About the combat training system in the US Army

In the US Armed Forces, as in other NATO countries, the preparation and training of hand-to-hand combat is an independent section of combat training of military personnel, regulated by governing documents and charters.

About the combat training system in the US Army

Sergeant Instructor



Today, it is in the American army that the most developed system of training for this type of battle exists (from all NATO countries). At the same time, almost all military personnel are trained in hand-to-hand combat, including sabotage and reconnaissance units (rangers) and special forces units.

Only in this issue of Rud & Co do spectators learn firsthand how the melee are being trained in the US Army.

A US Army sergeant who teaches hand-to-hand combat at the 25 Infantry Division in Hawaii will tell you a little about himself, how he became an instructor, and dwells more on the three stages of combat training. In addition, the authors of the video raise a number of issues related to injuries and the training of American military personnel in hand-to-hand combat, will present some guidance documents on the basis of which fighters are currently being trained. In particular, the presence of the so-called master course is noted - especially for American instructors who train other military personnel during hand-to-hand combat classes.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

О системе обучения рукопашному бою в армии США

В вооружённых силах США, как и других странах НАТО, подготовка и обучение рукопашному бою – самостоятельный раздел боевой подготовки военнослужащих, регламентируемый руководящими документами, уставами.

О системе обучения рукопашному бою в армии США

Сержант-инструктор



На сегодняшний день именно в американской армии существует наиболее развитая система обучения подобному виду боя (из всех натовских стран). При этом обучение рукопашке проходят практически все военнослужащие, включая диверсионно-разведывательные подразделения (рейнджеры) и подразделения войск специального назначения.

Только в этом выпуске Rud&Co из первых уст зрители узнают, как ведётся подготовка рукопашников в американской армии.

Сержант армии США, который преподаёт курс по рукопашному бою в 25-ой пехотной дивизии на Гаваях, расскажет немного о себе, о том, как он стал инструктором, подробнее остановится на трёх этапах обучения бою. Кроме того, авторы видео поднимают целый ряд вопросов, связанных с травматизмом и подготовкой американских военнослужащих рукопашке, представят некоторые руководящие документы, на основании которых в настоящее время ведётся обучение бойцов. В частности, отмечается наличие так называемого мастер-курса - специально для американских инструкторов, готовящих других военнослужащих в ходе занятий по рукопашному бою.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти