In Ukraine, presented a model of an aircraft hypersonic missile

In the near future, the Ukrainian armed forces may receive a hypersonic aviation guided missile. Appropriate development at the exhibition "Weapon and security-2019 "was presented by Yuzhnoye Design Bureau. This was reported by Ukrainian military blogger diana_mihailova in his material.

In Ukraine, presented a model of an aircraft hypersonic missile



The Yuzhnoye Design Bureau from the Dnieper (Dnepropetrovsk) at the Arms and Security-2019 exhibition these days in Kiev presented several of its developments, including three launch vehicles, an Earth remote sensing spacecraft and hypersonic guided missiles " Bliskavka "(" Lightning "). All developments are presented in the form of models, including the new hypersonic missile.

Unfortunately, the developers did not disclose the tactical and technical characteristics of Lightning, confining themselves to the message that the missile is hypersonic, can be equipped, depending on the tasks, with a military unit for various purposes and that it is an air-to-ground missile system. Su-27 and Su-24М aircraft, which are in service with the Ukrainian Air Force, are declared as carriers. At the same time, it is argued that for the adaptation of aircraft for a new missile, significant re-equipment of aircraft will not be required.

It is also unknown at what stage in the development of hypersonic weapons are Ukrainian designers.

Photos used:
CB "South"
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

102 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

На Украине презентовали макет авиационной гиперзвуковой ракеты

Украинские вооруженные силы в недалеком будущем могут получить на вооружение гиперзвуковую авиационную управляемую ракету. Соответствующую разработку на выставке "Оружие и безопасность-2019" представило КБ "Южное". Об этом сообщает украинский военный блогер diana_mihailova в своем материале.

На Украине презентовали макет авиационной гиперзвуковой ракеты



Конструкторское бюро "Южное" из Днепра (Днепропетровск) на выставке "Оружие и безопасность-2019", проходящей в эти дни в Киеве, презентовало несколько своих разработок, среди которых три ракеты-носителя, космический аппарат дистанционного зондирования Земли и гиперзвуковая авиационная управляемая ракеты "Блискавка" ("Молния"). Все разработки представлены в виде макетов, в том числе и новая гиперзвуковая ракета.

К сожалению, разработчики не раскрыли тактико-технические характеристики "Молнии", ограничившись сообщением, что ракета является гиперзвуковой, может оборудоваться, в зависимости от задач, боевой частью различного назначения и что она является УР класса "воздух - земля". В качестве носителя заявляются самолеты Су-27 и Су-24М, стоящие на вооружении Воздушных сил Украины. При этом утверждается, что для адаптации авиатехники под новую ракету не потребуется существенного переоборудования самолетов.

Также неизвестно, на каком этапе разработки гиперзвукового оружия находятся украинские конструкторы.

Использованы фотографии:
КБ "Южное"
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

103 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти