How the "news" travels around the world allegedly about the death of "Wagnerites" in Libya

Appeared earlier this month in Russian liberal media news about the “mercenaries from the Wagner PMC” allegedly killed in Libya, continues to appear on the pages of some publications, including foreign ones, and each time in a new light.


How the "news" travels around the world allegedly about the death of "Wagnerites" in Libya


The news of the death in the vicinity of the Libyan capital of Tripoli of supposedly "Russian mercenaries from the Wagner PMC" began to appear on the pages of foreign publications, some of which are far from being yellow newspapers. With a frequency of one to two days, this news appeared on the pages of the Turkish news agency Anadolu, the French newspaper Le Point, the British publication The Times, the Israeli portal News.co.il and some other media.

The news diverges in small details: in the vicinity of Tripoli during an unknown airstrike aviation either 25 or 35 “Russian mercenaries”, members of the Wagner PMC, which is fighting on the side of the Libyan National Army, General Khalifa Haftar, were killed. Moreover, each publication does not forget to remind its readers that PMCs were founded by a person close to the circle of Russian President Vladimir Putin, and the mercenaries are somehow connected with the Kremlin.

In addition, the news said that "hundreds of mercenaries associated with Russian military intelligence who support the rebel commander of the Libyan breakaway eastern part" are fighting in Libya, and Moscow at this time is trying to expand its presence in Africa by participating in bloody battles.

Recall that exactly the same news previously appeared on the Russian Internet resource of a liberal persuasion, Medusa, which, referring to "its own sources of information," announced the mass deaths of Russian mercenaries in Libya, while, as always, not citing any evidence.

The Military Review, which received links to foreign media outlets that also published news of the same content, decided to establish the original source of the message about the death of Russian mercenaries in Libya, since the news repeated by the publications of various countries has already gone beyond Russia and is now frightened by western inhabitants. The first link sent us to the website of the Israeli publication NEWSru.co.il, which in turn referred to the Turkish news agency Anadolu. Going to the page of the Turkish publication, we learned that the Turks took this news from the French newspaper Le Point. By going to the French website, we finally found out that the source of the news is the same Russian Internet resource, Medusa, which did not indicate its sources.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PalBor 9 October 2019 17: 57 New
    • 13
    • 5
    +8
    Well, Medusa, she is also in Africa Medusa: slippery, nasty and constantly trying to scold.
    1. 210ox 9 October 2019 19: 32 New
      • 9
      • 2
      +7
      I wonder if there is an article in the Criminal Code for the distribution of fakes? Fine for the first time, that would not seem honey. For the second time, row snow. To Siberia. There are many.
      1. Leeds 9 October 2019 19: 48 New
        • 5
        • 1
        +4
        Quote: 210ox
        I wonder if there is an article in the Criminal Code for the distribution of fakes? Fine for the first time, that would not seem honey. For the second time, row snow. To Siberia. There are many.

        They usually refer to specific surnames, relatives and so on. What prevents to interview these people, to do interviews and to smear fake by the face of the writer?
        On the contrary, the lack of exposure of the fake in the form of facts only sows unnecessary doubts in people.
        1. vladcub 9 October 2019 21: 02 New
          • 3
          • 2
          +1
          Perhaps you are right, but on the other hand, is there not too much honor of some kind of “jellyfish”? I am sure that this "jellyfish" is nice and little known.
        2. Self 9 October 2019 23: 54 New
          • 1
          • 2
          -1
          How long does it take to cook up and publish a fake? 5-10 minutes. How much time and effort, find someone, interview someone, etc. A lot of time and money. This is a war of attrition, which you lose if you refute every fake with reason.
          1. 210ox 10 October 2019 08: 19 New
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Once to refute, another time to fine .. And then he sawed. That's the whole refutation process.
      2. Tersky 9 October 2019 20: 27 New
        • 4
        • 2
        +2
        Quote: 210ox
        I wonder if there is an article in the Criminal Code for the distribution of fakes?

        Of course I have,
        Criminal Code Article 128.1. h 2. Defamation contained in a public speech, a publicly displayed work or the media, -
        is punished with a fine of up to one million rubles or in the amount of the salary or other income of the convicted person for a period of up to one year, or compulsory work for a period of up to two hundred and forty hours.
        And what for the same "Medusa" fine in 1 lemon? These grand-eaters can only be frightened by a real term in a labor "dispensary", specializing in forestry felling.
        1. Nyrobsky 9 October 2019 21: 37 New
          • 2
          • 1
          +1
          Quote: Tersky
          And what for the same "Medusa" fine in 1 lemon? These grand-eaters can only be frightened by a real term in a labor "dispensary", specializing in forestry felling.

          You still need to grow up to the feller, let them first have an internship in the plot.
      3. PalBor 9 October 2019 21: 21 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        In the Criminal Code is unlikely. Only a lawsuit in court about libel and damage to reputation. But Prigogine will most likely not contact.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Kontrik 9 October 2019 18: 00 New
    • 8
    • 2
    +6
    If they died, they rest in peace .. Russian soldiers were always appreciated for their fighting spirit! soldier
    And the liberals just to spit towards Russia ..
    If the Russians immediately appeared in Libya, then Gaddafi would have saved the country !!!!
    1. Piramidon 9 October 2019 18: 17 New
      • 4
      • 5
      -1
      Quote: Kontrik
      If dead

      So you admit that they speak the truth?
      1. Kontrik 9 October 2019 18: 53 New
        • 8
        • 1
        +7
        Quote: Piramidon
        Quote: Kontrik
        If dead

        So you admit that they speak the truth?

        Russian volunteers fought and are at war in many hot spots .. What's so strange.? And Libya is a strategically important area ..
        But everyone has their own truth .. It depends on what goals! hi
        Venezuela over there has quieted something .. Think why? Here is the same hehe
        1. PalBor 9 October 2019 21: 25 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Venezuela is quiet. But in Colombia, the FARC announced the resumption of the struggle, and in Ecuador, the revolution against the neoliberal Moreno. So again they begin to hysteria that it is Maduro, Castro and Putin who have muddied belay
        2. Sgt. 10 October 2019 09: 37 New
          • 0
          • 1
          -1
          Volunteers do not fight for money.
    2. Warrior2015 9 October 2019 21: 47 New
      • 6
      • 5
      +1
      Quote: Kontrik
      If they died, they rest in peace .. Russian soldiers were always appreciated for their fighting spirit!
      Yes there was no fighting spirit, people went to work for the "grandmother" and accidentally ran into an unexpected "otvetku". Judging by open sources, the armed group of the oil fields was sent on buses to "squeeze out" the next oil field, and they came into the zone of American control. The Yankees turned to Khmeimim a couple of times, such as withdrawing their troops, ours answered honestly that our troops were not there, and the mercenaries received in full (officially they were mistaken for jihadists, there are a lot of squads around Syria except Idlib), despite the operation being at night.

      And there is nothing strange there - there are a bunch of international corporations that provide armed security to corporations around the world, and nothing. Just for our country (and for the West, which first learned about it) this is a curiosity, but soon everyone will get used to it.
  4. carstorm 11 9 October 2019 18: 03 New
    • 17
    • 3
    +14
    I personally don’t understand at all the very idea of ​​constantly reporting the death of mercenaries whoever they were. they have a job that they themselves have chosen and risk their lives for good money. not for the state and flag. for money. I, as a military man, generally relate to mercenaries so-so frankly. and for me personally, the huge difference is the death of a soldier and a mercenary. what these media are trying to prove, I personally can’t understand. mercenaries around the world die and do not particularly write about their losses, but as soon as somewhere Wagner pops up everything seems to be excited.
    1. Mainbeam 9 October 2019 18: 30 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Moreover, each publication does not forget to remind its readers that PMCs were founded by a person close to the circle of Russian President Vladimir Putin, and the mercenaries are somehow connected with the Kremlin.

      For us it is a curiosity. It’s unusual that Russians can be mercenaries. If the Russian military is being killed abroad, this is booming. I remember that at the very beginning of the active phase of the Syrian company, when, like, there were not many of us in Syria, such infa spread across the Internet, not just the Libyan topic, but the Syrian one. There was even a spam video of how a convoy of trucks was shot from a drone.
      1. Mainbeam 9 October 2019 18: 57 New
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Found an example of how the news spins.
        1. vladcub 9 October 2019 21: 28 New
          • 8
          • 0
          +8
          Of course, immunity to such tales will appear - far from the first nonsense. If you delve into history, you can remember: Goebbels with horned commissars, and even earlier: the Cossacks at the peak roasted babies. The tsarist Cossacks used to threaten civilization, then the Stalinist commissars, and now the author’s wagner is a threat to the whole world. All the time we are a threat to civilization
    2. Leeds 9 October 2019 20: 23 New
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      Quote: carstorm 11
      I personally don’t understand at all the very idea of ​​constantly reporting the death of mercenaries whoever they were. they have a job that they themselves have chosen and risk their lives for good money. not for the state and flag. for money. I, as a military man, generally relate to mercenaries so-so frankly. and for me personally, the huge difference is the death of a soldier and a mercenary. what these media are trying to prove, I personally can’t understand. mercenaries around the world die and do not particularly write about their losses, but as soon as somewhere Wagner pops up everything seems to be excited.

      Russian men are still sorry. Many, unfortunately, are guided by the same motives as our poor double basses in the First Chechen. The units are drawn by the romance of Rambo, the rest are realists.
    3. 100502 9 October 2019 20: 42 New
      • 2
      • 6
      -4
      Mercenaries can only be despised, these are just nasty creatures.
      1. vladcub 9 October 2019 21: 33 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        And the fact that our help Assad? Or are there "vile creatures"? Here the question is very delicate
        1. Warrior2015 9 October 2019 21: 52 New
          • 3
          • 3
          0
          Quote: vladcub
          And the fact that our help Assad? Or are there "vile creatures"? Here the question is very delicate

          Nothing really subtle. Our troops help Assad and destroy most of the emerging jihadist caliphate; for this they receive a salary with allowances and that’s it.

          Russian Mercenaries of Private LLC - ensure the interests of this private LLC and earn money. They did not storm, along with the Syrian government forces, the positions of the jihadists, but went to recapture the oil field. I hope now the difference has become clearer?
          1. Alexey RA 10 October 2019 19: 23 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            And what to do with those PMCs who work not for the bourgeois moneybags, but for the official authorities? Remember the same memorable Executive Outcomes, which in Angola took the place of the departed Soviet specialists and Cuban troops and fought against the forces of UNITA? Former fighters of the Special Forces of South Africa on Soviet technology fought on the side of the MPLA. laughing
        2. Self 10 October 2019 00: 03 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          But Assad does mercenaries help? Official operation agreed with the government. This, as it were, is not even near at all.
  5. rocket757 9 October 2019 18: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Now they don’t even call it a perversion, the yellow-brothers are certainly ..... and in our opinion this is nonsense without a hint of conscience.
    For example, to assume that someone who can pay may have mercenaries from around the world ... this is obvious. Only to attach this fraternity specifically to someone is absurd. "Gentlemen of Fortune" without a clan, without a tribe.
  6. APASUS 9 October 2019 18: 21 New
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    As I understand it, to photograph everything that is happening on the cell phone and put it out, the battery is dead?
    While there’s no reason to even discuss, these are more rumors, not news
    1. ltc35 9 October 2019 19: 01 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Rumors are really not worth discussing. The truth is likely to be perverted exactly the opposite. But the mercenaries, they are mercenaries in Africa. By signing a contract, they are well aware that they are playing roulette. Sign voluntarily for one reason or another.
  7. Thrifty 9 October 2019 18: 56 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    It is time for our competent authorities to ask all these liberal-lying media for lies, and put them in their place in sunny Magadan, let them pull the taiga, and "mold the humpbacked" bears to the cranks. ..
  8. Nycomed 9 October 2019 19: 00 New
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    "General Khalifa Haftar."
    “Here’s your grandmother and St. George’s Day,” have they really demoted it? Who? This "outstanding" commander has just begun to mark generalissimuses on you too ... negative
  9. faterdom 9 October 2019 19: 02 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Are you, Ivan Golubon, or whatever it is ... Don’t entrust Golunov from Medusa? Because of him, the Kremlin, frightened by the pension reform, dismisses the generals in batches, but you all don’t believe it!
    Medusa can’t lie, look at least Khodorkovsky’s question, didn’t they throw him away for exemplary behavior?
  10. Alien From 9 October 2019 19: 29 New
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    They put a jellyfish in one place, so that it stings harder !!!!
  11. 100502 9 October 2019 20: 20 New
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Yes, at least 1000 hirelings were rolled out, there people were hired to kill for money, they became fertilizer, what's the problem? Hired killers feel sorry?
    1. kriwo.alek 9 October 2019 20: 59 New
      • 3
      • 3
      0
      Yes, mercenaries, yes, they are fighting. But do not forget that they are Russian people and are fighting on the side of Russia.
      1. 100502 9 October 2019 21: 27 New
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Are you so naive, are you an elf?
  12. kriwo.alek 9 October 2019 20: 57 New
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    There were still not enough jellyfish. They beat, beat and will beat both terrorists and fascists. Fakes were, are and will be. You just need to know who HU is.
  13. Self 10 October 2019 00: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Information for consideration.
    In Kazakhstan, Medusa is officially classified as a resource containing signs of extremism, and access to the site is completely blocked on the territory of the country. What prevents the Russians from doing the same is a mystery.
  14. Klingon 10 October 2019 00: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: 210ox
    I wonder if there is an article in the Criminal Code for the distribution of fakes? Fine for the first time, that would not seem honey. For the second time, row snow. To Siberia. There are many.

    Germany recently passed a law stipulating responsibility from administrative for an admissible harmless fake (with a large monetary fine in the appendage) to criminal if the fake for example is related to terrorism
  15. sgapich 10 October 2019 08: 26 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: Tersky
    Quote: 210ox
    I wonder if there is an article in the Criminal Code for the distribution of fakes?

    Of course I have,
    Criminal Code Article 128.1. h 2. Defamation contained in a public speech, a publicly displayed work or the media, -
    is punished with a fine of up to one million rubles or in the amount of the salary or other income of the convicted person for a period of up to one year, or compulsory work for a period of up to two hundred and forty hours.
    And what for the same "Medusa" fine in 1 lemon? These grand-eaters can only be frightened by a real term in a labor "dispensary", specializing in forestry felling.


    Unfortunately, this very "jellyfish" will be difficult to hold accountable under Russian law - it is registered in Latvia, the editorial office is located in Riga. The notorious Vanya Golunov, caught with drugs, from the same office.
  16. Trigger-Happy 10 October 2019 11: 43 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: MainBeam
    Found an example of how the news spins.

    This comrade is talking nonsense for the most part about raising a wave of patriotism; he lives in parallel reality. He needs to talk with people in small cities, towns and villages, he would have been told in detail about patriotism there. Yes, even pensioners - those are patriots, plowed for more than 40 years - by 11 tr. pensions for communal 5-6 t. enjoy it! Against this background, Putin's propagandist patriots look especially cynical with villas in Italy, real estate in England, etc. Dushenov is just another harmless clown who has occupied his niche. And the truth is somewhere in the middle, some say 2, others 102, it's all from the fact that the official authorities do not say anything, that’s all they do in mathematics. Video and articles appeared on the network with real participants in those events (Konako), on the basis of their data we can conclude about the death toll from 10 to 20. So I think with Libya, there is no smoke without fire, and the amount, but what the hell is the difference. .... mercenaries who think they want to take a chance for 240 will always be found, but not everyone understands that high command positions in modern Russia are not given to those who have stood out smartly and studied well in academies, but to those who were "standing by" at the right time and in the right place. Answer yourself, can such people competently command ?, ...... I don’t think ..... By the way, Mr. "I don’t think ..." epically burned on the air when, when he tried to refute the Wagner’s presence in Africa, he showed leaflet with the commandments of a soldier on a form with a Wagnerian print.

Как по миру путешествует "новость" якобы о гибели "вагнеровцев" в Ливии

Появившаяся в начале этого месяца в российских либеральных СМИ новость о якобы погибших в Ливии "наемниках из ЧВК Вагнера", продолжает появляться на страницах некоторых изданий, в том числе и зарубежных, причём каждый раз в новом свете.


Как по миру путешествует "новость" якобы о гибели "вагнеровцев" в Ливии


Новость о гибели в окрестностях ливийской столицы Триполи якобы "российских наемников из ЧВК Вагнера", начала появляться на страницах иностранных изданий, некоторые из которых далеко не являются газетами "желтого толка". С периодичностью в один-два дня данная новость появилась на страницах турецкого новостного агенnство "Анадолу", французской газеты Le Point, британского издания The Times, израильского портала News.co.il и некоторых других СМИ.

Новость расходится в мелких деталях: в окрестностях Триполи в ходе авиаудара неизвестной авиации погибли то ли 25, то ли 35 "российских наемников", входивших в "ЧВК Вагнера", воюющую на стороне Ливийской национальной армии генерала Халифы Хафтара. При этом каждое издание не забывает напомнить своим читателям, что ЧВК основана лицом, близким к окружению российского президента Владимира Путина, а наемники так или иначе связаны с Кремлем.

Кроме этого в новости упоминается, что в Ливии воюют "сотни наемников, связанных с российской военной разведкой, которые поддерживают повстанческого командира ливийской отколовшейся восточной части", а Москва в это время пытается участием в кровопролитных боях якобы расширить свое присутствие в Африке.

Напомним, что абсолютно такая же новость ранее появилась на российском интернет-ресурсе либерального толка "Медуза", которая, ссылаясь на "свои собственные источники информации", заявила о массовой гибели российских наемников в Ливии, при этом, как всегда не приведя никаких доказательств.

"Военное обозрение", получившее ссылки на иностранные СМИ, также опубликовавшие новость такого же содержания, решило установить изначальный источник сообщения о гибели российских наемников в Ливии, поскольку новость, повторяемая изданиями различных стран, уже вышла за пределы России и теперь ей пугают западных обывателей. Первая ссылка нас отправила на сайт израильского издания NEWSru.co.il, которое в свою очередь ссылалось на турецкое новостное агентство "Анадолу". Перейдя на страницу турецкого издания мы узнали, что турки взяли эту новость у французской газеты Le Point. Перейдя на сайт французов мы, наконец-то узнали, что первоисточником новости является всё тот же российский интернет-ресурс "Медуза", не указавший свои источники.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

40 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ПалБор 9 октября 2019 17:57 Новый
    • 13
    • 5
    +8
    Ну, Медуза, она и в Африке Медуза: скользкая, противная и постоянно обстрекать пытается.
    1. 210окв 9 октября 2019 19:32 Новый
      • 9
      • 2
      +7
      Интересно, есть ли статья в УК за распространение фейков? Штрафануть на первый раз, что бы мёдом не казалось. На второй раз-снег грести. В Сибирь. Его там много.
      1. Leeds 9 октября 2019 19:48 Новый
        • 5
        • 1
        +4
        Цитата: 210окв
        Интересно, есть ли статья в УК за распространение фейков? Штрафануть на первый раз, что бы мёдом не казалось. На второй раз-снег грести. В Сибирь. Его там много.

        Они же обычно ссылаются на конкретные фамилии, родственников и так далее. Что мешает опросить этих людей, сделать интервью и размазать фейк по роже писавшего?
        Наоборот, отсутствие разоблачения фейка в виде фактов только сеет лишние сомнения в людях.
        1. vladcub 9 октября 2019 21:02 Новый
          • 3
          • 2
          +1
          Возможно, Вы и правы, но с другой стороны не слишком ли много чести какой-то" медуза"? Уверен,что эта" медуза" миленькая и мало известная.
        2. Self 9 октября 2019 23:54 Новый
          • 1
          • 2
          -1
          Сколько надо времени чтоб состряпать и опубликовать фейк ? Минут 5-10. Сколько времени и сил, найти кого-то, опрашивать кого-то, и т.д. Куча времени и средств. Это война на истощение, которую вы проиграете, если будете каждый фейк аргументированно опровергать.
          1. 210окв 10 октября 2019 08:19 Новый
            • 3
            • 0
            +3
            Один раз опровергнуть, другой раз оштрафовать.. А дальше лесоповал. Вот и весь процесс опровергания.
      2. Терский 9 октября 2019 20:27 Новый
        • 4
        • 2
        +2
        Цитата: 210окв
        Интересно, есть ли статья в УК за распространение фейков?

        Есть конечно,
        УК РФ Статья 128.1. ч 2. Клевета, содержащаяся в публичном выступлении, публично демонстрирующемся произведении или средствах массовой информации, -
        наказывается штрафом в размере до одного миллиона рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период до одного года либо обязательными работами на срок до двухсот сорока часов.
        И что для той же "Медузы" штраф в 1 лимон ? Этих грандоедов можно напугать только реальным сроком в трудовом "профилактории" по специальности ЗК -вальщик леса.
        1. Ныробский 9 октября 2019 21:37 Новый
          • 2
          • 1
          +1
          Цитата: Терский
          И что для той же "Медузы" штраф в 1 лимон ? Этих грандоедов можно напугать только реальным сроком в трудовом "профилактории" по специальности ЗК -вальщик леса.

          До вальщика ещё дорасти надо, пусть сначала сучкорубом на делянке стажируются.
      3. ПалБор 9 октября 2019 21:21 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        В УК вряд ли. Только иск в суд о клевете и ущербе для репутации. Но Пригожин, скорее всего связываться не будет.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Kontrik 9 октября 2019 18:00 Новый
    • 8
    • 2
    +6
    Если погибли ,земля им пухом ..Русские солдаты всегда ценились за свой боевой дух ! soldier
    А либерастам лишь бы в сторону России плюнуть ..
    Если бы русские сразу в Ливии появились ,то Кадаффи страну бы сохранил !!!!
    1. Piramidon 9 октября 2019 18:17 Новый
      • 4
      • 5
      -1
      Цитата: Kontrik
      Если погибли

      Значит вы допускаете, что они истину глаголят?
      1. Kontrik 9 октября 2019 18:53 Новый
        • 8
        • 1
        +7
        Цитата: Piramidon
        Цитата: Kontrik
        Если погибли

        Значит вы допускаете, что они истину глаголят?

        Русские добровольцы во многих горячих точках воевали и воюют..Что тут странного.? А Ливия стртегически важный район ..
        А правда у каждого своя..Смотря какие цели ! hi
        Вон Венесуэла притихла что то..Думаете почему? Вот то то же хе хе
        1. ПалБор 9 октября 2019 21:25 Новый
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Венесуэла притихла. Зато в Колумбии ФАРК объявила о возобновлении борьбы, и в Эквадоре революция против неолиберала Морено. Так опять истерить начинают, что это Мадуро, Кастро и Путин замутили belay
        2. Сержант 10 октября 2019 09:37 Новый
          • 0
          • 1
          -1
          Добровольцы за деньги не воюют.
    2. Ратник2015 9 октября 2019 21:47 Новый
      • 6
      • 5
      +1
      Цитата: Kontrik
      Если погибли ,земля им пухом ..Русские солдаты всегда ценились за свой боевой дух !
      Да небыло там никакого боевого духа, люди поехали работать за "бабки" и случайно напоролись на неожиданную "ответку". Судя по открытым источникам, группу вооружённой охраны нефтепромыслов послали на автобусах "отжать" очередное нефтяное поле, а те подошли в зону американского контроля. Янки пару раз обращались на Хмеймим, типа отведите свои войска, наши ответили честно, что наших войск там нет, - и наёмники получили по полной (официально вроде их приняли за джихадистов, отрядов которых много по Сирии шариться кроме Идлиба), несмотря что операция была ночью.

      И ничего странного там нет - вон куча есть международных корпораций, которые обеспечивают вооружённую охрану корпорациям по всему миру, и ничего. Просто для нашей страны (и для Запада, который впервые узнал об этом) это в диковинку, но скоро привыкнут все.
  4. carstorm 11 9 октября 2019 18:03 Новый
    • 17
    • 3
    +14
    мне лично не понятна вообще сама идея постоянно сообщать о гибели наемников чьи бы они не были. у них работа такая которую они сами выбрали и рискуют жизнью за хорошие деньги. не за государство и флаг. за деньги. я как человек военный вообще к наемникам отношусь так себе прямо скажу. и для меня лично огромная разница гибель военнослужащего и наемника. что эти сми доказать пытаются я лично понять не могу. наемники по всему миру гибнут и что то особо не пишут о их потерях но как только где то Вагнер всплывает все как будто возбуждаются.
    1. MainBeam 9 октября 2019 18:30 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      При этом каждое издание не забывает напомнить своим читателям, что ЧВК основана лицом, близким к окружению российского президента Владимира Путина, а наемники так или иначе связаны с Кремлем.

      Для нас это в диковинку. Непривычно, что русские могут быть наёмниками. Если русских военных убивают за границей - это ажиотажно. Помню, в самом начале активной фазы сирийской компании, когда, типа, наших в Сирии много не было, подобная инфа разлеталась по интернету, только не ливийская тема, а сирийская. Даже было спамовое видео, как колонну грузовиков расстреливают с беспилотника.
      1. MainBeam 9 октября 2019 18:57 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Нашёл пример, как раскручиваются новости.
        1. vladcub 9 октября 2019 21:28 Новый
          • 8
          • 0
          +8
          Конечно появится иммунитет к подобным сказкам - далеко не первая брехня. Если покопаться в истории то можно вспомнить: Геббельса с рогатыми комиссарами , а ещё по раньше : казаки на пиках жарили младенцев. Раньше царские казаки угрожали цивилизации, потом сталинские комиссары, а теперь авторская вагнера угроза всему миру . Всё время мы угроза цивилизации
    2. Leeds 9 октября 2019 20:23 Новый
      • 2
      • 2
      0
      Цитата: carstorm 11
      мне лично не понятна вообще сама идея постоянно сообщать о гибели наемников чьи бы они не были. у них работа такая которую они сами выбрали и рискуют жизнью за хорошие деньги. не за государство и флаг. за деньги. я как человек военный вообще к наемникам отношусь так себе прямо скажу. и для меня лично огромная разница гибель военнослужащего и наемника. что эти сми доказать пытаются я лично понять не могу. наемники по всему миру гибнут и что то особо не пишут о их потерях но как только где то Вагнер всплывает все как будто возбуждаются.

      Русских мужиков все равно жалко. Многие, к сожалению, руководствуются теми же мотивами, что и наши бедные контрабасы в Первую Чеченскую. Единицы тянет романтика Рэмбо, остальные реалисты.
    3. 100502 9 октября 2019 20:42 Новый
      • 2
      • 6
      -4
      Наёмников можно только презирать, это просто мерзкие твари.
      1. vladcub 9 октября 2019 21:33 Новый
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        А то ,что наши помогают Асаду? Или и там " мерзкие твари"? Тут вопрос очень тонкий
        1. Ратник2015 9 октября 2019 21:52 Новый
          • 3
          • 3
          0
          Цитата: vladcub
          А то ,что наши помогают Асаду? Или и там " мерзкие твари"? Тут вопрос очень тонкий

          Ничего особо тонкого. Наши ВОЙСКА помогают Асаду и уничтожили большую часть нарождавшегося Халифата джихадистов; за это они получают зарплату с надбавками и всё.

          Российские НАЁМНИКИ ЧАСТНОЙ ООО - обеспечивают интересы этой частной ООО и зарабатывают бабки. Они не штурмовали, вместе с сирийскими правительственными войсками, позиции джихадистов, а шли отбивать нефтяное поле. Надеюсь теперь разница понятнее стала ?
          1. Alexey RA 10 октября 2019 19:23 Новый
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            А что делать с теми ЧВК, которые работают не на буржуина-толстосума, а на официальные власти? Вспомните ту же приснопамятную Executive Outcomes, которая в Анголе заняла место ушедших советских спецов и кубинских войск и воевала против сил УНИТА? Бывшие бойцы СпН ЮАР на советской технике воевали на стороне МПЛА. laughing
        2. Self 10 октября 2019 00:03 Новый
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          А Асаду разве помогают наемники ? Официальная операция согласованная с правительством страны. Это, как бы , вообще даже не рядом.
  5. rocket757 9 октября 2019 18:04 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Это теперь даже извращением не называют, желтоперая братия уж точно ..... а по нашему это брехня без намека на совесть.
    К примеру, допустить, что у того, кто может заплатить, могут быть наемники со всего света ... это очевидно. Только привязать эту братию конкретно к кому то, абсурд. "Джентльмены удачи" без роду, без племени.
  6. APASUS 9 октября 2019 18:21 Новый
    • 5
    • 1
    +4
    Я так понимаю заснять все происходящее на сотовый и выложить ,аккумулятор сел ?
    Пока даже обсуждать нет повода ,это скорее слухи ,а не новости
    1. ltc35 9 октября 2019 19:01 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Слухи обсуждать действительно не стоит. Истину скорее всего извратят с точностью до наоборот. А вот наемники, они и в Африке наемники. Подписывая контракт, они прекрасно понимают, что играют в рулетку. Подписывают добровольно по тем или иным причинам.
  7. Бережливый 9 октября 2019 18:56 Новый
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Пора бы нашим компетентным органам все эти либерально- лживые сми спросить за ложь, и, поставить их на место, в солнечном Магадане, пускай тяпают тайгу, и" , лепят горбатого " медведям шатунам. ..
  8. Никомед 9 октября 2019 19:00 Новый
    • 3
    • 3
    0
    "генерала Халифы Хафтара."
    "Вот тебе бабушка и Юрьев день", неужели разжаловали? А кто? Только начал этот "выдающийся" военачальник в генералиссимусы метить и на тебе... negative
  9. faterdom 9 октября 2019 19:02 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Вы что, Ивану Голубону или как его там... Голунову не вверите из Медузы? Из-за него перепуганный пенсионной реформой Кремль генералов вон пачками увольняет, а вы все не верите!
    Медуза врать не может, вон хоть Ходорковского спросите, его ведь за примерное поведение не зря по УДО откинули?
  10. Alien From 9 октября 2019 19:29 Новый
    • 0
    • 2
    -2
    Медузу им в одно место засунуть, да чтобы жаляла посильнее !!!!
  11. 100502 9 октября 2019 20:20 Новый
    • 2
    • 1
    +1
    Да хоть 1000 наймитов раскатали, там люди за деньги убивать нанимались, стали удобрением, в чем проблема? Наёмных убийц жалко?
    1. kriwo.alek 9 октября 2019 20:59 Новый
      • 3
      • 3
      0
      Да, наёмники, да-воюют. Но не нужно забывать, что они Русские люди и воюют на стороне России.
      1. 100502 9 октября 2019 21:27 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Вы прям такой наивный, вы эльф?
  12. kriwo.alek 9 октября 2019 20:57 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Ещё только каких то там "медуз" не хватало. Били, бьют и будут бить как террористов, так и фашистов. Фейки же были, есть и будут. Просто надо знать кто есть ХУ.
  13. Self 10 октября 2019 00:07 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Информация к размышлению.
    В Казахстане " Медуза" официально причислена к ресурсу, содержащему признаки экстремизма, и доступ к сайту заблокирован полностью на территории страны. Что мешает россиянам сделать тоже самое, загадка.
  14. Klingon 10 октября 2019 00:38 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: 210окв
    Интересно, есть ли статья в УК за распространение фейков? Штрафануть на первый раз, что бы мёдом не казалось. На второй раз-снег грести. В Сибирь. Его там много.

    в Германии приняли недавно закон предусматривающий ответственность от административной за допустим безобидный фейк (с большим денежным штрафом в довесок) до уголовной если фейк например связан с терроризмом
  15. sgapich 10 октября 2019 08:26 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: Терский
    Цитата: 210окв
    Интересно, есть ли статья в УК за распространение фейков?

    Есть конечно,
    УК РФ Статья 128.1. ч 2. Клевета, содержащаяся в публичном выступлении, публично демонстрирующемся произведении или средствах массовой информации, -
    наказывается штрафом в размере до одного миллиона рублей или в размере заработной платы или иного дохода осужденного за период до одного года либо обязательными работами на срок до двухсот сорока часов.
    И что для той же "Медузы" штраф в 1 лимон ? Этих грандоедов можно напугать только реальным сроком в трудовом "профилактории" по специальности ЗК -вальщик леса.


    К сожалению, эту самую "медузу" затруднительно будет привлечь к ответственности согласно Российскому законодательству - она зарегистрирована в Латвии, редакция находится в Риге. Небезызвестный, пойманный с наркотой ваня голунов из этой же конторы.
  16. Trigger-Happy 10 октября 2019 11:43 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: MainBeam
    Нашёл пример, как раскручиваются новости.

    Этот товарищ какую-то чушь несет по большей части о поднятии волны патриотизма, он в параллельной реальности живет. Ему с людьми в малых городах, поселках и деревнях поговорить надо, ему бы там про патриотизм рассказали подробно. Да, еще пенсионеры, - те еще патриоты, больше 40-ка лет отпахал, - на 11 т. р. пенсии при коммуналке 5-6 т. р. наслаждайся! На этом фоне особенно цинично смотрятся путинские пропагандисты-патриоты с виллами в Италии, недвижимостью в Англии и т.д. Душенов просто очередной безобидный клоун, занявший свою нишу. А истина она где-то по-середине, одни говорят 2, другие 102, это всё от того, что официальные власти не говорят ничего, вот все и упражняются в математике. В сети появлялись видео и статьи с реальными участниками тех событий(конако), на основании их данных можно сделать вывод о количестве погибших от 10 до 20. Так и с Ливией думаю, дыма без огня не бывает, а количество, да какая хрен разница.....наёмники, кто их считает, желающие рискнуть за 240 всегда найдутся, только не все понимают что высокие командные должности в современной России достаются не тем кто умом выдался и хорошо учился в академиях, а тем кто "рядом стоял" в нужное время и в нужном месте. Ответьте себе, могут такие люди грамотно командовать?,......не думаю.....Кстати в тему, господин "Не думаю..." эпично спалился в эфире, когда при попытке опровергнуть присутствие вагнеровцев в Африке, показал листовку с заповедями солдата на бланке с вагнеровским оттиском.