Military Review

US deployed container MLRS in Europe

25
US forces deployed new container MLRS M270A1 to Europe. About this writes the publication Defense blog.




The United States Army has announced that it will deploy M270 MLRS, or MLRS systems in Europe, as well as several support vehicles. The machines were at the disposal of the 41th Field Artillery Brigade. This is the only US missile artillery brigade in Europe.

According to available information, the party that arrived in Grafenwöhr, Germany, included at least 16 multiple launch rocket systems M270A1. This machine is a development MLRS M270, which entered service with the U.S. Army in 1983 year.

The difference between the M270 complex and most rocket-launch systems is that it has no guides. Missiles launch directly from containers. Each disposable container holds 6 missiles. Missiles can be stored in containers without maintenance for up to ten years. The tractor carries two such containers with a total number of 12 missiles.

The containers use MGM-140 ATACMS missiles. Mounted on the Bradley chassis, an upgraded launcher includes an advanced fire control system (IFCS). The range of ammunition used includes GPS-guided missiles.

Without leaving the cockpit, a crew of three - a driver, gunner and calculation commander - can issue up to 12 MLRS in less than 60 seconds at a distance of 160 km.



Missiles can be launched either individually or in multiple launch rocket mode, from two to 12. Accuracy is maintained in all shooting modes, because the computer makes corrections between salvos. The MLRS computerized fire control system allows loading and unloading the launcher to a reduced crew or even one soldier. Fire can be conducted manually or in automatic mode.

M270A1 can launch various types of missiles, including long-range (ER) missiles, short-range training missiles (RRPR) - from 8 km to 15 km and AT2, which can give a one-time volley of 28 anti-tank mines.

The latest M270A1 upgrade received an armored cab. On a number of MLRS also installed 7.62-mm machine gun. The maximum speed of MLRS on public roads is 64 km / h, range - 483 km. An advanced mechanical start-up system (ILMS) accelerated the reload speed by 50%, and the transition speed from traveling to combat position by 70%.
25 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nycomed
    Nycomed 13 September 2019 11: 31
    -3
    Our "Grads", "Tornadoes", "Hurricanes" are urgently sent to Kaliningrad! am
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. dirk182
      dirk182 13 September 2019 11: 50
      0
      they are from October 2018 there
  2. Nasrat
    Nasrat 13 September 2019 11: 37
    +4
    How persistently humanity is heading for war ... Proving once again that war is an integral part of the development of homo sapiens ...
    1. NKT
      NKT 13 September 2019 11: 39
      +1
      Indeed, war is the engine of progress, unfortunately.
      1. dirk182
        dirk182 13 September 2019 12: 28
        -1
        Today, an external war is just a universal “adjustable wrench” for fixing its floundering statehood. Whenever possible, all countries and governments use it. And this is understandable: the authorities have the opportunity to massively mass the excess, without embarrassment to raise the right ones and totally please the stupid. Most often, this set of measures works and extends the life of even the most crooked modes. And the nuclearity of a possible conflict only enhances its attractiveness, opening up limitless opportunities to save a lot of money.
    2. Svarog
      Svarog 13 September 2019 12: 12
      -5
      Quote: Nasr
      How persistently humanity is heading for war ... Proving once again that war is an integral part of the development of homo sapiens ...

      Wars can end only when one state remains on the planet or when one state unites the planet, only a common goal and idea, or a common global threat can unite people .. and if such a goal, idea, threat appears, then humanity has a chance to take a long step .. including in space exploration and the search for new inhabited planets. If you look at how much money the world spends on weapons and directs them to science, then progress would move much faster. And the fact that war is an integral part of development is debatable, rather not war, but fear of war .. or just fear .. if you look further, fear is instinct, it turns out instinct and is the basis of development ..
      1. Nycomed
        Nycomed 13 September 2019 12: 19
        -1
        One common religion is is impossible. Hence the impossibility of everything else. No.
        1. Svarog
          Svarog 13 September 2019 12: 25
          -5
          Quote: Nycomed
          One common religion is is impossible. Hence the impossibility of everything else. No.

          You see, the very idea of ​​stopping the war helps to discuss how this can be done .. but nobody really thinks about it, the heads of state have no problem stopping the war, and if there was such a goal, then humanity moved in that direction ..
          And religion is a tool for manipulating public opinion. And there would be a desire and religion would be one for all. Personally, I am most impressed with Buddhism .. laughing hi
          1. Constructor68
            Constructor68 13 September 2019 12: 38
            +3
            Personally, I am most impressed with Buddhism .. laughing hi

            The basis of Buddhism is knowledge, Svarog. In this you are coordinatingly at odds with this religion. Judging by your statements, Christianity or Islam is given to you more: believes in myth and consider all dissenters laughing
            1. Svarog
              Svarog 13 September 2019 12: 42
              -7
              Quote: Designer 68
              believes in myth and all dissenters considered fallen

              This is very suitable for you .. laughing
              Quote: Designer 68
              The basis of Buddhism is knowledge, Svarog. In this you are coordinatingly at odds with this religion

              I do not disagree with religion .. rather with your inappropriate trolling wassat
              Quote: Designer 68
              christianity or islam

              Because of these two religions, humanity has shed a lot of blood .. although they are good .. somehow it does not fit in my mind ..
              1. Constructor68
                Constructor68 13 September 2019 12: 46
                +2
                Svarog
                Today, 12: 42

                Quote: Designer 68
                believes in myth and all dissenters considered fallen

                It suits you very much

                Translation of arrows, answers in the style of "he himself" - yes, you are definitely an experienced Internet fighter lol
                Do not slow down the main pace! It remains to call me Putin and patriot))
        2. dirk182
          dirk182 13 September 2019 12: 45
          +1
          With my novel, I wanted to object to such works and thereby follow the three most important statements of V.I. Lenin, which were amazingly overlooked by the creators of models of the future society on Earth.

          The unimaginable complexity of the world and matter, which we are only beginning to comprehend in the second half of the XNUMXth century and about which he warned three quarters of a century ago, will require gigantic work for significant steps in cognition.

          The transition to a classless communist society and the full realization of the dream of the founders of Marxism about “jumping from the realm of necessity to the realm of freedom” are not simple and will require the highest discipline and conscious responsibility for each action. And finally, now more than ever it is more appropriate to recall the recommendation of V. I. Lenin given to science fiction writer A. A. Bogdanov: to show the looting of the natural resources and nature of our planet by capitalist management.
          In “Bull Hour” I presented the planet on which a group of earthlings moved, they repeat the pioneering conquest of the West of America, but on a much higher technical basis. The incredibly accelerated population growth and capitalist management led to the depletion of the planet and mass mortality from hunger and disease. The political system on a robbed planet, of course, should be oligarchic. To build a model of such a state, I continued into the future those tendencies of gangster fascist monopolism that are emerging now in America and some other countries, which are trying to preserve the "freedom" of private enterprise on a dense nationalistic basis.

          It is clear that not science and technology of the distant future or strange civilizations of immensely distant worlds became the goal of my novel. People of the future Earth, grown up by the centuries-old existence of a higher, communist form of society, the contrast between them and the same earthlings, but formed in the oppression and tyranny of the oligarchic system of another planet - this is the main purpose and content of the book.

          If it was possible to at least to some extent show this and help the builders of the future — our youth — go further, to the all-round perfection of the people of the communist tomorrow, the spiritual height of humanity, then my work was not done in vain.

          August 1968
          I apologize for such a long text. But these words of Efremov about his novel "The Hour of the Bull" touched me to the core even in my school years. And I consider this work to be immortal.
          1. Svarog
            Svarog 13 September 2019 12: 51
            -2
            Quote: dirk182
            But these words of Efremov about his novel "The Hour of the Bull" touched me to the core even in my school years. And I consider this work to be immortal.

            Unfortunately, many do not understand this .. hi But communism is the future and today there is no idea more perfect for the development of mankind. Humanity will definitely return to this idea ..
      2. Constructor68
        Constructor68 13 September 2019 12: 25
        0
        Wars can stop only when one state remains on the planet or when one planet unites

        Svarog, they forgot to write "Putin is to blame." You write this phrase everywhere, regardless of the content of the article. laughing
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 September 2019 11: 49
    +1
    The United States deployed new container MLRS to Europe
    So is Russia’s opposition or preparation for a possible strike? Then why to Germany, not Poland, or the Baltic states? Today is 16, tomorrow is 32 ..., as with tanks and infantry fighting vehicles in the Baltic states, supposedly for conducting exercises. And if you calculate how many additional equipment and weapons were caught in Europe only in the last year and how the number of NATO aviation reconnaissance flights increased, then all this leads to very sad thoughts.
    1. Nastia makarova
      Nastia makarova 13 September 2019 11: 59
      +1
      do not be afraid)))
    2. dirk182
      dirk182 13 September 2019 12: 53
      -1
      Lord, what a blow ??? Trump has an election on the nose. He and so the whole brain was eaten by Democrats with Iran .. that he had to remove Bolton. The EU also has enough problems. Well put in Europe MLRS and what of it. The states both milked and continue to milk them. Everything suits everyone. Well, or take an example from Poroshenko. Who and what with what had with all sorts of arms supplies to Ukraine.
  4. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 13 September 2019 11: 49
    +3
    In fact, there are two types of calibers: MFOM - 227mm and AFOM - 610mm. In the first case, these are munitions M26, M28, GMLRS and AT-2. AFOM - this is ATACMS - MGM-140, MGM-164, MGM-168.
    With a little thought, the container launcher for the ATACMS with a flick of the wrist turns into a ground launcher for the new OTR and KLNB at short / medium ranges.
  5. Charik
    Charik 13 September 2019 11: 54
    0
    and how close these cars are to us
  6. rocket757
    rocket757 13 September 2019 11: 54
    0
    Everyone does his own thing. Ammunition with high accuracy, this is their chip.
    The question is price - efficiency, maybe they want it that way.
    how it can actually turn out .... the question is certainly interesting, but there is no answer and it would never be better.
  7. askort154
    askort154 13 September 2019 12: 21
    0
    The Americans are imposing on you (the EU) their missiles (INF) for dollars, then we will send ours for you - for free! (GDP) good
  8. Sniper
    Sniper 13 September 2019 12: 44
    +2
    there will be no war. (world powers) everyone understands this. There is a geopolitical bargaining between the largest centers of power.
  9. K-50
    K-50 13 September 2019 14: 58
    -1
    As one computer toy said, "We'll bury them!" yes lol
  10. Mentat
    Mentat 13 September 2019 16: 18
    0
    Quote: Designer 68
    Personally, I am most impressed with Buddhism .. laughing hi

    The basis of Buddhism is knowledge, Svarog. In this you are coordinatingly at odds with this religion. Judging by your statements, Christianity or Islam is given to you more: believes in myth and consider all dissenters laughing

    A rather peculiar understanding of Buddhism in particular and religions in general. But the basis of Buddhism is not a "myth", as you say, about the Buddha? It is unlikely that an advanced Buddhist will deal with sticking labels on other believers and scolding about how miserable they all are.
    If you want a serious understanding in this matter, read Me, he wrote about t.z. Christianity to other religions.

    Thin booklet about Buddhism in the asset, neophyte?) More modesty, my friend)
  11. Old26
    Old26 13 September 2019 17: 15
    +2
    Quote: Nycomed
    One common religion is is impossible. Hence the impossibility of everything else. No.

    Why is it impossible for there to be one common religion? There will be some "church of united humanity" or something like that. Or as a religion there will be, well, at least the same atheism ...

Военное обозрение

США дислоцировали в Европе контейнерные РСЗО

25
Вооруженные силы США перебросили в Европу новые контейнерные РСЗО М270А1. Об этом пишет издание Defence blog.




Армия Соединенных Штатов объявила о том, что развернет в Европе комплексы РСЗО M270, или MLRS, а также несколько машин поддержки. Машины поступили в распоряжение 41-й бригады полевой артиллерии. Это единственная ракетная артиллерийская бригада США в Европе.

Согласно имеющейся информации, партия, прибывшая в Графенвёре, Германия, включала в себя как минимум 16 систем залпового огня М270А1. Эта машина является развитием РСЗО M270, которая поступила на вооружение американской армии в 1983 году.

Отличие комплекса M270 от большинства систем реактивно-залпового огня в том, что он не имеет направляющих. Ракеты запускаются прямо из контейнеров. Каждый одноразовый контейнер вмещает 6 ракет. Ракеты могут храниться в контейнерах без технического обслуживания до десяти лет. Тягач перевозит два таких контейнера с общим количеством 12 ракет.

В контейнерах используются ракеты MGM-140 ATACMS. Установленная на шасси Брэдли модернизированная пусковая установка включает продвинутую систему управления огнем (IFCS). Ассортимент используемых боеприпасов включает GPS-управляемые ракеты.

Не выходя из кабины, экипаж из трех человек - механик-водитель, наводчик и командир расчета - могут выпустить до 12 РСЗО менее чем за 60 секунд на расстояние до 160 км.



Ракеты могут быть запущены как по отдельности, так и в режиме залпового огня, от двух до 12. Точность сохраняется во всех режимах стрельбы, потому что компьютер вносит корректировки между залпами. Компьютерная система управления огнем MLRS позволяет загружать и выгружать пусковую установку сокращенному экипажу или даже одному солдату. Огонь может вестись вручную или в автоматическом режиме.

M270A1 может запускать ракеты различных типов, в том числе ракеты с увеличенной дальностью (ER), учебную ракету с уменьшенной дальностью (RRPR) - от 8 км до 15 км и AT2, которая способна дать единовременны залп 28 противотанковых мин.

Последняя модернизация M270A1 получила бронированную кабину. На ряде РСЗО также установлен 7.62-мм пулемет. Максимальная скорость MLRS по дорогам общего пользования - 64 км/ч, дальность - 483 км. Усовершенствованная система механического запуска (ILMS) ускорила скорость перезарядки на 50%, а скорость перехода из походного в боевое положение – на 70%.
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Никомед
    Никомед 13 сентября 2019 11:31 Новый
    -3
    Срочно в Калининград наши "Грады", "Смерчи","Ураганы"! am
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. dirk182
      dirk182 13 сентября 2019 11:50 Новый
      0
      они с октября 2018 там
  2. НасРать
    НасРать 13 сентября 2019 11:37 Новый
    +4
    Как настойчиво человечество катится к войне... Ещё раз доказывая, что война - неотъемлемая часть развития хомо сапиенса...
    1. NKT
      NKT 13 сентября 2019 11:39 Новый
      +1
      Так и есть, война - двигатель прогресса, к большому сожалению.
      1. dirk182
        dirk182 13 сентября 2019 12:28 Новый
        -1
        Сегодня внешняя война — это лишь универсальный «разводной ключ» для починки своей барахлящей государственности. По возможности им пользуются все страны и правительства. И это понятно: у власти появляется возможность массово прикопать лишних, без стеснения возвысить нужных и тотально порадовать тупых. Чаще всего этот комплекс мер работает и продлевает жизнь даже самым кривым режимам. А ядерность возможного конфликта только усиливает его привлекательность, открывая безграничные возможности здорово сэкономить
    2. Svarog
      Svarog 13 сентября 2019 12:12 Новый
      -5
      Цитата: НасРать
      Как настойчиво человечество катится к войне... Ещё раз доказывая, что война - неотъемлемая часть развития хомо сапиенса...

      Войны могут прекратиться только тогда, когда на планете останется одно государство или когда планету объединит одно государство, объединить может людей только общая цель и идея, либо общая глобальная угроза.. и если такая цель, идея, угроза появится, то человечество имеет шанс далеко шагнуть.. в том числе и в освоении космоса и поиске новых обитаемых планет. Если посмотреть, сколько тратят денег в мире на вооружение и направить их на науку, то прогресс двигался бы существенно быстрее. А то, что войны неотъемлемая часть развития- это спорно, скорее не войны, а страх войны.. или просто страх..если посмотреть дальше страх-это инстинкт, получается инстинкт и является основой развития..
      1. Никомед
        Никомед 13 сентября 2019 12:19 Новый
        -1
        Одна, общая религия - невозможна. Отсюда и невозможность всего остального. no
        1. Svarog
          Svarog 13 сентября 2019 12:25 Новый
          -5
          Цитата: Никомед
          Одна, общая религия - невозможна. Отсюда и невозможность всего остального. no

          Вот видите, сама мысль о том, чтобы остановить войны, способствует обсуждению, как это можно сделать.. а ведь никто особо и не задумывается об этом, нет задачи у глав государств остановить не допускать войны, а если бы была такая цель, то человечество двигалось в этом направлении..
          А религия -это инструмент манипуляции общественным мнением. И было бы желание и религия будет одна на всех. Лично мне больше всего импонирует буддизм.. laughing hi
          1. Конструктор68
            Конструктор68 13 сентября 2019 12:38 Новый
            +3
            Лично мне больше всего импонирует буддизм.. laughing hi

            Основа буддизма это познание, Сварог. В этом вы координально расходитесь с этой религией. Судя по вашим высказываниям вам больше даётся христианство или ислам: верит в миф и всех инакомыслящих считать падшими laughing
            1. Svarog
              Svarog 13 сентября 2019 12:42 Новый
              -7
              Цитата: Конструктор68
              верит в миф и всех инакомыслящих считать падшими

              К вам это очень подходит.. laughing
              Цитата: Конструктор68
              Основа буддизма это познание, Сварог. В этом вы координально расходитесь с этой религией

              Я с религией не расхожусь.. скорее с вашим неуместным троллингом wassat
              Цитата: Конструктор68
              христианство или ислам

              Из за этих двух религий человечество пролило очень много крови.. хотя они несут добро.. как то не сочетается это в моем сознании..
              1. Конструктор68
                Конструктор68 13 сентября 2019 12:46 Новый
                +2
                Svarog
                Сегодня, 12:42

                Цитата: Конструктор68
                верит в миф и всех инакомыслящих считать падшими

                К вам это очень подходит

                Перевод стрелок, ответы в стиле "сам такой" - да вы точно интернет-боец со стажем lol
                Главное темп не сбавляйте! Осталось назвать меня путинцем и патриотом))
        2. dirk182
          dirk182 13 сентября 2019 12:45 Новый
          +1
          Своим романом мне хотелось возразить таким произведениям и тем самым последовать трем важнейшим утверждениям В. И. Ленина, которые удивительным образом упускались из виду создателями моделей будущего общества на Земле.

          Невообразимая сложность мира и материи, которую мы только начинаем постигать во второй половине XX века и о которой он предупреждал три четверти столетия назад, потребует исполинской работы для существенных шагов в познании.

          Переход к бесклассовому коммунистическому обществу и полное осуществление мечты основоположников марксизма о «прыжке из царства необходимости в царство свободы» не просты и потребуют от людей высочайшей дисциплинированности и сознательной ответственности за каждое действие. И наконец, сейчас как никогда более уместно вспомнить рекомендацию В. И. Ленина, данную писателю-фантасту А. А. Богданову: показать разграбление естественных ресурсов и природы нашей планеты капиталистическим хозяйствованием.
          В «Часе Быка» я представил планету, на которую переселилась группа землян, они повторяют пионерское завоевание запада Америки, но на гораздо более высокой технической основе. Неимоверно ускоренный рост населения и капиталистическое хозяйствование привели к истощению планеты и массовой смертности от голода и болезней. Государственный строй на ограбленной планете, естественно, должен быть олигархическим. Чтобы построить модель подобного государства, я продолжил в будущее те тенденции гангстерского фашиствующего монополизма, какие зарождаются сейчас в Америке и некоторых других странах, пытающихся сохранить «свободу» частного предпринимательства на густой националистической основе.

          Понятно, что не наука и техника отдаленного будущего или странные цивилизации безмерно далеких миров сделались целью моего романа. Люди будущей Земли, выращенные многовековым существованием высшей, коммунистической формы общества, контраст между ними и такими же землянами, но сформировавшимися в угнетении и тирании олигархического строя иной планеты, – вот главная цель и содержание книги.

          Если удалось это хоть в какой-то мере показать и тем помочь строителям будущего – нашей молодежи – идти дальше, к всестороннему совершенству людей коммунистического завтра, духовной высоте человечества, тогда моя работа проделана не напрасно.

          Август 1968 г.
          Извиняюсь за такой длинный текст. Но вот эти слова Ефремова о его романе "Час Быка" задели меня за живое еще в школьные годы. И произведение это я считаю бессмертным.
          1. Svarog
            Svarog 13 сентября 2019 12:51 Новый
            -2
            Цитата: dirk182
            Но вот эти слова Ефремова о его романе "Час Быка" задели меня за живое еще в школьные годы. И произведение это я считаю бессмертным.

            К сожалению многие этого не понимают.. hi Но коммунизм - это будущее и на сегодняшний день нет идеи более совершенной для развития человечества. Человечество обязательно к этой идеи еще вернется..
      2. Конструктор68
        Конструктор68 13 сентября 2019 12:25 Новый
        0
        Войны могут прекратиться только тогда, когда на планете останется одно государство или когда планету объединит одно

        Сварог, забыли написать "Путин виноват". Вы же эту фразу везде пишите не зависимо от содержания статьи laughing
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 13 сентября 2019 11:49 Новый
    +1
    США перебросили в Европу новые контейнерные РСЗО
    Так все же противодействие России или подготовка к возможному удару? Тогда почему в Германию, а не Польшу, или Прибалтику? Сегодня 16, завтра 32 ..., как с танками и БМП в Прибалтике, якобы для проведения учений. А если подсчитать сколько дополнительной техники и вооружений нагнали в Европу только за последний год и как увеличилось число разведполетов авиации НАТО, то все это наталкивает на очень грустные мысли.
    1. Nastia Makarova
      Nastia Makarova 13 сентября 2019 11:59 Новый
      +1
      не надо боятся)))
    2. dirk182
      dirk182 13 сентября 2019 12:53 Новый
      -1
      Господи, да какой удар??? У Трампа выборы на носу. Ему и так весь мозг выели демократы с Ираном..что ему Болтона пришлось снять. У Евросоюза тоже проблем хватает. Ну поставили в Европу РСЗО и что из этого. Штаты как доили, так и продолжают их доить. Все всех устраивает. Ну или разберите пример с Порошенко. Кто и что с чего имел при всяческих поставках оружия на Украину.
  4. g1washntwn
    g1washntwn 13 сентября 2019 11:49 Новый
    +3
    Вообще-то там два типа калибров: MFOM - 227мм и AFOM - 610мм. В первом случае это боеприпасы M26, M28, GMLRS и AT-2. AFOM - это и есть ATACMS - MGM-140, MGM-164, MGM-168.
    Немного подумав, контейнерная ПУ для ATACMS легким движением руки превращается в наземную ПУ для новых ОТР и КРНБ на малые/средние дальности.
  5. Чарик
    Чарик 13 сентября 2019 11:54 Новый
    0
    и как близко вот эти машины к нам подпустят
  6. rocket757
    rocket757 13 сентября 2019 11:54 Новый
    0
    Каждый делает по своему. Боеприпасы с повышенной точностью попадания, это их фишка.
    Вопрос цена - эффективность, могут, хотят именно так.
    как оно может получится на самом деле .... вопрос конечно интересный, но ответа нет и лучше б не было никогда.
  7. askort154
    askort154 13 сентября 2019 12:21 Новый
    0
    Американцы навязывают вам (ЕС) свои ракеты (РСМД) за доллары, потом мы свои пришлём для вас - бесплатно ! ( ВВП) good
  8. Sniper
    Sniper 13 сентября 2019 12:44 Новый
    +2
    войны не будет.( мировыми державами) это все понимают. идет геополитический торг, между крупнейшими центрами сил.
  9. К-50
    К-50 13 сентября 2019 14:58 Новый
    -1
    Как говорилось в одной компьютерной игрушке: " Мы их похороним!" yes lol
  10. Ментат
    Ментат 13 сентября 2019 16:18 Новый
    0
    Цитата: Конструктор68
    Лично мне больше всего импонирует буддизм.. laughing hi

    Основа буддизма это познание, Сварог. В этом вы координально расходитесь с этой религией. Судя по вашим высказываниям вам больше даётся христианство или ислам: верит в миф и всех инакомыслящих считать падшими laughing

    Довольно своеобразное понимание буддизма в частности и религий в целом. А в основе буддизма не лежит «миф», как вы говорите, о Будде? Вряд ли продвинутый буддист будет заниматься расклейкой ярлыков на других верующих и ёрничанием о том, какие они все из себя убогие.
    Если хотите серьёзного понимания в этом вопросе, почитайте Меня, он писал о т.з. христианства на другие религии.

    Тоненькая брошюрка о буддизме в активе, неофит?) Побольше скромности, дружище)
  11. Старый26
    Старый26 13 сентября 2019 17:15 Новый
    +2
    Цитата: Никомед
    Одна, общая религия - невозможна. Отсюда и невозможность всего остального. no

    Ну почему невозможно, чтобы была одна общая религия. Появится какая-нибудь "церковь объединенного человечества" или еще что-нибудь такое. Или в качестве религии будет, ну хотя бы тот же атеизм....