Shown from an RPG shot by a Husite at 800 m with jewelry precision

In the network there were shots with the next successful actions of the Hussite armed detachments. Recall that the Hussites call the armed wing of the Ansar Allah group, which opposes the Saudi coalition in Yemen. At the same time, Husites are increasingly attacking Saudi forces in the territory of Saudi Arabia itself.

Shown from an RPG shot by a Husite at 800 m with jewelry precision



The footage published on the network shows that the Hussites are trying to "squeeze" out of the arsenal of weapons all that can be used to conduct an effective battle. So, a person is preparing to hit a target located from him, reportedly, at a distance of about 800 m. But the aiming range of the RPG-7 is up to 700 m.

In such a difficult situation, the representative of one of the Hussite detachments decides to fire a “mounted” shot. With jewelry precision, he "puts" the grenade at an impressive distance, firing from a dominant height. As a result, the target is hit. It is the factor of dominant height that allows the ammunition to overcome a significant distance.

At the same time, users doubted that the goal was about 800 m. Some commentators are trying to say that this is a “video editing” and that the target was actually hit by an anti-tank guided missile. However, most commentators agree that there is no editing on the video and that hitting the target is a confirmation of the professionalism of the grenade launcher. The hand, as they say, is full.



Recall that not so long ago, the Hussites in Saudi Arabia defeated a brigade, which included hired troops. At the same time, the Ansar Allah group managed to capture a large number of trophies, including hundreds of small arms weapons.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

155 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Показан выстрел из РПГ, осуществлённый хуситом на 800 м с ювелирной точностью

В сети появились кадры с очередными успешными действиями хуситских вооружённых отрядов. Напомним, что хуситами называют вооружённое крыло группировки «Ансар Аллах», противостоящее саудовской коалиции в Йемене. При этом хуситы всё чаще атакуют саудовские войска и на территории самой Саудовской Аравии.

Показан выстрел из РПГ, осуществлённый хуситом на 800 м с ювелирной точностью



Кадры, опубликованные в сети, показывают, что хуситы стараются «выжимать» из наличествующих в арсенале вооружений всё то, что можно использовать для ведения эффективного боя. Так, человек готовится к поражению цели, находящейся от него, как сообщается, на расстоянии около 800 м. Но прицельная дальность РПГ-7 составляет до 700 м.

В такой непростой ситуации представитель одного из хуситских отрядов решает осуществить «навесной» выстрел. С ювелирной точностью он «кладёт» гранату на впечатляющее расстояние, осуществляя выстрел с господствующей высоты. В итоге – цель поражена. Именно фактор господствующей высоты позволяет боеприпасу преодолеть существенную дистанцию.

Пользователи при этом усомнились в данных о том, что до цели около 800 м. Отдельные комментирующие пытаются заявить, что это «видеомонтаж» и что цель на самом деле поражалась противотанковой управляемой ракетой. Однако большинство комментирующих сходятся во мнении о том, что на видео нет никакого монтажа и что поражение цели является подтверждением факта профессионализма гранатомётчика. Рука, что называется, набита.



Напомним, что не так давно хуситы на территории Саудовской Аравии разгромили бригаду, в состав которой входили наёмные отряды. При этом группировке "Ансар Аллах" удалось захватить большое количество трофеев, включая сотни единиц стрелкового оружия.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

156 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти