GAZ 3344 two-link all-terrain vehicle - off-road conqueror

The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation have cars that can go where any other car is stuck, stalled or completely drowned.

GAZ 3344 two-link all-terrain vehicle - off-road conqueror



These cars always go forward. It is a two-link all-terrain vehicle GAZ-3344, considered the most powerful of all road vehicles. These caterpillar two-link snow and swamps are able to overcome water barriers, sand, snowdrifts, ice, insidious wormwood and thawed areas.

The native element of all-terrain vehicles is off-road and extreme climatic conditions. Place of service - areas of the Far East, Siberia, the Far North, impassable terrain, where literally no human foot has stepped. Like reptiles, they feel good both on water and on land.

These steel "reptiles" of Russian off-road are capable of much. In the film "Zvezda" they will talk about the drift of all-terrain vehicles and show these unique shots.

Why don't these cars drown in water, do not freeze in the cold, and "don't choke" in smoke? What loads can the GAZ-3344 all-terrain vehicle withstand? To answer these questions, the Military Reception crew in the next episode of the program will go on an off-road expedition and arrange the most rigorous survival test for these all-terrain vehicles, proving that these are real off-road conquerors.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Двухзвенный вездеход ГАЗ 3344 - покоритель бездорожья

В Вооружённых силах РФ есть машины, которые могут пройти там, где любой другой автомобиль завязнет, заглохнет или вовсе утонет.

Двухзвенный вездеход ГАЗ 3344 - покоритель бездорожья



Эти машины всегда идут вперёд. Речь идёт о двухзвенных вездеходах ГАЗ-3344, считающихся самыми мощными из всех дорожных машин. Эти гусеничные двухзвенные снегоболотоходы способны преодолевать водные преграды, песок, снежные заносы, льды, коварные полыньи и проталины.

Родной стихией вездеходов являются бездорожье и экстремальные климатические условия. Место службы - районы Дальнего Востока, Сибири, Крайнего Севера, труднопроходимая местность, где в буквально смысле не ступала нога человека. Подобно рептилиям, они хорошо себя чувствуют и на воде, и на суше.

Эти стальные "рептилии" русского бездорожья способны на многое. В фильме ТК "Звезда" расскажут о дрифте вездеходов и покажут эти уникальные кадры.

Почему эти машины в воде не тонут, на морозе не замерзают, в дыму "не задыхаются"? Какие нагрузки способен выдерживать вездеход ГАЗ-3344? Чтобы ответить на эти вопросы, съёмочная группа «Военной приёмки» в очередном выпуске программы отправится в экспедицию по бездорожью и устроит для этих вездеходов максимально жёсткую проверку на выживание, доказав, что это настоящие покорители бездорожья.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти