Military Review

China introduced at the MAX laser defense system and a joint airliner with the Russian Federation

14
On Tuesday, as part of the work of the Russian International Aviation and Space Salon MAKS-2019 in Zhukovsky near Moscow, the Chinese pavilion opened its doors to visitors. Beijing is going to present at the exhibition weapon, aircraft and equipment of 20 companies, including laser air defense and a jointly developed aircraft with Russia.




Amid US pressure on the Russian Federation and China, cooperation between Moscow and Beijing is developing. For the first time, China acts as a partner country of the MAKS air show. Previously, Beijing has already participated in the Russian air show, but in a lower status. Compared to previous years, China sent more companies and exhibits to the exhibition, reserving about 3000 square meters of exhibition space.

Before the opening of the Chinese pavilion on Tuesday morning, a crowd of visitors gathered in front of him, eager to see what the Chinese manufacturers would exhibit.

The main exhibit presented by China, according to the Global Times, is the large amphibian amphibian AG600 of AVIC (Aviation Industry Corporation of China): the machine is exhibited for the first time abroad. Also part of the Chinese exposition were the JF-17 fighter, developed jointly by Beijing and Islamabad, and the Wing Loong-2 series drones (Ilun-2).

AVIC believes that MAKS, the largest air show in the Commonwealth of Independent States, has significant regional and international influence. According to the Global Times, Aviation Industry Corporation of China sees the showroom as a win-win event, allowing the company to expand its ties with the global aviation industry and contributing to the deepening of Sino-Russian aviation cooperation. This is stated in the official statement of the company.

China Electronics Technology Group (CETC) introduced CU42, China's first large twin-engine unmanned aerial vehicle. The drone is capable of carrying a diverse payload, which makes it suitable for a wide range of tasks, such as the fight against terrorism, border patrols, rescue and geographical research. CETC also showcased a collection of semiconductor RF components.



China Commercial Aircraft Corporation (COMAC) introduced the C919 and CR929 passenger aircraft. The last of them, a wide-body airliner designed for 200-300 people, is being developed jointly with the Russian United Aircraft Corporation. The company brought to the exhibition a full-scale model of one of the CR929 modules.

An agreement on joint development of the CR929 liner was signed in 2014 during the visit of Russian President Vladimir Putin to China. The total development cost is estimated at 13-20 billion US dollars. The partners plan to receive their first orders in the 2019 year, and the plane will leave for the first flight no later than the 2022 year. Serial production is planned for the 2026-2027 years.

The Chinese scientific and technical aerospace corporation demonstrated the two-stage Changzheng-7 launch vehicles, as well as probes for flying to Mars, while the Chinese aerospace scientific and industrial corporation (CASIC) introduced the LW-30 air defense laser system.

The 30 kW complex consists of a vehicle with radar control and communications, a machine with a combat laser, and a machine with auxiliary equipment. The laser can be used to destroy optical-electronic means of pointing high-precision weapons, unmanned aerial vehicles, guided missiles and other air targets.

14 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. WILL
    WILL 28 August 2019 12: 26
    +3
    Well, what can I say ... well done Chinese, from year to year their pavilions at international aerospace showrooms are growing, the range of their products is increasing, and the quality is constantly improving.
    Somehow not very happy from such news.
    1. scientist
      scientist 28 August 2019 12: 33
      +3
      Quote: ANIMAL
      Somehow not very happy from such news.

      Because there is a lot of unnecessary competition. And if there were more joint projects and productions, then joy would be added.
      1. ultra
        ultra 28 August 2019 12: 44
        +5
        With China, "joint" is still the same hemorrhoids. On CR929, flowers have already been raised, but I think the berries are still ahead. wassat
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 28 August 2019 12: 56
          0
          The moment in the video is 2:00, the rocket has three small nozzles in a row!
          I wonder why not one big one? For maneuverability?
    2. Svarog
      Svarog 28 August 2019 13: 06
      -3
      Quote: ANIMAL
      Well, what can I say ... well done Chinese

      for that we have Fedor and many, many plans ..
    3. Piramidon
      Piramidon 28 August 2019 22: 18
      0
      Quote: ANIMAL
      Well, what can I say ... well done Chinese

      We would have such opportunities and leadership with our potential. And to corrupt officials at a cost like theirs
  2. E.S.
    E.S. 28 August 2019 12: 34
    +3
    Meanwhile, Le Bourget and Farnborough slowly but steadily turn into a pumpkin
  3. novel66
    novel66 28 August 2019 12: 42
    +3
    The laser can be used to destroy optoelectronic devices

    shine the enemy in the eye !!!
  4. DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer 28 August 2019 12: 43
    0
    Not enough removed.
    Among the mock-ups, a couple of interesting ones flashed, which might bring to the series.
    In general, by the way, it is surprising that the Chinese are still going to the MAKS, rather a manifestation of respect than a targeted promotion. Their air shows are much more interesting.
    1. bk316
      bk316 28 August 2019 13: 17
      0
      that the Chinese are still riding the MAX,

      In the sense of "still"?
      They are exhibited for the first time ....
      1. DimerVladimer
        DimerVladimer 28 August 2019 13: 21
        +2
        Quote: bk316
        that the Chinese are still riding the MAX,

        In the sense of "still"?
        They are exhibited for the first time ....


        Seriously?
        MAKS 2017 is an opportunity to communicate with the “first persons” of the state and industry, with representatives of partner companies from around the world to develop business and enter new markets. ... The official list of participants includes companies from more than 27 foreign countries, among them the most numerous are representatives of European countries (France, Belgium, Germany, Czech Republic, Italy), as well as Iran, the USA, China and Belarus.
        1. bk316
          bk316 28 August 2019 14: 16
          -2
          The participant has different statuses, different for the first time. And so this is my office party and even my son laughing
          1. DimerVladimer
            DimerVladimer 28 August 2019 14: 20
            0
            Quote: bk316
            The participant has different statuses, different for the first time. And so this is my office party and even my son


            Congratulations. Do you do helicopters?

            As for the status - among the domestic participants there are three dozen of these "monsters" with unique competence, loud and not so names, that status will not help the entire Chinese aviation industry there :)
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 29 August 2019 02: 20
    0
    Mlyn, even a cabin with a Chinese squint! bully

Военное обозрение

Китай представил на МАКС лазерную систему ПВО и совместный с РФ авиалайнер

14
Во вторник в рамках работы российского Международного авиационно-космического салона «МАКС-2019» в подмосковном Жуковском, свои двери для посетителей открыл китайский павильон. На выставке Пекин собирается представить оружие, самолеты и оборудование 20 компаний, в том числе лазерное ПВО и совместно разрабатываемый с Россией самолет.




На фоне давления США на Российскую Федерацию и Китай сотрудничество Москвы и Пекина развивается. КНР впервые выступает в качестве страны-партнера авиасалона МАКС. Ранее Пекин уже участвовал в российском авиасалоне, но в более низком статусе. По сравнению с прошлыми годами, Китай отправил на выставку большее количество компаний и экспонатов, зарезервировав за собой порядка 3000 квадратных метров выставочной площади.

Перед открытием китайского павильона во вторник утром перед ним собралась толпа посетителей, жаждущих увидеть, что выставят китайские производители.

Главным экспонатом, представленным Китаем, по мнению издания Global Times, является большой самолет-амфибия AG600 компании AVIC (Aviation Industry Corporation of China): машина впервые экспонируется за рубежом. Также частью китайской экспозиции стали истребитель JF-17, разработанный совместно Пекином и Исламабадом, и беспилотники серии Wing Loong-2 («Илун-2»).

AVIC считает, что МАКС, крупнейшее авиашоу в Содружестве Независимых Государств, имеет серьезное региональное и международное влияние. Согласно Global Times, Aviation Industry Corporation of China рассматривает салон как беспроигрышное мероприятие, позволяющее компании расширить свои связи с мировой авиационной отраслью и способствующее углублению китайско-российского авиационного сотрудничества. Об этом говорится в официальном заявлении компании.

Корпорация China Electronics Technology Group (CETC) представила CU42, первый в Китае большой двухмоторный беспилотный летательный аппарат. Дрон способен нести разнообразную полезную нагрузку, что делает его пригодным для выполнения широкого спектра задач, таких как борьба с терроризмом, пограничное патрулирование, спасательные и географические исследование. CETC также продемонстрировал коллекцию полупроводниковых радиочастотных компонентов.



Китайская коммерческая авиастроительная корпорация (COMAC) представила пассажирские самолеты C919 и CR929. Последний из них, широкофюзеляжный лайнер, рассчитанный на 200-300 человек, разрабатывается совместно с российской Объединенной Авиастроительной Корпорацией. Компания привезла на выставку полномасштабную модель одного из модулей CR929.

Соглашение о совместной разработке лайнера CR929 было подписано в 2014 году во время визита российского президента Владимира Путина в Китай. Общая стоимость разработки оценивается в 13-20 миллиардов долларов США. Первые заказы партнеры планируют получить в 2019 году, а в первый полет самолет отправится не позже 2022 года. Серийное производство запланировано на 2026-2027 годы.

Китайская научно- техническая аэрокосмическая корпорация продемонстрировала двухступенчатые ракеты-носители «Чанчжэн-7», а также зонды для полета на Марс, а Китайская аэрокосмическая научно-промышленная корпорация (CASIC) представила лазерный комплекс ПВО LW-30.

Комплекс мощностью 30 кВт состоит из автомобиля радиолокационного управления и связи, машины с боевым лазером и машины со вспомогательным оборудованием. Лазер может использоваться для поражения оптико-электронных средств наведения высокоточного оружия, беспилотных летательных аппаратов, управляемых ракет и других воздушных целей.

14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ЗВЕРОБОЙ
    ЗВЕРОБОЙ 28 августа 2019 12:26 Новый
    +3
    Ну, что сказать ... молодцы Китайцы, из года в год их павильоны на международных Аэрокосмических салонах растут, увеличивается номенклатура производимой ими продукции, да и качество постоянно улучшается.
    Как-то не особо радостно от таких новостей.
    1. ученый
      ученый 28 августа 2019 12:33 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: ЗВЕРОБОЙ
      Как-то не особо радостно от таких новостей.

      Потому, что много ненужной конкуренции. А если бы было побольше совместных проектов и производств, то и радости добавилось.
      1. ultra
        ultra 28 августа 2019 12:44 Новый
        +5
        С Китаем "совместные"это ещё тот геморр.По CR929 уже повылазили цветочки,но я думаю ягодки ещё впереди . wassat
        1. Shurik70
          Shurik70 28 августа 2019 12:56 Новый
          0
          Момент на видео 2:00, у ракеты три малых сопла в ряд!
          Интересно, почему не одно большое? Для маневренности?
    2. Svarog
      Svarog 28 августа 2019 13:06 Новый
      -3
      Цитата: ЗВЕРОБОЙ
      Ну, что сказать ... молодцы Китайцы

      за то у нас Фёдор есть и много, очень много планов..
    3. Piramidon
      Piramidon 28 августа 2019 22:18 Новый
      0
      Цитата: ЗВЕРОБОЙ
      Ну, что сказать ... молодцы Китайцы

      Нам бы такие возможности и руководство с нашим то потенциалом. И чтобы коррупционеров в расход, как у них
  2. Е.С.
    Е.С. 28 августа 2019 12:34 Новый
    +3
    А тем временем Ле Бурже и Фарнборо медленно, но неуклоно, превращаются в тыкву
  3. роман66
    роман66 28 августа 2019 12:42 Новый
    +3
    Лазер может использоваться для поражения оптико-электронных средств

    засвети врагу в глаз!!!
  4. DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer 28 августа 2019 12:43 Новый
    0
    Маловато сняли.
    Среди макетов, мелькнула пара интересных, которые возможно доведут до серии.
    Вообще кстати удивительно, что китайцы все еще едут на МАКС, скорее проявление уважения, чем целенаправленный промоушн. Их авиавыставки на порядок интереснее.
    1. bk316
      bk316 28 августа 2019 13:17 Новый
      0
      что китайцы все еще едут на МАКС,

      В смысле "все еще"?
      Они первый раз выставляются....
      1. DimerVladimer
        DimerVladimer 28 августа 2019 13:21 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: bk316
        что китайцы все еще едут на МАКС,

        В смысле "все еще"?
        Они первый раз выставляются....


        Серьезно?
        МАКС 2017 – это возможность общения с «первыми лицами» государства и отрасли, с представителями компаний-партнеров со всего мира для развития бизнеса и выхода на новые рынки. ... В официальном списке участников – компании из более 27 зарубежных стран, среди них наиболее многочисленны представители европейских стран (Франция, Бельгия, Германия, Чехия, Италия), а также Иран, США, Китай и Беларусь.
        1. bk316
          bk316 28 августа 2019 14:16 Новый
          -2
          Участник участнику рознь- статусы разные, в таком в первый раз. А так это и моя контора участник и даже сына laughing
          1. DimerVladimer
            DimerVladimer 28 августа 2019 14:20 Новый
            0
            Цитата: bk316
            Участник участнику рознь- статусы разные, в таком в первый раз. А так это и моя контора участник и даже сына


            Поздравляю. Геликоптерами занимаетесь?

            Насчет статуса - среди отечественных участников три десятка таких "монстров" с уникальной компетенцией, громкими и не очень именами, что там всему китайскому авиапрому статус не поможет :)
  5. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 29 августа 2019 02:20 Новый
    0
    Млин, даже кабина с китайским прищщуром! bully