Military Review

Complexes "Shell-S1" hit the fly "Typhoons" version of electronic warfare. A new threat or utopia from BAE Systems?

43
Extremely serious food for thought was provided to Russian and foreign expert circles and knowledgeable observers by a non-interesting demonstration video published on Youtube 7 on October 2019 as part of the DSEI-2019 international exhibition of defense products in London. This video, announced by Paul Smith, a test pilot at BAE Systems Corporation, illustrates the ability of the Typhoon Tranche 1 multi-functional fighter, in the modification of electronic warfare, to overcome anti-aircraft / anti-missile "barriers" erected by the Pantsir-SXNUM anti-aircraft missile and artillery systems.




The potential for towed false targets by Ariel and BriteCloud 55 microwave transmitters is large, but not unlimited


In particular, starting from one of the episodes featured in this video, we can conclude that only towed false targets-emitters of X / Ku-band radio waves of the Ariel type from Marconi Defense Systms, as well as those being shot “Brite Cloud 55” interference microwave transmitters equipped with individual modules for electronic reconnaissance and frequency analysis of active radar homing heads of enemy interceptors will be enough to effectively counter the system conducting ZRPK "Carapace-S1". In reality, the above conclusion hardly corresponds to the real state of affairs. Why?

The aforementioned electronic countermeasures are highly effective in suppressing only such radar tools as airborne radars of tactical aircraft aviation and SAM radars (based on obsolete slotted antenna arrays, Cassegrain antennas, as well as passive phased antenna arrays) and active radar seekers based on slotted antenna arrays (ALB). In addition, multifunctional radars, radar detectors and promising homing heads based on multi-element active phased arrays with transceiver modules represented by gallium nitride substrates or low-temperature co-fired ceramics are capable of selecting "Typhoons" against the background of BriteCloud interfering microwave transmitters 55 "and towed false targets" Ariel ", equipped with multi-band microwave emitters centimeter range.

This possibility is realized by equipping several hundreds of transceiver modules with individual low-noise microwave transistors / amplifiers and attenuators, which ultimately ensure the formation of “dips” in the radar pattern in the sectors of radio-electronic interference sources. It is with such AFAR-radar detection and guidance that the perspective Pantsir-SM anti-aircraft missile-gun systems will be equipped. As regards counteraction to the standard 96K6 Pantsir-S1 air defense missile system, this task is unlikely to be accomplished even if the Typhoons pilots use the above electronic warfare equipment used in the BAE Systems advertising video.

The fact is that the Pantsir-S1 anti-aircraft missile and artillery systems have a full-fledged radio command guidance system for the 57E6Е anti-aircraft guided missiles not only according to radar data with the passive 1RS2-1Е Helmet headlamp, which may well suffer a radio fiasco in fiasco towed false targets "Ariel" and microwave transmitters "BriteCloud 55", but also on the target designation of the attached multispectral optical-electronic sighting system 10ES1-E, operating in the TV and medium-wave infrared wavelengths, the latter from It is distinguished by its ability to detect and “capture” low-contrast targets even when using optoelectronic interference and infrared traps. It is logical to assume that the next colorful and technical PR video clip from the advertising department of “BAE Systems” is simply the fruit of Russophobic fantasies of the British military-technical establishment.
Author:
43 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Chaldon48
    Chaldon48 11 October 2019 06: 05
    +10
    Where and when did Ariel "collide" with "Shell-C1"?
    1. Hammer
      Hammer 11 October 2019 08: 13
      +8
      In the article in black and white - "... is simply the fruit of the Russophobic fantasies of the British military-technical establishment." Those. in the inflamed brain of the Naglov Saxons affected by Russophobic schizophrenia. wassat
      1. Simargl
        Simargl 12 October 2019 03: 37
        +1
        Quote: Hammer
        is simply a figment of the Russophobic fantasies of the British military-technical establishment. "
        What does Russophobia of the manufacturer have to do with it, if he tries to sell the device by playing on the Russophobia of the consumer.
    2. Alexander Suvorov
      Alexander Suvorov 11 October 2019 08: 18
      +13
      Well, Damantsev says:
      In this video clip, announced by BAE Systems test pilot Paul Smith, illustrates the ability of the Typhoon Tranche 1 multi-functional fighter in electronic warfare modification to overcome anti-aircraft / anti-missile "barriers" erected by the Pantsir-C1 anti-aircraft missile and artillery systems.
      Those. drew a picture of how they "heroically" overcome the air defense of a potential enemy ... And they also laughed when Putin showed "cartoons". With the same success, you can watch the Ukrainian cartoon about their super-duper tank.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 11 October 2019 06: 34
    +20
    The accented attention of the West on counteracting Russian developments speaks of only one thing, for them, our armament and rearmament became a pain in the ass! Remove the splinter until it works, it remains to do lotions.
    1. Ingenegr
      Ingenegr 11 October 2019 12: 16
      +1
      I cannot say how matters stand with air defense and missile defense systems, but as for Russian small arms, so far new models are a "pain in the ass" only for operators inside the country.
      Temporarily, I hope.
  3. Amateur
    Amateur 11 October 2019 06: 38
    +16
    ZRPK "Shell-C1" is a system of CLOSE action. It is still necessary to fly to it through layered air defense.
    It is logical to assume that the next colorful and technical PR-video from the advertising department of “BAE Systems” is simply the fruit of Russophobic fantasies of the British military-technical establishment.

    It turns out that E. Damantsev has sound thoughts. drinks
    1. KCA
      KCA 11 October 2019 07: 52
      +3
      Fly and get into the coverage area of ​​the OLS "Pantsyr"
      1. g1washntwn
        g1washntwn 11 October 2019 13: 04
        +3
        Quote: KCA
        Fly and get into the coverage area of ​​the OLS "Pantsyr"

        Uh-huh. The shells also receive data from other echelons, and if such a miraculous miracle happens and something flies, not only Shells and Torah will wait with open arms for these targets, but also MANPADS calculations and, in general, the whole village with Berdanks. I can hardly imagine in the modern scenario the need to "go into full-length attack on horseback" and bomb the air defense positions with ordinary cast iron. Accidental encounter Tornado vs. a lonely Carapace is highly unlikely. They are modestly silent about the S-300/400 echelons. In short, BAE's "engine of commerce" and nothing else.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 11 October 2019 06: 50
    +6
    One thing you need to remember to everyone .... when it comes to the full use of aviation, electronic warfare and air defense .... EVERYTHING starts to burn!
    For some small, local conflicts ... it all depends on what and how many people have it! I doubt that serious military will be distributing new, secret equipment to the right and to the left!
  5. Amurets
    Amurets 11 October 2019 07: 05
    +3
    It is logical to assume that the next colorful and technical PR-video from the advertising department of “BAE Systems” is simply the fruit of Russophobic fantasies of the British military-technical establishment.
    Do not be fooled, do not sell. The advertisement is engine of the trade.
  6. MrFox
    MrFox 11 October 2019 07: 32
    +6
    "Will be equipped." Everything in the future tense

    "Russophobic fantasies". It is strange to see a text in the style of the Pravda newspaper in the analysis of weapons.

    Or is it a tribute to the patriots who still do not understand anything in active and passive antennas?
    1. Mestny
      Mestny 11 October 2019 09: 09
      -7
      But domestic clown-skakuasy understood everything at once.
  7. Ross xnumx
    Ross xnumx 11 October 2019 07: 42
    +2
    Complexes "Shell-S1" hit the fly "Typhoons" version of electronic warfare. A new threat or utopia from BAE Systems?

    Konstantin Tszyu used to say:
  8. K-50
    K-50 11 October 2019 07: 45
    +2
    Until the Typhoon reaches the Shell, it has to fly another 350 miles under the sight of the S-400 and others like it.
    The "Pantsir" will not stand alone in the field like a poplar on Plyushchikha, apparently only in small Britain they do this. lol
    1. huntsman650
      huntsman650 11 October 2019 08: 38
      +2
      According to the manual on air defense. Air defense should be as effective and deeply echeloned as possible. You need to get to the Shell))). Or is this a hint of Syria))). There are still Needles, Arrows, Beeches, Tuna, Wasp, Shilka, Tor ....
    2. nikolai.kolya
      nikolai.kolya 11 October 2019 08: 49
      +1
      But he was in Syria. Or it seemed to me? Or maybe the video is fake?
      1. Whispering in the night
        Whispering in the night 11 October 2019 10: 25
        0
        Russia is not Syria, but the hypothetical World War III is not Syrian.
      2. Okolotochny
        Okolotochny 11 October 2019 12: 43
        +1
        But he was in Syria. Or it seemed to me? Or maybe the video is fake?

        Was an air defense system built in Syria?
    3. bars1
      bars1 11 October 2019 12: 43
      0
      Alas, the S-400 PFAR ...
      1. Arhip smith
        Arhip smith 11 October 2019 20: 40
        0
        bars1, tell me, does the S-500 already have ROFAR or not?
      2. Evil Booth
        Evil Booth 12 October 2019 20: 30
        0
        fool on the English wiki for some reason they think that ALL afar and he is there funnily different ranges
  9. Butchcassidy
    Butchcassidy 11 October 2019 08: 49
    -3
    The request to administrators to add the filter from articles of E. Damantsev
    1. Forest
      Forest 11 October 2019 10: 13
      +1
      I support).
  10. Forest
    Forest 11 October 2019 10: 13
    +3
    I remember in the West Military District they wrote that Libya Typhoons without illumination from another plane could not strike, and here is such a "breakthrough").
    Yes, I remembered the story of 10 years ago when in Top Gear Tafun was advertised and called the most advanced aircraft).
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. Klingon
    Klingon 11 October 2019 10: 34
    0
    and what shell, will there be one or something in the field? and C300 / 400/500 / Buki and Torah type already overcome ?? lol
  13. Tamer
    Tamer 11 October 2019 11: 04
    0
    The fact is that the Pantsir-C1 anti-aircraft missile and artillery systems have a full-fledged radio command guidance system ...... and for the designation of the attached multispectral optoelectronic sighting system 10ES1-Eoperating in the TV and mid-wave infrared wavelengths, the latter being distinguished by the ability to detect and “capture” low-contrast targets even when using optoelectronic interference and infrared traps.


    range of work to support this sighting system tell me please
  14. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 11 October 2019 11: 08
    0
    Why are NATO members scaring us with their gang? We have our own gang! Still need to see who "gop-stop" will turn out faster! One of the ways to "solve the problem" is, indeed, the use of optoelectronic stations (OES)
    with advanced features! The ECO should be lifted on "masts", copters ... there should be several television cameras (thermal imagers) combined with laser rangefinders ... using high-performance computers that create synthesized "signature-apertures"! There was a time when there was a lot of talk about laser locators (lidars) ... it is clear that something did not grow together! Although, I still do not see any reasons that impede the use of laser locators ... Let, not as a main means, but in combination with others ... maybe with radar means ... More widespread use of sights with passive radar GOS ...
  15. VladVlad
    VladVlad 11 October 2019 13: 58
    0
    TR-3B is invisible to all radars. The military knows this. But they are modestly silent. Are they ashamed?
  16. 7,62x54
    7,62x54 11 October 2019 20: 55
    0
    Excellence will only be visible in real combat. Now these are wet dreams.
  17. Lexus
    Lexus 11 October 2019 21: 50
    -4
    Exactly such AFAR-radar for detection and guidance will be equipped with the promising anti-aircraft missile-cannon systems “Pantsir-SM”

    It is not clear from all the available photos which SOC is on the Pantsir-SM. But the return of a single emitter to the tracking station prompts bad thoughts.
  18. Clone
    Clone 12 October 2019 02: 19
    0
    After the shame that befell the American means of air defense, this is just another and not the last attempt to obstruct or raise doubt about the quality characteristics of weapons manufactured in Russia.
  19. The comment was deleted.
  20. stels_07
    stels_07 12 October 2019 08: 25
    -1
    Now it is necessary for our gunsmiths fu35 in the sight to draw
  21. Svat
    Svat 12 October 2019 09: 05
    0
    Well, I have an offer to them !!! Let them provide a video of the flight over the Pantsir-1C without any consequences !!! But just not like the Israeli ones, where the "switched off" complexes were destroyed ...
  22. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 12 October 2019 11: 35
    0
    They didn’t quite rightly choose the victim. The carapace after the C400 is the most advertised system. Here and PR on its background. Rather, it is the enemy of Thor, Buk, and even that, old versions with slot antennas.
  23. Pavel57
    Pavel57 12 October 2019 13: 05
    +1
    It was not the Shell that hit the fly of the Typhoon, but the Typhoon hit the fly of the Shell.
    1. UA3QHP
      UA3QHP 12 October 2019 17: 04
      +1
      "The above means of electronic countermeasures have a high efficiency of suppressing only such radar means as airborne radars of tactical aircraft and illumination radars of air defense systems (based on outdated slot antenna arrays, Cassegrain antennas, as well as passive phased antenna arrays) and active radar seeker based on slot antennas In addition, multifunctional radars, radar detectors and promising homing heads based on multielement active phased array devices with transmitting and receiving modules represented by gallium nitride substrates or low-temperature co-fired ceramics are quite capable of selecting Typhoons against the background of actively used jamming Microwave transmitters "BriteCloud 55" and towed false targets "Ariel" equipped with multi-band microwave transmitters of centimeter range ".
      There are a lot of clever words, but if you understand this topic, then this is complete nonsense.
  24. Evil Booth
    Evil Booth 12 October 2019 20: 26
    0
    fool taschemta Pantsir has a DECimeter surveyor for personal use, which is poorly connected to small-sized simulators and microwave ovens, while for the entire duration of the application it’s not so conventional and its own missiles for all 20km work very well, the wide-angle radar already in the millimeter range does not sleep OLS is not an IR nor a centimeter radar, sobsna work and all other means outside the shell. Moreover, the air defense shell is object-oriented and in order to get under it, first it’s necessary to fly past the Iskander, then Su35, then S300, then Mig29, and then Velkam
    1. Tamer
      Tamer 14 October 2019 11: 37
      0
      How does the "Iskander" affect the flight past it, in more detail?
      1. Evil Booth
        Evil Booth 14 October 2019 15: 40
        0
        drinks dude) and think of a tourist committee? because the mordor with cartoons of iskanders and daggers there with the FIRST blow aggressively will scatter all these bases of all kinds of f22 across the seas, about the same way f35 will never reach c200 in Iran; shorter rocket flying 21 range aircraft and slamming the entire base at once.
  25. Lapunevsky
    Lapunevsky 13 October 2019 05: 21
    0
    Of the entire text, the only sensible moment is the last paragraph at the end of the article. The rest is a re-post of the abstruse technical characteristics of two types of weapons in complete delirium.
  26. kutuz
    kutuz 15 October 2019 22: 40
    +1
    "the fruit of Russophobic fantasies" - well, who would doubt it.
  27. Morgan
    Morgan 17 October 2019 15: 59
    0
    "is simply the fruit of Russophobic fantasies" - tell Israel this!

Комплексы «Панцирь-С1» попали на мушку «Тайфунов» версии РЭБ. Новая угроза или утопия от BAE Systems?

Крайне серьёзную пищу для размышлений предоставил российским и зарубежным экспертным кругам и осведомлённым обозревателям небезынтересный демонстрационный видеоролик, опубликованный на Youtube 7 октября 2019 года в рамках проходящей в Лондоне международной выставки оборонной продукции DSEI-2019. В данном видеоролике, анонсированном лётчиком-испытателем корпорации «BAE Systems» Паулем Смитом, проиллюстрирована способность многофункционального истребителя «Typhoon Tranche 1» в модификации РЭБ преодолевать противовоздушные / противоракетные «заслоны», возведённые зенитными ракетно-артиллерийскими комплексами «Панцирь-С1».




Потенциал буксируемых ложных целей «Ariel» и СВЧ-передатчиков «BriteCloud 55» велик, но не безграничен


В частности, отталкиваясь от одного из эпизодов, фигурирующих в данном ролике, можно прийти выводу о том, что одних лишь буксируемых ложных целей-излучателей радиоэлектронных помех X/Ku-диапазонов типа «Ariel» от компании «Marconi Defence Systms», а также отстреливаемых помеховых СВЧ-передатчиков «Brite Cloud 55», оснащённых индивидуальными модулями радиотехнической разведки и анализа частотных параметров активных радиолокационных головок самонаведения ракет-перехватчиков противника, будет вполне достаточно для эффективного противодействия системе наведения ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1». В реальности же вышеуказанный вывод едва ли соответствует реальному положению дел. Почему?

Вышеуказанные средства радиоэлектронного противодействия обладают высокой эффективностью подавления лишь таких радиолокационных средств, как бортовые РЛС самолётов тактической авиации и радары подсвета ЗРК (на базе устаревших щелевых антенных решеток, антенн Кассегрена, а также пассивных фазированных антенных решеток) и активных радиолокационных ГСН на базе щелевых антенных решеток (ЩАР). Кроме того, многофункциональные РЛС, радиолокационные обнаружители и перспективные головки самонаведения на базе многоэлементных активных ФАР с приёмо-передающими модулями, представленными подложками из нитрида галлия или низкотемпературной совместно обжигаемой керамики, вполне способны селекционировать «Тайфуны» на фоне активно применяемых помеховых СВЧ-передатчиков «BriteCloud 55» и буксируемых ложных целей «Ariel», оснащённых многодиапазонными сверхвысокочастотными излучателями сантиметрового диапазона.

Данная возможность реализуется посредством оснащения нескольких сотен приемо-передающих модулей индивидуальными малошумящим СВЧ-транзисторами/усилителями и аттенюаторами, которые в конечном счете обеспечивают формирование «провалов» в диаграмме направленности РЛС в секторах действия источников радиоэлектронных помех. Именно такими АФАР-РЛС обнаружения и наведения будут оснащены перспективные зенитные ракетно-пушечные комплексы «Панцирь-СМ». Что же касается противодействия стандартным ЗРПК 96К6 «Панцирь-С1», то данная задача вряд ли будет реализуема даже с задействованием лётчиками «Тайфунов» вышеуказанных средств РЭБ, фигурирующих в рекламном видеоролике «BAE Systems».

Дело в том, что зенитные ракетно-артиллерийские комплексы «Панцирь-С1» располагают полноценной радиокомандной системой наведения зенитных управляемых ракет 57Э6Е не только по данным РЛС с пассивной ФАР 1РС2-1Е «Шлем», которая вполне может потерпеть фиаско в «радиоэлектронной битве» с буксируемыми ложными целями «Ariel» и СВЧ-передатчиками «BriteCloud 55», но и по целеуказанию приданного мультиспектрального оптико-электронного прицельного комплекса 10ЭС1-Е, работающего в ТВ- и средневолновом ИК-диапазонах волн, причём последний отличается способностью обнаружения и «захвата» низкоконтрастных целей даже на фоне использования оптико-электронных помех и инфракрасных ловушек. Логично предположить, что очередной красочный и техничный пиар-видеоролик от рекламного отделения «BAE Systems», является попросту плодом русофобских фантазий британского военно-технического истеблишмента.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

43 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Chaldon48 11 октября 2019 06:05 Новый
    • 11
    • 1
    +10
    Где и когда Ариэль "столкнулся" с "Панцирь-С1"?
    1. Hammer 11 октября 2019 08:13 Новый
      • 10
      • 2
      +8
      В статье же черным по белому - "...является попросту плодом русофобских фантазий британского военно-технического истеблишмента." Т.е. в воспаленном мозгу нагловсаксов пораженной русофобской шизофренией. wassat
      1. Симаргл 12 октября 2019 03:37 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Цитата: Hammer
        является попросту плодом русофобских фантазий британского военно-технического истеблишмента."
        При чём тут русофобия производителя, если он пытается продать устройство, играя на русофобии потребителя.
    2. Александр Суворов 11 октября 2019 08:18 Новый
      • 13
      • 0
      +13
      Ну у Даманцева же написано:
      В данном видеоролике, анонсированном лётчиком-испытателем корпорации «BAE Systems» Паулем Смитом, проиллюстрирована способность многофункционального истребителя «Typhoon Tranche 1» в модификации РЭБ преодолевать противовоздушные / противоракетные «заслоны», возведённые зенитными ракетно-артиллерийскими комплексами «Панцирь-С1».
      Т.е. нарисовали картинку как они "героически" преодолевают ПВО вероятного противника... А еще смеялись, когда Путин "мультики" показывал. С таким же успехом можно смотреть украинский мультик про их супер-пупер танк.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Владимир61 11 октября 2019 06:34 Новый
    • 20
    • 0
    +20
    Акцентированное внимание Запада на противодействие российским разработкам говорит лишь об одном, для них, наше вооружение и перевооружение стали занозой в заднице! Удалить занозу пока не получается, остается делать примочки.
    1. Ingenegr 11 октября 2019 12:16 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Не могу сказать, как обстоит дело с системами ПВО и ПРО, но что касается российского стрелкового оружия - пока новые образцы "занозой в заднице" являются лишь для эксплуатантов внутри страны.
      Временно, надеюсь.
  3. Дилетант 11 октября 2019 06:38 Новый
    • 21
    • 5
    +16
    ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» является системой БЛИЖНЕГО действия. До него еще долететь надо через эшелонированную ПВО.
    Логично предположить, что очередной красочный и техничный пиар-видеоролик от рекламного отделения «BAE Systems», является попросту плодом русофобских фантазий британского военно-технического истеблишмента.

    Оказывается и у Е.Даманцева бывают здравые мысли. drinks
    1. KCA
      KCA 11 октября 2019 07:52 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Долететь и попасть в зону действия ОЛС "Панцыря"
      1. g1washntwn 11 октября 2019 13:04 Новый
        • 3
        • 0
        +3
        Цитата: KCA
        Долететь и попасть в зону действия ОЛС "Панцыря"

        Угу. Панцири данные и с других эшелонов получают, и если случиться такое чудо расчудесное и что-то долетит, ждать с распростертыми объятиями эти цели будут не только Панцири и Торы, но и расчеты ПЗРК и вообще вся деревня с берданками. С трудом себе представляю в современном раскладе необходимость "идти в атаку в полный рост на коне" и бомбить позиции ПВО обычными чугунками. Случайная встреча Торнадо vs. одиноко стоящий Панцирь весьма маловероятна. Скромно умалчивают про эшелоны С-300/400. В общем - "двигатель торговли" от BAE и ничего более.
  4. rocket757 11 октября 2019 06:50 Новый
    • 7
    • 1
    +6
    Одно нужно помнить всем .... когда дойдёт до полноценного применения авиации, РЭБ и ПВО .... начнёт гореть ВСЁ!
    Для каких то мелких, локальных конфликтов ... всё зависит от того чего и сколько у кого имеется! Сомневаюсь, что серьёзные военные будут раздавать новую, секретную технику на право и на лево!
  5. амурец 11 октября 2019 07:05 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Логично предположить, что очередной красочный и техничный пиар-видеоролик от рекламного отделения «BAE Systems», является попросту плодом русофобских фантазий британского военно-технического истеблишмента.
    Не обманешь- не продашь. Реклама -двигатель торговли.
  6. MrFox 11 октября 2019 07:32 Новый
    • 9
    • 3
    +6
    "Будут оснащены". Все в будущем времени

    "Русофобских фантазий". Странно видеть в анализе вооружений текст в стиле газеты Правда.

    Или это дань ура-патриотам которые все равно ничего не поймут в активных и пассивных антеннах?
    1. Mestny 11 октября 2019 09:09 Новый
      • 3
      • 10
      -7
      Зато отечественные клоуны-скакуасы всё сразу поняли.
  7. ROSS 42 11 октября 2019 07:42 Новый
    • 5
    • 3
    +2
    Комплексы «Панцирь-С1» попали на мушку «Тайфунов» версии РЭБ. Новая угроза или утопия от BAE Systems?

    Константин Цзю говаривал:
  8. К-50 11 октября 2019 07:45 Новый
    • 4
    • 2
    +2
    Пока "Тайфун" долетит до "Панциря" ему ещё 350 вёрст нужно пролететь под прицелом С-400 и иже с ним.
    Не будет же "Панцирь" стоять один в поле как тополь на Плющихе, это видимо только в мелкобритании так поступают. lol
    1. егерь650 11 октября 2019 08:38 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Согласно наставлению по ПВО. ПВО должно быть максимально эффективным и глубоко эшелонированным. До Панциря нужно добраться))). Или это намек на Сирию))) .Есть ещё Иглы, Стрелы, Буки, Тунуски, Оса, Шилка,Тор....
    2. nikolai.kolya 11 октября 2019 08:49 Новый
      • 4
      • 3
      +1
      Но в сирии стоял ведь. Или мне показалось? А может видео липовое?
      1. Шепчущий в ночи 11 октября 2019 10:25 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Россия не Сирия, а гипотетическая Третья Мировая - не сирийская.
      2. Околоточный 11 октября 2019 12:43 Новый
        • 3
        • 2
        +1
        Но в сирии стоял ведь. Или мне показалось? А может видео липовое?

        В Сирии была выстроена система ПВО?
    3. bars1 11 октября 2019 12:43 Новый
      • 1
      • 1
      0
      Увы, у С-400 ПФАР...
      1. Arhip Smith 11 октября 2019 20:40 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        bars1, скажите, а у С-500 уже РОФАР стоит или еще нет?
      2. Злая будка 12 октября 2019 20:30 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        fool на английской вике почему то считают что ВСЕ афар а он там презабавно разных диапазонов
  9. ButchCassidy 11 октября 2019 08:49 Новый
    • 5
    • 8
    -3
    Просьба к админам добавить фильтр от статей Е. Даманцева
    1. Лес 11 октября 2019 10:13 Новый
      • 3
      • 2
      +1
      Поддерживаю ).
  10. Лес 11 октября 2019 10:13 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Помниться в ЗВО писали ,что Ливии Тайфуны без подсветки с другого самолета не могли нанести удар ,а тут такой "прорыв" ).
    Да еще вспомнился сюжет 10-летней давности когда в Топ Гир Тафун рекламировали и назвали самым совершенным самолетом ) .
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Klingon 11 октября 2019 10:34 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    а Панцирь что , будет один что ли в поле стоять? а С300/400/500/ Буки и Торы уже типа преодолели?? lol
  13. Tamer 11 октября 2019 11:04 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Дело в том, что зенитные ракетно-артиллерийские комплексы «Панцирь-С1» располагают полноценной радиокомандной системой наведения ...... и по целеуказанию приданного мультиспектрального оптико-электронного прицельного комплекса 10ЭС1-Е, работающего в ТВ- и средневолновом ИК-диапазонах волн, причём последний отличается способностью обнаружения и «захвата» низкоконтрастных целей даже на фоне использования оптико-электронных помех и инфракрасных ловушек.


    дальность работы на сопровождение этого прицельного комплекса подскажите, пожалуйста
  14. Nikolaevich I 11 октября 2019 11:08 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    А чё натовцы пугают нас своей бандой ? У нас своя банда имеется ! Ещё надо посмотреть у кого "гоп-стоп" быстрее получится ! "По наглее" надо быть !Одним из способов "решения проблемы",действительно, является применение оптико-электронных станций (ОЭС)
    с расширенными возможностями ! ОЭС надо поднимать на "мачтах", коптерах...должно быть несколько телекамер(тепловизоров),совмещённых с лазерными дальномерами...использование высокопроизводительных компьютеров,создающие синтезированные "сигнатуры-апертуры" ! Было время ,когда много говорили о лазерных локаторах (лидарах)... видно,что-то не срослось ! Хотя, я до сих пор не вижу причин ,препятствующих применению лазерных локаторов...Пусть ,не в качестве основного средства,но в комбинации с другими...может быть, и с радиолокационными средствами...Более широкое применение зур с пассивными радарными ГСН...
  15. ВладВлад 11 октября 2019 13:58 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    TR-3B невидимый для всех радаров. Военные это знают. Но скромно молчат. Им стыдно?
  16. 7,62х54 11 октября 2019 20:55 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Превосходство будет видно только в реальном бою. Сейчас это влажные мечты.
  17. Лексус 11 октября 2019 21:50 Новый
    • 0
    • 4
    -4
    Именно такими АФАР-РЛС обнаружения и наведения будут оснащены перспективные зенитные ракетно-пушечные комплексы «Панцирь-СМ»

    По всем доступным фото не ясно, какая СОЦ стоит на "Панцире-СМ". А вот возвращение единого излучателя на станцию сопровождения наталкивает на нехорошие мысли.
  18. Клон 12 октября 2019 02:19 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    После позора, постигшего американские средства ПВО, это всего лишь очередная и не последняя попытка обгадить или зародить сомнение в качественных характеристиках вооружения, изготовленного в России.
  19. Комментарий был удален.
  20. stels_07 12 октября 2019 08:25 Новый
    • 0
    • 1
    -1
    Теперь надо нашим оружейникам фу35 в прицеле нарисовать
  21. Svat 12 октября 2019 09:05 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Ну так у меня к ним предложение!!! Пусть предоставят видео пролета над "Панцирь-1С" без каких-либо последствий!!! Но только не как израильские, где были уничтожены "выключенные" комплексы...
  22. Zaurbek 12 октября 2019 11:35 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Они не совсем верно выбрали жертву.Панцирь после С400 самая рекламируемая система. Вот и пиарятся на ее фоне. Это , скорее , враг Тора, Бука да и то, старых версий с щелевыми антеннами.
  23. Pavel57 12 октября 2019 13:05 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Не Панцирь попал на мушку Тайфуна, а Тайфун попал на мушку Панциря.
    1. Ua3qhp 12 октября 2019 17:04 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      "Вышеуказанные средства радиоэлектронного противодействия обладают высокой эффективностью подавления лишь таких радиолокационных средств, как бортовые РЛС самолётов тактической авиации и радары подсвета ЗРК (на базе устаревших щелевых антенных решеток, антенн Кассегрена, а также пассивных фазированных антенных решеток) и активных радиолокационных ГСН на базе щелевых антенных решеток (ЩАР). Кроме того, многофункциональные РЛС, радиолокационные обнаружители и перспективные головки самонаведения на базе многоэлементных активных ФАР с приёмо-передающими модулями, представленными подложками из нитрида галлия или низкотемпературной совместно обжигаемой керамики, вполне способны селекционировать «Тайфуны» на фоне активно применяемых помеховых СВЧ-передатчиков «BriteCloud 55» и буксируемых ложных целей «Ariel», оснащённых многодиапазонными сверхвысокочастотными излучателями сантиметрового диапазона".
      Умных слов много, но если разбираться в этой теме - то бред полнейший.
  24. Злая будка 12 октября 2019 20:26 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    fool тащемта Панцирь имеет для личных нужд ДЕЦИметровый обзорник который с малоразмерными имитаторами и СВЧ кк то слабо увязан, при том на всю длаьнсоть применения не то чо обычных а собсна своих ракет на все 20км очень прекрасно работает РЛС широкоугольная уже в миллиметровом диапазоне при этом не спит не ОЛС не ИК ни сантиметровый радар, собсна работают и все прочие средства вне панциря. более того панцирь ПВО объектовая и чтобы под него попасть сначала нуно пролететь мимо искандера потом су35 потом с300 потом миг29 а потом велкам ту ду
    1. Tamer 14 октября 2019 11:37 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Про то как влияет "искандер" на пролет мимо него можно поподробнее?
      1. Злая будка 14 октября 2019 15:40 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        drinks чувак) а думать турднада? ведь мордор мультфильмами искандеров илии там кинжалов ПЕРВЫМ ударом агресивно раскидает по морям все эти базы всяких там ф22, примерно так же ф35 всё никак не долетит до с200 в иране, мешает дф21 или как там в иране называеться седжил чтоли. короче ракета летающая 2 дальности самолёта и хлопающая сразу всю базу.
  25. Лапунёвский 13 октября 2019 05:21 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Из всего текста единственный здравый момент - последний обзац в конце статьи. Остальное перекопипост заумных технических характеристик двух образцов вооружений в полном бреде.
  26. kutuz 15 октября 2019 22:40 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    " плодом русофобских фантазий" - ну кто бы сомневался.
  27. morgan 17 октября 2019 15:59 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    " является попросту плодом русофобских фантазий" - вы это Израилю расскажите!