Education and medicine in a "winning market"

The Russian authorities are not tired of reminding us that we live in an era of capitalism, the main features of which are private property, exploitation of hired labor, legal equality, freedom of entrepreneurship, market relations, competition, and most importantly, maximum profit and increase in your capital.


Education and medicine in a "winning market"


Meanwhile, it was the capitalist approach associated with the upbringing of the “qualified consumer” that led to the beginning of negative transformations in the education system, which is considered the most important social institution of society. As a result of these degradation processes - the transcendental bureaucratization of modern education, the destruction of a single educational space, the oblivion of the teaching methods of subjects, the introduction of the Bologna system, lobbying for the so-called competency-based approach and much, much more.

Capitalism also “walked well” through the healthcare system, ruining free Soviet medicine and making quality medicine paid, that is, inaccessible to the average person. If you want to be cured - pay, if you don’t want to - go to the district clinic and go through the bureaucracy in full.

Are we able to change something in such conditions, in the conditions of the "winning market"? This is argued by a student of a medical university George in the next issue of Konstantin Semin's project “Letters. Last call"

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Ross xnumx 9 October 2019 05: 49 New
    • 8
    • 2
    +6
    Dear Konstantin Semin! Education in medicine has led us to the absence of specialists of different profiles in this medicine. These are our Russian children we are forced to treat abroad.
    Education and medicine in a "winning market"

    Talking long and useless. In our “victorious market economy”, everything is moving towards the appearance of paid education and paid medical services, which does not guarantee the quality of the latter.
    Apparently those storytellers who don’t want to raise taxes on their “extra” profits, see a different form of filling the budget - for example, a 5% increase in the tax on small businesses (so they make ends meet maneuvering between prices and quality), or a simple increase in VAT .. . Where is the experience of developed capitalist countries? Russia should have its own tax system, incomprehensible to anyone.
    As a result, we have what we have.
    hi
    1. Uncle lee 9 October 2019 06: 07 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Medicine and education have moved into the service sector! And when was the service sector at our top? Even for money, even for big money!
      Service is a foreign word and does not apply in Russia. hi
    2. Svarog 9 October 2019 07: 39 New
      • 7
      • 2
      +5
      Quote: ROSS 42
      for example, a 5% increase in the tax on small businesses (there, so they make ends meet maneuvering between prices and quality), or a simple increase in VAT.

      There will be a “pleasant surprise” for medium and small businesses. The Ministry of Finance became interested in the difference between the income and expenditure of Russians and realized that most of the money the employer paid in black ... they want to make the entire RFP official .. but I’m sure that with the increase in taxes, this measure will finally kill small and medium-sized businesses .. And this will mean that unemployment will increase significantly .. That's how hard workers are carefully sheared .. but don’t touch your loved ones, where is the progressive tax? so who will introduce him against himself ..

    3. WIKI 9 October 2019 09: 34 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Quote: ROSS 42
      Talking long and useless.

      And who are you going to tell? They all know and understand perfectly, only they will answer you with one phrase "I KNOW EVERYTHING. WELL AND WHAT?"
    4. sunzhenets 9 October 2019 11: 11 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: ROSS 42
      In our “victorious market economy”, everything is moving towards the appearance of paid education and paid medical services, which does not guarantee the quality of the latter.

      For each employee, the employer pays OSS contributions every month - compulsory social insurance in case of temporary disability and maternity (2,9%) and
      MHI - compulsory health insurance (5,1%). So we do not have free medicine, but there is insurance.
  2. Van 16 9 October 2019 06: 57 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    "qualified consumer" ... I’m thinking, maybe it’s better to bet and educate a qualified creator?
    1. Svarog 9 October 2019 07: 42 New
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Quote: Van 16
      to educate a skilled creator?

      For this, educators must be creators ...
    2. GRIGORIY76 9 October 2019 08: 46 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      A qualified creator will invariably have questions regarding the qualifications of rulers.
    3. pv1005 9 October 2019 09: 06 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Quote: Van 16
      "qualified consumer" ... I’m thinking, maybe it’s better to bet and educate a qualified creator?

      This is difficult, one must think here. And so they do not know how. am
  3. Mikhail Drabkin 9 October 2019 07: 01 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Are we able to change something in such conditions, in the conditions of the "winning market"?

    As they say: "respect your parents - they graduated from school .... without Yandex, Rambler and Google."
    CONCLUSIONS:
    —- The state and vectors of the development of health care, education ... reflect the shameless division (not stratification ..) of Russian society along the contours of the sovereignty of money in modern Russia.
    —Russian, Russians ARE ABLE to rely only on themselves in matters of access and use of health care and education - from birth onwards ... The state does not guarantee access results.
    —- IN THE CONDITION TO OBSERVE the loss of the remaining achievements of socialism ... and the continuous growth of value in the paid sectors. Reducing the availability and quality of social health and education.
    —- Glaring, mass ... spelling, arithmetic illiteracy. The clogging of the Russian language ... by borrowing from English, beyond recognition through the generation. Substitution of knowledge with skills.
    —- Militant nihilism, denial of the role of knowledge, elderly “undergrowths” / infantilism, accelerating ebbs and flows of public opinion with epicenters of social networks such as Odnoklassniki, Facebook ...
    —- Primitivization of communication and concepts in connection with the framework and experience in social networks ... like Twitter
    —- On the whole, in the Russian public consciousness, improvements are imperceptible compared to deteriorations. Perhaps in a generation this will change, with the oblivion of the period, and the achievements, socialism in the USSR.
    -Due to the short historical time gap between the socialism of the USSR and capitalism, the omnipotence of money in Russia ..., an objective assessment of the current state, and the vectors of development of health care and education, is currently difficult and quite likely impossible (in the ongoing the revolutionary or counter-revolutionary period of the change of the social system).
    ANALYSIS:

    —- Russia, fortunately, is still not quite in a “market”. The essential elements of free (social) education and health care also remained.
    -Russia is losing and has lost the main achievements of socialism in education and healthcare: the desire for knowledge, access to education, its quality ... accessibility and mass health care, methods and a wide profile of medical personnel (instead of specialization), prevention ... outpatient clinics, medicine in production, sanatoriums / rest houses .. feldsher medicine ...
    —- We note that the quality of some components (free, social) is better than in the USSR (but they are not widely available in Russia). For example - medical equipment, treatment of oncological and cardiovascular diseases, children's medicine ... modern equipment of schools, higher schools, preschool institutions ... narrow specialization (but as noted - to the detriment of the availability of general practitioners), telemedicine .. The virtues of the Internet.
    —- However, the availability of these segments across Russia is uneven. And in general, the quality of these social segments is WORSE THAN IN THE USSR, having lost the ideology, methodology, expertise, and staff - from nurses, doctors, teachers ... to professors ... organizers and innovators of PUBLIC MEDICINE, EDUCATION AND SCIENCE.
    —- Based on the experience of the West of the “winning market” (large Western economies ... with the temporary exception of Germany, France, Canada ...), the user, the consumer is able to OBSERVE the transition to insufficient free health care and education, and to OBSERVE the constantly rising prices in the paid segment of education and health care, the substitution of live communication and study .. cursive writing and reference books on the Internet.
    —- Able to OBSERVE THE CONTINUING LOSS OF THE SOVIET AREA IN EDUCATION IN SCIENCE, HEALTH
    —- Based on the experience of America - Russians are able to OBSERVE the accelerating leapfrog and imitation of the West in the methodology of acquiring skills (NOT DEEP KNOWLEDGE) in education and medicine. And the reduction of medical staff ...
    -AND OF COURSE, IN THE STATE OF OBSERVATION, the victory of AI - artificial intelligence, and the "natural average" over common sense, the civilizational experience of Russia, the wisdom of elders and elders, life experience ...
    1. Swordserg 9 October 2019 07: 19 New
      • 5
      • 1
      +4
      In general, a large and fluffy scribe goes to all of us
      1. Varyag71 9 October 2019 07: 56 New
        • 7
        • 0
        +7
        What are you ?! Now the patriots will shout that everything is wrong.
      2. dirk182 9 October 2019 08: 37 New
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        In 2014, the Order of the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia dated May 30.05.2014, 326 No. 17.03.2017 was adopted (as amended on March XNUMX, XNUMX). He regulated the transition to a standardization system in the training of doctors. In fact, brought confusion for many years. The same MED is now broadcasting to us that:
        According to estimates by the Ministry of Economic Development, the increase in population in 2020-2023. will be observed only due to migration growth, and the natural population growth will decrease.

        Everything goes according to plan
  4. nikvic46 9 October 2019 07: 43 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Doctors know that our good mood contributes to good health. But it seems that someone has a problem to spoil it. Often we are issued with such statements about macaroni and freebies that our hands drop. After reading a warning about the detection of early stages of cancer, many scratching themselves (all the same itching), moles and neoplasms rushed to count on their bodies. Another warning about the loss of imported water in stores. But we were quickly reassured. Like not now. Later. But before, many believed that in our country the waters sank, or rather pour.
  5. ivagulin 9 October 2019 08: 46 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    You know, I don’t understand much, because there is little information and it is deliberately distorted, but every day it’s getting worse and worse. On my public service, free services for the population are transferred to a commercial basis, but in our system it’s archaic, people don’t want to do vaccinations, treatments, animals are imported without inspection and quarantine. Every spring we wait with great fear, every spring a new epizootic uncharacteristic of our climate zone and forgotten from the time of the USSR, we work as a fire brigade, but this is fundamentally wrong, God forbid, we can do not have time. Cherry on the cake, we are a budgetary organization, and we are forced to EARN and all the money we earn is taken by Moskovia
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Lexus 9 October 2019 13: 46 New
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    As they used to say: "There are two" stupid "in the market - one is selling, the other is buying." If those who are pushing us all this "heresy" are for the benefit - then answer for yourself who then is the loser.

Военное обозрение

Образование и медицина в условиях "победившего рынка"

16
Российские власти не устают напоминать о том, что мы живём в эпоху капитализма, основными чертами которого являются частная собственность, эксплуатация наёмной рабочей силы, юридическое как бы равенство, как бы свобода предпринимательства, рыночные взаимоотношения, конкуренция, а самое главное – получение максимальной прибыли и увеличение своего капитала.


Образование и медицина в условиях "победившего рынка"


Между тем именно капиталистический подход, связанный с воспитанием "квалифицированного потребителя", привёл к тому, что в системе образования, считающегося важнейшим социальным институтом общества, начались негативные трансформации. Как результат этих деградационных процессов – запредельная бюрократизация современного образования, разрушение единого образовательного пространства, забвение методики преподавания предметов, внедрение болонской системы, лоббирование так называемого компетентностного подхода и многое-многое другое.

«Хорошо прошёлся» капитализм и по системе здравоохранения, развалив бесплатную советскую медицину и сделав качественную медицину платной, то есть недоступной для простого человека. Хочешь вылечиться - плати, не хочешь - заходи в районную поликлинику и пройди через бюрократию по полной программе.

В состоянии ли мы изменить что-то в подобных условиях, в условиях "победившего рынка"? Об этом рассуждает студент медицинского вуза Георгий в очередном выпуске проекта Константина Сёмина «Письма. Последний звонок»

16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ROSS 42
    ROSS 42 9 октября 2019 05:49 Новый
    +6
    Уважаемый, Константин Сёмин! Образование в медицине довело нас до отсутствия в этой самой медицине специалистов разных профилей. Это наших, российских детей мы вынуждены лечить за рубежом.
    Образование и медицина в условиях "победившего рынка"

    Рассказывать долго и бесполезно. У нас в условиях "победившей рыночной экономике" всё движется к появлению платного образования и платных медицинских услуг, что вовсе не гарантирует качества последних.
    Видимо тем сказочникам, которые не хотят повышать налоги на сверхдоходы "своих", видится иная форма наполнения бюджета - например повышение на 5 % налога на малый бизнес (там итак концы с концами сводят лавируя между ценами и качеством), или простого повышения НДС...Где там опыт развитых капиталистических стран? В России должно быть своё, непонятная никому система налогообложения.
    В результате мы имеем то, что имеем.
    hi
    1. Uncle Lee
      Uncle Lee 9 октября 2019 06:07 Новый
      +6
      Медицина и образование перешла в сферу услуг ! А когда сфера услуг у нас была на высоте ? Даже за деньги, даже за большие деньги !
      Сервис - слово иностранное и в России не применяется. hi
    2. Svarog
      Svarog 9 октября 2019 07:39 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: ROSS 42
      например повышение на 5 % налога на малый бизнес (там итак концы с концами сводят лавируя между ценами и качеством), или простого повышения НДС.

      Вот вот еще будет "приятный сюрприз" для среднего и малого бизнеса. Минфин заинтересовался разницей между доходом и расходом россиян и поняли, что большая часть денег работодателем платится в черную... хотят всю ЗП сделать официальной..но уверен, в купе с повышением налогов, эта мера окончательно убьет малый и средний бизнес.. А это будет означать, что существенно вырастит безработица.. Вот как старательно стригут работяг.. а себя любимых не трогают, где прогрессивный налог? так кто же его против себя вводить будет..

    3. WIKI
      WIKI 9 октября 2019 09:34 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: ROSS 42
      Рассказывать долго и бесполезно.

      А кому вы собираетесь рассказывать? Они все прекрасно знают и понимают , только ответят они вам одной фразой " Я ВСЕ ЗНАЮ. НУ И ЧТО?"
    4. сунженец
      сунженец 9 октября 2019 11:11 Новый
      0
      Цитата: ROSS 42
      У нас в условиях "победившей рыночной экономике" всё движется к появлению платного образования и платных медицинских услуг, что вовсе не гарантирует качества последних.

      Работодатель за каждого работника ежемесячно выплачивает взносы ОСС - обязательное социальное страхование на случай наступления временной нетрудоспособности и материнства (2,9%) и
      ОМС - обязательное медицинское страхование (5,1%). Так что бесплатной медицины у нас нет, а есть страховая.
  2. Van 16
    Van 16 9 октября 2019 06:57 Новый
    +4
    " квалифицированного потребителя" ... я вот думаю, может лучше все таки делать ставку и воспитывать квалифицированного созидателя ?
    1. Svarog
      Svarog 9 октября 2019 07:42 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Van 16
      воспитывать квалифицированного созидателя ?

      Для этого воспитатели должны быть-созидателями...
    2. GRIGORIY76
      GRIGORIY76 9 октября 2019 08:46 Новый
      +4
      У квалифицированного созидателя неизменно вопросы появятся к квалификации правителей.
    3. pv1005
      pv1005 9 октября 2019 09:06 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Van 16
      " квалифицированного потребителя" ... я вот думаю, может лучше все таки делать ставку и воспитывать квалифицированного созидателя ?

      Это трудно, тут думать надо. А так они не умеют. am
  3. Михаил Драбкин
    Михаил Драбкин 9 октября 2019 07:01 Новый
    +4
    В состоянии ли мы изменить что-то в подобных условиях, в условиях "победившего рынка"?

    Как говорят: «уважайте родителей - они окончили школы.... без Яндекса, Рамблера и Гугла.»
    ВЫВОДЫ:
    —-Состояние и векторы развития здравоохранения, образования... отражают бесстыдное разделение (не расслоение..) российского общества по контурам всевластия денег в современной России.
    —-Русские, россияне В СОСТОЯНИИ рассчитывать только на себя в вопросах доступа и пользования здравоохранением и образованием - от рождения и далее... Государство не гарантирует результаты доступа.
    —-В СОСТОЯНИИ НАБЛЮДАТЬ потерю оставшихся достижений социализма... и непрерывный рост стоимости в платных секторах. Уменьшение доступности и качества социального здравоохранения и образования.
    —-Вопиющую, массовую... орфографическую, арифметическую неграмотность. Засорение русского языка... заимствованиями из английского, до неузнаваемости через поколение. Подмену знаний навыками.
    —-Воинствующий нигилизм, отрицание роли знаний, пожилых «недорослей»/ инфантилизм, ускоряющиеся приливы и отливы общественного мнения с эпицентрами социальных сетей типа Одноклассники, Facebook...
    —-Примитивизацию общения и понятий в связи с рамками и опытом в социальных сетях... типа Twitter-а
    —-В целом, в российском общественном сознании, улучшения незаметны по сравнению с ухудшениями. Возможно, через поколение это изменится, с забвением периода, и достижений, социализма в СССР.
    —-В силу, короткого в историческом масштабе, времени разрыва меж социализмом СССР и капитализмом, всевластия денег в России..., объективная оценка современного состояния, и векторов развития здравоохранения и образования, в настоящее время - затруднена, и вполне вероятно - невозможна (в продолжающийся революционный, или контр-революционный период смены общественного строя).
    АНАЛИЗ:

    —-Россия, к счастью, еще не совсем в условиях “рынка». Остались и существенные элементы бесплатного (социального) образования и здравоохранения.
    —-Россия теряет и потеряла основные достижения социализма в образовании и здравоохранении: стремление к знаниям, доступность образования, качество его... доступность и массовость здравоохранения, методику и широкий профиль медицинского персонала (вместо специализации), профилактику... амбулатории, медицину при производстве, санатории/ дома отдыха.. фельдшерскую медицину...
    —-Отметим, что качество некоторых составляющих (бесплатного, социального) лучше чем в СССР ( но они мало доступны в России). Например - медицинское оборудование, лечение онкологических и сердечно-сосудистых заболеваний, детская медицина... современное оборудование школ, высшей школы, дошкольных учреждений... узкую специализацию (но как отмечено - в ущерб доступности врачей - терапевтов широкого профиля), телемедицину... достоинства Интернета.
    —-Однако, доступность этих сегментов по России - неравномерна. И в целом, качество этих социальных сегментов ХУЖЕ ЧЕМ В СССР, потеряв идеологию, методику, экспертизу, персонал - от медсестер, врачей, учителей... до профессоров... организаторов и новаторов ОБЩЕСТВЕННОЙ МЕДИЦИНЫ, ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ И НАУКИ.
    —-По опыту Запада “победившего рынка» (крупные экономики Запада... за временным исключением Германии, Франции, Канады...), - пользователь, потребитель в состоянии НАБЛЮДАТЬ переход к недостаточному бесплатному здравоохранению и образованию, и НАБЛЮДАТЬ за постоянно растущими ценами в платном сегменте образования и здравоохранения, подмене живого общения и учебы.. скорописи и справочникам в Интернете.
    —-В состоянии НАБЛЮДАТЬ ПРОДОЛЖАЮЩУЮСЯ ПОТЕРЮ СОВЕТСКОГО ЗАДЕЛА В ОБРАЗОВАНИИ НАУКЕ, ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИИ
    —- Основываюсь на опыте Америки - россияне в состоянии НАБЛЮДАТЬ ускоряющуюся чехарду и подражательство Западу в методике приобретения навыков (НЕ ГЛУБОКИХ ЗНАНИЙ) в образовании и медицине. И сокращении врачебного персонала...
    —-И КОНЕЧНО, В СОСТОЯНИИ НАБЛЮДАТЬ, победу ИИ - искусственного интеллекта, и «естественного среднего» над здравым смыслом, цивилизационным опытом России, мудростью старших и старейшин, жизненным опытом...
    1. Swordserg
      Swordserg 9 октября 2019 07:19 Новый
      +4
      В общем большой и пушистый писец идёт нам всем
      1. Варяг71
        Варяг71 9 октября 2019 07:56 Новый
        +7
        Ты что?! Сейчас ура-патриоты будут кричать что все не так.
      2. dirk182
        dirk182 9 октября 2019 08:37 Новый
        +3
        В 2014 году был принят Приказ Минэкономразвития России от 30.05.2014 N 326 (ред. от 17.03.2017). Он регламентировал переход на систему стандартизации в обучении врачей. Фактически внес сумятицу на долгие годы. Этот же МЭР теперь вещает нам о том, что:
        По оценкам Министерства экономического развития, увеличение численности населения в 2020-2023 гг. будет наблюдаться только за счет миграционного прироста, а естественный прирост населения уменьшится.

        Все идет по плану
  4. nikvic46
    nikvic46 9 октября 2019 07:43 Новый
    +4
    Врачи знают о том,что наше хорошее настроение способствует хорошему здоровью.Но,кажется, у кого то есть задача испортить его.Часто нам выдаются такие заявления о макарошках и халяве,что руки опускаются.Прочитав предупреждение о выявлении ранних стадий рака,многие,почесываясь (все таки зуд),бросились считать родинки и новообразования на своих телах.Другое предупреждение о пропаже импортной воды в магазинах.Но нас быстро успокоили. Мол не сейчас.Позже.А ведь раньше многие считали,что в нашей стране воды завались,вернее залейся.
  5. ivagulin
    ivagulin 9 октября 2019 08:46 Новый
    +4
    Знаете, я может много не понимаю, ибо информации мало и она намеренно искажена, но реально с каждым днём всё хуже и гаже.На моей госслужбе бесплатные услуги для населения переводят на коммерческую основу, но в нашей системе это архи опасно,люди не хотят делать вакцинации,обработки,завозят животных без осмотра и карантина.Каждую весну мы ждём с большим страхом, каждая весна новая эпизоотия нехарактерная для нашей климатической зоны и забытые со времён СССР,работаем как пожарная команда, но это в корне неправильно,не дай бог, можем не успеть. Вишенка на торте-мы бюджетная организация, а нас заставляют ЗАРАБАТЫВАТЬ и все заработанные деньги забирает "Московия"
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Лексус
    Лексус 9 октября 2019 13:46 Новый
    -1
    Как раньше говорили: "На рынке два "неумных" - один продаёт, другой покупает". Если те, кто нам всю эту "ересь" толкает - в выгоде - то ответьте сами, кого тогда в проигрыше.