Kamchatka conscript recovered “lost profit” from the Ministry of Defense

An interesting judicial precedent has been created in the Yelizovsky district of the Kamchatka Territory. It became known about the decision made by the local district court on the suit of the young man about the "loss of profit when conscripted for military service."




On the pages of local media it is reported that the young man went to court with a lawsuit about his illegal conscription. At the time of the call, he was studying at the graduate school of one of the universities and worked at an aviation enterprise with which he concluded an employment contract. The local military registration and enlistment office did not take into account full-time postgraduate studies and was drafted into the army.

As a result, the conscript billed the military enlistment office for "lost material profit." In the period from June to October last year, the plaintiff, according to him, received about 290 thousand rubles in the form of wages, which he received before the draft.

The Yelizovsky District Court ruled that the graduate student’s appeal for military service was illegal and ordered the military department to pay the draftee the amount due in compensation. However, the Ministry of Defense will not pay the declared almost 300 thousand rubles, as the department noted that money was spent in the amount of about 102 thousand rubles for the maintenance of the draftee. As a result, the graduate student will be returned about 188,5 thousand rubles from the treasury of the Ministry of Defense. It is this amount that the Kamchatka resident collected from the main defense department.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

122 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Камчатский призывник взыскал с Минобороны «упущенную выгоду»

Интересный судебный прецедент создан в Елизовском районе Камчатского края. Стало известно о вынесенном местный районным судом решении по иску молодого человека об «упущенной при призыве на военную службу выгоде».




На страницах местных СМИ сообщается, что молодой человек обратился в суд с иском о незаконном его призыве в армию. На момент призыва он проходил обучение в аспирантуре одного из вузов и работал на авиационном предприятии, с которым заключил трудовой договор. В местном военкомате не приняли во внимание обучение на дневном отделении аспирантуры и в армию молодого человека призвали.

В итоге призывник выставил военкомату счёт за «упущенную материальную выгоду». В период с июня по октябрь прошлого года истец, как считает, недополучил около 290 тысяч рублей в виде заработной платы, которую получал до призыва в армию.

Елизовский районный суд признал призыв аспиранта на военную службу незаконным и обязал военное ведомство выплатить призывнику причитающуюся сумму в виде компенсации. Однако Минобороны выплачивать заявленные почти 300 тысяч рублей не будет, так как в ведомстве отметили, что потрачены деньги в размере около 102 тысяч рублей на содержание призывника. В итоге аспиранту вернут около 188,5 тыс. рублей из казны Минобороны. Именно эту сумму и взыскал с главного оборонного ведомства житель Камчатки.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

122 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти