Reflections on a barrel of oil at 120 dollars

The global energy market is one of the key in the global economy. It affects both other commodity markets and the economy as a whole. The main energy market continues to be oil. Energy prices that are involved in international trade are either directly or indirectly linked to oil prices.




What is happening on the global energy market now? About this in the video presented will tell the chief editor of the site "Geoenergetika.ru" Boris Martsinkevich.

He focuses on such concepts as “geoenergy”, “reserves”, “resources”, he will consider history the development of civilization as the history of the development of energy industries, and also highlight the general trend in the development of the energy market, starting from the 60 of the 20 century.

In addition, Marcinkiewicz will highlight issues such as changing the balance of world energy and the role of corporations in the energy market. Well, and, of course, the issue of oil quotes will not pass by, having analyzed the energy market in case of an increase in the cost of “black gold” to 120 dollars per barrel.

The question of "rational" oil prices has long worried humanity. At the same time, economists note that for the economy today, prices in 120 dollars per barrel can be even more disastrous than prices in 30 dollars. It should be remembered that in recent history there was oil in both 30 and 120, and often the dynamics of these prices does not depend on real affairs in the economy, but on political components.

Photos used:
Facebook / Lukoil
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

58 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Размышления о барреле нефти по 120 долларов

Мировой энергетический рынок является одним из ключевых в глобальной экономике. Он влияет как на другие товарные рынки, так и на экономику в целом. Главным рынком энергоносителей продолжает оставаться нефтяной. Цены на энергоносители, которые вовлекаются в международную торговлю, либо прямо, либо косвенно связаны с котировками на нефть.




Что сейчас происходит на мировом рынке энергоносителей? Об этом в представленном видео расскажет главный редактор сайта «Геоэнергетика.ru» Борис Марцинкевич.

Он акцентирует своё внимание на таких понятиях как «геоэнергетика», «резервы», «ресурсы», рассмотрит историю развития цивилизации как историю развития энергетических отраслей, а также выделит общую тенденцию развития энергетического рынка, начиная с 60-х годов 20 века.

Помимо этого, Марцинкевич осветит такие вопросы, как изменение баланса мировой энергетики и роль корпораций на рынке энергоносителей. Ну и, конечно же, не обойдёт стороной вопрос нефтяных котировок, проанализировав энергетический рынок в случае увеличения стоимости «чёрного золота» до 120 долларов за баррель.

Вопрос "рациональных" цен на нефть давно волнует человечество. При этом экономисты отмечают, что для экономики сегодня цены в 120 долларов за "бочку" могут оказаться ещё более губительными, чем цены в 30 долларов. При этом нужно помнить, что была в новейшей истории нефть и по 30, и по 120, причём часто динамика этих цен зависит не от реальных дел в экономике, а от политических компонентов.

Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук/Лукойл
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

58 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти