Military Review

Promising US nuclear weapons projects

24
Currently, the US strategic nuclear forces (SNF) are among the most powerful in the world. A full-fledged nuclear triad with all the necessary carriers and delivery vehicles has been created and is successfully operating. Current plans of the Pentagon provide for the creation of new types of equipment for strategic nuclear forces. In the medium term, serious rearmament awaits them. New aircraft, submarines and missiles will enter service.



Bomber Northrop Grumman B-21 Raider. Figure US Air Force


New to the Air Force


The greatest success so far has been achieved in the field of modernization of the air component of strategic nuclear forces. In addition to existing strategic bombers, a new one is being developed. The company Northrop Grumman successfully implements the project of such an aircraft called the B-21 Raider.

The B-21 project is the end result of several important Pentagon programs. After several years of research and research in 2014, the Long Range Strike Bomber (LRS-B) program was launched. Within its framework, leading aircraft manufacturers presented their projects, and Northrop-Grumman development was recognized as the best. The development of the B-21 technical project continued until the end of last year.

Recently it became known about the start of construction of the first experimental B-21 Raider. The first flight is scheduled for the early twenties. By the middle of the decade, it is planned to launch mass production. The Air Force wants to get about 80-100 new machines with which it will be possible to replace obsolete equipment. The total cost of the program should reach the level of 55 billion dollars in 2015 prices.

According to known data, the B-21 Raider bomber will be built according to the "flying wing" scheme, which provides high flight performance and stealth for the air defense of a potential enemy. The aircraft will have a subsonic speed and a high flight range. It will have to use a wide range of existing aviation weapons, incl. nuclear. Development of fundamentally new missiles is also expected.

The B-21 is seen as a complement and replacement for almost all existing US Air Force long-range bombers. In addition, such a replacement will have advantages over other samples. B-21 is cheaper than the serial B-2, it gets a wider range of ammunition than the B-1B and will be hardly noticeable, unlike the B-52.

Fleet update


In the late twenties, the US Navy will begin the process of decommissioning submarines with Ohio ballistic missiles due to their obsolescence. To replace the decommissioned ships and preserve the marine component of the strategic nuclear forces, the Columbia SSBN project is being developed. Construction of the lead ship will begin in the near future, and the construction of the entire series will take about 20 years.


Future SSBNS Columbia SSB. Figure US Navy


The Columbia LSA project is being developed as part of a collaboration between General Dynamics Electric Boat and Newport News Shipbuilding. The latter also has to carry out the construction of boats. According to the plans of the Pentagon, to replace the 14 SSBNs of the Ohio type, it is necessary to build 12 new submarines. The reduction in numbers should not have a fatal effect on the combat effectiveness of the marine component of nuclear forces.

The first submarine of a new type was laid in 2021, and by 2030 it will go to sea. In 2031, it is planned to take the ship into the combat structure of the Navy. The 12th submarine of the new project will begin service in 2042. Thus, the delivery of new ships will become annual. It is important that the commissioning of new SSBNs will be carried out in parallel with the decommissioning of old ones. Ohio will be removed from the composition fleet since 2027, one per year. As a result, in 2021-30. the number of submarine grouping will slightly decrease, and then the supply of new boats will allow it to be maintained at the same level.

The assigned service life of submarines is 42 years. Thus, the lead ship USS Columbia will remain in service until the early seventies. The last 12 boat will be written off only in the mid-eighties. During the service of each SSBN, you have to go on an 124 combat campaign. The estimated cost of the boat is less than 5 billion dollars in 2010 prices. The total cost of the entire program, including operating costs, is about 350 billion.

The Colombia project provides for the construction of SSBNs with a length of 171 m and a displacement of 20,8 thousand tons. A modern nuclear power plant capable of operating on a single fuel load throughout the entire life of a nuclear submarine has been used. The submarine will carry 16 ballistic missile launchers for the UGM-133 Trident II. The development of new weapons of a similar type has not yet been planned.

It is curious that the Pentagon plans not only to reduce the number of SSBNs, but also to reduce the number of missiles on them. So, Ohio type submarines carry 24 missiles - up to 336 items in total. At Columbia, it will be possible to deploy no more than 192 missiles.

Ground-based


At the moment, the land component of the strategic nuclear forces is equipped only with LGM-30G Minuteman III intercontinental ballistic missiles. These products have been on duty since the seventies and, despite various modernizations, have managed to become obsolete. The process of replacing the Minutemans has already started, its first results will appear only in the late twenties.

In the middle of 2016, Pentagon and Air Force structures in charge of strategic weapons launched the new Ground Based Strategic Deterrent (GBSD) program, which aims to create a promising ground-based ICBM. The desire to participate in the program was expressed by Boeing and Northrop Grumman. In August 2017, the Air Force entered into project development contracts with two companies. The finished documentation for two projects will be sent for consideration next year. At 2020, the winner is scheduled to be selected and the contract for the production of ICBMs to be signed.

Promising US nuclear weapons projects
Possible GBSD missile appearance from Northrop Grumman / northropgrumman.com


In July this year Boeing refused to participate in GBSD due to adverse events. In her ICBM project, she planned to use solid-fuel engines developed and manufactured by Orbital ATK. Not so long ago, the last bought "Northrop-Grumman." Boeing considered that the takeover of the supplier could threaten their intellectual property in the field of promising developments. In addition, these events may complicate the design or adversely affect the prospects of ICBMs from Boeing. Also, statements were made on the preparation of technical specifications for a specific project from Northrop Grumman.

In such circumstances, Boeing considers it impossible to continue work on GBSD. Without changing the terms of reference, the company will not return to the program. Currently, Northrop Grumman remains the sole contributor. Whether the project will be approved by this company will become known next year.

According to the plans of the Air Force, the new ICBM will have to take up duty not earlier than fnx 2027. Using GBSD products, it is proposed to replace the 450 ICBMs with the LGM-30G. Such missiles will remain in service for half a century - at least until the end of the seventies. It is planned to spend approx. 86 billion dollars at current prices.

Upcoming Upgrade


The Pentagon plans to carry out a large-scale modernization of strategic nuclear forces, which will allow them to continue to work over the next several decades. All new models of equipment for strategic nuclear forces are created taking into account long-term operation, so new projects of a similar purpose will be needed only in the second half of the 21st century.

The focus is now on the creation of new nuclear weapons carriers. Projects are also being developed to modernize existing warheads in accordance with modern requirements. Such products will be used both with existing and promising carriers.

The US command perfectly understands the importance and significance of strategic nuclear forces, and therefore a number of projects of various kinds are being developed now. Of particular importance in the modernization of the strategic nuclear forces is the creation of new nuclear weapons carriers. And some of them, such as B-21 will appear in a few years.
Author:
24 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 22 October 2019 06: 57
    -1
    The process of replacing the Minutemans has already started, its first results will appear only in the late twenties.

    I think that by the end of the 20's, strategic nuclear forces will no longer be the most destructive weapons. For a long time, work has been underway around the world on climate weapons, on beam and plasma weapons. And laser weapons have already been developed.
    1. jonht
      jonht 22 October 2019 07: 38
      +1
      The development of new destruction technologies is underway, but there is no breakthrough so that they won’t leave the nuclear club for the next 15-20 years ... hi
    2. Saxahorse
      Saxahorse 22 October 2019 16: 46
      0
      Quote: NEXUS
      Climate weapons, beam and plasma weapons have long been underway around the world.

      A torsion field today is generally a squeak of fashion! laughing
    3. psiho117
      psiho117 22 October 2019 23: 53
      0
      Quote: NEXUS
      I think that by the end of the 20s, strategic nuclear forces will no longer be the most destructive weapon

      will be the most destructive. But relevant - no longer. It will remain as a scarecrow, but less and less will be devoted to it.

      The future lies in the high-precision space-based (as soon as it is properly brought to mind, and no US treaties stop it).
  2. KCA
    KCA 22 October 2019 07: 40
    0
    I am sure it’s straight for all 146% that in the V-21 series it will be cheaper than V-2, no, the first samples, of course, will be expensive, V-2 started with 2 billion apiece, V-21, I think, from 4 apiece, but the umbilical cord will not even untie the United States on a series of such aircraft? They’ll release a dozen, and there one will burn or crash and everything will fly off
  3. Alt-right
    Alt-right 22 October 2019 07: 40
    +2
    Quote: NEXUS
    I think that by the end of the 20's, strategic nuclear forces will no longer be the most destructive weapons. For a long time, work has been underway around the world on climate weapons, on beam and plasma weapons. And laser weapons have already been developed.

    Forgot about ship (and not only) railguns and space bombers to mention ... laughing
  4. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 22 October 2019 08: 20
    +1
    I don’t understand one thing: how will the B21 built 20 years after the B-2 turn out to be cheaper?
    How is the F-35 cheaper than the F-16? Although with what serial production of these machines ?!
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 22 October 2019 11: 04
      +2
      Computers, assembly robots, automation of production and testing. Globalization: parts and components are manufactured in a dozen countries.
  5. Operator
    Operator 22 October 2019 10: 42
    -5
    Of all the above, only the Ground Based Strategic Deterrent (GBSD) ICBM is of importance, and even that one has been suspended in an uncertain situation due to the collapse of the competition for its creation.

    Promising strategic nuclear submarines Colambia are a deteriorated copy of the existing Ohio with a 1/3 smaller number of missiles and at the current level of hydroacoustics development can rightfully be considered "roaring cows".

    Particularly amusing is the next project of the "stealth" bomber B-21 with no aerodynamics and visibility in the meter-decameter radio range at a distance of 500 to 3000 km.
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 22 October 2019 11: 10
      +6
      "The next project" stealth "bomber B-21 is especially amusing" ////
      ----
      And the same PAK-DA is not fun? smile
      1. Operator
        Operator 22 October 2019 11: 17
        -5
        Uzbagaytes: PAK-YES - this is a fraud of partners for money laughing
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 22 October 2019 11: 21
          +2
          Which partners? B-21s are being adopted without any connection, will PAK-YES or not. Of course, Americans have never heard of meter radars. laughing
          Although there are enough such radars at their landfills.
    2. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 22 October 2019 11: 17
      +2
      "hydroacoustics can rightfully be considered" roaring cows "." ////
      ---
      They actually have electric power and pump-jet.
      What is there to roar?
      1. Operator
        Operator 22 October 2019 11: 31
        -2
        You wanted to say "full electric movement and natural circulation of the coolant at low speed", but to move a 16000-ton pig even at low speed, many, many "horses" are required, which laugh like cut. And the pump-jet is perfectly audible from the aft corners - the nozzle amplifies the sound in this direction.

        The point is different: one 16000-ton submarine with 16 nuclear megatons on board at a displacement of four hundred 40-ton batteries with 40000 nuclear megatons on board bully
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 22 October 2019 11: 33
          +4
          A - Poseidons? I understand ... this is not treated.
          1. Operator
            Operator 22 October 2019 11: 35
            -4
            Tell me honestly - will Maxim Klimov be yours? laughing
            1. voyaka uh
              voyaka uh 22 October 2019 11: 41
              0
              No. He is a true Aryan with R1a. am
  6. Operator
    Operator 22 October 2019 12: 49
    -4
    Quote: voyaka uh
    [by father] R1a

    You will have 2 / 3 in your Levi’s tribe.

    But I had in mind Maksimka’s fellow tribesmen on the mother’s side - as is customary in your historical homeland laughing
    1. psiho117
      psiho117 22 October 2019 23: 56
      0
      Quote: Operator
      I meant Maxim’s fellow tribesmen on the mother’s side

      haplogroups are not transmitted through the mother ...
      1. Operator
        Operator 23 October 2019 01: 28
        0
        About that and speech.
  7. Operator
    Operator 22 October 2019 13: 29
    -3
    Quote: voyaka uh
    Of course, Americans have never heard of meter [and decameter] radars.

    "The hedgehogs injected, cried, but continued to eat the cactus" (C) laughing
  8. Operator
    Operator 22 October 2019 17: 02
    -3
    In September 2019, Aerojet Rocketdyne CEO James Mouse, at the 25th U.S. Aerospace and Defense Industry Conference, announced that the promising US intercontinental GBSD rocket would be liquid (the first time since 1987 was Titan II on aerosin and AT).

    "Voivoda / Sarmat" Foreva laughing
  9. abyssal
    abyssal 23 October 2019 14: 57
    -1
    I read it with interest, thanks.
  10. GBG_Belarus
    GBG_Belarus 24 October 2019 13: 11
    0
    This is all, of course, entertaining and interesting, only you need to wait for real deeds, not promises. It is still unknown what will happen to the dollar in the next 10 years, so perhaps they have a desire to do all this, but whether it works out is a question. The USSR also had plans to create 2000 carrier groups by 5.

Перспективные проекты носителей ядерного оружия США

В настоящее время стратегические ядерные силы (СЯС) США являются одними из самых мощных в мире. Создана и успешно эксплуатируется полноценная ядерная триада со всеми необходимыми носителями и средствами доставки. Актуальные планы Пентагона предусматривают создание новых образцов техники для СЯС. В средней перспективе их ожидает серьезное перевооружение. В строй войдут новые самолеты, подлодки и ракеты.



Бомбардировщик Northrop Grumman B-21 Raider. Рисунок US Air Force


Новинка для ВВС


Наибольшие успехи на данный момент достигнуты в сфере модернизации воздушной компоненты СЯС. В дополнение к существующим стратегическим бомбардировщикам разрабатывается новый. Компания Northrop Grumman успешно реализует проект такого самолета под названием B-21 Raider.

Проект B-21 является конечным итогом нескольких важных программ Пентагона. После нескольких лет исследований и поисков в 2014 г. был дан старт программе Long Range Strike Bomber (LRS-B). В ее рамках ведущие авиастроители представили свои проекты, и лучшим признали разработку от «Нортроп-Грумман». Разработка технического проекта B-21 продолжалась до конца прошлого года.

Недавно стало известно о старте строительства первого опытного B-21 Raider. Первый полет запланирован на начало двадцатых годов. К середине десятилетия планируется запустить серийное производство. ВВС желают получить порядка 80-100 новых машин, с помощью которых можно будет заменить устаревшую технику. Общая стоимость программы должна выйти на уровень 55 млрд долл. в ценах 2015 г.

По известным данным, бомбардировщик B-21 Raider будет построен по схеме «летающее крыло», обеспечивающей высокие летные данные и малозаметность для ПВО вероятного противника. Самолет будет иметь дозвуковую скорость и высокую дальность полета. Он должен будет использовать широкий спектр существующих авиационных вооружений, в т.ч. ядерных. Также ожидается разработка принципиально новых ракет.

B-21 рассматривается в качестве дополнения и замены почти для всех существующих дальних бомбардировщиков ВВС США. К тому же такая замена будет иметь преимущества перед другими образцами. B-21 дешевле серийного B-2, получает более широкую номенклатуру боеприпасов, чем B-1B и будет малозаметным, в отличие от B-52.

Обновление флота


В конце двадцатых годов ВМС США запустят процесс списания подлодок с баллистическими ракетами типа Ohio ввиду их морального устаревания. Для замены списываемых кораблей и сохранения морской компоненты СЯС разрабатывается проект ПЛАРБ Columbia. Строительство головного корабля начнется в ближайшем будущем, а постройка всей серии займет около 20 лет.


Будущая ПЛАРБ USS Columbia. Рисунок US Navy


Проект АЛП «Колумбия» разрабатывается в рамках сотрудничества компаний General Dynamics Electric Boat и Newport News Shipbuilding. Последней также предстоит осуществлять строительство лодок. Согласно планам Пентагона, для замены 14 ПЛАРБ типа «Огайо» необходимо построить 12 новых субмарин. Сокращение численности не должно оказать фатального влияния на боеспособность морской компоненты ядерных сил.

Первую подлодку нового типа заложат в 2021 г., и к 2030-му она выйдет в море. В 2031 г. планируется принять корабль в боевой состав ВМС. 12-я субмарина нового проекта начнет службу в 2042 г. Таким образом, сдача новых кораблей станет ежегодной. Важно, что ввод в строй новых ПЛАРБ будет осуществляться параллельно со списанием старых. «Огайо» будут выводить из состава флота с 2027 г., по одной в год. Вследствие этого в 2021-30 гг. численность подводной группировки незначительно сократится, а затем поставка новых лодок позволит сохранять ее на одном и том же уровне.

Назначенный срок службы подлодок – 42 года. Таким образом, головной корабль USS Columbia будет оставаться в строю до начала семидесятых годов. Последнюю 12-ю лодку спишут только в середине восьмидесятых. За время службы каждой ПЛАРБ предстоит отправиться в 124 боевых похода. Расчетная стоимость лодки – менее 5 млрд долл. в ценах 2010 г. Общая стоимость всей программы, включая эксплуатационные расходы, – порядка 350 миллиардов.

Проект «Колумбия» предусматривает строительство ПЛАРБ длиной 171 м водоизмещением 20,8 тыс. т. Применена современная ядерная энергоустановка, способная работать на одной загрузке топлива в течение всей службы АПЛ. Подлодка будет нести 16 пусковых установок для баллистических ракет UGM-133 Trident II. Разработка новых вооружений аналогичного типа пока не планируется.

Любопытно, что в планах Пентагона имеется не только сокращение количества ПЛАРБ, но и уменьшение числа ракет на них. Так, АПЛ типа Ohio несут по 24 ракеты – суммарно до 336 изделий. На «Колумбиях» можно будет развернуть не более 192 ракет.

Наземное базирование


На данный момент сухопутная компонента СЯС укомплектована только межконтинентальными баллистическими ракетами LGM-30G Minuteman III. Эти изделия стоят на дежурстве с семидесятых годов и, несмотря на различные модернизации, успели устареть. Процесс замены «Минитменов» уже стартовал, первые его результаты появятся только в конце двадцатых годов.

В середине 2016 г. структуры Пентагона и ВВС, отвечающие за стратегические вооружения, запустили новую программу Ground Based Strategic Deterrent (GBSD), целью которой является создание перспективной МБР наземного базирования. Желание участвовать в программе выразили компании Boeing и Northrop Grumman. В августе 2017 г. ВВС заключили с двумя компаниями контракты на разработку проектов. Готовая документация по двум проектам отправится на рассмотрение в следующем году. На 2020-й запланирован выбор победителя и последующее подписание контракта на производство МБР.

Перспективные проекты носителей ядерного оружия США
Возможный облик ракеты GBSD от Northrop Grumman / northropgrumman.com


В июле с.г. компания «Боинг» отказалась от участия в GBSD в связи с неблагоприятным развитием событий. В своем проекте МБР она планировала использовать твердотопливные двигатели разработки и производства фирмы Orbital ATK. Не так давно последнюю купила «Нортроп-Грумман». В Boeing посчитали, что поглощение поставщика может угрожать их интеллектуальной собственности в сфере перспективных разработок. Кроме того, эти события могут затруднить проектирование или негативно сказаться на перспективах МБР от «Боинг». Также прозвучали заявления о составлении технического задания под конкретный проект от Northrop Grumman.

В таких условиях «Боинг» считают невозможным продолжение работ по GBSD. Без изменения технического задания компания не вернется в программу. На данный момент единственным участником программы остается Northrop Grumman. Одобрят ли проект этой компании – станет известно в следующем году.

Согласно планам ВВС, новая МБР должна будет заступить на дежурство не ранее 2027 ф.г. С помощью изделий GBSD предлагается заменить 450 МБР LGM-30G. Такие ракеты будут оставаться в строю в течение полувека – как минимум, до конца семидесятых годов. На разработку, производство и эксплуатацию ракет за все время планируется потратить ок. 86 млрд долл. в нынешних ценах.

Грядущая модернизация


Пентагон планирует провести масштабную модернизацию стратегических ядерных сил, которая позволит им продолжать работу в течение нескольких следующих десятилетий. Все новые образцы техники для СЯС создаются с учетом длительной эксплуатации, благодаря чему новые проекты аналогичного назначения понадобятся только во второй половине XXI века.

Основное внимание сейчас уделяется созданию новых носителей ядерных вооружений. Также разрабатываются проекты модернизации имеющихся боезарядов в соответствии с современными требованиями. Такие изделия будут использоваться как с существующими, так и с перспективными носителями.

Командование США прекрасно понимает важность и значимость СЯС, и поэтому сейчас разрабатывается целый ряд проектов разного рода. Особое значение в модернизации СЯС имеет создание новых носителей ядерных вооружений. И некоторые из них, такие как B-21 появятся уже через несколько лет.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. НЕКСУС 22 октября 2019 06:57 Новый
    • 2
    • 3
    -1
    Процесс замены «Минитменов» уже стартовал, первые его результаты появятся только в конце двадцатых годов.

    Я так мыслю,что к концу 20-х годов СЯС уже не будет являться самым разрушительным оружием.Уже давно по всему миру ведутся работы по климатическому оружию,по пучковому и плазменному.А лазерное оружие разработано уже сейчас.
    1. jonht 22 октября 2019 07:38 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Развитие новых технологий уничтожения идёт, но прорыва пока нет так что на ближайшие 15-20 лет от ядерной дубины не уйдут... hi
    2. Saxahorse 22 октября 2019 16:46 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Уже давно по всему миру ведутся работы по климатическому оружию,по пучковому и плазменному

      А торсионные поля это сегодня вообще писк моды! laughing
    3. psiho117 22 октября 2019 23:53 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      Я так мыслю,что к концу 20-х годов СЯС уже не будет являться самым разрушительным оружием

      самым разрушительным - будет. А вот актуальным - уже нет. Оно останется в качестве пугала, но сил и средств ему будут уделять всё меньше.

      Будущее за высокоточкой космического базирования (как только её толком доведут до ума, и никакие договоры США не остановят).
  2. KCA
    KCA 22 октября 2019 07:40 Новый
    • 1
    • 1
    0
    Уверен прям на все 146% что в серии В-21 будет дешевле, чем В-2, нет, первые образцы, конечно, будут дорогие, В-2 начинал с 2-х миллиардов за штуку, В-21, думаю, с 4-х за штуку, вот только пуповина не развяжется даже у США на серию таких самолётов? Выпустят десяток, а там сгорит или разобьётся один и всё, отлетались
  3. Alt-Right 22 октября 2019 07:40 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Цитата: НЕКСУС
    Я так мыслю,что к концу 20-х годов СЯС уже не будет являться самым разрушительным оружием.Уже давно по всему миру ведутся работы по климатическому оружию,по пучковому и плазменному.А лазерное оружие разработано уже сейчас.

    Забыли про кораберьные (и не только) рельсотроны и космические бомбардировщики упомянуть... laughing
  4. Zaurbek 22 октября 2019 08:20 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Я не пойму одного: как Б21, построенные через 20 лет после Б-2 окажется дешевле ?
    как Ф-35 оказывается дешевле Ф-16? Хоть с каким серийным выпуском данных машин?!
    1. voyaka uh 22 октября 2019 11:04 Новый
      • 4
      • 2
      +2
      Компы, роботы на сборке, автоматизация производства и тестирования. Глобализация: детали и компоненты изготавливают в десятке стран.
  5. Оператор 22 октября 2019 10:42 Новый
    • 1
    • 6
    -5
    Из всего перечисленного значение имеет только МБР Ground Based Strategic Deterrent (GBSD), да и та подвисла в неопределенном положении в связи с развалом конкурса на её создание.

    Перспективные стратегические АПЛ Colambia являются ухудшенной копией существующих Ohio с меньшим на 1/3 количеством ракет и на современном уровне развития гидроакустики по праву могут считаться "ревущими коровами".

    Особо забавляет очередной проект "стелс"-бомбардировщика В-21 с никакой аэродинамикой и видимостью в метровом-декаметровом радиодиапазоне на дистанции от 500 до 3000 км.
    1. voyaka uh 22 октября 2019 11:10 Новый
      • 8
      • 2
      +6
      "Особо забавляет очередной проект "стелс"-бомбардировщика В-21"////
      ----
      А такой же ПАК-ДА не забавляет? smile
      1. Оператор 22 октября 2019 11:17 Новый
        • 1
        • 6
        -5
        Узбагойтесь: ПАК-ДА - это развод партнеров на деньги laughing
        1. voyaka uh 22 октября 2019 11:21 Новый
          • 4
          • 2
          +2
          Каких партнеров? B-21 принимаются на вооружение без всякой связи, будет ПАК-ДА или нет. Про метровые радары американцы, конечно, никогда не слышали laughing
          Хотя на их полигонах таких радаров достаточно.
    2. voyaka uh 22 октября 2019 11:17 Новый
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      "гидроакустики по праву могут считаться "ревущими коровами"."////
      ---
      У них вообще-то электро-питание и pump-jet.
      Чему там реветь?
      1. Оператор 22 октября 2019 11:31 Новый
        • 0
        • 2
        -2
        Вы хотели сказать "полное электродвижение и естественная циркуляция теплоносителя на малом ходу", но для движения 16000-тонной чушки даже на малом ходу требуется много-много "лошадей", которые ржут как резаные. А pump-jet прекрасно слышно с кормовых углов - насадка усиливает звук в этом направлении.

        Суть в другом: одна 16000-тонная АПЛ с 16 ядерными мегатоннами на борту по водоизмещению равна четырем сотням 40-тонных НПА с 40000 ядерными мегатоннами на борту bully
        1. voyaka uh 22 октября 2019 11:33 Новый
          • 7
          • 3
          +4
          А - Посейдоны? Понимаю... это не лечится.
          1. Оператор 22 октября 2019 11:35 Новый
            • 2
            • 6
            -4
            Скажите честно - Максимка Климов из ваших будет? laughing
            1. voyaka uh 22 октября 2019 11:41 Новый
              • 3
              • 3
              0
              Нет. Он истинный арий с R1a. am
  6. Оператор 22 октября 2019 12:49 Новый
    • 2
    • 6
    -4
    Цитата: voyaka uh
    [по отцу] R1a

    У вас в колене Левия таких 2/3 будет.

    Но я имел в виду соплеменников Максимки по линии матери - как это принято на вашей исторической родине laughing
    1. psiho117 22 октября 2019 23:56 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Цитата: Оператор
      я имел в виду соплеменников Максимки по линии матери

      по линии матери гаплогруппы не передаются...
      1. Оператор 23 октября 2019 01:28 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        О том и речь.
  7. Оператор 22 октября 2019 13:29 Новый
    • 3
    • 6
    -3
    Цитата: voyaka uh
    Про метровые [и декаметровые] радары американцы, конечно, никогда не слышали

    "Ёжики кололись, плакали, но продолжали есть кактус" (С) laughing
  8. Оператор 22 октября 2019 17:02 Новый
    • 1
    • 4
    -3
    В сентябре 2019 года исполнительный директор компании Aerojet Rocketdyne Джеймс Маус на 25-й Конференции по аэрокосмической и оборонной промышленности США заявил, что перспективная американская межконтинентальная ракета GBSD будет жидкостной (впервые с 1987 года - Titan II на аэрозине и АТ).

    "Воевода/Сармат" форева laughing
  9. абиссаль 23 октября 2019 14:57 Новый
    • 1
    • 2
    -1
    С интересом почитал, спасибо.
  10. ГБГ_Беларусь 24 октября 2019 13:11 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Это все, конечно, занимательно и интересно, только нужно дождаться реальных дел, а не обещаний. Еще неизвестно, что будет с долларом в ближайшие 10 лет, так что, возможно, желание все это сделать у них есть, а вот получится ли - вопрос. У СССР тоже в планах было к 2000 году 5 авианосных групп создать.