Global Warming Myths

In recent decades, they talk and write a lot about global warming. For the first time, scientists started talking about this process in the 60 of the 20 century.

Global Warming Myths



The very problem of global climate change was first voiced at the UN level in the 80's. Today, new scientific hypotheses are constantly appearing in the media that often contradict each other and thereby mislead people. The problem of global warming for many has turned into a “global confusion”: there is talk of global warming, and in July the weather in the middle zone is October, but in September it is warmer than in July.

Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences Vladimir Polevanov, guest of the Day TV channel, believes that global warming is a complete lie, humanity is purposefully trying to hang noodles on their ears. Talking about the need to deal with carbon dioxide is pure fraud. He exposes the traditional myths of global warming on our planet.

What is really happening with the climate on the planet? Who benefits from promoting global warming? Why is it necessary to talk not about global warming, but about global cooling? How should Russia behave in this situation? Answers to these and other questions in the video:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

42 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Мифы о глобальном потеплении

В последние десятилетия много говорят и пишут о глобальном потеплении. Впервые об этом процессе учёные заговорили в 60-е годы 20 века.

Мифы о глобальном потеплении



Сама же проблема, связанная с глобальным изменением климата, была впервые озвучена на уровне ООН в 80-х годах. Сегодня в средствах массовой информации с постоянством появляются новые научные гипотезы, которые зачастую противоречат друг другу и, тем самым, вводят людей в заблуждение. Проблема глобального потепления для многих превратилась в «глобальную путаницу»: идут разговоры о глобальном потеплении, а в июле в средней полосе октябрьская погода, зато в сентябре теплее, чем в июле.

Доктор геолого-минералогических наук Владимир Полеванов, гость канала «День ТВ», считает, что глобальное потепление - это обман в полном объёме, человечеству целенаправленно пытаются вешать лапшу на уши. Разговоры же о том, что нужно бороться с углекислым газом, являются мошенничеством в чистом виде. Он разоблачает традиционные мифы о глобальном потеплении на нашей планете.

Что же в действительности происходит с климатом на планете? Кому выгодно распиаривание проблемы глобального потепления? Почему нужно говорить не о глобальном потеплении, а о глобальном похолодании? Как должна себя вести Россия в этой ситуации? Ответы на эти и другие вопросы в ролике:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

37 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти