Military Review

A week of training for combat readiness takes place in the Airborne Forces

5
A week of training for combat readiness takes place in the Airborne Forces

From 2 to 7 July, in accordance with the training plan for the formations and military units, the Airborne Forces undergo training exercises in combat readiness, starting with the paratrooper platoon and ending with the integrated training in the compound (military unit).

“The task of raising the level of combat readiness by the leadership of the Airborne Forces for 2012 has been set as one priority. The demand from commanders of all degrees for the combat readiness of subordinate subunits of formations and military units has been repeatedly tightened, ”said Airborne Troops Commander Colonel-General V. Shamanov.

Recall that at the end of June 2012 of the year, in all the amphibious formations, the lessons on the single training of military personnel, including those in the squad, were completed, which is characteristic of the first month of the summer period of combat training. Since the beginning of July, paratroopers have been training as part of paratrooper platoons and are being coordinated as part of parachute (assault) companies, battalions, and so on, up to the highest level in the organizational structure of the airborne troops (paratrooper assault) division.

The result of weekly lessons and training should be the development of uniform requirements for all parts of the Airborne Forces under the conditions of a new full-time troop strength (reduction in the share of troops serving in conscription).
Originator:
http://bratishka.ru
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. vadimus
    vadimus 10 July 2012 10: 30
    +5
    Airborne forces our shock fist, and the fist must be stuffed, so beat more painfully!
  2. Recon
    Recon 10 July 2012 10: 51
    +2
    Nice to be the knuckle of this fist am
  3. MILITARY RF
    MILITARY RF 10 July 2012 11: 04
    0
    yeahhhh ..... the war of the 21st century ... this is a sudden and unexpected otaka ..... who if not the airborne forces approaches this style .... wars of the 21st century
  4. Senzey
    Senzey 10 July 2012 11: 40
    +2
    FOR THE AIRBORNE FORCES! HOORAY!
  5. 755962
    755962 10 July 2012 12: 08
    +3
    Teachings Airborne Forceslight.....ignorance is darkness.... democrats around.

В ВДВ проходит неделя тренировок по боевой готовности

В ВДВ проходит неделя тренировок по боевой готовности

С 2 по 7 июля в соответствии с планом подготовки соединений и воинских частей в Воздушно-десантных войсках проходят учебные тренировки, по боевой готовности, начиная с парашютно-десантного взвода и заканчивая комплексной тренировкой в составе соединения (воинской части).

«Задача повышения уровня боевой готовности руководством Воздушно-десантных войск на 2012 год поставлена, как одна приоритетных. Многократно ужесточен спрос с командиров всех степеней за боевую готовность подчиненных подразделений соединений и воинских частей» - отметил Командующий ВДВ генерал-полковник В. Шаманов.

Напомним, что в конце июня 2012 года во всех десантных соединениях завершились занятия по одиночной подготовке военнослужащих, в том числе и в составе отделения, что является характерным для перового месяца летнего периода боевой учебы. С начала июля десантники тренируются уже в составе парашютно-десантных взводов и проходят слаживание в составе парашютно-десантных (десантно-штурмовых) рот, батальонов и так, до самого высшего звена в организационно-штатной структуре ВДВ - в составе воздушно-десантной (десантно-штурмовой) дивизии.


Итогом недельных занятий и тренировок должна стать выработка единых для всех частей Воздушно-десантных войск требований в условиях новой штатной численности войск (уменьшение доли военнослужащих проходящих службу по призыву).
Первоисточник: http://bratishka.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. vadimus 10 июля 2012 10:30
    ВДВ наш ударный кулак, а кулак надо набивать, чтоб больнее бил!
    vadimus
  2. Recon 10 июля 2012 10:51
    Приятно быть костяшкой этого кулака am
  3. ВОЕННЫЙ РФ 10 июля 2012 11:04
    дааааа.....война 21века...это внезапная и неожидоная отака.....кто как не ВДВ подходит к этому стилю....войны 21 века
    ВОЕННЫЙ РФ
  4. SenZey 10 июля 2012 11:40
    ЗА ВДВ! УРА!
    SenZey
  5. 755962 10 июля 2012 12:08
    Учения ВДВ-свет.....неученье-тьма....демократов вокруг.
    755962

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня