Frigate "Admiral of the Fleet Kasatonov" will go on state tests in September

The first serial frigate of the 22350 project “Admiral of the Fleet of Kasatonov” will go to state tests in September this year and will be included in the Russian fleet by the end of the year. This was reported by the press service of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

Frigate "Admiral of the Fleet Kasatonov" will go on state tests in September



The military department said that at present the frigate is completing the stage of factory sea trials and within a week it will go to the ranges of the Baltic Sea, where a number of ship systems with which the ship is equipped will be checked. In September, the ship will begin the phase of state testing.

Within a week, the newest frigate of the 22350 project “Admiral of the Fleet of Kasatonov” will be released to work out the final stage of factory sea trials in designated ranges of the Baltic Sea. In September, the frigate will begin state tests

- it is spoken in the message of the Ministry of Defense.

The frigate “Admiral Kasatonov” is the second ship of the 22350 project and the first serial ship after the lead frigate “Admiral Gorshkov”. The displacement of 5 is thousands of tons with a length of 135 m and a width of 16 m. The frigate is able to go 4500 miles, thus developing speed to 29 nodes. The autonomy of swimming is 30 days. Crew - from 170 people.

Main power plant: gas turbine engine with a total capacity of 65 thousand liters. pp., diesel generators with a total capacity of 4 thousand kW.

The frigate is armed with: the 130-mm A-192 artillery mount, the Poliment-Redut anti-aircraft missile system; launchers for 16 anti-ship missiles "Onyx" or "Caliber", anti-submarine complex "Package", anti-submarine helicopter Ka-27.
Photos used:
"Northern shipyard"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

56 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Фрегат "Адмирал флота Касатонов" выйдет на госиспытания в сентябре

Первый серийный фрегат проекта 22350 "Адмирал флота Касатонов" выйдет на государственные испытания в сентябре этого года и будет введен в состав российского флота до конца года. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Минобороны РФ.

Фрегат "Адмирал флота Касатонов" выйдет на госиспытания в сентябре



В военном ведомстве сообщили, что в настоящее время фрегат заканчивает этап заводских ходовых испытаний и в течении недели выйдет на полигоны Балтийского моря, где будет проверен ряд корабельных систем, которыми оснащен корабль. В сентябре корабль приступит к этапу госиспытаний.

В течение недели новейший фрегат проекта 22350 "Адмирал флота Касатонов" выйдет для отработки завершающего этапа заводских ходовых испытаний в назначенных полигонах Балтийского моря. В сентябре фрегат приступит к Государственным испытаниям

- говорится в сообщении Минобороны.

Фрегат "Адмирал Касатонов" является вторым кораблем проекта 22350 и первым серийным после головного фрегата "Адмирал Горшков". Водоизмещение 5 тысяч тонн при длине 135 м и ширине 16 м. Фрегат способен пройти 4500 миль, пр этом развивая скорость до 29 узлов. Автономность плавания составляет 30 суток. Экипаж - от 170 человек.

Главная энергетическая установка: ГТДА общей мощностью 65 тыс. л. с., дизель-генераторы общей мощностью 4 тыс кВт.

На вооружении фрегата находятся: 130-мм артиллерийская установка А-192, зенитный ракетный комплекс "Полимент-Редут"; пусковые установки для 16 противокорабельных ракет "Оникс" или "Калибр", противолодочный комплекс "Пакет", противолодочный вертолет Ка-27.
Использованы фотографии:
"Северная верфь"
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

56 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти