Здесь, по факту, имеем совершенно иные корабли, шифр которых не поменялся.
      4. Грица
        Грица 2 июля 2019 01:20
        0
        Цитата: maxim947
        Будет смешно и крайне обидно от глупости, если в итоге 4 БДК, вроде как одной серии, будут все отличаться друг от друга

        Меня смутило, что вторая серия - совсем другие корабли по облику, а шифр серии остался тем же. Путаница уже начинается.
    2. Hog
      Hog 1 июля 2019 18:36
      +1
      2-й немного смущает длинная открытая палуба без надстроек.

      Это БДК, а не круизный лайнер (ему от силы 500 человек перевозить).
    3. Piramidon
      Piramidon 1 июля 2019 18:36
      +3
      Цитата: yehat
      1-я серия мне напоминает компоновку старых исследовательских судов
      а во 2-й немного смущает длинная открытая палуба без надстроек.Это все-таки не танкер, а человеко-возилка.

      Эта человеко-технико-возилка на БДК обычно в трюме, а не на верхней палубе. На тех же "Мистралях" вся толпа на верхней палубе восседает, что ли? request
  2. Artemiy_2
    Artemiy_2 1 июля 2019 16:44
    0
    Говорят, что осенью начнется строительство новых фрегатов и корветов
    1. URAL72
      URAL72 1 июля 2019 21:15
      0
      Как бы не хотелось загрузить отечественного производителя, я уже склоняюсь к строительству корпусов в Китае, с последующей достройкой и оснащением на дальневосточной "Звезде". Будет и быстрее и дешевле, а учитывая оплату в нац валютах... Начинку, только свою!
      1. Грица
        Грица 2 июля 2019 01:22
        0
        Цитата: URAL72
        Как бы не хотелось загрузить отечественного производителя, я уже склоняюсь к строительству корпусов в Китае, с последующей достройкой и оснащением на дальневосточной "Звезде". Будет и быстрее и дешевле, а учитывая оплату в нац валютах... Начинку, только свою!

        Уверен, что корпус будет строиться за полгода, а начинку будут "начинять" лет 7
  3. Бережливый
    Бережливый 1 июля 2019 16:57
    -5
    В составе флота находятся 15 старых БДК, или же в составе флота ЧИСЛИТСЯ 15 этих бедных десантных кораблей? ??
  4. Бережливый
    Бережливый 1 июля 2019 17:06
    +3
    Вообще-то, новая версия выглядит как минимум, по современному, и, может быть, построить их не 4 , а 6 вымпелов?
    1. Astra wild
      Astra wild 1 июля 2019 19:06
      +3
      Вообще-то чисто женское мнение: если юбка мне идёт и есть возможность её слегка отремонтировать, я лучше аплекацию нашью чем новую покупать
  5. Диверсант Холуай
    Диверсант Холуай 1 июля 2019 17:28
    +2
    При Нынешней стратегии ведения войн БДК это консервная банка, да и в экспедиции толку от него нет, нужен вертоленосец либо аналог Ротердама
    1. петр русин_2
      петр русин_2 1 июля 2019 19:33
      +3
      Отрабатывается проект вертолетоносцев водоизмещением под 30 000 тонн!
  6. К-50
    К-50 1 июля 2019 19:30
    +1
    А "моторчики" есть на него? У китайцев покупать будем?
    1. Грица
      Грица 2 июля 2019 01:26
      0
      Цитата: К-50
      А "моторчики" есть на него? У китайцев покупать будем?

      Как показал опыт Буянов-М, китайские моторчики не всегда полезны.
  7. владимир1155
    владимир1155 2 июля 2019 21:51
    -1
    775 нужно ремонтировать, и поставить отечественные двигатели, а вот закладку новых бдк нужно прекратить , что это это за супер адмиральские яхты без качки? Старых БДК всего то 4 так и хватит ....., полный провал по ПЛ и тральщикам, но штампуют БДК зачем? На морях их вообще Дюгонями нужно заменять по три Дюгони вместо БДК.