It is claimed that the Syrian army will leave Khan Sheikhun and the north of Hama

Several unexpected messages come from Syria. Middle Eastern sources claim that the Syrian government army is leaving areas of the northern part of the province of Hama.

It is claimed that the Syrian army will leave Khan Sheikhun and the north of Hama



This kind of information is published by Lebanese media with reference to Syrian sources. In particular, it is reported that Syrian troops are going to leave those territories that they had previously liberated from militants. Have you made such a decision?

Even more resonant message: the Syrian troops "must leave the territories of the settlements of Khan Sheikhun and Morek (Idlib province)." Recall that Khan Sheikhun troops of Bashar al-Assad were released from militants several weeks ago. It is also necessary to recall that in Morek there is an observation post of Turkish troops, which turned out to be actually surrounded by Syrian troops.

After Morek was in the ring, Damascus demanded that Ankara coordinate all actions to supply this observation post with the Syrian and Russian military. Then Erdogan urgently went to the Moscow Region to "eat ice cream."

Lebanese sources claim that agreements on the (supposedly) withdrawal of Syrian troops from Khan Sheikhun and the north of Hama are the final agreements reached between Turkey and Russia. The talks were reportedly not easy.

According to some reports, the territories will be designated as a demilitarized zone.

If this is so, then I did not want to again find "militarized" militants in the "demilitarized" territory, calling themselves moderate opposition.

At the same time, it is worth emphasizing that there is currently no official confirmation of these data from the Syrian Defense Ministry.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

42 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Заявлено о том, что сирийская армия покинет Хан-Шейхун и север Хамы

Несколько неожиданные сообщения приходят из Сирии. Ближневосточные источники утверждают, что сирийская правительственная армия покидает районы северной части провинции Хама.

Заявлено о том, что сирийская армия покинет Хан-Шейхун и север Хамы



Такого рода сведения публикуют ливанские СМИ со ссылкой на сирийские источники. В частности, сообщается, что сирийские войска собираются покинуть те территории, которые ранее ими были освобождены от боевиков. Сами ли приняли такое решение?

Ещё более резонансное сообщение: сирийские войска «должны покинуть территории населённых пунктов Хан-Шейхун и Морек (провинция Идлиб)». Напомним, что Хан-Шейхун войска Башара Асада освободили от боевиков несколько недель назад. Также нужно напомнить, что в Мореке находится наблюдательный пост турецких войск, который оказался фактически окружённым сирийскими отрядами.

После того как Морек оказался в кольце, Дамаск потребовал от Анкары согласовывать все действия по снабжению этого наблюдательного пункта с сирийскими и российскими военными. Тогда же Эрдоган срочно отправился в Подмосковье «покушать мороженого».

Ливанские источники утверждают, что договорённости о (якобы) отводе сирийских войск из Хан-Шейхуна и севера Хамы являются итоговыми, достигнутыми между Турцией и Россией. Как сообщается, переговоры не были простыми.

По некоторым данным, территории будут обозначены в качестве демилитаризованной зоны.

Если это так, то не хотелось на этой «демилитаризованной» территории вновь обнаружить «милитаризованных» боевиков, называющих себя умеренной оппозицией.

В то же время стоит подчеркнуть, что официального подтверждения этих данных от Минобороны Сирии на данный момент нет.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

42 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти