Ukraine is going to create a regime area around Crimea

In Ukraine, they stated that they allegedly found a way to prevent Russian and foreign ships from entering the ports of the Crimean peninsula. The corresponding solution was proposed in the service of "State Hydrography", according to the website of the Ukrainian civil service.

Ukraine is going to create a regime area around Crimea



The "State Hydrography" of the State Service of Maritime and River Transport of Ukraine proposed the creation of a marine regime area around Crimea in order to prevent ships from entering ports of the peninsula. According to the head of the organization, Alexander Shchiptsov, the announcement of the sea territory around Crimea as a regime area will allow Ukraine not only to "oppose the plans of the aggressor country", but also "to fulfill obligations to the world community."

The institution takes the initiative to create a marine restricted area around the occupied Crimea to prohibit the entry of ships at all ports of the peninsula

- says on the website of the civil service

According to the proposal of Ukrainian hydrographs, the introduction of a regime area around the Crimea will "minimize the risks for sailors in terms of navigation and hydrographic support and will not allow representatives of the aggressor country to map this area."

The introduction of such a regime will make it possible to relieve Ukraine of responsibility for any emergency events that may occur as a result of criminal acts of the Russian Federation in inland sea waters and the territorial sea of ​​Ukraine around the Crimean peninsula. Also negate the attempts of Russians to map the specified region

- said Shchiptsov, accusing Russia of “creating and implementing electronic navigation maps of the“ occupied areas of the Black Sea ”adjacent to the Crimea, as well as the Sea of ​​Azov and the Ukrainian coast of the Sea of ​​Azov, which supposedly poses a threat to navigation, as this is Ukrainian territory and electronic navigation cards should be issued by Ukraine.




Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

128 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Украина собралась создать режимный район вокруг Крыма

На Украине заявили, что якобы нашли способ не пускать российские и иностранные суда в порты Крымского полуострова. Соответствующее решение предложили в службе "Госгидрографии", говорится на сайте украинской госслужбы.

Украина собралась создать режимный район вокруг Крыма



"Госгидрография" Госслужбы морского и речного транспорта Украины предложила создать вокруг Крыма морской режимный район с целью недопуска захода судов в порты полуострова. По словам главы организации Александра Щипцова, объявление морской территории вокруг Крыма режимным районом позволит Украине не только "противодействовать планам страны-агрессора", но и "выполнить обязательства перед мировым обществом".

Учреждение выступает с инициативой создать морской режимный район вокруг оккупированного Крыма, чтобы запретить заход судов во все порты полуострова

- говорится на сайте госслужбы

Согласно предложению украинских гидрографов, введение режимного района вокруг Крыма позволит "минимизировать риски для мореплавателей в части навигационно-гидрографического обеспечения и не позволит представителям страны-агрессора картографировать данный район".

Введение такого режима позволит снять с Украины ответственность за любые аварийные события, которые могут произойти в результате преступных действий РФ во внутренних морских водах и территориальном море Украины вокруг Крымского полуострова. Также свести на нет попытки россиян картографирования указанного региона

- заявил Щипцов, обвинив Россию в "создании и реализации электронных навигационных карт "оккупированных районов Черного моря", прилегающих к Крыму, а также Азовского моря и украинского побережья Азовского моря, что якобы создает угрозу для навигации, так как это украинская территория и электронные навигационные карты должны выпускать Украиной.




Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

128 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти