Military Review

Spanish Air Force lost second training aircraft since late August 2019

8
The Spanish Air Force has lost a second combat training aircraft in the past four weeks. According to the emergency service, the Spanish Air Force plane crashed into the sea off the coast of the Spanish province of Murcia.


Spanish Air Force lost second training aircraft since late August 2019


According to the report, the combat training aircraft of the Spanish Air Force Academy crashed in the area of ​​the lagoon of San Menor near the municipality of San Javier. According to preliminary information, there were two people on board the aircraft - a pilot instructor and a student. Rescue services were sent to the crash site.

Dozens of calls were received with reports of the Spanish Air Force crashing into the (lagoon) Mar Menor, near the municipality of San Javier

- the emergency service said.

The command of the Spanish Air Force confirmed the fall of the training aircraft of the Air Force Academy. According to the military, during a training flight for an unknown reason, a training aircraft crashed in the sea. The crew on board, consisting of a pilot instructor and a female cadet of the academy, died. The causes of the incident will be handled by a special commission.

The message does not indicate the type of aircraft that crashed, but previously it was reported that cadets of the Spanish Air Force Academy are being trained on C-101 Aviojet training aircraft. The aircraft was created at the end of the 70 of the last century by the Spanish company CASA with the participation of the American company Northrop and the West German Messerschmitt-Belkov-Blom. The aircraft is designed for basic and advanced flight training, can be used as a light attack aircraft, reconnaissance aircraft. Currently used to train Spanish Air Force pilots and as a light attack aircraft.

This is the second loss of training aircraft of the Air Force Academy in recent times. On August 26 this year, another Academy aircraft crashed near the coast of Murcia, there was only a pilot on board, as a result of the incident he died.
Photos used:
Air Force of Spain
8 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. WILL
    WILL 18 September 2019 15: 14
    +1
    Accidents and accidents ... unfortunately happen! Sorry for the pilots, one of them is a woman ...
    1. 210ox
      210ox 18 September 2019 15: 19
      +5
      Yes, the main thing is that we would have less like that ... And yes, condolences.
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 18 September 2019 16: 11
        +1
        Condolences. By the way, I note that after the first incident, flights did not stop.
  2. Nycomed
    Nycomed 18 September 2019 15: 15
    -2
    My condolences...
  3. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 18 September 2019 15: 42
    -3
    Spanish Air Force lost second training aircraft since late August 2019
    Well, if not Putin, then only the Yak-130!
  4. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 18 September 2019 15: 58
    +1
    It’s a pity the girl, she was very young, would still live and live. But unfortunately, such cases happen in aviation.
  5. Romanenko
    Romanenko 18 September 2019 16: 25
    +1
    Very sorry winged kingdom of them
  6. Rwmos
    Rwmos 18 September 2019 16: 35
    +1
    This is a response to today's article, they say, pilots are fighting in the Russian Federation, how to live! Unfortunately, they always fought and will be ...
    More examples:

    Dutch Navy

    And this is one of the 6 Talons, the ragged US Air Force over the past year.
    In general, the Talons are some of the oldest aircraft there, long requiring replacement, despite various modernization programs. This is the third loss of the T-38 in less than a year (one pilot died in accidents). Their flights were suspended several times. So, the last case was with the operation of an ejection seat on the ground during maintenance, while three ground specialists were injured (I immediately remembered the old "joke" that in the 50s the most common fatal injury of American mechanics was ... a head hit on the hangar roof, aha, when servicing the ejection seat). The Air Force has been trying for a long time to hold a competition to replace the Talons, but it is going along some crooked paths and very slowly. The impression is that the painful reaction of the Americans to the supply of Ukrainian engines for such Chinese training aircraft L-15 (JL-10) is caused by a certain jealousy: "The Chinese have already managed, but we cannot even begin!"

ВВС Испании потеряли второй учебный самолёт с конца августа 2019 года

Испанские Военно-воздушные силы потеряли второй учебно-боевой самолет за последние четыре недели. Как сообщила служба экстренной помощи, самолет испанских ВВС упал в море недалеко от берегов испанской провинции Мурсия.


ВВС Испании потеряли второй учебный самолёт с конца августа 2019 года


Согласно сообщению, учебно-боевой самолет академии ВВС Испании упал в районе лагуны Сан-Менор недалеко от муниципалитета Сан-Хавьер. По предварительной информации, на борту самолета находилось два человека - пилот-инструктор и ученик. На место падения самолета направлены спасательные службы.

Были получены десятки звонков с сообщениями о падении самолета ВВС Испании в (лагуну) Мар Менор, недалеко от муниципалитета Сан-Хавьер

- говорится в сообщении службы экстренной помощи.

В командовании испанских ВВС подтвердили падение учебного самолета академии ВВС. Согласно сообщению военных, во время учебно-тренировочного полета по неизвестной причине в море рухнул учебный самолет. Находившийся на борту экипаж в составе пилота-инструктора и женщины-курсанта академии, погиб. Причинами инцидента будет заниматься специальная комиссия.

В сообщении не указывается тип самолета, потерпевшего крушение, но ранее сообщалось, что курсанты академии ВВС Испании проходят обучение на учебно-тренировочных самолетах С-101 Aviojet. Самолет создан в конце 70-х годов прошлого века испанской компанией "CASA" при участии американской фирмы "Нортроп" и западногерманской "Мессершмитт - Бельков - Блом". Самолет предназначен для основной и повышенной летной подготовки, может использоваться как легкий ударный самолет, разведчик. В настоящее время используется для подготовки пилотов испанских ВВС и в качестве легкого штурмовика.

Это уже вторая потеря учебных самолетов Академии ВВС за последнее время. 26 августа этого года недалеко от побережья Мурсии потерпел крушение еще один самолет академии, на борту был только пилот, в результате инцидента он погиб.
Использованы фотографии:
ВВС Испании
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ЗВЕРОБОЙ 18 сентября 2019 15:14 Новый
    • 5
    • 4
    +1
    Катастрофы и авиапроисшествия... к сожалению случаются! Жаль пилотов, одна из них женщина...
    1. 210окв 18 сентября 2019 15:19 Новый
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      Да главное что бы у нас подобного меньше было...А так да-соболезнования.
      1. Владыка Ситх 18 сентября 2019 16:11 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Соболезнования. Кстати замечу, после первого происшествия не прекратили полеты.
  2. Никомед 18 сентября 2019 15:15 Новый
    • 1
    • 3
    -2
    Мои соболезнования...
  3. Mavrikiy 18 сентября 2019 15:42 Новый
    • 0
    • 3
    -3
    ВВС Испании потеряли второй учебный самолёт с конца августа 2019 года
    Ну если не Путин, то только ЯК-130!
  4. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 18 сентября 2019 15:58 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Жаль девушку, совсем молоденькая была, жить ещё бы да жить.Но к сожалению, случаются в авиации подобные случаи.
  5. Романенко 18 сентября 2019 16:25 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Очень жаль крылатых, царство небесное им
  6. RWMos 18 сентября 2019 16:35 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Это ответкой к сегодняшней статье, мол, бьются в РФ пилоты, как жить! К сожалению, всегда бились и будут...
    Еще примеры:

    Голландские ВМС

    А это один из 6-и Тэлонов, раслохмаченых ВВС США за прошлый год.
    Вообще "тэлоны" - там одни из древнейших самолетов, давно требующие замены, несмотря на различные программы модернизации. Это менее чем за год третья потеря Т-38 (в происшествиях погиб один пилот). Их полеты неоднократно приостанавливали. Так, последний случай был со срабатыванием катапультируемого кресла на земле при обслуживании, при этом пострадало три наземных специалиста (сразу вспомнилась старая "шутка", что в 50-е годы самой распространенной смертельной травмой американских механиков был ... удар головой о крышу ангара, ага, при обслуживании катапультируемого кресла). ВВС уже давно пытаются провести конкурс на замену "тэлонов", но он идет какими-то кривыми путями и очень медленно. Такое впечатление, что болезненная реакция американцев на поставку украинских двигателей для подобных китайских учебных самолетов L-15 (JL-10) вызвана определенной ревностью: "Китайцы уже смогли, а мы даже начать не можем!"