Bertsa for the US Army

One of the most important elements of a soldier’s outfit is, of course, shoes. Armies of the world are switching to practical berets. These shoes are comfortable, practical and indispensable for the military.




In many ways, the huge popularity of just such shoes is explained by a special design that provides tight fixation of the leg above the ankle, thereby protecting against dislocations, injuries, sprains and helps to increase maneuverability and comfort when crossing rough terrain, and staying in field conditions.

In the next issue of Rud & Co, a US Army soldier Ivan Rudenko (a former Ukrainian soldier) shares his impressions of buying a new pair of army shoes.

To date, the army shoe model presented in the video is considered one of the best among light tactical boots approved for the US Armed Forces. Some believe that these army boots, by their characteristics, occupy a solid second place after the Danner USMC Rat shoe option.

What features of the Belleville One Xero Z20 Combat Boot model provide them with extra strength and comfort, what do the US Army say about berets? The answers to these and other questions are in the video.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

114 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Берцы для военнослужащих армии США

Одним из важнейших элементов экипировки солдат является, конечно же, обувь. Армии стран мира переходят на практичные берцы. Такая обувь отличается удобством, практичностью и незаменимостью для военных.




Во многом,огромная популярность именно такой обуви объясняется специальной конструкцией, которая обеспечивает плотную фиксацию ноги выше щиколотки, тем самым, защищая от вывихов, травм, растяжений и способствует увеличению маневренности и комфортности при переходе по пересечённой местности, пребывании в полевых условиях.

В очередном выпуске Rud&Co военнослужащий Армии США Иван Руденко (бывший украинский военнослужащий) делится впечатлениями от покупки новой пары армейской обуви.

На сегодняшний день, представленная в видео армейская модель обуви считается одной из лучших среди лёгких тактических ботинок, одобренных для ВС США. Некоторые считают, что эти армейские ботинки по своим характеристикам занимают прочное второе место после варианта обуви Danner USMC Rat.

Какие особенности модели Belleville One Xero З20 Combat Boot обеспечивают им сверхпрочность и комфортность, что о берцах говорят в армии США? Ответы на эти и другие вопросы - в ролике.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

114 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти