Signs of desovetization and decommunization in modern Russia

Over the past decades, “quiet” changes have been taking place in the educational sphere when they try to present the events of World War II with the original “dressing”. The ideological component of the war is being squeezed out of our consciousness, from our life, from our everyday life, since it is directly associated with the previous historical and socio-political formation called “socialism”, with which our government today does not want to have anything in common.

Signs of desovetization and decommunization in modern Russia



Journalist Konstantin Semin believes that in our country the ruling class is actively pursuing a policy of desovetization, decommunization, dismantling the remnants of the achievements of the Soviet state, eliminating even hints of the social state as such.

This position of the state can be traced both in Russian school textbooks, in the broadcasts of central television channels, and in modern films shot in a conveyor way about the Soviet period.

One of the episodes is the statement that you need to accept and honor your historybut at the same time, for some reason, one of the historical and architectural symbols of the capital, the Lenin Mausoleum, is “masked” annually on Red Square for some reason.

How does all this affect the minds of our citizens? What are the goals of the ruling elite? The answers to these questions are in the video:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

131 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Признаки десоветизации и декоммунизации в современной России

На протяжении последних десятилетий в образовательной сфере происходят «тихушечные» перемены, когда пытаются представить события Великой Отечественной войны под оригинальным "соусом". Идеологическая составляющая войны вытесняется из нашего сознания, из нашей жизни, из нашего обихода, поскольку это напрямую ассоциируется с предыдущей исторической и общественно-политической формацией под названием «социализм», с которой наша власть сегодня не хочет иметь ничего общего.

Признаки десоветизации и декоммунизации в современной России



Журналист Константин Сёмин считает, что в нашей стране правящим классом активно проводится политика десоветизации, декоммунизации, демонтажа остатков достижений советского государства, ликвидации даже намёков на социальное государство как таковое.

Такая позиция государства прослеживается как в российских школьных учебниках, в передачах центральных телевизионных каналов, так и в современных фильмах, снимающихся конвейерным способом о советском периоде.

Один из эпизодов - заявления о том, что необходимо принимать и чтить свою историю, но в то же время ежегодно на Красной площади зачем-то "маскируется" один из исторических и архитектурных символов столицы - мавзолей Ленина.

Как всё это действует на сознание наших граждан? Какие цели преследует правящая элита? Ответы на эти вопросы - в ролике:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

131 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти