One step ahead: Sukhoi Design Bureau - 80 years

Aircraft developed by the Sukhoi Design Bureau repeatedly became the heroes of the Military Acceptance program. This time, the host Alexei Egorov, together with the crew of the program, will talk about the most experimental design bureau that creates this military power. At this legendary enterprise, more than 100 types of aircraft and modifications were designed, and 11 thousand cars were produced in series.

One step ahead: Sukhoi Design Bureau - 80 years



The secret of success of Sukhoi Design Bureau, in the opinion of the company’s employees, lies not only in the authority of the founding designer, who has not been with us for a long time, not only in the success of the design bureau, which was able to preserve and increase this authority, but also in the fact that people work here who are able to feel the pulse of time, change according to this time and make the product that the country needs now and has always been in demand for many 80 years. That is how much the P.O.Sukhogo experimental design bureau is executing this year.

What did the first aircraft of the Sukhoi Su-2 Design Bureau look like? What do the archaic Su-2 and the ultra-modern fifth-generation fighter Su-57 have in common? What kind of person was the founder of the design bureau, Pavel Osipovich Sukhoi? What promising projects are the design bureau currently working on? What does the future of aviation see? The legendary past and the near future of Sukhoi Design Bureau in the program "Military Acceptance".

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

На шаг впереди: ОКБ "Сухой" - 80 лет

Самолёты, разработанные ОКБ Сухого, неоднократно становились героями программы «Военная приёмка». В этот раз ведущий Алексей Егоров вместе со съёмочной группой программы расскажет о самом опытно-конструкторском бюро, которое создаёт эту военную мощь. На этом легендарном предприятии было спроектировано более 100 типов самолётов и модификаций, выпущено серийно 11 тыс. машин.

На шаг впереди: ОКБ "Сухой" - 80 лет



Секрет успеха ОКБ Сухого, по мнению сотрудников предприятия, заключается не только в авторитете конструктора-основателя, которого уже давно нет с нами, не только в удачливости КБ, которое смогло этот авторитет сохранить и приумножить, а ещё и в том, что здесь работают люди, которые способны чувствовать пульс времени, меняться согласно этому времени и делать продукт, который сейчас нужен стране и был востребован всегда на протяжении долгих 80-ти лет. Именно столько исполняется в этом году опытно-конструкторскому бюро П.О.Сухого.

Как выглядел первый самолёт ОКБ Сухого Су-2? Что общего у архаичной машины Су-2 и сверхсовременного истребителя пятого поколения Су-57? Каким был человеком сам основатель КБ Павел Осипович Сухой? Над какими перспективными проектами сейчас работает конструкторское бюро? В чём видит будущее авиации? Легендарное прошлое и ближайшее будущее ОКБ Сухого в программе «Военная приёмка».

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти