Military Review

Politician who fought for the Russian Crimea

28
If in the 90s of the last century the power in the Kremlin were to stand at least a bit rooting for the interests of the country, Crimea could return to Russia much earlier. And with much less complexity. Crimean will was just that.




2 October in Simferopol was buried a politician who can be called the leader of the first "Crimean spring." This is the first and only president of the Republic of Crimea, Yuri Meshkov, who passed away on September 29 in Krasnogorsk, Moscow Region, at the age of 73 years. Not all who, one way or another, advocated the reunification of Crimea with Russia in those years, were Meshkov’s associates, but now even his former opponents, expressing condolences, noted the considerable merits of this man, emphasizing that he was a true patriot.

Start the fight


Yuri Alexandrovich was born on October 25 of the 1945 of the year not in the Crimea, but in the Dnepropetrovsk region, however, his childhood passed in Simferopol. He comes from a Russian-Ukrainian family. In 1977, Meshkov graduated from the Law Faculty of Moscow State University, after which he worked as an investigator in the Crimean Regional Prosecutor's Office (later became a senior investigator). His biography also includes sailing on the Skif scientific research vessel. As he said in one of the interviews, the prosecutor’s office “became stuffy,” since it was very difficult to fight crime in conditions when large authorities covered the criminals. In addition, he was worried about some decisions of Mikhail Gorbachev, in particular, the anti-alcohol campaign - as a result, it hit precisely the Crimea, where vineyards were cut down barbarously.

In 1990, Meshkov entered politics. He became a deputy of the Crimean Regional Council. For a while he was in the camp of the so-called democrats, he headed the local Memorial. In 1991, he opposed the GKChP. Immediately after the collapse of the Soviet Union, Meshkov advocated that Crimea first gain independence, and then join Russia. He founded the Republican Movement of Crimea, and later - headed the Republican Party of Crimea. These organizations then played a large role in the creation of the Russian community of Crimea.

On October 23, deputies of the Supreme Council of the Crimean Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic (the former Crimean Regional Council) adopted a law according to which a referendum on the status of Crimea was to be held on the peninsula. However, the referendum decided not to hold. In protest against the disruption of the vote, Meshkov went on a hunger strike and kept her for 12 days until he was sent to a hospital.

The struggle for a referendum on the exit of the peninsula from Ukraine continued. The republican movement of Crimea, led by Yuri Alexandrovich, collected signatures for holding such a plebiscite, but this attempt was also blocked by the Supreme Council of Crimea.

In 1992, the Constitution of the Republic of Crimea was adopted. The peninsula was identified as part of Ukraine. However, under this Constitution, the Republic had some freedom, in particular, the right to enter into relations with other countries. In addition, the post of President of the Republic of Crimea was established, the elections of which were to be held in January 1994. Meshkov decided to run for this post. Its block was called short and clear - “Russia”. During the election campaign, Yuri Alexandrovich survived an attempt on his life.

In the second round of elections, Meshkov went along with his main rival, the head of the Supreme Council of the Republic, Nikolai Bagrov. And he won a landslide victory - 73% of the vote.

As the head of the Republic, the politician strove for rapprochement between Crimea and Russia. Among his plans are the introduction of the ruble zone, a military and political alliance with Moscow, and Russian citizenship for Crimeans. By his first decree, Meshkov introduced Moscow time on the Crimean territory. He constantly turned to Russian President Boris Yeltsin, asking for support. But did not get it.

It should also be noted that the main legislative body of Russia, the Supreme Council, back in May 1992, announced that the annexation of Crimea to Ukraine was illegal from the very beginning, and the decision on this was void from a legal point of view. However, just 26 years ago, in October 1993, the Supreme Soviet of Russia, as you know, was shot from tank guns, and the decision on the Crimea was made by completely different people.

Coup


So, Meshkov never received support from Moscow. With the exception of the then mayor of Moscow, Yuri Luzhkov, but this was not enough. After all, the Ukrainian authorities, headed by President Leonid Kuchma, also did not sit idle, seeing in Crimea the aspirations towards Russia.

On 17 of March 1995 of the year Ukraine liquidated the Constitution of the Republic of Crimea. Thus, Kiev seriously limited the autonomy of the peninsula. The post of president of the Republic of Kazakhstan was also abolished. Ukrainian special forces were sent to Simferopol.

Meshkov, however, decided to resist, to barricade himself in his own office. From there, he was unconsciously taken to a hospital. As Yuri Alexandrovich himself later said, he was simply poisoned. Then the people who supported their head handed him food, and someone under this cover brought a poisoned dish. At the same time, the SBU banned the provision of medical assistance to Meshkov, and officers of the Black Sea rescued him fleet Russia, taking out of the Republic through the Kerch Peninsula.

Since then, the politician has lived in Moscow. In 2011, he tried to come to Crimea (his wife Lyudmila died there). However, the Ukrainian authorities seized him and deported him for a term of 5 years. The next time, Meshkov was able to visit Crimea only after the peninsula was finally reunited with Russia (and he himself could not vote in a referendum). “The people of Crimea returned my homeland!” - he said so.

Sad result


Unfortunately, then Meshkov was undeservedly forgotten. He did not find a worthy place in the republic. He rather harshly criticized some aspects of the Crimean authorities. A very characteristic case is when the first president of Crimea arrived in Simferopol for the fifth anniversary of the historical referendum and was detained by the police while trying to go to celebrations. He was sentenced to two days of administrative arrest, which, of course, could not but affect the state of health of an elderly man.

It so happened that in early September, Yuri Meshkov went on vacation to Turkey, where he had a conflict with the hotel staff. Guests did not want to settle in the reserved room, offering the obviously worst option. As a result, he nevertheless achieved settlement, but he became sharply ill. A stroke ... Yuri Alexandrovich was transferred to the suburbs, but he never got out of the disease.

Yeltsin surrendered us to Kuchma at the moment when we had already entered the economic and legal space of Russia,

- Meshkov said with regret about the fact that he was not able to bring Crimea to his native harbor in the 90 years.

But, perhaps, if the then Russian leadership would support the choice of Crimeans, the entire process of returning the peninsula would not be so painful at all. The West would not shout about “annexation”, because it was unprofitable for Western politicians to oppose Yeltsin at that time. And in Ukraine, real fascism has not yet come to power. But история it does not have a subjunctive mood, and now we have what we have ... The main thing is that Crimea is finally in Russia, as President of the Republic Yuri Meshkov wanted.
Author:
28 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rocket757
    rocket757 4 October 2019 15: 13
    +17
    The Story of a REAL person.
    1. Hunter 2
      Hunter 2 4 October 2019 15: 53
      +22
      Not in the eyebrow but in the eye! Crimea - Russian, only this one - I think it gave him the opportunity to leave calmly!
      Sincerely Condolences to Family and Close!
      I saw HIM - ONCE! I remember and grieve!
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 4 October 2019 19: 09
        +6
        Quote: Hunter 2
        Not in the eyebrow but in the eye! Crimea - Russian, only this one - I think it gave him the opportunity to leave calmly!

        hi
        In support of the fact that Crimea is Russian and Meshkov’s aspiration is realized - a summary of the EU delegation who visited Crimea
    2. Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 4 October 2019 16: 56
      +20
      In the 90s he served in the Crimea in our marines. He knew Meshkov, not that close, but he knew and met with him. He’s a normal man. They poured a lot on him then, and even after. And, as usual, without evidence.
      He rest in peace.
  2. Leshy1975
    Leshy1975 4 October 2019 15: 15
    +30
    Many who knew him personally speak very well about Meshkov, for example L. Vershinin (quote):
    Even after becoming president, he never managed to become a politician in the understanding of both his inner circle and Moscow. He was not even "brought in", knowing that this is the only thing that he will not forgive. The result is known: he lost, be left with nothing but a clear conscience, and everyone else, except Crimea, won.
    And it is a pity that such people only after their death deserve due respect. And during life, everything is as usual, decent not respected (source blog L. Veshinina):
    when the first and last president of Crimea, to the marrow of faithful Russia,
    in the Russian Crimea boorishly, under an absurd pretext, they were locked in a "monkey house" so as not to interfere,
    because in the Russian Federation, people like him are superfluous.

    PS Sincerely condolences. A man knew how to be decent, and not to seem. hi
    1. New Year day
      New Year day 4 October 2019 19: 28
      +3
      Quote: Leshy1975
      about the bone marrow of a faithful Russia,
      in the Russian Crimea boorishly, under an absurd pretext, they were locked in a "monkey house" so as not to interfere,

      to whom? the answer is to Aksenov!
  3. New Year day
    New Year day 4 October 2019 15: 19
    +12
    then we believed in the possibility of realizing his and our dreams. But the closest associates were overbought by Kiev, and the new Russian government did not need Crimea. That's why it happened. He died, traitors, alas, with Russian awards, for the "Crimean Spring"
    1. beeper
      beeper 4 October 2019 17: 41
      +11
      Quote: Silvestr
      then we believed in the possibility of realizing his and our dreams. But the closest associates were overbought by Kiev, and the new Russian government did not need Crimea. That's why it happened. He died, traitors, alas, with Russian awards, for the "Crimean Spring"

      hi Yes, Yuri Meshkov is a good and honest Russian Man! good I do not want to say this word - "was", because he is forever in our National Memory and the pantheon of the Heroes of the Russian World!

      PS I didn’t know, it’s sad that Yuri Aleksandrovich was treated so despicably by those who changed their shoes in a jump, and even on such a Date, this Injustice would have “knocked down” the healthiest people, alas ...
      Maybe, at least "posthumously", Yuri Meshkov, in fairness, will be recognized by the authorities as a Hero of Russia ??!
    2. Sofievka
      Sofievka 5 October 2019 08: 57
      +5
      Tsekov, the then speaker of the Supreme Council of the Crimea, was Meshkov’s main enemy, now a senator of the Russian Federation, they were all repainted, Meshkov never changed his views, for that he respected him, he couldn’t find a place on the central avenue and it was mean
  4. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 4 October 2019 15: 59
    +9
    The West would not shout about “annexation”, because it was unprofitable for Western politicians to oppose Yeltsin at that time. And in Ukraine, real fascism has not yet come to power.
    Yes, there was a great man and looked deep, but our former rulers did not want to see this. I'm so sorry.
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 4 October 2019 16: 05
    +19
    And what do you want from this drunk of EBN, I’m generally surprised how he didn’t drink Russia. And he was also banned from the center in Sverdlovsk, so what can the youngsters learn from such examples? How to tear a country?
    1. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 4 October 2019 16: 55
      +4
      Ros 56 (Yuri) Today, 16: 05 NEW

      And what did you want from this drunk EBNa .. "

      On October 4, 1993, an assault on the White House took place in Moscow.
      1. vlad106
        vlad106 4 October 2019 22: 49
        +2
        Quote: To be or not to be
        Ros 56 (Yuri) Today, 16: 05 NEW

        And what did you want from this drunk EBNa .. "

        On October 4, 1993, an assault on the White House took place in Moscow.


        and before that, in the spring on holidays, police riot police beat the old with batons
  6. Thrifty
    Thrifty 4 October 2019 16: 41
    +10
    Here, about such people, and you need to write books and make films, he deserves it!
  7. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 4 October 2019 17: 11
    +7
    He was a good politician and man, he always defended the interest of the Russians. Eternal memory to him.
  8. knn54
    knn54 4 October 2019 17: 20
    +8
    If the holy war cry:
    “Throw you Russia, live in paradise!”,
    I will say: "Do not paradise
    Give my homeland! ”
    Sergey Yesenin.
  9. parusnik
    parusnik 4 October 2019 17: 23
    +6
    Yes
    But history has no subjunctive mood, and now we have what we have ...
    ... Earth rest in peace ... Another star lit up in the sky ... I don’t remember who I read: Stars are the eyes of our ancestors who look at us ....
  10. faterdom
    faterdom 4 October 2019 19: 48
    +10
    Anyway: Meshkov was able to survive before the Crimea officially became Russia!
    And I ask the local Yeltsin Center to spit. From me too.
  11. Lexus
    Lexus 4 October 2019 20: 59
    +8
    A very characteristic case is when the first president of Crimea arrived in Simferopol for the fifth anniversary of the historical referendum and was detained by the police while trying to go to celebrations. He was sentenced to two days of administrative arrest.

    Truly, there is no prophet in his own country. The "shifters" who oath once again were afraid of a man who, unlike them, remained faithful to Russia forever.
  12. datur
    datur 5 October 2019 00: 11
    +2
    Rest in peace!!!
  13. cradle
    cradle 5 October 2019 06: 43
    +6
    The result is known: he lost, leave with nothing but a clear conscience,

    Or maybe he still won? Won his life not soiled by meanness. Maybe just the main thing in life to be a man? Land him rest in peace.
  14. Samum
    Samum 5 October 2019 06: 57
    +4
    There is another person with a clear conscience from those times, but unfortunately she is not visible anywhere on the screens. This is Sazha Umalatova, a smart woman and a decent one !!!!!!
  15. faterdom
    faterdom 5 October 2019 12: 03
    +3
    Quote: Samum
    Soot Umalatova

    not soot but soot
  16. Karabin
    Karabin 5 October 2019 17: 53
    +4
    If in the 90s of the last century, power in the Kremlin had been in power, even if a little rooting for the interests of the country, Crimea could return to Russia much earlier. And with much less complexity.

    If in the 10s of the present century the power in the Kremlin were to defend Russian national interests, Novorossia would take place and return to Russia.
  17. Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 5 October 2019 21: 43
    +3
    Bandera always behaved in the Crimea, like invaders in a foreign land ... And Crimea has never been Ukraine, either in fact or legally.
  18. Alex_59
    Alex_59 7 October 2019 11: 49
    +1
    It should also be noted that the main legislative body of Russia, the Supreme Council, back in May 1992 of the year declared that the accession of Crimea to Ukraine from the very beginning was illegal, the decision on this was null and void from a legal point of view.
    At a minimum, the city of Union subordination Sevastopol, which was not part of the Crimea, should not have been transferred to Ukraine under any circumstances. Ukraine just stole it.
  19. Oleg133
    Oleg133 8 October 2019 09: 47
    +1
    Quote: Sofievka
    senator of the Russian Federation, they are all repainted

    Nobody repainted there. The Russian Federation was originally and is against the Russians.
  20. Blacksmith
    Blacksmith 20 October 2019 15: 04
    -1
    Perhaps, if he had not traveled to different Turkeys, but had a rest on Lake Baikal or to the north, then there would have been no exacerbations with health and could have lived on. You need to live, fight and rest in your homeland.


    (Wehrmacht postcard. Below is the inscription - "Paris is ours". Second World War. 40s of the last century).

Военное обозрение

Политик, боровшийся за русский Крым

28
Если бы в 90-х годах прошлого века у власти в Кремле стояли силы, хоть бы немного болеющие за интересы страны, Крым мог бы вернуться в состав России намного раньше. И с куда меньшими сложностями. Воля крымчан была именно такой.




2 октября в Симферополе был похоронен политический деятель, которого можно назвать лидером первой «крымской весны». Речь о первом и единственном президенте Республики Крым Юрии Мешкове, который ушел из жизни 29 сентября в подмосковном Красногорске в возрасте 73 лет. Далеко не все, кто так или иначе выступал в те годы за воссоединение Крыма с Россией, были соратниками Мешкова, но теперь даже его былые противники, выражая соболезнования, отметили немалые заслуги этого человека, подчеркнув, что он был истинным патриотом.

Начало борьбы


Родился Юрий Александрович 25 октября 1945 года не в Крыму, а в Днепропетровской области, однако его детство проходило в Симферополе. Он выходец из русско-украинской семьи. В 1977 году Мешков окончил юридический факультет МГУ, после чего трудился следователем в Крымской областной прокуратуре (позже стал старшим следователем). В его биографии также плавание на научно-поисковом судне «Скиф». Как он говорил в одном из интервью, в прокуратуре «стало душно», поскольку бороться с преступностью было очень непросто в условиях, когда большое начальство покрывало преступников. Кроме того, он переживал по поводу некоторых решений Михаила Горбачева, в частности, антиалкогольной кампании — в результате она ударила именно по Крыму, где варварски вырубались виноградники.

В 1990 году Мешков занялся политикой. Стал депутатом Крымского областного Совета. Какое-то время он был в стане так называемых демократов, возглавлял местный «Мемориал». В 1991 году выступил против ГКЧП. Сразу же после развала Советского Союза Мешков выступал за то, чтобы Крым сперва обрел независимость, а затем — присоединился к России. Основал Республиканское движение Крыма, позже — возглавил Республиканскую партию Крыма. Эти организации затем играли большую роль в создании Русской общины Крыма.

23 октября депутаты Верховного Совета Крымской АССР (бывшего Крымского областного совета) приняли закон, в соответствии с которым на полуострове должен был пройти референдум о статусе Крыма. Однако референдум решили не проводить. В знак протеста против срыва голосования Мешков объявил голодовку и держал ее 12 суток, до тех пор, пока его не отправили в больницу.

Борьба за референдум о выходе полуострова из Украины продолжилась. Республиканское движение Крыма, которое возглавлял Юрий Александрович, собрало подписи за проведение такого плебисцита, но и эта попытка была заблокирована Верховным советом Крыма.

В 1992 году была принята Конституция Республики Крым. Полуостров был определен в составе Украины. Однако по этой Конституции Республика имела некоторую свободу, в частности, право вступать в отношения с другими странами. Кроме того, был учрежден пост президента Республики Крым, выборы которого должны были состояться в январе 1994 года. Мешков решил баллотироваться на этот пост. Его блок назывался коротко и ясно — «Россия». В ходе предвыборной кампании Юрий Александрович пережил покушение на свою жизнь.

Во второй тур выборов Мешков вышел вместе со своим главным конкурентом — главой Верховного совета Республики Николаем Багровым. И одержал над ним убедительную победу — 73% голосов избирателей.

На посту главы Республики политик стремился к сближению Крыма с Россией. Среди его планов — введение рублевой зоны, военный и политический союз с Москвой, российское гражданство для крымчан. Своим первым указом Мешков ввел на крымской территории московское время. Он постоянно обращался к президенту РФ Борису Ельцину, прося поддержки. Но не получал ее.

Следует также отметить, что главный законодательный орган России, Верховный совет, еще в мае 1992 года заявил о том, что присоединение Крыма к Украине с самого начала было незаконным, решение об этом — ничтожным с юридической точки зрения. Однако как раз 26 лет назад, в октябре 1993 года, Верховный совет России, как известно, был расстрелян из танковых орудий, и решение по Крыму принимали совсем другие люди.

Переворот


Итак, поддержки от Москвы Мешков так и не получил. За исключением тогдашнего мэра Москвы Юрия Лужкова, но этого было недостаточно. Ведь власти Украины во главе с президентом Леонидом Кучмой тоже не сидели без дела, видя в Крыму устремления в сторону России.

17 марта 1995 года Украина ликвидировала Конституцию Республики Крым. Таким образом Киев серьезно ограничил автономию полуострова. Упразднился и пост президента РК. В Симферополь был направлен украинский спецназ.

Мешков, однако, принял решение сопротивляться, забаррикадироваться в собственном кабинете. Оттуда его в бессознательном состоянии увезли в больницу. Как потом говорил сам Юрий Александрович, его попросту отравили. Тогда люди, поддерживавшие своего главу, передавали ему еду, и кто-то под этим прикрытием принес отравленное блюдо. При этом СБУ запретило оказывать Мешкову медпомощь, и его спасли офицеры Черноморского флота России, вывезя за пределы Республики через Керченский полуостров.

С тех пор политик жил в Москве. В 2011 году он попытался приехать в Крым (там скончалась его супруга Людмила). Однако власти Украины схватили его и депортировали на срок 5 лет. В следующий раз Мешков смог посетить Крым только после того, как полуостров наконец-то был воссоединен с Россией (причем сам он проголосовать на референдуме не смог). «Народ Крыма вернул мне родину!» — так высказался он.

Печальный итог


К сожалению, затем Мешков был незаслуженно забыт. Ему не нашлось достойного места в республике. Он достаточно жестко критиковал некоторые аспекты деятельности крымских властей. Весьма характерен случай, когда первый президент Крыма прибыл в Симферополь на пятилетие исторического референдума и был задержан полицией при попытке пройти на праздничные мероприятия. Его приговорили к двум суткам административного ареста, что, конечно, не могло не сказаться на состоянии здоровья уже немолодого человека.

Так получилось, что в начале сентября Юрий Мешков поехал на отдых в Турцию, где у него вышел конфликт с сотрудниками отеля. Постояльца не желали селить в забронированный номер, предложив заведомо худший вариант. В итоге он все же добился заселения, но ему резко стало плохо. Инсульт… Юрия Александровича перевезли в Подмосковье, но из болезни он так и не выбрался.

Ельцин сдал нас Кучме в тот момент, когда мы уже вошли в экономическое и правовое пространство России,

— с сожалением говорил Мешков по поводу того, что ему не удалось в 90-е годы привести Крым в родную гавань.

А ведь, возможно, если бы тогдашнее российское руководство поддержало бы выбор крымчан, весь процесс возвращения полуострова был бы совсем не таким болезненным. Запад не кричал бы по поводу «аннексии», ведь выступать против Ельцина западным политикам в то время было невыгодно. Да и на Украине еще не пришел к власти настоящий фашизм. Но история не имеет сослагательного наклонения, и сейчас мы имеем то, что имеем… Главное, что Крым наконец-то в России, как этого и хотел президент республики Юрий Мешков.
Автор:
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. rocket757
    rocket757 4 октября 2019 15:13 Новый
    +17
    Повесть о НАСТОЯЩЕМ человеке.
    1. Охотовед 2
      Охотовед 2 4 октября 2019 15:53 Новый
      +22
      Не в бровь а в Глаз! Крым - Русский, только одно это - думаю дало ЕМУ возможность, уйти спокойно!
      Искренне Соболезную Семье и Близким!
      Видел ЕГО - один РАЗ! Помню и Скорблю!
      1. Лелёк
        Лелёк 4 октября 2019 19:09 Новый
        +6
        Цитата: Охотовед 2
        Не в бровь а в Глаз! Крым - Русский, только одно это - думаю дало ЕМУ возможность, уйти спокойно!

        hi
        В подтверждение, что Крым русский и чаяние Мешкова реализовано - резюме делегации ЕС, побывавшей в Крыму:
    2. Shelest2000
      Shelest2000 4 октября 2019 16:56 Новый
      +20
      В 90-е служил в Крыму в нашей морской пехоте. Знал Мешкова,не то,что бы близко,но знал и встречался с ним. Нормальный мужик.На него много тогда г_на выливали,да и после.И ,как обычно,без доказательств.
      Земля ему пухом.
  2. Леший1975
    Леший1975 4 октября 2019 15:15 Новый
    +30
    Многие, кто его лично знал, отзываются о Мешкове очень хорошо, к примеру Л. Вершинин (цитата) :
    Даже став президентом, так и не сумел стать политиком в понимании и ближайшего окружения, и Москвы. Ему даже не "заносили", зная, что это - единственное, чего он не простит. Результат известен: он проиграл, оставишись ни с чем, кроме чистой совести, а все остальные, кроме Крыма, выиграли.
    И жаль, что такие люди, только после своей смерти заслуживают должного почтения. А при жизни, всё как обычно, порядочные не в почёте (источник блог Л. Вешинина) :
    когда первого и последнего президента Крыма, до мозга костей верного России,
    в российском Крыму хамски, под нелепым предлогом закрыли в "обезьянник", чтобы не мешал,
    потому, что в Российской Федерации такие, как он, лишние.

    P.S. Искренне соболезную. Человек умел быть порядочным, а не казаться. hi
    1. Silvestr
      Silvestr 4 октября 2019 19:28 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Леший1975
      о мозга костей верного России,
      в российском Крыму хамски, под нелепым предлогом закрыли в "обезьянник", чтобы не мешал,

      кому? ответ- Аксенову!
  3. Silvestr
    Silvestr 4 октября 2019 15:19 Новый
    +12
    тогда мы верили в возможность осуществления его и нашей мечты. Но ближайщие сподвижники были перекуплены Киевом, а новая российская власть не нуждалась в Крыме. Потому так и получилось. Он умер, предатели- увы, при российских наградах, за "Крымскую весну"
    1. пищак
      пищак 4 октября 2019 17:41 Новый
      +11
      Цитата: Silvestr
      тогда мы верили в возможность осуществления его и нашей мечты. Но ближайщие сподвижники были перекуплены Киевом, а новая российская власть не нуждалась в Крыме. Потому так и получилось. Он умер, предатели- увы, при российских наградах, за "Крымскую весну"

      hi Да, Юрий Мешков-хороший и честный Русский Человек! good Не хочу говорить это слово-"был", ведь он навсегда в нашей Народной Памяти и пантеоне Героев Русского Мира!

      P.S. Не знал-печально, что с Юрием Александровичем так подленько обошлись "переобувшиеся в прыжке", да ещё и в такую Дату-эта Несправедливость и самых здоровых людей "подкосила" бы, увы....
      Может, хотя бы "посмертно", Юрий Мешков, по Справедливости, будет признан властями Героем России??!
    2. Sofievka
      Sofievka 5 октября 2019 08:57 Новый
      +5
      Цеков, тогдашний спикер Верховного Совета Крыма, был главный враг Мешкова, теперь-сенатор РФ, они все перекрасившиеся, Мешков никогда взглядов не менял, за это ему уважение, места ему на центральной аллее не нашлось и здесь поступили подло
  4. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 4 октября 2019 15:59 Новый
    +9
    Запад не кричал бы по поводу «аннексии», ведь выступать против Ельцина западным политикам в то время было невыгодно. Да и на Украине еще не пришел к власти настоящий фашизм.
    Да, великий был человек и смотрел в глубь, но бывшие наши правители не хотели этого видеть. Соболезную.
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 4 октября 2019 16:05 Новый
    +19
    А что вы хотели от этого алкаша ЕБНа, я вообще удивлен как он Россию не пропил. А ему еще центр отгрохали в Свердловске, ну и чему молодняк научится на таких примерах? Как страну просрать?
    1. To be or not to be
      To be or not to be 4 октября 2019 16:55 Новый
      +4
      Ros 56 (Юрий) Сегодня, 16:05 НОВЫЙ

      А что вы хотели от этого алкаша ЕБНа.."

      4 октября 1993 года в Москве состоялся штурм белого дома .
      1. vlad106
        vlad106 4 октября 2019 22:49 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: To be or not to be
        Ros 56 (Юрий) Сегодня, 16:05 НОВЫЙ

        А что вы хотели от этого алкаша ЕБНа.."

        4 октября 1993 года в Москве состоялся штурм белого дома .


        а до этого весной на праздники милиция-ОМОН избивали дубинками стариков, УОВ
  6. Бережливый
    Бережливый 4 октября 2019 16:41 Новый
    +10
    Вот, про таких людей и нужно и книги писать, и фильмы снимать -заслужил!
  7. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 4 октября 2019 17:11 Новый
    +7
    Хорошим был политиком и человеком, всегда отстаивал интерес Русских.Вечная ему память.
  8. knn54
    knn54 4 октября 2019 17:20 Новый
    +8
    Если крикнет рать святая:
    «Кинь ты Русь, живи в раю!»,
    Я скажу: «Не надо рая,
    Дайте Родину мою!».
    Сергей Есенин.
  9. parusnik
    parusnik 4 октября 2019 17:23 Новый
    +6
    Да
    Но история не имеет сослагательного наклонения, и сейчас мы имеем то, что имеем…
    ...Земля ему пухом...На небе зажглась еще одна звезда...Не помню у кого прочитал: Звезды это глаза наших предков , которые смотрят на нас....
  10. faterdom
    faterdom 4 октября 2019 19:48 Новый
    +10
    Все равно: Мешков смог дожить до того, как Крым стал-таки официально Россией!
    А на Ельцин-центр местных попрошу плюнуть. От меня тоже.
  11. Лексус
    Лексус 4 октября 2019 20:59 Новый
    +8
    Весьма характерен случай, когда первый президент Крыма прибыл в Симферополь на пятилетие исторического референдума и был задержан полицией при попытке пройти на праздничные мероприятия. Его приговорили к двум суткам административного ареста

    Воистину нет пророка в своём отечестве. "Перевёртыши", переприсягнувшие в очередной раз, испугались человека, который, в отличие от них, навсегда остался верен России.
  12. datur
    datur 5 октября 2019 00:11 Новый
    +2
    пусть земля ему будет пухом!!!
  13. besik
    besik 5 октября 2019 06:43 Новый
    +6
    Результат известен: он проиграл, оставишись ни с чем, кроме чистой совести,

    А может он всё таки выиграл? Выиграл свою жизнь не замаранную подлостью. Может как раз главное в жизни быть человеком? Земля ему пухом.
  14. Samum
    Samum 5 октября 2019 06:57 Новый
    +4
    Есть еще один человек с чистой совестью из тех времен но её к сожалению нигде на экранах не видно это Сажа Умалатова, , умная женщина и порядочная !!!!!!
  15. faterdom
    faterdom 5 октября 2019 12:03 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: Samum
    Сажа Умалатова

    не сажа, а Сажи
  16. Karabin
    Karabin 5 октября 2019 17:53 Новый
    +4
    Если бы в 90-х годах прошлого века у власти в Кремле стояли силы, хоть бы немного болеющие за интересы страны, Крым мог бы вернуться в состав России намного раньше. И с куда меньшими сложностями.

    Если бы в 10-х годах века нынешнего у власти в Кремле стояли силы, защищающие русские национальные интересы, Новороссия бы состоялась и вернулась в состав России.
  17. Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 5 октября 2019 21:43 Новый
    +3
    Бандеровцы всегда вели себя в Крыму,как оккупанты на чужой земле...А Крым Украиной никогда и не был,ни фактически,ни юридически.
  18. Alex_59
    Alex_59 7 октября 2019 11:49 Новый
    +1
    Следует также отметить, что главный законодательный орган России, Верховный совет, еще в мае 1992 года заявил о том, что присоединение Крыма к Украине с самого начала было незаконным, решение об этом — ничтожным с юридической точки зрения.
    Как минимум город Союзного подчинения Севастополь, не входивший в состав Крыма - не должен был быть передан Украине ни при каких обстоятельствах. Украина его просто украла.
  19. Oleg133
    Oleg133 8 октября 2019 09:47 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Sofievka
    сенатор РФ, они все перекрасившиеся

    Никто там не перекрашивался. РФ изначально была и есть против русских.
  20. Коваль
    Коваль 20 октября 2019 15:04 Новый
    -1
    Возможно, если бы не ездил по разным Турциям, а отдыхал на Байкале или севернее - то не было бы обострений со здоровьем и смог бы пожить ещё. Жить, бороться и отдыхать нужно на Родине.


    (Почтовая открытка Вермахта. Внизу надпись - "Париж наш". Вторая мировая. 40-е прошлого века).