Case with the Mi-35P helicopter at a military parade in Indonesia

The network discusses footage from the Indonesian military parade, which took place a few days ago and was dedicated to the next anniversary of the creation of the country's armed forces. During the parade, up to 7 thousands of military personnel were involved, as well as dozens of units of military equipment, including aviation.




Two points in which the country's air forces took part attracted special attention of the audience. Firstly, these are demonstration performances on Su-30MK2 fighters previously purchased under a contract from the Russian Federation. Secondly, this is, to put it mildly, a strange helicopter flight at ultra-low altitude during a parade at the Halim Perdanakusuma military base.

Footage has been published that shows how a helicopter at an altitude of less than 10 m moves above the "boxes" of military personnel passing by the stands. And if during the flight before approaching the main platform this flight apparently did not cause any problems, then after the rotorcraft was with the platform for high officials in the immediate vicinity, an incident occurred. The wind, caused by the rotation of the screws, literally demolished the posters and awnings, which were located at the main rostrum. At the same time, dust was lifted into the air, the remains of the structures, which scattered many meters.

Apparently, the organizers of the military parade have lost sight of the moment that this is possible when using a helicopter at extremely low altitudes. A separate question: was the parade rehearsal held, or was it an improvisation of the Mi-35P pilot during the main action?

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Казус с вертолётом Ми-35П на военном параде в Индонезии

В сети обсуждаются кадры с индонезийского военного парада, который состоялся несколько дней назад и был посвящён очередной годовщине создания вооружённых сил страны. В ходе парада были задействованы до 7 тысяч военнослужащих, десятки единиц военной техники, включая авиацию.




Особое внимание зрителей привлекли к себе два момента, в которых участвовала авиация ВВС страны. Во-первых, это показательные выступления на истребителях Су-30МК2, ранее приобретённых по контракту у Российской Федерации. Во-вторых, это, мягко говоря, странный полёт вертолёта на сверхмалой высоте во время парада на военной базе «Halim Perdanakusuma».

Опубликованы кадры, на которых видно, как вертолёт на высоте менее 10 м движется над «коробками» проходящих мимо трибуны военнослужащих. И если при движении до подлёта к основной трибуне этот полёт, видимо, особых проблем не вызывал, то после того как винтокрылая машина оказалась с трибуной для высоких чинов в непосредственной близости, произошёл казус. Ветер, вызванный вращением винтов, буквально снёс плакаты и навесы, которые находились у основной трибуны. При этом в воздух была поднята пыль, остатки конструкций, который разлетались на многие метры.

Видимо, организаторы военного парада упустили из виду тот момент, что такое при использовании вертолёта на сверхмалых высотах возможно. Отдельный вопрос: репетиция парада проводилась, или это была импровизация лётчика Ми-35П по ходу основного действа?

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

41 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти