The network spoke about the measures of the authorities to strengthen sovereignty

Unprecedented forest fires and, at the same time, floods that swept Siberia this summer, as well as protests organized by the opposition in Moscow, have become the main topics in recent days that are actively discussed by the Russian media.

The network spoke about the measures of the authorities to strengthen sovereignty



But while some watched the fires extinguished in Siberia and the protests in Moscow, others found reason to rejoice at the actions of the authorities to strengthen sovereignty. On the channel "Time - Go!" a story appeared in which it says that in the country in the legislative sphere there have been changes regarding the strengthening of state sovereignty, which for some unknown reason, the Russian federal television channels simply ignored. Most likely, the authors of the channel note, they preferred to join that unprecedented hype caused by Siberian forest fires, and which could not fail to attract public attention.

The project “Time Forward!” Decided to fill this gap in the information agenda and talk about a number of “high-profile initiatives” by the authorities to strengthen state sovereignty.

So, for example, practically nothing was reported in the media about the signing by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev of a resolution that relates to the information security sector and which should fill a serious gap in the national security of Russia. We are talking about the transfer to Russia of servers that store the personal data of passengers who have ever booked airline tickets for domestic flights. Few people know that all information about domestic Russian flights is posted on servers belonging mainly to American and European companies.

What other significant initiatives of the authorities went unnoticed? Watch the video.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В сети рассказали о мерах властей по укреплению суверенитета

Беспрецедентные лесные пожары и одновременно - наводнения, охватившие Сибирь этим летом, а также акции протеста, организованные оппозиционерами в Москве, стали в последние дни главными темами, которые активно обсуждаются российскими средствами массовой информации.

В сети рассказали о мерах властей по укреплению суверенитета



Но пока одни наблюдали за тем, как тушат пожары в Сибири и протесты в Москве, другие нашли повод порадоваться действиям власти по укреплению суверенитета. На канале "Время - вперёд!" вышел сюжет, в котором говорится о том, что в стране в законодательной сфере произошли изменения, касающиеся укрепления государственного суверенитета, которые по каким-то непонятным причинам российские федеральные телеканалы просто проигнорировали. По всей видимости, отмечают авторы канала, они предпочли присоединиться к тому небывалому хайпу, причиной которого стали сибирские лесные пожары, и который не мог не привлечь внимание общественности.

Проект «Время – вперёд!» решило восполнить этот пробел в информационной повестке и рассказать о ряде "громких инициатив" власти по укреплению госсуверенитета.

Так, например, практически ничего в СМИ не сообщалось о подписании премьер-министром Дмитрием Медведевым постановления, которое относится к сектору информационной безопасности и которое должно ликвидировать серьёзный пробел в нацбезопасности России. Речь идёт о переносе в Россию серверов, на которых хранятся персональные данные пассажиров, когда-либо бронировавших авиабилеты на внутренние рейсы. Мало кто знает, что все сведения о внутрироссийских перелётах размещаются на серверах, принадлежащих в основном американским и европейским компаниям.

Какие ещё знаковые инициативы власти остались незамеченными? Смотрите видео.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти