Kiev suspended the breakdown of bilateral agreements with Moscow

The process of termination of bilateral agreements between Ukraine and Russia is suspended indefinitely, writes "Kommersant". Kiev stopped sending notifications of termination of documents to Moscow.

Kiev suspended the breakdown of bilateral agreements with Moscow



The flow of documents on the termination of bilateral agreements between the countries, which began in 2014 and was actively supported by Poroshenko, ceased. The latest documents of such a plan received by Moscow are a notice on the termination of the Treaty of Friendship, Cooperation and Partnership and the intergovernmental agreement of 1995 on the exchange of legal information. Notifications were sent under the former president and ceased to operate on April 1 and February 6 this year, respectively.

Currently, Kiev does not send Moscow notice of termination of any agreements, the same situation with documents to which Ukraine is a member of the CIS.

The reason for this may be that the Zelensky team, at the moment, simply has no time to do this, since they are solving the personnel issue and Poroshenko’s policy will continue in the future.

At the same time, in the Russian Foreign Ministry, commenting on the situation with the termination of bilateral agreements, they said that further actions of the new President of Ukraine Vladimir Zelensky in this direction will show whether relations between the countries will change in the future or will remain the same.

As previously reported, about 400 bilateral agreements were concluded between Russia and Ukraine and most of them continue to operate. For example, agreements are working on establishing diplomatic relations, on government communications, cooperation in the nuclear field and many others. Despite the loud statements of Poroshenko about the severance of “all agreements” with Russia, Ukraine did not go to a complete severance of relations.
Photos used:
https://www.obozrevatel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

30 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Киев приостановил разрыв двухсторонних соглашений с Москвой

Процесс расторжения двухсторонних договоренностей между Украиной и Россией приостановлен на неопределенное время, пишет "Коммерсантъ". Киев перестал направлять Москве уведомления о расторжении документов.

Киев приостановил разрыв двухсторонних соглашений с Москвой



Поток документов о расторжении двухсторонних соглашений между странами, начавшийся в 2014 году и активно поддерживаемый Порошенко, прекратился. Последними документами такого плана, полученными Москвой, является уведомление о прекращении действия Договора о дружбе, сотрудничестве и партнерстве и межправительственного соглашения от 1995 года "Об обмене правовой информацией". Уведомления направлялись еще при прежнем президенте и перестали действовать с 1 апреля и 6 февраля этого года соответственно.

В настоящее время Киев не направляет Москве уведомления о расторжении каких-либо договоров, такая же ситуация и с документами, участницей которых Украина является в рамках СНГ.

Причиной этого может быть то, что команде Зеленского, на данный момент, просто некогда этим заниматься, так как они решают кадровый вопрос и в дальнейшем политика Порошенко будет продолжена.

В то же время, в российском МИД, комментируя ситуацию с расторжением двухсторонних соглашений, заявили, что дальнейшие действия нового президента Украины Владимира Зеленского в данном направлении покажут, изменятся ли в будущем отношения между странами или останутся прежними.

Как ранее сообщалось, между Россией и Украиной заключено около 400 двухсторонних соглашений и большая часть их продолжает действовать. Например, работают соглашения об установлении дипотношений, о правительственной связи, сотрудничеству в атомной сфере и многих других. Несмотря на громкие заявления Порошенко о разрыве "всех договоренностей" с Россией, на полный разрыв отношений Украина так и не пошла.
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.obozrevatel.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

30 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти