How are things with machine tools in Russia

In Russian media and in the public, such a difficult issue for the country as machine tool construction is often discussed. Compared to how this industry was developed in the USSR, today we can state serious problems. However, there are two details: firstly, with the creation of the necessary number of different machine tools within the country, problems also existed in the Soviet Union, and secondly, it is still impossible to call the machine-tool industry in modern Russia “ordered to live long”.

How are things with machine tools in Russia


Today in Russia there are many enterprises that are engaged in the production of machine tools. Of course, these are not giants, but still. Some industries have long used domestic-made machines, which in reality turn out to be no worse than at least the Chinese counterparts.


By the way, it was China that actually turned the world machine tool industry upside down. Huge plants create machines "for every taste and color." It is extremely difficult to compete with such a competitor. But a quite realistic model of competition is its internal version, when a domestic enterprise can serve one or another sector of the market. One of these niches is high-precision machine tool equipment.

About the Russian machine tool industry, its development and survival in a competitive environment with foreign companies is described in a video created based on the materials of the well-known site “Made with Us”.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

46 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Как обстоят дела со станкостроением в России

В российских медиа и в общественности зачастую обсуждается такой сложный для страны вопрос как станкостроение. В сравнении с тем, как эта отрасль была развита в СССР, сегодня можно констатировать серьёзные проблемы. Однако есть две детали: во-первых, с созданием внутри страны необходимого числа различных станков проблемы существовали и в Советском Союзе, во-вторых, называть станкостроительную отрасль в современной России «приказавшей долго жить» всё же нельзя.

Как обстоят дела со станкостроением в России


Сегодня в России есть немало предприятий, которые занимаются производством станков. Конечно, это не гиганты, но всё же. Отдельные отрасли давно используют станки отечественного производства, которые на деле оказываются нисколько не хуже как минимум китайских аналогов.


Кстати, именно Китай фактически перевернул мировую отрасль станкостроения. Огромные заводы создают станки «на любой вкус и цвет». С таким конкурентом тягаться крайне сложно. Но вполне реалистичной моделью конкуренции является внутренний её вариант, когда отечественное предприятие может обслуживать тот или иной сектор рынка. Одна из таких ниш – высокоточное станковое оборудование.

О российском станкостроении, его развитии и выживании в условиях конкуренции с зарубежными компаниями рассказывается в ролике, созданном по материалам известного сайта «Сделано у нас».

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

46 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти