Khrushchev's formula

The Soviet era is often discussed from a critical perspective. In addition to the traditional debate about how right or anti-human the Stalinist repressions were and whether Joseph Vissarionovich himself played a major role in these repressions, the question is no less traditionally discussed: “How did Khrushchev bring the country to this ...” Some talk about dismantling the Navy, others pass to criticism in connection with the transfer of Crimea to the jurisdiction of the Ukrainian SSR.

Khrushchev's formula



In the next issue of the program dedicated to Russophobia, on the channel "Tired Optimist" the author delves into the consideration of the Khrushchev period stories.

The author recalls the XX Congress of the CPSU, during which Khrushchev found for himself and many other representatives of the ruling elite a convenient formula: blame all the mistakes and miscalculations on one person. This man was Stalin, who, as you know, by that time could not answer either Khrushchev or all those who supported Khrushchev with his political formula.

The "tired optimist" notes that Nikita Khrushchev, accusing Stalin of all mortal sins, for some reason did not touch on the question of what role he himself played in the Soviet Union during the last (at that time) 20 with more than years. This role was not secondary in the state apparatus.

The author notes that the very methodology of discarding the achievements of the previous leadership and focusing solely on its mistakes may have been the beginning of the end of the USSR.

The author’s thoughts on the Russophobia 7.0 issue are presented in the video:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Формула Хрущёва

Советская эпоха нередко обсуждается с критических позиций. Помимо традиционных дебатов о том, насколько правильными или античеловечными были сталинские репрессии и была ли в этих репрессиях главной роль самого Иосифа Виссарионовича, не менее традиционно обсуждается вопрос: «Как Хрущёв довёл страну до такого…» Одни говорят о демонтаже Военно-морского флота, другие переходят на критику в связи с передачей Крыма под юрисдикцию УССР.

Формула Хрущёва



В очередном выпуске программы, посвящённой русофобии, на канале «Уставшего оптимиста» автор углубляется в рассмотрение именно хрущёвского периода истории.

Автор вспоминает о XX съезде КПСС, во время которого Хрущёв нашёл для себя и многих других представителей правящей верхушки удобную формулу: свалить все ошибки и просчёты на одного человека. Человеком этим был Сталин, который, как известно, к тому моменту уже никак не мог ответить ни Хрущёву, ни всем тем, кто Хрущёва с его политической формулой тогда поддержал.

«Уставший оптимист» отмечает, что Никита Хрущёв, обвиняя Сталина во всех смертных грехах, почему-то не коснулся вопроса о том, а какую роль он сам играл в Советском Союзе в течение последних (на тот момент) 20 с лишним лет. Роль эта второстепенной в государственном аппарате совсем не была.

Автор отмечает, что сама методика отбрасывания достижений прежнего руководства и сосредоточение исключительно на его ошибках, возможно, стали началом конца СССР.

Размышления автора выпуска «Русофобия 7.0» представлены в ролике:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти