Medicine and demography are acute problems of Russia

In 2019, the year began the implementation of one of the key and most expensive national projects in Russia called Demography. 3 047 390 600 rubles will be spent on the implementation of this project. It is planned to be completed by the year 2024. One of the main goals that will be achieved during this project is to stimulate fertility in Russia.

Medicine and demography are acute problems of Russia



It is no secret that the urgent need for the implementation of the national project “Demography” is largely due to disappointing forecasts regarding an increase in the birth rate in our country in the near future.

Are there any positive developments in this direction now, when about one and a half trillion rubles have already been spent? Can acute problems of medicine and demography be solved?

The host of Political Enlightenment, Klim Zhukov, believes that there is no positive progress so far, citing Rosstat data for the first half of last year as confirmation. He is sure that the healthcare system is one of the most important components of the survival and quality of life of the population and, accordingly, the increase in the demographic level. Today, medicine in our country is at a very low level. Who is interested in her deplorable state? Why is modern medicine not yet able to stop the extinction of Russia? Perhaps this is not so much a matter of medicine as of social policy pursued in Russia. If this policy is built up properly, then the positive in demography will not be long in coming.



And this is a video by Konstantin Semin on "medical topics" from Nizhny Tagil, where a scandal recently broke out with the mass dismissal of surgeons. The scandal reached the federal center, and the problem was noticed. But how much more time and money is needed to solve such problems throughout Russia:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

42 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Медицина и демография - острые проблемы России

В 2019 году началась реализация одного из ключевых и самых дорогих национальных проектов в России под названием «Демография». На воплощение в жизнь данного проекта будет потрачено 3 047 390 600 рублей. Его планируется завершить к 2024 году. Одной из главных целей, которые будут достигнуты в ходе этого проекта, является стимулирование рождаемости в России.

Медицина и демография - острые проблемы России



Не секрет, что острая необходимость в реализации нацпроекта «Демография» во многом обусловлена неутешительными прогнозами относительно увеличения коэффициента рождаемости в нашей стране в ближайшем будущем.

Есть ли сейчас какие-либо положительные подвижки в этом направлении, когда уже потрачено около полутора триллионов рублей? Можно ли решить острые проблемы медицины и демографии?

Ведущий «Политпросвета» Клим Жуков считает, что положительных подвижек пока нет, приводя в качестве подтверждения данные Росстата за первое полугодие прошлого года. Он уверен, что одним из важнейших составляющих выживаемости и качества жизни населения и соответственно повышения демографического уровня является система здравоохранения. На сегодняшний день медицина в нашей стране находится на очень низком уровне. Кто заинтересован в её плачевном состоянии? Почему современная медицина пока не в состоянии остановить вымирание России? Возможно, дело не столько в медицине, сколько в социальной политике, проводимой в России. Если эта политика будет выстраиваться должным образом, то и позитив в демографии не заставит себя ждать.



А это ролик Константина Сёмина на "медицинскую тематику" из Нижнего Тагила, где недавно разгорелся скандал с массовым увольнением хирургов. Скандал дошёл до федерального центра, и на проблему обратили внимание. Но сколько ещё нужно времени и средств, чтобы подобные проблемы решить по всей России:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

42 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти