Military Review

The latest Turkish Atmaca anti-ship missiles installed on the F514 Kinaliada corvette

10
The latest Turkish anti-ship missile (ASM) Atmaca will be tested from the side of the MILGEM Project Corvette F 514 Kinaliada (type Ada), being built in the interests of the Turkish Navy. The new AKP launchers have already been installed on board the ship.


The latest Turkish Atmaca anti-ship missiles installed on the F514 Kinaliada corvette


The fourth production corvette F 514 Kinaliada will be the first ship to receive the launchers of the new Turkish Atmaca anti-ship missile. On the ship, which is planned to be adopted by the Turkish Navy before the end of this year, two launchers for four missiles each have already been installed.

The development of Atmaca anti-ship missiles ("Hawk") was launched in 2005 at the request of the Turkish Navy. The work is carried out jointly by the state-owned company Roketsan and Aselsan. The first is responsible for the development of the rocket itself, the second for the control system and the active radar homing head.

According to available information, the new anti-ship missile is a subsonic one, equipped with a Safran (Turbomeca) TR140 turbojet engine and a solid fuel starting booster. In the future, the engine should be replaced by the Turkish small-sized turbojet engine KALE 3500.

Outwardly, the Turkish missile is similar to the American Harpoon anti-ship missile, the only difference is in the design of the rudders and stabilizers. Even the Atmaca launchers resemble American ones. The missile is equipped with an active radar seeker, as well as an inertial-satellite guidance unit and two-way data transmission equipment. The claimed destruction range is 250 kilometers.
Photos used:
twitter.com/Ozkok_A
10 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. xASPIDx
    xASPIDx 15 August 2019 12: 29
    0
    harpoon? O_o
    1. Sky strike fighter
      Sky strike fighter 15 August 2019 12: 50
      -2
      Iran has similar RCCs for 250 km for a long time and with its own engine. Goog RADR Gader for 250 km (development of S-802). Turkey with the French engine for RCC Atmaca is trying to keep up with Iran.
  2. Dagon
    Dagon 15 August 2019 12: 33
    0
    Who knows, is this a purely Turkish development or joint with someone?
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 15 August 2019 12: 39
      0
      (Alex) Today, 12: 33 NEW
      0
      Who knows, is this a purely Turkish development or a joint homing head with someone else?


      ANTI-SHIPPING ROCKET ATMACA (TURKEY)

      ANTI-SHIP MISSILE ATMACA (TURKEY) Sea trials of the new Turkish Atmaka (Atmaca - Hawk) anti-ship guided missile have been postponed to 2018. This was stated at a seminar on naval systems in Ankara by Admiral Ahmet Chakir, commander of the technical unit of the Turkish Navy.
      At the same time, Ahmet Chakir confirmed that the Atmak testing range was successful.
      Atmaka missiles should replace Harpoon guided missiles. Turkish state-owned company Roketsan signed a contract to develop new ammunition in 2009 on behalf of the country's Navy. Aselsan is also involved as a subcontractor, which creates an active Dagon radio for the rocket
    2. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 15 August 2019 12: 40
      0
      Quote: Dagon
      Who knows, is this a purely Turkish development or joint with someone?

      Zelensky's gift? feelOr Uzbekistan?
      1. Sky strike fighter
        Sky strike fighter 15 August 2019 12: 45
        -2
        the new anti-ship missile is subsonic, equipped with a Safran (Turbomeca) TR140 turbojet engine and a solid fuel starting booster. In the future, the engine should be replaced by the Turkish small-sized turbojet engine KALE 3500.


        Outwardly, the Turkish missile is similar to the American Harpoon anti-ship missile, the only difference is in the design of the rudders and stabilizers. Even the Atmaca launchers resemble American ones. The missile is equipped with an active radar seeker, as well as an inertial-satellite guidance unit and two-way data transmission equipment. The claimed destruction range is 250 kilometers.

        The engine is French. Interesting and whose ARGSN?
        1. Sky strike fighter
          Sky strike fighter 15 August 2019 17: 55
          -2
          The work is carried out jointly by the state-owned company Roketsan and Aselsan. The first is responsible for the development of the rocket itself, the second for the control system and the active radar homing head.

          I apologize for the carelessness.
          Also, Aselsan was involved as a subcontractor, which creates an active homing radar for the rocket.

          https://flot.com/2018/%D0%A2%D1%83%D1%80%D1%86%D0%B8%D1%8F38/
        2. Oquzyurd
          Oquzyurd 15 August 2019 18: 01
          +2
          All rocket components from and to made in Turkey (except for dvigla) The active radar homing head was made famous by Aselsan with the participation of ARMERKOM, a scientific research center at the Turkish Navy.
        3. Oquzyurd
          Oquzyurd 15 August 2019 18: 09
          +2
          "The declared range of destruction is 250 kilometers." The real range of destruction is greater, in the region of 320 km. This was a long discussion of Turkish military experts and they were unanimous in a minimum of 300 km ...
    3. Oquzyurd
      Oquzyurd 15 August 2019 17: 48
      +2
      Turkish, with engines from France, but temporarily, since Turkish engines passed all the tests and will soon be installed in the next series of this rocket.
  3. The comment was deleted.

Военное обозрение

Новейшие турецкие ПКР Atmaca установили на корвет F514 Kinaliada

10
Новейшая турецкая противокорабельная ракета (ПКР) Atmaca будет испытана с борта корвета F 514 Kinaliada проекта MILGEM (типа Ada), строящегося в интересах ВМС Турции. Пусковые установки новой АКР уже установили на борт корабля.


Новейшие турецкие ПКР Atmaca установили на корвет F514 Kinaliada


Четвертый серийный корвет F 514 Kinaliada станет первым кораблем, получившим пусковые установки новой турецкой ПКР Аtmaca. На корабль, который планируется принять на вооружение ВМС Турции до конца этого года, уже установили две пусковые установки на четыре ракеты каждая.

Разработка ПКР Atmaca ("Ястреб") была начата в 2005 году по требованию ВМС Турции. Работы ведутся совместно государственной компанией Roketsan и компанией Aselsan. Первая отвечает за разработку самой ракеты, вторая - за систему управления и активную радиолокационную головку самонаведения.

Согласно имеющейся информации, новая ПКР является дозвуковой, оснащается турбореактивным двигателем Safran (Turbomeca) TR140 и твердотопливным стартовым ускорителем. В дальнейшем двигатель должен быть заменен на турецкий малогабаритный турбореактивный двигатель KALE 3500.

Внешне турецкая ракета похожа на американскую ПКР Harpoon, отличие только в конструкции рулей и стабилизаторов. Даже пусковые установки для Atmaca напоминают американские. Ракета оснащена активной радиолокационной ГСН, а также блоком инерциально-спутникового наведения и аппаратурой двухсторонней передачи данных. Заявленная дальность поражения - 250 километров.
Использованы фотографии:
twitter.com/Ozkok_A
10 комментариев
Объявление

Подписывайтесь на наш Телеграм-канал, регулярно дополнительные сведения о спецоперации на Украине, большое количество информации, видеоролики, то что не попадает на сайт: https://t.me/topwar_official

Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. xASPIDx
    xASPIDx 15 августа 2019 12:29
    0
    гарпун? О_о
    1. Sky Strike fighter
      Sky Strike fighter 15 августа 2019 12:50
      -2
      У Ирана есть подобные ПКР на 250 км уже давно и со своим движком.Погуглите ПКР Гадер на 250 км (развитие С-802).Турция с французским движком для ПКР Аtmaca пытается не отстать от Ирана.
  2. Dagon
    Dagon 15 августа 2019 12:33
    0
    Кто знает, это чисто турецкая разработка или совместная с кем-то?
    1. a.s.zzz888
      a.s.zzz888 15 августа 2019 12:39
      0
      (Алекс) Сегодня, 12:33 НОВЫЙ
      0
      Кто знает, это чисто турецкая разработка или совместная с кем-то?локационную головку самонаведения.


      ПРОТИВОКОРАБЕЛЬНАЯ РАКЕТА ATMACA (ТУРЦИЯ)

      ANTI-SHIP MISSILE ATMACA (TURKEY)Морские испытания новой турецкой противокорабельной управляемой ракеты «Атмака» (Atmaca – Hawk) перенесены на 2018 год. Об этом заявил на семинаре по военно-морским системам в Анкаре адмирал Ахмет Чакир, командующий технической части ВМС Турции.
      В то же время Ахмет Чакир подтвердил, что полигонные испытания «Атмака» проходят успешно.
      Ракеты «Атмака» должны заменить управляемые ракеты «Гарпун». Турецкая государственная компания Roketsan заключила контракт на разработку новых боеприпасов в 2009 году по поручению ВМС страны. Также в качестве субподрядчика привлечена компания Aselsan, которая создает для ракеты активную радио Dagon
    2. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 15 августа 2019 12:40
      0
      Цитата: Dagon
      Кто знает, это чисто турецкая разработка или совместная с кем-то?

      Подарок Зеленского? feelИли Узбекистон?
      1. Sky Strike fighter
        Sky Strike fighter 15 августа 2019 12:45
        -2
        новая ПКР является дозвуковой, оснащается турбореактивным двигателем Safran (Turbomeca) TR140 и твердотопливным стартовым ускорителем. В дальнейшем двигатель должен быть заменен на турецкий малогабаритный турбореактивный двигатель KALE 3500.


        Внешне турецкая ракета похожа на американскую ПКР Harpoon, отличие только в конструкции рулей и стабилизаторов. Даже пусковые установки для Atmaca напоминают американские. Ракета оснащена активной радиолокационной ГСН, а также блоком инерциально-спутникового наведения и аппаратурой двухсторонней передачи данных. Заявленная дальность поражения - 250 километров.

        Движок французский.Интересно а чья АРГСН?
        1. Sky Strike fighter
          Sky Strike fighter 15 августа 2019 17:55
          -2
          Работы ведутся совместно государственной компанией Roketsan и компанией Aselsan. Первая отвечает за разработку самой ракеты, вторая - за систему управления и активную радиолокационную головку самонаведения.

          Прошу прощения за невнимательность.
          Также в качестве субподрядчика привлечена компания Aselsan, которая создает для ракеты активную радиолокационную головку самонаведения.

          https://flot.com/2018/%D0%A2%D1%83%D1%80%D1%86%D0%B8%D1%8F38/
        2. Oquzyurd
          Oquzyurd 15 августа 2019 18:01
          +2
          Все компоненты ракеты от и до сделано в Турции(кроме двигла) Активная радиолокационная головка самонаведения сделано известным Aselsan при участии ARMERKOM,научно исследовательского центра при Морского Флота Турции.
        3. Oquzyurd
          Oquzyurd 15 августа 2019 18:09
          +2
          "Заявленная дальность поражения - 250 километров". Реальная дальность поражения больше,в районе 320 км.Об этом была долгая дискуссия турецких военных экспертов и они были единогласны в минимуме 300 км...
    3. Oquzyurd
      Oquzyurd 15 августа 2019 17:48
      +2
      Турецкая,с двиглами из Франции,но временно,так как турецкие двигатели прошли все испытании и в скором времени будут установлены в следующей серии этой ракеты.
  3. Комментарий был удален.