Military Review

The US industrial foundation is at the limit

23
The world is already accustomed to the fact that the United States is positioning itself as a world hegemon in the military, technical and technological fields. In fact, there are a number of major problems in the US military-industrial complex that require immediate resolution.


The US industrial foundation is at the limit


These are the conclusions made by the Industrial Policy Administration (INDPOL), which is part of the US defense department. While monitoring the general condition of the US military-industrial complex, experts from this department annually prepare an analytical report for members of the Senate, in which they carefully analyze the industrial potential of the United States, indicating bottlenecks and recommendations on how to eliminate them. This report is an important information source by which one can judge the real state of affairs in the military-industrial complex of Russia's main geopolitical adversary.

Why, according to management analysts, has the real foundation of the US industrial pyramid reached its limit? What is the difference between the American basic approach to the economic foundation of the country? How reliably does the American rear support the functioning of the military-industrial complex? The video will help to answer these and other questions:

23 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 17 August 2019 09: 05
    +4
    I wonder when we will reach their limit and if we can? In general, such "limits" are the norm for the capitalist system, then a crisis will follow, but what will happen next depends on the stability of the system to such "stresses" as long as the American system has proved its stability. And what will happen now, we'll see. I will say one thing, the passage of this "stress" will be "stress" not only for the United States, but for the whole world, including us
    1. afrikanez
      afrikanez 17 August 2019 09: 36
      +9
      I wonder when we will reach their limit and whether we can?
      I think we can. The generation of the Unified State Examination will grow and we are at the goal.
      1. Vasily Ponomarev
        Vasily Ponomarev 17 August 2019 09: 52
        0
        Quote: afrikanez
        I wonder when we will reach their limit and whether we can?
        I think we can. The generation of the Unified State Examination will grow and we are at the goal.

        haha did not immediately understand the humor, but seriously, I think their level is already unattainable to us
        1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vasily Ponomarev
    Vasily Ponomarev 17 August 2019 09: 34
    +4
    oh my god, just not this garbage, Ren TV, Aftershock, what's next? although I don’t even know where to go next, show such resources, do not respect yourself
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 17 August 2019 10: 05
      +1
      Quote: Vasily Ponomarev
      oh my god, just not this garbage, Ren TV, Aftershock, what's next?
      You do not believe in God, do not believe in ghosts. don't believe in aliens. A certain number of years will pass and you will believe in everything, but it will be too late.
      1. Vasily Ponomarev
        Vasily Ponomarev 17 August 2019 10: 07
        +1
        did not understand your humor, with faith I have a bad relationship
        1. sabakina
          sabakina 17 August 2019 10: 12
          -2
          Quote: Vasily Ponomarev
          I have a bad relationship with faith
          As you can see, I understood this from a distance. Your right not to believe. The problem is that when you want to believe it will be late.
      2. nickname7
        nickname7 18 August 2019 08: 32
        +2
        you will believe in everything, but it will be too late

        When will armagedon come late? So armageddon is already waiting, 2000 years, but it still will not come.
        In 17, the people believed, but that did not help him.
        1. Minato2020
          Minato2020 18 August 2019 17: 34
          -1
          Quote: nickname7
          When will Armageddon be late?
          So Armageddon has been waiting for 2000 years, but he still will not come.
          In 17, the people believed, but that did not help him.


          Maybe there will be Armageddon, maybe already ...
          Waiting for the Apocalypse and more than 2000 years.
          PS In 1917, they believed in what.
    2. bmv04636
      bmv04636 18 August 2019 16: 38
      0
      I wonder what the avershock did not suit. And what resources do you trust?
  3. eagle owl
    eagle owl 17 August 2019 09: 34
    -3
    It was already ... Only local sectarians blissfully passed their ears, as did Trump's statements that if you do not have metallurgy, you have no country. The USA does not have metallurgy (s)
    1. Vasily Ponomarev
      Vasily Ponomarev 17 August 2019 09: 53
      -2
      Quote: Uhu
      It was already ... Only local sectarians blissfully passed their ears, as did Trump's statements that if you do not have metallurgy, you have no country. The USA does not have metallurgy (s)

      their industry is second only to China, Trump said so because for them it’s not enough
      1. dzvero
        dzvero 17 August 2019 12: 15
        +2
        It's not about the amount of industry. In the article, a film based on the report, in some places laid out the report itself, since it is freely available. The fact is that the military-industrial complex is losing personnel, competencies and suppliers. Skilled workers are already lacking; they do not know how to make up in the short term. In military products, the share of components from China goes beyond permissible limits. It got to the point that some bolts were also ordered from China, because a reliable American supplier was bent unable to compete with the same Chinese. Zamvoltov and LCS had problems with propulsion systems. What leaked in the press does not indicate the expected childhood sores, but the loss of competencies - 150 years of experience in the production of turbines down the drain, because there are no people who have that experience ... In general, a wave of deindustrialization reached the US military-industrial complex. Will flood or only sprinkles - time will tell.
        1. Vasily Ponomarev
          Vasily Ponomarev 17 August 2019 12: 35
          -2
          why then this China cannot make such high-tech products, or is it just that it is forbidden to tell something in China? "a wave of deindrustrialization has reached the US military-industrial complex," but they are grabbing more and more of the market, and Russia's share is falling.
          1. dzvero
            dzvero 17 August 2019 12: 52
            +3
            A walk around China is superfluous - and they were repeatedly viewed on the site.
            My report gave the impression that the US military-industrial complex has the same problems as Russia’s in the XNUMXs, although they reached a similar state on their own. smile There is money, there are orders, there are no workers, and there’s no place to take new ones ... but to cook for a long time, and the quality of those who want it is getting closer and closer to the baseboard every year. Measures are needed, they have a rough idea of ​​what to do; if they succeed - a completely different conversation.
            1. Vasily Ponomarev
              Vasily Ponomarev 17 August 2019 14: 04
              -2
              I agree, I also heard that there aren’t enough people, but you see, people just don’t want to do difficult work like a welder, if they have money, then they quickly increase their people, they’ve dramatically increased oil production, no one expected this from them, so if the motherland orders them, then they will quickly be found
            2. nickname7
              nickname7 18 August 2019 08: 46
              0
              workers - no longer have and nowhere to take new

              They will increase quotas for green cards, and solve problems with staff, youth of the Russian Federation, is in the queue for moving to the states.
              One student, a blogger, said that he came across a message that a certain Russian migrant, working as a loader in the states, earned 200 bucks a day, and a student in St. Petersburg (anesthetist) earned 300 bucks a month, which made me wonder, as a result, the student left for the states scout the situation and stayed there.

              How did I get to the USA?
              1. bmv04636
                bmv04636 18 August 2019 18: 19
                -2
                There is such an opinion
  4. Vasily Ponomarev
    Vasily Ponomarev 17 August 2019 10: 17
    0
    Quote: sabakina
    Quote: Vasily Ponomarev
    I have a bad relationship with faith
    As you can see, I understood this from a distance. Your right not to believe. The problem is that when you want to believe it will be late.

    ok you believe never too late
  5. winnie
    winnie 18 August 2019 02: 55
    0
    They reached VOLUMES, and as for the levels - you also need to look carefully!
  6. Plantagenet
    Plantagenet 18 August 2019 09: 49
    +1
    "And there was also a book on a stool -" American Stories ", by progressive writers. Khorobrov could not verify these stories by comparing them with life (he himself had never been to the USA), but their selection was surprising: in every story there must be some kind of nasty America. Poisonously collected together, they made such a nightmarish picture that one could only wonder how the Americans had not yet fled or hung up. " A.I.Solzhenitsyn "In the first circle"
  7. bmv04636
    bmv04636 18 August 2019 16: 40
    0
    there is still interesting news
    The country has long and tightly not only reached the top of the armaments but also led it recently has begun to scale how Bolton put it, how technology is being stolen from her! Well, well, the breakthrough latest technologies are there to steal so that there is nothing left but the suspended non-flying demonstrators and intentions (apparently by magic!) To turn them into military weapons! Well, there is a big misconception that weapons can be called that terribly expensive product that will give birth to US corporations. No, they can kill, but not the fact that for him there are goals comparable in price. But the loss of the weapon itself due to technical problems - this is an increasingly more likely cause than the machinations of the enemy. In the USA, as it turned out, forgot how to weld! So far, only a little - nodes for strategic submarines of two types. Moreover, those who make submarines weapons.
    No, I understand perfectly well when the introduction of a new product can now take years. Our frigates 20350 are a clear example. Finally, everyone was fired. Everything floats and shoots as it should. After all, it was a breakthrough ship for our fleet. Now it is the US's turn to show how they can solve problems. And they began back in 2018, when it turned out that the contractor could not weld launchers without defects for the newest strategic submarines Columbia, which should replace the old Ohio. The price of new boats will simply go off scale and therefore there will be only 12 versus 18 Ohio (and 16 versus 24 missiles - you see they saved!) - the price of the program is 120 billion dollars and it is not the last one, I tell you. And the experience of military programs and forebodings - after all, the volume of innovation is off the charts, as was the case with the aircraft carrier "Ford". And to him to readiness rather "as to the moon." However, the Yankees are thinking of introducing the first into the fleet in 2030. This despite the fact that through either a real modernization, or some (again!) Magic, the life of "Ohio" was extended from the original 20 years to 42-44.
    https://aftershock.news/?q=node/780604
  8. gridasov
    gridasov 24 September 2019 16: 35
    0
    The armageddon isn’t tanned. That's just that the electricity will end and the garbage will not be taken out and the water pump will not deliver and it will suddenly not be at the gas station. This is enough for a start to make everyone feel that happiness is so ghostly!

Промышленный фундамент США - на пределе

Мир уже привык к тому, что Соединённые Штаты позиционируют себя в качестве мирового гегемона в военной, технической и технологической областях. На самом деле в американском военно-промышленном комплексе есть ряд крупных проблем, которые требуют незамедлительного решения.


Промышленный фундамент США - на пределе


Именно к таким выводам пришло Управление промышленной политики (INDPOL), находящееся в структуре оборонного ведомства США. Занимаясь мониторингом общего состояния американского ВПК, эксперты данного управления ежегодно для членов Сената готовят аналитический доклад, в котором скрупулёзно анализируют промышленный потенциал США с указанием узких мест и рекомендаций, как их устранить. Этот доклад - важный информационный источник, по которому можно судить о реальном состоянии дел в ВПК главного геополитического противника России.

Почему, по мнению аналитиков управления, реальный фундамент промышленной пирамиды США достиг своего предела? В чём отличие американского базового подхода к экономическому фундаменту страны? Насколько американские тылы надёжно обеспечивают функционирование военно-промышленного комплекса? На эти и другие вопросы поможет ответить ролик:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67 17 августа 2019 09:05 Новый
    • 6
    • 2
    +4
    Интересно когда мы достигнем их предела и сможем ли? А вообще такие "пределы" , это норма для капиталистического строя, затем последует кризис, а вот что будет далее зависит от устойчивости системы к таким "стрессам", пока американская система доказала свою устойчивость. А что будет сейчас, посмотрим. Одно скажу, прохождение этого "стресса" будет "стрессом" не только для США, но и для всего мира, в то числе и для нас
    1. afrikanez 17 августа 2019 09:36 Новый
      • 10
      • 1
      +9
      Интересно когда мы достигнем их предела и сможем ли?
      Я думаю сможем. Вырастет поколение ЕГЭ и мы у цели.
      1. василий пономарев 17 августа 2019 09:52 Новый
        • 3
        • 3
        0
        Цитата: afrikanez
        Интересно когда мы достигнем их предела и сможем ли?
        Я думаю сможем. Вырастет поколение ЕГЭ и мы у цели.

        ха-ха не сразу понял юмор,но если серьезно,то думаю их уровень нам уже недостижим
        1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. василий пономарев 17 августа 2019 09:34 Новый
    • 8
    • 4
    +4
    о боже,только не эта помойка,Рен ТВ, Aftershock,что дальше?хотя даже не знаю куда дальше,такие ресурсы показывать-себя не уважать
    1. sabakina 17 августа 2019 10:05 Новый
      • 4
      • 3
      +1
      Цитата: василий пономарев
      о боже,только не эта помойка,Рен ТВ, Aftershock,что дальше?
      Вы не верите в Бога, не верите в привидения. не верите в пришельцев. Пройдёт определённое количество лет и вы поверите во всё, но будет поздно.
      1. василий пономарев 17 августа 2019 10:07 Новый
        • 3
        • 2
        +1
        не понял ваш юмор,с верой у меня плохие отношения
        1. sabakina 17 августа 2019 10:12 Новый
          • 2
          • 4
          -2
          Цитата: василий пономарев
          с верой у меня плохие отношения
          Как видите, это я понял на расстоянии. Ваше право не верить. Проблема в том, что когда захотите поверить, будет поздно.
      2. ник7 18 августа 2019 08:32 Новый
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        вы поверите во всё, но будет поздно

        Когда наступит армагедон будет поздно ? Так армагедон уже ждут, 2000 лет, а он все никак не наступит.
        В 17 году народ верил, но это ему не помогло.
        1. Minato2020 18 августа 2019 17:34 Новый
          • 0
          • 1
          -1
          Цитата: ник7
          Когда наступит Армагеддон будет поздно?
          Так Армагеддон уже ждут 2000 лет, а он все никак не наступит.
          В 17 году народ верил, но это ему не помогло.


          Может будет Армагеддон, может уже был...
          Ждут Апокалипсис и больше, чем 2000 лет.
          P.S. В 1917 году верили кто во что.
    2. bmv04636 18 августа 2019 16:38 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      интересно чем автершок не устроил. А каким Вы ресурсам доверяете?
  3. Uhu
    Uhu 17 августа 2019 09:34 Новый
    • 4
    • 7
    -3
    Было уже... Только местные сектанты благостно пропустили мимо ушей, равно как и высказывания Трампа, что если у вас нет металлургии - у вас нет страны. У США металлургии нет(с)
    1. василий пономарев 17 августа 2019 09:53 Новый
      • 2
      • 4
      -2
      Цитата: Uhu
      Было уже... Только местные сектанты благостно пропустили мимо ушей, равно как и высказывания Трампа, что если у вас нет металлургии - у вас нет страны. У США металлургии нет(с)

      у них промышленность уступает только китаю,Трамп так сказал потому что для них это мало
      1. dzvero 17 августа 2019 12:15 Новый
        • 5
        • 3
        +2
        Дело не в размере промишленности. В статье фильм по мотивам доклада, кое-где выкладывали сам доклад, благо он в свободном доступе. Дело в том, что ВПК теряет кадры, компетенции и поставщики. Квалифицированных рабочих уже не хватает, как восполнить в короткий срок - не знают. В военной продукции доля комплектующих из Китая переходит допустимиые пределы. Дошло до того, что каких-то болтов заказывают тоже из Китая, потому что надеждный американский поставщик загнулся не выдержав конкуренцию с теми же китайцами. У Замвольтов и LCS были проблемы с двигательными установками. То, что просочилось в прессе указывает не на ожидаемые детские болячки, а на потерю компетенций - 150 лет опыта в производстве турбин коту под хвост, потому что нет людей, носителей того опыта... В общем, до ВПК США дошла волна деиндустриализации. Зальет или только обрызгает - время покажет.
        1. василий пономарев 17 августа 2019 12:35 Новый
          • 0
          • 2
          -2
          а чем тогда этот Китай не может столь высокотехнологичную продукцию сделать не может,или просто в Китае запрещено что то рассказывать? "до ВПК США дошла волна деиндрустриализации" но что то рынок они отхватывают все больше,а доля России падает.как что то позитивное про их ВПК выходит так это вранье
          1. dzvero 17 августа 2019 12:52 Новый
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Прогулка по Китаю лишняя - да и многократно рассматривали их на сайте.
            Доклад у меня создал впечатление, что у ВПК США появляются те же проблемы, как и у России в нулевых, хотя и дошли они до подобного состояния своим путем smile Деньги есть, заказы есть, рабочих - нету уже и взять новых неоткуда... а готовить долго, да и качество желающих с каждым годом все ближе и ближе к плинтусу. Нужны меры, у них примерное представление что надо предпринять; успеют ли - совсем другой разговор.
            1. василий пономарев 17 августа 2019 14:04 Новый
              • 0
              • 2
              -2
              согласен,тоже слышал что людей не хватает но понимаете,просто люди не хотят идти на сложную работу типа сварщика,если есть деньги то людей у них быстро прибавляется,вон как они резко нарастили добычу нефти,никто от них не ожидал такого,так что если родина им прикажет,то они быстро найдутся
            2. ник7 18 августа 2019 08:46 Новый
              • 1
              • 1
              0
              рабочих - нету уже и взять новых неоткуда

              Увеличат квоты на гринкарты, и решат проблемы, с персоналом, молодёжь РФ, стоит в очереди на переезд в штаты.
              Один студент, блогер рассказал, что ему попалось сообщение, что некий русский мигрант, работая грузчиком в штатах, заработал 200 баксов за день, а студент в Питере, (анестезиолог) зарабатывает 300 баксов в месяц, это заставило задуматься, в результате студент уехал в штаты разведать обстановку и остался там.

              Как я попал в США?
              1. bmv04636 18 августа 2019 18:19 Новый
                • 0
                • 2
                -2
                Есть и такое мнение
  4. василий пономарев 17 августа 2019 10:17 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Цитата: sabakina
    Цитата: василий пономарев
    с верой у меня плохие отношения
    Как видите, это я понял на расстоянии. Ваше право не верить. Проблема в том, что когда захотите поверить, будет поздно.

    ладно вам,верить никогда не поздно
  5. винни 18 августа 2019 02:55 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Они достигли ОБЪЕМОВ, а насчет уровней - нужно тоже посмотреть внимательно!
  6. Plantagenet 18 августа 2019 09:49 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    "И ещё была книга на табуретке — «Американские рассказы», прогрессивных писателей. Этих рассказов Хоробров не мог проверить сравнением с жизнью (сам он в США никогда не был), но удивителен был их подбор: в каждом рассказе обязательно какая-нибудь гадость об Америке. Ядоносно собранные вместе, они составляли такую кошмарную картину, что можно было только удивляться, как американцы ещё не разбежались или не перевешались." А.И.Солженицын "В круге первом"
  7. bmv04636 18 августа 2019 16:40 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    есть еще интересная новость
    Страна давно и плотно не только вышедшая в топ вооружающихся но и возглавившая его в последнее время начинает масштабами того, как выразился Болтон, как у неё крадут технологии! Ну ладно там прорывные новейшие технологии украсть так что ничего не осталось кроме подвесных не летающих демонстраторов и намерений (видимо путём магии!) превратить их таки в боевое оружие! Ну тут большое заблуждение что оружием можно назвать тот страшно дорогой продукт что родят корпорации США. Нет, убивать им можно, но не факт что для него найдутся цели сравнимые по цене. А вот утрата самого оружия вследствие технических проблем - это выступает всё более вероятной причиной нежели происки врага. В США, как оказалось, разучились сваривать! Пока только малость - узлы для стратегических подводных лодок двух типов. Притом тех что делают подводные лодки оружием.
    Нет, я прекрасно понимаю когда внедрение нового продукта сейчас может затягиваться на годы. Наши фрегаты 20350 - явный пример. Наконец всё забороли. Всё плавает и стреляет как надо. Ведь это был прорывной для нашего флота корабль. Теперь очередь США показать как они умеют решать проблемы. А начались они ещё в 2018, когда оказалось, что подрядчик не может сварить без дефектов пусковые установки для новейших стратегических субмарин "Колумбия", которые должны заменить старенькие "Огайо". Цена новых лодок будет просто зашкаливать и потому их будет всего 12 против 18 "Огайо" (и ракет 16 против 24 - видать сэкономили!) - цена программы 120 млрд.долларов и она не последняя, скажу я Вам. И опыт военных программ и предчувствия - ведь объём инноваций зашкаливает как было в случае с авианосцем "Форд". А ему до готовности скорее "как до луны". Впрочем янки думают ввести в состав флота первую в 2030 году. Это при том что путём то ли реальной модернизации, то ли какой (опять же!) магии, срок эксплуатации "Огайо" продлён с изначальных 20 лет до 42-44.
    https://aftershock.news/?q=node/780604
  8. gridasov 24 сентября 2019 16:35 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Армагедончик не загорами.Вот только электричество закончится и мусор не вывезут и насосик водички не подаст и на заправке бензинчика вдруг не станет.Этого достаточно для начала ,что бы все почувствовали , что счастье так призрачно!