Working specialties in Russia are not in fashion today

It is no secret today that our country is currently experiencing an acute shortage of skilled workers. Graduates of Russian schools dream of being managers, lawyers, just not to stand at the machine, not to engage in real production.




Despite the fact that today, in the field of working specialties, there is an increase in salaries, working professions are still not in vogue among young people.

But in the Soviet period, a person of a working specialty enjoyed considerable respect, he had decent wages, benefits, he was provided with housing, social guarantees, and films and documentaries were shot about him. Today's “documentary”, along with numerous “social” talk shows, is more and more about extramarital children of famous actors with paternity testing, about sharing property and other family and near-family “showdowns”.

Does modern Russia really need talented engineers? Why does our country need only consumers, service personnel, and not inventors and creators? Why are working specialties not so popular among school graduates today? What are the possible reasons for the shortage of workers in the Russian market? How can the imperfection of the educational system affect the lack of qualified specialists? A student of MSTU im. Bauman in the next letter of the national project of Konstantin Semin “Letters. Last call".

Photos used:
https://bksmpp.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

316 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Рабочие специальности в России сегодня не в моде

Ни для кого сегодня не секрет, что наша страна в настоящее время ощущает острый дефицит квалифицированных рабочих кадров. Выпускники российских школ мечтают быть менеджерами, юристами, только бы не стоять у станка, не заниматься реальным производством.




Несмотря на то, что сегодня в сфере рабочих специальностей отмечается рост зарплат, рабочие профессии по-прежнему не в моде среди молодёжи.

А ведь в советский период человек рабочей специальности пользовался немалым уважением, у него были достойная заработная плата, льготы, его обеспечивали жильём, социальными гарантиями, о нём снимали художественные и документальные ленты. Сегодняшняя "документалка" вместе с многочисленными "социальными" ток-шоу - всё больше о внебрачных детях известных актёров с тестированием отцовства, о делении имущества и прочих семейных и околосемейных "разборках".

Неужели современной России не нужны талантливые инженеры? Почему нашей стране нужны лишь потребители, обслуживающий персонал, а не изобретатели и творцы? Почему рабочие специальности сегодня так не востребованы у выпускников школ? В чём возможные причины дефицита рабочих кадров на российском рынке? Как несовершенство образовательной системы может повлиять на нехватку квалифицированных специалистов? На все эти вопросы попытается дать ответы студент МГТУ им. Баумана в очередном письме народного проекта Константина Сёмина «Письма. Последний звонок».

Использованы фотографии:
https://bksmpp.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

316 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти