The Ministry of Defense denied the information about the emergency landing of the MiG-31BM

The Ministry of Defense denied the information about the emergency landing of the MiG-31BM fighter-interceptor at the Bolshoye Savino airfield during a complex exercise. This was reported by the press service of the Central Military District.

The Ministry of Defense denied the information about the emergency landing of the MiG-31BM



The Russian military department said that the information circulated by some media about the alleged emergency landing of the MiG-31BM fighter due to a fire occurred was not true. The plane crashed in normal mode, the detected malfunction was identified during the mandatory post-flight inspection of the aircraft and has already been fixed.

On September 10 on 2019 of the year, the MiG-31БМ aircraft, after carrying out a planned training flight, made a regular landing at the airfield in Perm. When conducting a mandatory after-flight inspection, a malfunction was detected, which is currently resolved

- it is spoken in the message of the Ministry of Defense.

It is added that at the present time both the aircraft itself and the crew are ready to carry out further tasks for their intended purpose.

Earlier, some media reported that on September 10 during the exercises on the integrated combat use of the supersonic MiG-31BM fighters and Su-34 fighter-bomber, the MiG-31BM fighter made an emergency landing on the Bolshoye Savino airfield in the Perm Territory. The cause was called a fire on board the aircraft.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

55 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Минобороны опровергло информацию об аварийной посадке МиГ-31БМ

Министерство обороны опровергло информацию об аварийной посадке истребителя-перехватчика МиГ-31БМ на аэродром Большое Савино во время комплексного учения. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Центрального военного округа.

Минобороны опровергло информацию об аварийной посадке МиГ-31БМ



В российском военном ведомстве заявили, что распространенная некоторыми СМИ информация об якобы имевшей место аварийной посадке истребителя МиГ-31БМ из-за возникшего возгорания, не соответствует действительности. Самолет сел в штатном режиме, обнаруженная неисправность была выявлена во время обязательного послеполетного осмотра самолета и уже исправлена.

10 сентября 2019 года самолет МиГ-31БМ после выполнения планового учебно-тренировочного полета совершил штатную посадку на аэродром базирования в Перми. При проведении обязательного послеполетного осмотра обнаружена неисправность, которая в настоящее время устранена

- говорится в сообщении Минобороны.

При этом добавляется, что в настоящее время и сам самолет, и экипаж готовы к выполнению дальнейших задач по предназначению.

Ранее некоторые СМИ сообщили, что 10 сентября во время проходивших учений по комплексному боевому применению сверхзвуковых истребителей МиГ-31БМ и истребителей-бомбардировщиков Су-34, аварийную посадку на аэродром Большое Савино в Пермском крае совершил истребитель МиГ-31БМ. Причиной называлось возгорание на борту самолета.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

55 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти