Solovyov recalled Churchill's words: Poland is the hyena of Europe

The words of British Prime Minister Boris Johnson that "the Soviet Union lured Poland between the hammer of fascism and the anvil of communism" are discussed by experts in different countries. This statement of the eccentric Johnson decided to discuss in the studio of the program "Evening with Vladimir Solovyov."

Solovyov recalled Churchill's words: Poland is the hyena of Europe



Leader:

This is a cynical lie, because it was Britain that sabotaged the proposals of the USSR on the creation of an anti-Hitler alliance, and it was Britain, together with France, who betrayed her ally to Poland, and she did not wait for 1 September 1939 year of help from the British and French.

Vladimir Solovyov also recalled the words of Winston Churchill about Poland as the "hyena of Europe." Today, these words, for all their relevance, prefer not to recall either in London or in Warsaw. But they very actively recall the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact, as if the Poles themselves did not conclude any pact with Hitler.

Just remembering the Pilsudski-Hitler Pact for Poland today is unacceptable, because then you have to admit that it was Poland, together with Hitler Germany, that unleashed the war in 1938 - an invasion of Czechoslovak lands. And it is precisely the date of the invasion of the Teshino region that can rightly be considered the beginning of World War II, and not the date of September 1 at all. This is if guided by objective historical facts.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Соловьёв напомнил слова Черчилля: Польша - гиена Европы

Слова премьера Британии Бориса Джонсон о том, что «Советский Союз заманил Польшу между молотом фашизма и наковальней коммунизма» обсуждаются экспертами в разных странах. Это высказывание эксцентричного Джонсона решили обсудить и в студии программы «Вечер с Владимиром Соловьёвым».

Соловьёв напомнил слова Черчилля: Польша - гиена Европы



Ведущий:

Это циничная ложь, потому что именно Британия саботировала предложения СССР о создании антигитлеровского альянса и именно Британия вместе с Францией предала своего союзника Польшу, и та не дождалась 1 сентября 1939 года помощи от британцев и французов.

Владимир Соловьёв напомнил и слова Уинстона Черчилля о Польше как «гиене Европы». Сегодня эти слова, при всей их актуальности, предпочитают не вспоминать ни в Лондоне, ни в Варшаве. Зато очень активно вспоминают о пакте Молотова-Риббентропа, как будто бы сами поляки никакого пакта с Гитлером не заключали.

Просто вспоминать о пакте Пилсудского-Гитлера сегодня для той же Польши неприемлемо, ведь тогда придётся признавать, что это именно Польша вместе с гитлеровской Германией развязали войну в 1938 году – вторжением на чехословацкие земли. И именно дату вторжения в Тешинскую область можно справедливо считать началом Второй мировой, а вовсе не дату 1 сентября. Это если руководствоваться объективными историческими фактами.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти