Tank T-55AGM. Ukraine


Kharkiv offered at once several options for modernization, which is called, in order to satisfy any desires of customers.


So y tank a deep modernization of the combat compartment has been carried out allowing, at the request of customers, the installation of a 125 mm KBM1 gun or 120 mm KBM2 (upgraded KBM1 for NATO ammunition). This cannon can fire both conventional shells and ATGMs, which makes it possible to confidently hit modern MBTs at distances up to 5000 meters.

By car at the rear of the turret, an automatic loader was installed in the armored compartment. Due to this, the number of crew members in the tank was reduced to 3 people. The automatic loader also made it possible to increase the rate of fire of the car to 8 shots per minute. Machine gun armament is standard, 7,62 mm coaxial machine gun and 12,7 mm - anti-aircraft, however, depending on the order of machine guns can be set our or NATO.

On the modernized Tankt-55AGM, a modern fire control system is installed, which ensures that the gunner and commander conduct firing at fixed and moving targets from the spot and in motion with a high probability of hitting the first shot.

The fire control system consists of a gunner's 1K14 day sight, a PTT-M thermal sight designed by the SAMG thermal imaging temperetor company SAGEM, a PNN-4C commander-of-sight complex, an NNXXC anti-aircraft sight, an 7 anti-aircraft powering system, an 1 anti-aircraft installation control system, and the 29 anti-aircraft installation. -In with sensors input information, weapon stabilizer 2E42 and other devices. The gunner's 1K14 day sight has a line of sight stabilized in two planes, an integrated laser range finder and a guided missile control channel. It implements an automated offsetting gyroscopes. The field of view of the sight has an increase in 10x.

The built-in laser rangefinder provides distance measurement to the target to 9990 meters and has an accuracy of up to 10 meters. The measured range is displayed along with the ready-to-fire signal and the type of ammunition in the lower part of the field of view of the gunner’s sight.

The PTT-M thermal sight includes a gunner optoelectronic device, a monitor and a commander’s remote control. The thermal sight allows the gunner and the commander to detect targets and fire (commander in the mode of duplicated fire control) at them in almost any weather conditions at long distances and with high accuracy, which is a great advantage when working in poor visibility conditions, as well as in the dark days. The thermal sight also makes it possible to ignore the presence of some common obstructions, such as smoke characteristic of the battlefield.

The sighting and observation complex of the commander PNK-4С consists of the combined day-night sight of the commander TKN-4С and the gun position sensor.

The commander's combined sight TKN-4С has a vertical line of sight and three channels: a day single channel, a day multiple channel with magnification 7,6x and a night channel with a magnification 5,8х.



The anti-aircraft sight allows the commander to fire at aerial targets from an anti-aircraft machine gun, while being protected by the turret armor.

The digital ballistic computer LIO-V for the calculation of ballistic corrections automatically takes into account the signals from the following sensors:

* tank speed

* target angular velocity

* roll angle of gun axles

* transverse component of wind speed

* target range

* heading angle

Additionally, the following parameters are entered for manual calculation: ambient air temperature, charge temperature, barrel bore wear, ambient air pressure, etc.

The turret drive is electric, and the gun drive is hydraulic. In case of emergency, hand-operated guns and turret guidance drives are provided.

A feature of the tank is the presence of guided weapons, which allows firing from the gun with guided missiles with laser guidance and hitting targets with a probability of at least 0,8 at ranges up to 5000 m. Guided weapons also provide the tank with the ability to hit helicopters hovering over the battlefield, firing from inaccessible for normal tank armament distance.

Shooting a rocket can be carried out in motion on a moving target. The missile has a tandem warhead, which allows it to hit targets equipped with dynamic protection, as well as modern multi-layered armor, which has improved protection characteristics against cumulative ammunition.

Shooting from a machine gun paired with a cannon can be fired from the gunner’s seat or commander at stationary targets, such as buildings and bunkers.

The propulsion unit proposed for installation in upgraded tanks was developed on the basis of the 5TDFM engine with 850l.s power. This power plant is structurally and technologically made in the form of a separate module, welded instead of the aft part of the hull being cut off. The specified engine is a two-stroke multi-fuel diesel engine with a direct-flow purge, liquid cooling, with horizontally spaced cylinders and anti-moving pistons.

The engine runs on various types of fuel: diesel, gasoline, kerosene, jet fuel or a mixture of them in any proportion.

Removal of power is carried out from two sides of the crankshaft. The engine is mounted using two cylindrical supports (yoke), coaxially with the power shaft and located at the ends of the engine, and the front support located on the lower surface of the engine. This method of mounting the engine does not require adjustment and alignment operation when installing the engine in the logging system, unlike the standard version of the tank.

The main feature of a power plant with an 5TDFM engine is an ejection cooling system, a highly efficient system for cleaning the air entering the engine, the presence of a special air intake device to overcome the ford to a depth of 1,8 m and high tightness of the MTO.

Cooling system - liquid, closed, forced, ejection type. The cooling system ejector runs on the engine exhaust. The absence of a fan and a drive reducer significantly reduces the mass of the cooling system, provides a high level of reliability and self-regulation and ensures the operation of the tank without restrictions at high temperatures. Highly efficient cyclone cassette air cleaner provides air cleaning from dust by 99,8%.

After modernization, the following tank parameters are provided:
increase in average speed on a dirt road by 22%;
ensuring operation at ambient temperatures up to + 55 0С;
ensuring the operation of tanks in dusty conditions before servicing the 35 cassette motochas or 1000 km;
providing ford without preparation to 1,8 m.

These differences ensured an increase in the mobility and controllability parameters of the T-55 AGM tank in comparison with the T-55:



* The maximum forward speed on paved roads increased to 70 km / h instead of 50 km / h (by 40%)

* 5 reverse gears allowed to increase the rollback speed over 30 km / h instead of 6 km / h (5 times)

* Unlike the T-55 tank, which provides the minimum turning radius on the 1 transmission only around the braked track, the T-55-AGM tank motion control system allows turning both around the braked track and around the tank axis, depending on the amount of movement of the steering control .

The complex of additional protection of the T-55AGM (KDZ) tank is designed to increase the level of protection of the tank against cumulative and kinetic (armor-piercing sub-caliber shells - BPS) of damaging means with the smallest possible increase in tank mass. KDZ consists of passive armor protection and built-in dynamic protection (VDZ).

A removable module is installed on the nose of the tank hull.

On the sides of the installed power screens and rubber cloths.

Along the outer perimeter of the frontal and side portions of the tower are placed modular sections, as well as containers mounted on the roof of the tower. The elements of dynamic protection of the new generation of the “Knife” type are installed inside each VDZ section and each container.

The protective effect of the VDZ on the cumulative means is based on the destruction, crushing and change of the direction of the cumulative jet due to the impact of EDS parts and detonation products of the explosive inside the EDS and initiated by the cumulative jet.

The protective effect of the VDZ on the kinetic projectile is based on the destruction of its body and changing the direction of its introduction due to the impact of the detonation products of an explosive that is inside the Dynamic Protection Element (EHD) and is initiated by the kinetic energy of the projectile. The VDZ installation increases the level of protection of the T-55AGM tank:



* from cumulative damaging means - in 2,3 ... 2,6 times;

* from kinetic damaging means - in 3,5 ... 4,3 times.

The elements of dynamic protection (EDS), which are part of the VDZ, do not detonate when they hit the bullets of small and automatic weapons caliber 7,62 mm, 12,7 mm, and projectiles of automatic guns caliber to 30 mm, as well as from the effects of incendiary mixtures of the Napalm type and the damaging factors of a volume explosion.

In order to improve the protective characteristics of the T-55AGM tank, it is proposed to use an aerosol curtain formulation system (SPAZ) in its composition.

The aerosol screening system is designed to suppress ATGM control systems using laser illumination of targets and heads with semi-active laser homing, as well as artillery systems with laser rangefinders, by detecting laser radiation, determining its direction and remotely deploying high-speed aerosol curtains.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 1 September 2011 07: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It is interesting, of course, but it would be better if they did something new. On the other hand, it is gratifying that our old tanks, with deep modernization, can look decent.
    1. Splin
      Splin 1 September 2011 08: 48 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      It is intended for those who have these tanks in service. Modernization is 3-4 times cheaper, and the tank goes almost on par with modern tanks. In Romania, only the T-55 in service (the Romanian assembly) and after their modernization according to the project (Bison), became quite a formidable force.
      PS By the way, this article was already on the site.
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 1 September 2011 21: 52 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        This machine was developed by a specialist for the army of Peru, for domestic consumption it was not planned to purchase.
  2. datur 1 September 2011 12: 18 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Well done Kharkov people do not give up /
  3. Noni4
    Noni4 1 September 2011 12: 27 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    A decent tank is obtained.
  4. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 1 September 2011 12: 34 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Modernization, of course, is a good thing, but I personally am for progress. And progress is provided only by fundamentally new developments.
  5. Greyfox 1 September 2011 18: 39 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    And now, as they say in Odessa, tell me for the money. Somewhere there was already an article about the modernization of the T-55, and there was a beautiful, beautiful option that nobody needs, for you can buy a new one for the same headstock, for example, T-90. And why should we (Russia) plant a garden with T-55 if T-72 is jammed with fields in Siberia. Who wants to bail out with the upgrade, go ahead!
    The story with the modernization of the T-55 is the same story as the modernization of the MiG-21, that is, there are still reserves, you can put the engine from the MiG-29, the radar from it, but everyone understands that NAFIG IS NECESSARY.
    1. Phoenixl
      Phoenixl 1 September 2011 19: 49 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      This upgrade is specifically for Peru.
      Such upgrades are intended for banana republics that do not have strong opponents and a lot of money for the purchase of "full" tanks.
      1. slan
        slan 1 September 2011 21: 10 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Such modernization involves a lot of manual labor and other resources, but the output is the same rusty barrel of feces, diluted with a bucket of honey. This aratyuning is really possible only for banana republics.
    2. Splin
      Splin 1 September 2011 21: 28 New
      • 2
      • 1
      +1
      The cost of the T-90A is 4 million dollars, and modernization is a million. There is a difference if, with less money, you get a full-fledged tank, in no way inferior to the vaunted T-90 .. But again about Romania, look at the modernization of the aircraft. Israel upgraded their MiG-21s and fly.
      This version of the modernization of the tank is intended for the T-62 and M-60. Generally for tanks of the second post-war generation. Turkey can’t be called a poor country, but they "patched" 300 M-60s to the Jaguar version. Naturally, this version of the modernization of the tank is neither for Russia nor for Ukraine. In Ukraine, only all versions of the T-64 are 2500 pieces and another 150 T-80s, and according to the plans of the generals, only 650-t are needed, of which only a third are new models, and the rest is a significant upgrade of what is.
      1. slan
        slan 1 September 2011 22: 01 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        1. Are you well oriented in prices? Exchange value, cost and resource complexity are three big differences. You can also compare the cost of a burger in New York and a pie in Kharkov. If the lads are ready not only to lay tiles, but also to supply modernization kits at the price of scrap metal, then this is not a reason for pride.
        2. Romania)) And in Burkina Faso what do they say about this? Well, Israel does not upgrade MIG-21, but instead sells "Papuans beads"?))
        3. Do you seriously think that "is in no way inferior to the vaunted T-90"?)) Reminds patsanmobiles whose owners are sincerely sure that their nine tuned by Armenians are no worse than Subar and others))
        1. Splin
          Splin 1 September 2011 22: 29 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          In general, I am guided by prices. At an internship at a factory, he did just that. True, it was not armored, but radar, but the essence of the modernization of identity. The same eggs are only in profile ... In Lviv, these plants are not far from each other. I repeat again. These options are for those countries where they are in service.
          And about the T-90, it’s wrong. Even better than the version of the first batch of T-90. Yes, the main armor is smaller, but the mounted defense is better. Dynamic protection corresponds to the Relic type, active to the Blind-2 type. The engine does not lose power at high air temperatures (this is for Burkina Faso). LMS at the same level. Naturally, this is not a Leopard 2A5 or T-90AM, but there is a sense in this modernization.
          PS Israel had only one MiG - 21 in service, and they upgraded the Phantoms to the stop.
          1. slan
            slan 1 September 2011 22: 47 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Yes, everyone will upgrade, it’s just too deep a modernization, when it’s easier to make a normal car.
            Once again, this is from despair. When it is not possible to buy normal equipment, they tune rusty troughs. But it’s always easier, cheaper, more efficient, etc. new technique. Implant AZ, engine, etc. just idiocy. What is the reliability of such design decisions and the quality of the Peruvian assembly?
            1. Splin
              Splin 1 September 2011 23: 01 New
              • 1
              • 1
              0
              I won’t argue, I didn’t go to them, I didn’t even see them near. AZ, though still French in 2000 saw. Well, since the Peruvian military preferred modernization to the Chinese MVT 2000, then everything is probably not so bad with this model.
              1. slan
                slan 1 September 2011 23: 21 New
                • 0
                • 0
                0
                Yes, I also do not insist that this is bad. But nevertheless, I think that with the developed serial production, the price / quality is much higher.
                1. Splin
                  Splin 1 September 2011 23: 39 New
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  +2
                  Its Peruvians are modernizing to restore the balance of power with Chile, which bought the Leopard 2A4, so that they consider the tank to be consistent in level.
                  1. Superduck
                    Superduck 1 September 2011 23: 50 New
                    • 0
                    • 0
                    0
                    They seem to have graters from Ecuador and not from Chile. And Ecuador has the coolest thing - Leo 1, which this machine makes easy if not baboons to put it naturally.
                    1. Splin
                      Splin 2 September 2011 04: 59 New
                      • 0
                      • 0
                      0
                      http://www.army-guide.com/rus/article/article.php?forumID=520
  6. Klibanophoros 1 September 2011 22: 02 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    In fact - this is a tank of total war, when all the news like "Leclerc" and "Type-99" died in battle, then they enter the battle some old people second-tier troops, and if the PLA modernizes accordingly the hordes of clones of the Soviet T-55, then the combat potential of its tank troops will rise to a qualitatively different level.
  7. Chicot 1 15 March 2012 18: 01 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Ah, this ageless "fifty fifth" !!! smile
    And done must be said wisely. Beautiful and tasteful ... good

Танк Т-55АГМ. Украина

Танк Т-55АГМ. Украина

Харьковчане предложили сразу несколько вариантов модернизации, что называется, чтобы удовлетворить любые желания клиентов.

Итак, у танка проведена глубокая модернизация боевого отделения позволит по желанию заказчиков устанавливать 125 мм пушку КБМ1 или 120 мм КБМ2 (модернизированная КБМ1 под натовские боеприпасы). Эта пушка может вести огонь как обычными снарядами так и ПТУРами, что даёт возможность уверенно поражать современные ОБТ на дистанциях до 5000 метров.

На машине в задней части башни в бронированном отсеке установлен автомат заряжания. Благодаря этому количество членов экипажа в танке сократилось до 3 человек. Так же автомат заряжания дал возможность увеличить скорострельность машины до 8 выстрелов в минуту. Пулемётное вооружение машины стандартное, 7,62 мм спаренный пулемёт и 12,7 мм – зенитный, правда, в зависимости от заказа пулемёты могут устанавливаться наши или НАТОвские.


На модернизированном танкеТ-55АГМ установлен современный комплекс управления огнем, обеспечивающий ведение стрельбы наводчиком и командиром по неподвижным и движущимся целям с места и в движении с высокой вероятностью попадания с первого выстрела.

Комплекс управления огнем состоит из дневного прицела наводчика 1К14, тепловизионного прицела ПТТ-М с тепловизионной камерой «MATIS» фирмы «SAGEM», прицельно-наблюдательного комплекса командира ПНК-4С, зенитного прицела ПЗУ-7, системы управления зенитной установкой 1ЭЦ29М, баллистического вычислителя ЛИО-В с датчиками входной информации, стабилизатора вооружения 2Э42 и других устройств. Дневной прицел наводчика 1К14 имеет стабилизированную в двух плоскостях линию визирования, встроенный лазерный дальномер и канал управления управляемой ракетой. В нем реализована автоматизированная компенсация увода гироскопов. Поле зрения прицела имеет увеличение 10х.

Встроенный лазерный дальномер обеспечивает измерение дальности до цели до 9990 метров и обладает точностью до 10 метров. Измеренная дальность высвечивается вместе с сигналом готовности к стрельбе и типом боеприпаса в нижней части поля зрения прицела наводчика.

Тепловизионный прицел ПТТ-М включает в себя оптоэлектронный прибор наводчика, монитор и пульт управления командира. Тепловизионный прицел позволяет наводчику и командиру обнаруживать цели и вести огонь (командиру в режиме дублированного управления огнем) по ним практически при любых погодных условиях на больших дальностях и с высокой точностью, что является большим преимуществом при работе в условиях плохой видимости, а также в темное время суток. Тепловизионный прицел также позволяет игнорировать наличие некоторых распространенных препятствий наблюдению, таких как характерный для поля боя дым.

Прицельно-наблюдательный комплекс командира ПНК-4С состоит из комбинированного дневно-ночного прицела командира ТКН-4С и датчика положения пушки.

Комбинированный прицел командира ТКН-4С имеет стабилизированную в вертикальной плоскости линию визирования и три канала: дневной однократный канал, дневной многократный канал с кратностью увеличения 7,6х и ночной канал с кратностью 5,8х.

Танк Т-55АГМ. Украина


Зенитный прицел позволяет командиру вести огонь по воздушным целям из зенитно-пулеметной установки находясь под защитой брони башни.

Цифровой баллистический вычислитель ЛИО-В для расчета баллистических поправок автоматически учитывает сигналы, поступающие со следующих датчиков:

* скорости танка

* угловой скорости цели

* угла крена оси цапф пушки

* поперечной составляющей скорости ветра

* дальности до цели

* курсового угла

Дополнительно для расчета вручную вводятся следующие параметры: температура окружающего воздуха, температура заряда, износ канала ствола, давление окружающего воздуха и др.

Привод башни - электрический, а привод пушки - гидравлический. На случай аварийной ситуации предусмотрены ручные приводы наведения пушки и башни.

Особенностью танка является наличие управляемого вооружения, которое позволяет вести огонь из пушки управляемыми ракетами с лазерным наведением и поражать цели с вероятностью не менее 0,8 на дальностях до 5000 м. Управляемое вооружение также обеспечивает танку возможность поражать зависшие над полем боя вертолеты, стреляющие с недоступного для обычного танкового вооружения расстояния.

Стрельба ракетой может осуществляться в движении по движущейся цели. Ракета имеет тандемную боевую часть, что позволяет ей поражать цели, оснащенные динамической защитой, а также современную многослойную броню, имеющую улучшенные характеристики по защите от кумулятивных боеприпасов.

Стрельбу из спаренного с пушкой пулемета можно вести с места наводчика или командира по стационарным целям, например зданиям и бункерам.

Предлагаемая для установки в модернизируемые танки силовая установка разработана на основе двигателя 5ТДФМ мощностью 850л.с. Эта силовая установка конструктивно и технологично выполнена в виде отдельного модуля, привариваемого взамен отрезаемой кормовой части корпуса. Указанный двигатель является двухтактным многотопливным дизелем с прямоточной продувкой, жидкостного охлаждения, с горизонтально расположенными цилиндрами и встречно-движущимися поршнями.

Двигатель работает на различных видах топлива: дизельном, бензин, керосин, топливо для реактивных двигателей или же их смесь в любой пропорции.

Съем мощности осуществляется с двух сторон коленчатого вала. Крепление двигателя осуществляется при помощи двух цилиндрических опор (бугелей), соосных валу отбора мощности и расположенных по торцам двигателя, и передней опоры, расположенной на нижней поверхности двигателя. Такой способ крепления двигателя не требует операции регулировки и центровки при установке двигателя в МТО в отличие от стандартной версии танка.

Основной особенностью силовой установки с двигателем 5ТДФМ является эжекционная система охлаждения, высокоэффективная система очистки воздуха, поступающего в двигатель, наличие специального воздухозаборного устройства для преодоления брода глубиной до 1,8 м и высокая герметичность МТО.

Система охлаждения - жидкостная, закрытая, принудительная, эжекционого типа. Эжектор системы охлаждения работает на выпускных газах двигателя. Отсутствие вентилятора и редуктора привода значительно уменьшает массу системы охлаждения, обеспечивает высокий уровень надежности и саморегулирования и обеспечивает эксплуатацию танка без ограничений при высоких температурах. Высокоэффективный циклонно-кассетный воздухоочиститель обеспечивает очистку воздуха от пыли на 99,8 %.

После модернизации обеспечиваются следующие параметры танка:
увеличение средней скорости по грунтовой дороге на 22%;
обеспечение эксплуатации при окружающей температуре до + 55 0С;
обеспечение эксплуатации танков в пыльных условиях до обслуживания кассет 35 моточасов или 1000 км;
обеспечение брода без подготовки до 1,8 м.

Указанные отличия обеспечили повышение параметров подвижности и управляемости танка Т-55 АГМ в сравнении с Т-55:

Танк Т-55АГМ. Украина


* максимальная скорость переднего хода по дороге с твердым покрытием возросла до 70 км/ч вместо 50 км/ч (на 40%)

* 5 передач заднего хода позволили поднять скорость отката более 30 км/ч вместо 6 км/ч (в 5 раз)

* в отличие от танка Т-55, обеспечивающего минимальный радиус поворота на 1 передаче только вокруг заторможенной гусеницы, система управления движением танка Т-55АГМ позволяет осуществлять поворот как вокруг заторможенной гусеницы, так и вокруг оси танка, в зависимости от величины перемещения органа управления поворотом.

Комплекс дополнительной защиты танка Т-55АГМ (КДЗ) предназначен для повышения уровня защиты танка от кумулятивных и кинетических (бронебойных подкалиберных снарядов - БПС) поражающих средств при минимально возможном увеличении массы танка. КДЗ состоит из пассивной броневой защиты и встроенной динамической защиты (ВДЗ).

На носу корпуса танка установлен съемный модуль.

На бортах установлены силовые экраны и резинотканевые щитки.

По внешнему периметру лобовых и бортовых участков башни размещены модульные секции, а также контейнеры, установленные на крыше башни. Внутри каждой секции ВДЗ и каждом контейнере установлены элементы динамической защиты нового поколения типа «Нож».

Защитное действие ВДЗ на кумулятивное средство основано на разрушении, дроблении и изменении направления кумулятивной струи вследствие воздействия деталей ЭДЗ и продуктов детонации взрывчатого вещества, находящегося внутри ЭДЗ и инициируемого кумулятивной струей.

Защитное действие ВДЗ на кинетический снаряд основано на разрушении его корпуса и изменении направления его внедрения вследствие воздействия продуктов детонации взрывчатого вещества, находящегося внутри элемента динамической защиты (ЭДЗ) и инициируемого за счет кинетической энергии снаряда. Установка ВДЗ повышает уровень защиты танка Т-55АГМ:

Танк Т-55АГМ. Украина


* от кумулятивных поражающих средств - в 2,3...2,6 раза;

* от кинетических поражающих средств - в 3,5...4,3 раза.

Элементы динамической защиты (ЭДЗ), входящие в состав ВДЗ, не детонируют при попадании в них пуль стрелкового и автоматического оружия калибра 7,62 мм, 12,7 мм, и снарядов автоматических пушек калибра до 30 мм, а также от воздействия зажигательных смесей типа «Напалм» и поражающих факторов объемного взрыва.

С целью повышения защитных характеристик танка Т-55АГМ предлагается применение в его составе системы постановки аэрозольной завесы (СПАЗ).

Система постановки аэрозольной завесы предназначена для подавления систем управления ПТУР, использующих лазерный подсвет целей и головок с полуактивным лазерным самонаведением, а также артиллерийских систем, имеющих лазерные дальномеры, за счет обнаружения лазерного излучения, определения его направления и дистанционной постановки быстрообразующихся аэрозольных завес.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. ЗЕБРАШ 1 сентября 2011 07:32
    Интересно, конечно, но лучше что-то новое сделали бы. С другой стороны отрадно, что наши старые танки при глубокой модернизации могут выглядеть достойно.
    ЗЕБРАШ
    1. Splin 1 сентября 2011 08:48
      Это предназначенно для тех кто имеет эти танки на вооружении. Модернизация в 3-4 раза дешевле, а танк выходит почти в ровень с современными танками. У Румынии только Т-55 на вооружении (румынской сборки) и после их модернизации по проекту (Бизон), стали довольно таки грозной силой.
      P.S. Кстати эта статья уже была на сайте.
      Splin
      1. SuperDuck 1 сентября 2011 21:52
        Эта машина разрабатывалась спецом для армии Перу, для внутреннего потребления закупать не планировалось.
        SuperDuck
  2. datur 1 сентября 2011 12:18
    молодцы харьковчане не сдаются/
  3. NONI4 1 сентября 2011 12:27
    Достойный танк получается.
    NONI4
  4. svvaulsh 1 сентября 2011 12:34
    Модернизация, дело конечно хорошее, но я лично за прогресс. А прогресс обеспечивают только принципиально новые разработки.
    svvaulsh
  5. Greyfox 1 сентября 2011 18:39
    А теперь,как говорят в Одессе,скажите мне за деньги. Где-то уже была статья про модернизацию Т-55,и был там красивый-красивый вариант,который нафиг не нужен никому,ибо за те же бабки можно купить новый,например Т-90. И для чего нам (России) огород городить с Т-55,если в Сибири поля забиты Т-72.Кто хочет порукаблудить с модернизацией-вперед!
    История с модернизацией Т-55,это такая же история,как модернизация МиГ-21-то есть резервы еще есть,можно влепить двигатель от МиГ-29,РЛС от него же,но всем понятно,что НАФИГ НАДО.
    1. Phoenixl 1 сентября 2011 19:49
      Эта модернизация предназначена специально для перу.
      Подобные модернизации предназначены для банановых республик у которых нет сильных противников и больших денег на закупку "полноценных" танков.
      Phoenixl
      1. slan 1 сентября 2011 21:10
        Подобная модернизация подразумевает уйму ручного труда и других ресурсов, на выходе же имеется все та же ржавая бочка фекалий, разбавленная ведром меда. Данный аратюнинг действительно возможен только для банановых республик.
        slan
    2. Splin 1 сентября 2011 21:28
      Стоимость Т-90А 4 млн. баксов, а модернизация - милльон. Есть разница, если при менших деньгах, получить полноценный танк, ничем не уступающий хваленному Т-90.. А про модернизацию самолета опять таки на Румынию смотрите. Израиль абгрейдил их МиГ-21 и летают.
      Данный вариант модернизации танка предназначен и для Т-62 и М-60. Вообщем для танков второго послевоенного поколения. Турцию сейчас бедной страной не назовешь а они "пропатчили" 300 М-60 до версии Ягуар. Естественно эта версия модернизации танка ни для России ни для Украины. В Украине только всех версий Т-64 -2500 штук и еще 150 Т-80, а по планам генералитета надо то всего 650-т из них только треть новые образцы, а остальное существенная модернизация, того что есть.
      Splin
      1. slan 1 сентября 2011 22:01
        1. А Вы в ценах хорошо ориентируетесь? Меновая стоимость, себестоимость и ресурсо-трудоемкость- три большие разницы. Так же можно сравнивать стоимость гамбургер в Нью-Йорке и пирожок в Харькове. Если хлопцы готовы не только плитку класть, но и модернизационные комплекты поставлять по цене металлолома, то это не повод для гордости.
        2. Румыния)) А в Буркина-Фасо что по этому поводу говорят? Что ж Израиль себе МИГ-21 не модернизирует, а вместо этого продает "папуасам бусы"?))
        3. А Вы серьезно думаете, что "ничем не уступает хваленому Т-90"?)) Напоминает пацанмобили, владельцы которых искренне уверены, что их тюнингованные армянами девятки ничем не хуже Субар и прочих))
        slan
        1. Splin 1 сентября 2011 22:29
          Вообще то ориентируюсь в ценах. На стажировке на ремзаводе только этим и занимался. Правда это был не бронетанковый, а радиолокационный, но суть модернизации тажа. Те же яйца только в профиль... Во Львове эти заводы недалеко друг от друга. Еще раз повторяюсь. Эти варианты для тех стран где они стоят на вооружении.
          А насчет Т-90, да ошибся. Даже лучше чем, версия первой партии Т-90. Да основная броня меньще, но навесная защита лучше. Динамическая защита соответсвует типу Реликт, активная типу Штора-2. Двигатель не теряет мощности при высоких температурах воздуха (это для Буркина-Фасо). СУО на том же уровне. Естетвенно это не Леопард 2А5 и не Т-90АМ, но смысл в этой модернизации есть.
          P.S. У Израиля был только один МиГ--21 на вооружении, а Фантомы они модернизировали до упора.
          Splin
          1. slan 1 сентября 2011 22:47
            Да все модернизируют, просто это слишком глубокая модернизация, когда проще нормальную машину сделать.
            Еще раз повторяюсь- это от отчаянья. Когда нет возможности купить нормальную технику, тюнингуют ржавые корыта. Но всегда проще, дешевле, эффективнее и т.д. техника новая. Имплантировать АЗ, двигатель и т.д. просто идиотизм. Какова надежность таких конструкторских решений и качество перуанской сборки?
            slan
            1. Splin 1 сентября 2011 23:01
              Спорить не буду, я на них не ездил, даже вблизи не видел. АЗ, правда еще французкий в 2000 году видел. Ну раз Перуанские военные предпочли модернизацию китайскому МВТ 2000, то наверное все не так уж и плохо с данным образцом.
              Splin
              1. slan 1 сентября 2011 23:21
                Да я тоже не настаиваю, что это плохо. Но все же, думаю, что при отработанном серийном производстве цена/качество значительно выше.
                slan
                1. Splin 1 сентября 2011 23:39
                  Его перуанцы модернизируют для восстановления баланса сил с Чили, которые купили Леопард 2А4, так что они считают танк соответствуют по уровню.
                  Splin
                  1. SuperDuck 1 сентября 2011 23:50
                    Кажись у них с эквадором тёрки а не с Чили. И у Эквадора самое крутое - лео 1, который эта машинка уделает лёгко, если не бабуинов в неё посадить естессно.
                    SuperDuck
                    1. Splin 2 сентября 2011 04:59
                      http://www.army-guide.com/rus/article/article.php?forumID=520
                      Splin
  6. Klibanophoros 1 сентября 2011 22:02
    По сути - это танк тотальной войны, когда все новинки типа "Леклерков" и "Type-99" погибли в боях, то в бой вступают одни старики войска второго эшелона, и если НОАК модернизирует соответствующим образом орды клонов советских Т-55, то боевой потенциал её танковых войск поднимется на качественно иной уровень.
  7. Chicot 1 15 марта 2012 18:01
    Ах, этот нестареющий "пятьдесят пятый"!!! smile
    А сделано надо сказать с умом. Красиво и со вкусом... good

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня