Military Review

Less hardship and hardship ...

3


At the suggestion of the Minister of Defense of Russia in the Armed Forces, a five-day work week with two days off will be introduced for conscripts, and civilians will take up the preparation of food for the personnel, the cleaning of the territory and premises in military camps. The Defense Ministry also wants to change the daily routine in the army, making a rise in 7.00, and retreat in 23.00 (now 6.00 and 22.00, respectively). In addition, in all parts it is planned to allocate an additional hour for an afternoon rest. In distant garrisons, conscript warriors will be able to use the accumulated weekends as additional leave. Also, the leadership of the military department came to the conclusion that it was necessary to free the defenders of the Motherland from performing functions unusual for them, which should be assumed by commercial organizations.

Anatoly Serdyukov's initiatives caused a flurry of criticism. Some opponents of the Minister of Defense even express suspicions that there is a secret part of the innovations, in which it is ordered to issue pointe shoes and tutus in addition to soldiers.

Meanwhile, traditionally in the Soviet / Russian army there was a lot in the life of a soldier that was not caused by any strategic / operational necessity, but served solely as a means of creating additional torment. Others and deprivations of military service were invented exclusively on purpose. Even the expression of Alexander Suvorov “It is difficult to learn - easy in battle” in our Armed Forces was interpreted distortedly (the Generalissimo spoke about the organization of combat training, by the way, quite another thing). Soviet soldiers and officers tried to instill many skills that cannot be fixed by the very nature of man. For example, on the maneuvers they constantly tried to teach the fighters not to sleep for several days (instead of rational organization of shift military activities), to carry on 60-70 kg of equipment and ammunition (instead of submitting material resources to the battlefield on time), not to be afraid of bitter cold (which is much simpler than the supply of winter uniforms, which corresponds to the climate of the area where military operations are deployed). Only in the Armed Forces of the USSR, during the period of the Great Patriotic War, personnel did not rely on leave (as there were none of them after 40 years, during the Afghan campaign). Only we did not have such a thing as withdrawal of a part (unit) to rest to restore combat capability (if it was withdrawn, then only headquarters with rear units for retrofitting). Moreover, only in our army there were such phenomena as death from exhaustion (or even from hunger).

To this day, many different kinds of small-scale bullying live and live in everyday peaceful military life. These include, for example, cleaning the territory (associated with all sorts of notions of commanders in the form of calculations on the ground of various figures of stones and cones), aligning the blankets on the soldiers' beds strictly along the stripes, giving the pillows some kind of unusual cubic shape, scraping off barracks floors with broken glass to white, cleaning taps for washing to shine ... and much, much more. Not a single army in the world, except ours, has yet invented the devices for giving the soldiers' beds the shape of a brick. And we still have them in each barracks. This nonsense was sometimes the main criterion in assessing the combat readiness of the unit. Naturally, this did not increase the ability to repel the enemy, but it took a lot of time. If we add to this the guards and outfits, the harvesting of vegetables and other household work, then there was absolutely no time left for combat training. Maybe that is why any war takes the Russian army by surprise.

However, the measures of the Ministry of Defense (and personally the heads of the military department) to overcome these phenomena and to humanize the military service cause gnashing of teeth from other Russian ex-commanders, parliamentarians, politicians and publicists. It is quite possible (and this must be dealt with separately) that most of the critics of Anatoly Serdyukov never underwent military service (and certainly not commanded by companies). After all, it is very fashionable for us to act according to the principle: I did not read, but I condemn, did not look, but did not like it.
Originator:
http://www.vpk-news.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.vpk-news.ru
3 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bururuz
    Bururuz 24 June 2011 19: 38
    0
    Schot decided to do something normal, his ****
  2. Shurik
    Shurik 25 January 2014 14: 11
    0
    maybe they’ll come up with correspondence service?
  3. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv April 29 2014 20: 51
    0
    The author confuses the concepts:
    - "army dibilism"
    и
    - "necessary order and discipline".

    If the first concept needs to be kept in check, then the destruction of the second will finally corrupt the Army as such.

    Yes, blankets lined with a string along the "blue stripes" and knocked off with "planks" - THIS IS ORDER.
    Tracing is the ORDER.
    Checking the gatekeepers in the morning is the ORDER.
    Otherwise - z.srut all around him and zavyeshut.

    And there is also a concept - DISCIPLINE. This is generally the cornerstone of the Army, here comments on 10 sheets can be crossed out.

    And do not confuse them.

    А how can 5-day workweek be done for conscripts of the LINEAR part ??? - ... finally I don’t understand ...
    Yes, you have to fight against dibilism, but do not rush from one extreme to another!
    This is a damn thing, our trait is that if we deal with something, we’ll surely overstep it at the very least.
    And where is the middle thread possible?

    Well, that circus has already been made from conscripts, but the combat readiness of the Armed Forces begins to suffer due to the 1 year of service.
    Now the demobilization and sho will leave? Old people with half a year experience will stay and green salabons will come.
    Hurt yourself.
    That's what Nana needs to think about, and not to be wiser with the 5-day working week for urgents ... better about platoon and company companies, think that they should draw an 1 weekend in a week.
  4. The comment was deleted.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. The comment was deleted.

Поменьше тягот и лишений...

Поменьше тягот и лишений...


По предложению министра обороны России в Вооруженных Силах для военнослужащих по призыву будет введена пятидневная рабочая неделя с двумя выходными, а за приготовление пищи для личного состава, уборку территории и помещений в военных городках возьмутся гражданские лица. В Минобороны также хотят изменить действующий в армии распорядок дня, сделав подъем в 7.00, а отбой - в 23.00 (сейчас - 6.00 и 22.00 соответственно). Кроме того, во всех частях планируется выделить дополнительный час для послеобеденного отдыха. В дальних гарнизонах воины-срочники смогут использовать накопившиеся выходные в виде дополнительного отпуска. Также руководство военного ведомства пришло к выводу о необходимости избавить защитников Родины от выполнения несвойственных им функций, которые должны взять на себя коммерческие организации.

Инициативы Анатолия Сердюкова вызвали шквал критики. Некоторые оппоненты министра обороны даже высказывают подозрения, что существует секретная часть нововведений, в которой предписывается дополнительно выдавать бойцам пуанты и балетные пачки.


Между тем традиционно в Советской/Российской армии в жизни солдата было много такого, что не вызывалось никакой стратегической/оперативной необходимостью, а служило исключительно средством создания дополнительных мучений. Иные тяготы и лишения воинской службы изобретались исключительно намеренно. Даже выражение Александра Суворова «Тяжело в учении - легко в бою» в наших Вооруженных Силах трактовалось искаженно (генералиссимус про организацию боевой подготовки говорил, кстати, совсем другое). Советским солдатам и офицерам пытались привить многие навыки, которые закрепить нельзя по самой природе человека. Например, на маневрах постоянно пытались научить бойцов по несколько суток не спать (вместо разумной организации посменной боевой деятельности), таскать на себе по 60-70 кг снаряжения и амуниции (взамен своевременной подачи на поле боя материальных средств), «не бояться» трескучего мороза (что куда проще поставки зимнего обмундирования, отвечающего климату местности, где развертываются боевые действия). Только в Вооруженных Силах СССР в период Великой Отечественной войны личному составу не полагались отпуска (как не было их и спустя 40 лет, во время афганской кампании). Лишь у нас отсутствовало такое понятие, как вывод части (соединения) на отдых для восстановления боеспособности (если и выводились, то только штабы с тылами для доукомплектования). Более того, только в нашей армии встречались такие явления, как смерть от изнеможения (или даже от голода).

И по сей день в повседневной мирной армейской жизни живет и здравствует еще немало разного рода мелких издевательств. К таковым можно отнести, например, уборку территории (сопряженную с разного рода придумками командиров в виде выкладки на местности различного рода фигур из камней и шишек), выравнивание одеял на солдатских постелях строго по полоскам, придание подушкам какой-то совершенно необыкновенной кубической формы, отскребывание казарменных полов битыми стеклами до белого цвета, чистка кранов для умывания до блеска... и многое-многое другое. Ни в одной армии мира, кроме нашей, так и не изобрели приспособлений для придания солдатским постелям формы кирпича. А у нас они пока есть в каждой казарме. Эта ерунда иногда являлась главным критерием при оценке боеготовности части. Естественно, способность дать отпор врагу это никак не повышало, а времени занимало уйму. Если к этому добавить караулы и наряды, заготовку овощей и прочие хозработы, то на боевую подготовку времени не оставалось совершенно. Может, поэтому и любая война застает отечественную армию врасплох.

Однако меры Минобороны (и лично главы военного ведомства) по преодолению этих явлений и по гуманизации воинской службы вызывают зубовный скрежет у иных российских экс-военачальников, парламентариев, политиков и публицистов. Вполне возможно (и с этим надо разобраться отдельно), что большая часть критиков Анатолия Сердюкова никогда не проходила срочной службы (и тем более не командовала ротами). Ведь это очень модно у нас - действовать по принципу: не читал, но осуждаю, не смотрел, но не понравилось.
Первоисточник: http://www.vpk-news.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.vpk-news.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. Bururuz 24 июня 2011 19:38
    Шоть что-то нормальное решил сделать , сво****
    Bururuz
  2. Schurik 25 января 2014 14:11
    может ещё заочную службу придумают?
    Schurik
  3. Aleks тв 29 апреля 2014 20:51
    Автор путает понятия:
    - "армейский дибилизм"
    и
    - "необходимый порядок и дисциплина".

    Если первое понятие нужно держать в узде, то уничтожение второго развратит окончательно Армию как таковую.

    Да, выровненные по веревочке одеял по "синим полоскам" и отбитые "досточками" - ЭТО ПОРЯДОК.
    Трассировка - ЭТО ПОРЯДОК.
    Проверка подворочничков по утру - ЭТО ПОРЯДОК.
    Иначе - з.срут все вокруг себя и завшивеют.

    А еще есть понятие - ДИСЦИПЛИНА. Это вообще краеугольный камень Армии, тут комент на 10 листов возможно начеркать.

    И не надо их путать.

    А как 5-ти дневную рабочую неделю возможно сделать для срочников ЛИНЕЙНОЙ ЧАСТИ ??? - ... ваще не понимаю...
    Да, с дибилизмом надо бороться, но не надо кидаться из одной крайности в другую !
    Это блин, наша черта - если займемся с чем-то бороться, обязательно перебдим по самое нехочу.
    А где-нить посредине возможно ?

    Ладно что из срочников цирк уже сделали, но начинает страдать боеготовность Вооруженных Сил из-за 1-го годичного срока службы.
    Сейчас уйдут дембеля и шо ? Остануться старички с опытом пол-года и придут зеленые салабоны.
    Зашибись.
    Вот об этом нана думать, а не мудрить с 5-ти дневной рабочей неделей для срочкиков... лучше про взводных и ротных подумайте, чтоб им 1 выходной в неделю нарисовать.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня