Sergeant in the U.S. Army: features of the rank and sergeant posts

It is called the "backbone of the US Army," because throughout stories the existence of the American armed forces, it invariably was crucial in maintaining constant combat readiness, both units and subunits.



We are talking about the sergeant corps of the US Army, which today continues to form a large layer of the American army. In the US Army, a sergeant is a large and powerful figure, a lot holds on to him. In the military circles of the United States, it is believed that the American army can do without lieutenants, but not without a sergeant.


How to become part of the US Army NCO? What nuances do you need to know in order to prepare for the service? What responsible tasks are superimposed on sergeants? What are the requirements for sergeants in the US army today? Watch the next issue of Rud & Co with Ivan Rudenko.

This video will be especially useful for those who want to compare the service in the American army with the service in the armies of the post-Soviet space. How much is not biased about the sergeant composition of the American army, this is a separate issue.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Сержант в армии США: особенности звания и сержантских должностей

Его называют «становым хребтом армии США», поскольку на протяжении всей истории существования американских вооружённых сил он неизменно имел определяющее значение в поддержании постоянной боеготовности, как соединений частей, так и подразделений.



Речь идёт о сержантском корпусе армии США, который и сегодня продолжает формировать многочисленную прослойку американской армии. В армии США сержант - большая и властная фигура, на нём держится многое. В военных кругах Соединённых Штатов считают, что без лейтенантов американская армия обойтись может, а вот без сержантского состава – нет.


Как стать частью сержантского корпуса армии США? Какие нюансы нужно знать, чтобы подготовиться к прохождению службы? Какие ответственные задачи накладываются на сержантов? Какие требования сегодня предъявляются к сержантскому составу в американской армии? Смотрите очередной выпуск Rud&Co с Иваном Руденко.

Это видео будет особенно полезно тем, кто желает сравнить службу в американской армии со службой в армиях постсоветского пространства. Насколько о сержантском составе американской армии рассказывается не предвзято, это уже отдельный вопрос.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти