"One Hundred Lives" of the Kalashnikov assault rifle

Kalashnikov assault rifle - combined arms weapondeveloped by Mikhail Kalashnikov and adopted by the Soviet Union in 1949. Currently, AK in various versions is actively used as the most common small arms in the world. Each year, about one hundred thousand units of this legendary weapon are produced.

"One Hundred Lives" of the Kalashnikov assault rifle



This machine continues to be the hero of numerous videos on the Internet dedicated to weapons, largely due to the simplicity, strength, reliability and low cost of its design. For the whole history its existence, the legendary AK has acquired various myths. In particular, this weapon is spoken of as a "standard of reliability" that has no analogues in the whole world.

Is this really so, Matt will check from the channel "Destructive Ranch". In the video presented, he will check the Russian AK machine gun for bullet resistance. For this, the author of the video will shoot him in succession from weapons of various calibers.

How will the Kalashnikov assault rifle behave during such “extreme” testing? What amazing ability will this weapon demonstrate, which is said to have "one hundred lives"?

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

"Сто жизней" автомата Калашникова

Автомат Калашникова – общевойсковое оружие, разработанное Михаилом Калашниковым и принятое на вооружение в Советском Союзе в 1949 году. В настоящий момент АК в различных модификациях активно используется в качестве самого распространённого стрелкового оружия в мире. Каждый год производится около ста тысяч единиц этого легендарного оружия.

"Сто жизней" автомата Калашникова



Этот автомат продолжает оставаться героем многочисленных видеороликов в сети Интернет, посвящённых оружию, во многом благодаря простоте, прочности, надёжности и дешевизне своей конструкции. За всю историю своего существования легендарный АК оброс различными мифами. В частности, об этом оружии говорят как об «эталоне надёжности», не имеющем аналогов во всём мире.

Так ли это на самом деле, проверит Мэтт с канала «Разрушительное ранчо». В представленном видеоролике он проверит российский автомат АК на пулестойкость. Для этого автор видео поочерёдно расстреляет его из оружия разного калибра.

Как поведёт себя автомат Калашникова в ходе такого «экстремального» тестирования? Какую удивительную способность продемонстрирует это оружие, у которого, как говорят, "сто жизней"?

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти