Where and how can one see hazing?

I agree with the opinion of those who say that often we very often criticize our army and its leadership. However, this case is from a completely different opera. Now criticism, if it begins, is somewhat different.



Alexei Roshchin, director of the Center for Sociology and Social Psychology at the Moscow Institute of Economics and Management in Industry, and a participant in a number of television programs, published an article in which I personally learned a lot of new and interesting things. And what I seek to share with you.


Officers look at the toilet: where in the Russian army hazing.

The following are quotes.

“The recent execution of a guard by a conscript soldier in the Chita Region revealed an untidy reality for a society that had taken aback: it suddenly turned out that hazing, which was considered to be successfully defeated and forever expelled from the renewed Russian army, did not actually go away. If it was “overcome” for some time, it was only for a short while, and now it “blooms and smells” again, and conscripts die again or become crippled in quite peaceful time.
This news many are perplexed. How so? Where did hazing come from again? And what is it, by the way, what is it? ”


Next is a series of photographs clearly from the nineties, judging by the uniform, and the reasoning of a man who has obviously slanted from the army, or does not understand at all what the essence of the problem is.

Most of the article is tears that are more suitable for the activist from the "committee of soldiers' mothers."

“To explain the nature of hazing is quite simple on an elementary question: who will wash the toilet?”


What a charm, isn't it? In the Soviet Union they fought with hazing and fraternity, in Russia there was also a problem, but here's the thing: they didn’t call anyone. He would explain, and he would find a solution to the problem instantly!

“Washing the toilets is hard, dirty, unpleasant, and even, perhaps, humiliating work for a young man. Why did all his peers, excuse me, crap - and he should clean up after them all? And not just once as an exception, but periodically, regularly, in each of his “outfits”? ”


Because the author, who clearly did not serve a single day, did not know that serving in a dress was another thing. That is, they go to the outfit in turn. Or as a disciplinary sanction, the outfit is out of turn, if someone messed up. But so - I agree, there is a reason for contacting The Hague. So to violate human rights ...

Well, right, you can’t do that ... Well, if you take up the discussion of the problem, at least find out what it looks like, wash the toilets in the army.

“The truth is that nobody wants to clean the toilets. There is no romance in this work, it has a very indirect relationship to the “defense of the homeland”, you can’t brag about it after serving either your beloved girlfriend or future grandchildren. ”



The truth is that the toilet is not an automaton, you need to be able to understand. There is no need to clean and lubricate the toilet, a slightly different principle of operation, especially in the army type "point". It looks like a Kalashnikov assault rifle with its simplicity and reliability. So - no need to clean, just wash.

And if an accident such as "clogged" occurs - well, yes, it does. But such delays are also eliminated by an experienced outfit in ten minutes.

Yes, the topic, of course, is the same, but for some reason the toilet and the cadet did not consider the toilet to be such dirty and shameful work. On the contrary, he left and did not shine. It seems like he is busy with business, and ... Yes, what am I, you yourself all know everything. Who (unlike Roshchin) served.

Apparently, times are changing, so are priorities with values. Alas.

But the soldier is not alone in the toilet. We look at the opus Roshchina further.

“And if only in the dresses for toilets was the case. In the army there is still a lot of heavy, dirty and very unpleasant work that nevertheless needs to be done - the need for constant washing of floors, kitchen outfits (where you need to wash dishes and all kitchen utensils for several hundred eaters already), all sorts of loading and unloading, construction work (after all, the barracks and utility rooms are old, they must be patched constantly), etc. ”


Lord Are we talking about the army, Alexey Valentinovich? About the army, not about the boarding house of noble maidens?

“But that is not all. After all, there are still such specific army requirements, such as combat training - physically extremely difficult, even exhausting exercises such as "pulling the toe" and "standing on one leg" for several hours a day. "


That's all, thanks, enough. Standing on one leg for several hours a day - everything is clear. "I did not serve, but I condemn it in advance." Personally, in the most terrible times of the bloody Soviet past, in preparation for the most massive action - the Parade on Red Square, I did not stand on one leg for hours. Like all the participants, I guess. What I hasten to notify Mr. Roshchin, but he is unlikely to believe me.

But Roshchin really did not serve! But condemns!

Information:

Roshchin Alexey Valentinovich, was born 21.06.1967. He graduated from Lomonosov Moscow State University with a degree in Social Psychology.
Thesis was devoted to the study of hazing in the army.
In the 90, he worked on projects for the development of Russian entrepreneurship and privatization, funded by USAID and the World Bank.
Since 1999, he has been working in the field of political consulting, industrial sociology. He was involved in elections at the level from municipal deputies to governors and deputies of the State Duma of the Russian Federation, and also participated in the organization of election campaigns in Ukraine, the Baltic states and Central Asia.
Also known as a journalist and blogger with the nickname sapojnik.
It was published on the websites of Kasparov.ru and Gazeta.ru, in the magazines Expert, Money and Power.


I understand everything, to be honest. Especially in terms of Kasparov.ru.

And such people are trying to broadcast something. Absolutely not understanding, not understanding.

But it is quite possible that we have problems in the state due to the fact that such Roshchins climb into power and try to steal / direct something there.

But continue.

“You ask: where do the officers look? The answer is simple: officers look at the toilet. After all, their task is to ensure that the toilets are clean. But nobody wants to clean them, and the officer cannot offer soldiers any positive motivation. ”


It reminds me of “The adventures of the brave soldier Schweik,” there was in one of the episodes a general who believed that the main thing for the army was an evening visit to the toilet. The rest will follow.

Roshchin, of course, was not in the army, neither in the one in which he was supposed to serve in theory, nor in the Russian. Therefore, how should he know what the head of an officer is full of? According to Roshchin, it’s clear - clean toilets.

The reality is very different from what Mr. Roshchin intended. And for sure: the officer’s toilet bowls are in last place. For them, in general, there is a foreman of a company, which is obliged to monitor how the outfit serves.

And then Roshchin said a few very warm and peculiar words about ... Serdyukov. It turns out that the former Minister of Defense very effectively fought hazing through ... outsourcing!

“What was the essence of Serdyukov’s reforms, which almost allowed him to take hazing under control? Serdyukov made a mini-revolution in the army by launching “outsourcing” into the army - that is, companies with civilian personnel that are for money! - they took over most of the army’s “dirty” work - cleaning, washing, working in the cafeteria, etc. This undermined the “economic” basis of bullying: if there are less unpleasant and heavy “unromantic” jobs, the need for coercion of some soldiers decreases by others. Less coercion - less violence, the dignity of the coercion suffers less, and there is less ground for murder and suicide. ”


Bows! Bows forgot! For noble maidens! Yes, Mr. Serdyukov has benefited hundreds and thousands of outsourcing firms. I just don’t know what about the exact statistics on murders and suicides, but don’t understand the money for what they’ve shaken from the army’s budget - mom, don’t worry.

Mom did not grieve while her child seemed to serve. How successful the program should be taken apart, but Roshchin is right in one thing: why pay the taxpayers crazy money for what you can get for free?

I understand that Roshchin did not read the charter, but everything is spelled out there about "the hardships and deprivations of military service." Do not crap past the toilet - is it a deprivation? Is it a burden to clean up after yourself / a comrade?

Possible.

In any case, it was not possible to lay the whole thing on the shoulders of the numerous nannies of their commercial structures. This is not even pulled our budget. Although some of this program has taken root (like salad bars). Useful, tasty, necessary.

“Perhaps you have already noticed that the reforms of the“ thief Serdyukov ”were partly unnatural: after all, in fact,“ plundered the army ”Serdyukov insisted that from now on the army should pay for what it always always received for free. You see, “always” the toilets in the barracks were brushed with toothbrushes by the soldiers themselves with their salaries of 2 thousands of rubles - and then suddenly the plunderer of the people's property forces some civil cleaners to pay for it, and not 2 at all, but a lot more ” .


Actually, I completely agree. That is how Serdyukov also plundered the army. It was precisely because some civilian cleaners began to tear up a lot of money for their services. What kind of tanks are there when the garbage collection is not paid? And the toilet cleaners ...

Yes, outsourcing took off not just a pretty penny, it cost huge piles of rubles. And the piles were spent precisely so that someone would make a pretty good money under the guise of removing a huge load from girls in camouflage.

Quiet hour is also a good thing.

“That is, everything is simple: if you leave the draft army alone and leave it to yourself, it immediately enters its natural state. With hazing. "


Apparently, the thesis of Roshchin sat well in the brain bios. Stitched to death, do not erase, nor fix.

I will not say anything about my personal acquaintances who served the urgent for the next five years, but refer to the three Smirnovs: Anatoly, Valentin and Leo. One has already served his own, two are still serving in the ranks. At present, who does not believe, write to Vadim Smirnov.

If there were a lot of places in places of service, and there were a lot of places, along with training, and even not the most "convenient", we would definitely focus on this. However, our leader systematically communicates with his guys, and ... nothing, everyone is happy!

Rocketeer, artillery scout, signalman - not a word about bullying.

But what, to the devil, can there be hazing, when only a year to serve? Six months for training / development, and six months to train a successor? Well, everything is just like a blank shot!

No, there will always be such a Roshchin who does not understand anything in the service, but does not agree with everything in advance and condemns it.

“The decisive conflict of Private Shamsutdinov in the closed Gorny Mountain Zabaykalsky Territory flared up with an officer precisely about the toilet. The officer demanded that the ordinary wash him again, Shamsutdinov did not want to. Then, according to one version, the officer grabbed a private soldier and several times dunked his head right there, "accustomed to cleanliness."
Shamsutdinov “did not remain in debt” and, starting his slaughter, killed this officer first. ”


It is clear, of course, that an unwashed toilet became a cause for hazing. Sure. But where is hazing if the conflict was between an officer and a private?

Generally survived. Okay, between the soldiers. Between a sergeant and a soldier. Although what kind of sergeant is this if his soldiers behave like that?

The officer demanded that the soldier fulfill his duties ... The soldier, apparently, was already so impudent that he sent the officer on a short but humiliating journey. Therefore, it was slightly choked with the help of the toilet. It’s familiar.

Yes, the hero’s dad declared his son “a real man” who “rebuffed the jackals.” I very much hope that the court will send this "hero" to life imprisonment. It would be nice to attract Shamsutdinov Sr. on the topic of how long since the jackets of the Russian army killed by his son became jackals.

Crazy, who, according to the subtleties of his soul, shot eight people, should be in prison. Although it is precisely for such crimes that it is necessary to unfreeze the death penalty and execute such "real men", since in reality they are all just cowards and murderers.

And the toilet has nothing to do with it. This Shamsutdinov would have arranged a massacre anyway, no matter the toilet, the floors, the outfit in the dining room. During my service I had seen enough of such warriors, it was the case.

Violations in part were. It is possible that there was a personal conflict. But the conflict between the officer and the private. And this is not an excuse for the killer of eight people. This is just an indicator that not everything in our army is smooth and perfect, since people with mental disabilities somehow get there.

But this is a topic of a completely different conversation.

Our conversation is that the fewer in the army and around it there will be such frank amateurs who talk about what needs to be changed so that everything becomes perfect, the better it will be for the army as a whole.

In our army there is no hazing, there are no grandfathers there long ago, as they switched to the annual system. It’s worth learning at least that.

But the fact that there is still a place in the army for Roshchin, who are fighting with the army itself under the guise of fighting against nonexistent bullying, - this is exactly the fact that there is a place to be.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

146 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Где и как можно увидеть дедовщину?

Соглашусь с мнением тех, кто скажет, что зачастую мы очень часто критикуем нашу армию и ее руководство. Однако этот случай совершенно из другой оперы. Сейчас критика если и начнется, то несколько в иной плоскости.



Алексей Рощин, директор Центра социологии и социальной психологии при Московском институте экономики и управления в промышленности, и участник ряда телевизионных программ, опубликовал статью, в которой лично я узнал для себя много нового и интересного. И чем стремлюсь с вами поделиться.


Офицеры смотрят на унитазы: откуда в российской армии дедовщина.

Далее выделены цитаты.

«Недавний расстрел караула солдатом-срочником в Читинской области вскрыл перед опешившим обществом непричесанную реальность: внезапно оказалось, что дедовщина, считавшаяся успешно побежденной и навеки изгнанной из обновленной российской армии, никуда на самом деле не делась. Если она и была на какое-то время «преодолена» — то лишь ненадолго, и вот теперь снова «цветет и пахнет», а срочники снова погибают или делаются калеками во вполне мирное время.
Эта новость многих ставит в тупик. Как же так? Откуда же опять взялась дедовщина? И что это, кстати, вообще такое?»


Далее идет ряд фотографий явно из девяностых, судя по обмундированию, и рассуждения человека, явно от армии откосившего, либо совершенно не понимающего, в чем суть проблемы.

Большая часть статьи – слезки, более подходящие активистке из «комитета солдатских матерей».

«Объяснить природу дедовщины достаточно просто на элементарном вопросе: кто будет мыть унитаз?»


Какая прелесть, не правда ли? В Советском Союзе боролись с дедовщиной и землячеством, в России тоже проблема была, а вот в чем дело: не позвали кого надо. Он бы и растолковал, и решение проблемы нашел бы моментально!

«Мытье унитазов — работа тяжелая, грязная, неприятная и даже, пожалуй, унизительная для молодого мужчины. Почему все его сверстники, извините, гадили — а он должен за ними за всеми убирать? Причем не один раз в виде исключения, а периодически, регулярно, в каждом своем «наряде»?»


Потому что явно не служивший ни одного дня автор не знал, что несение службы в наряде – это очередная вещь. То есть в наряд ходят по очереди. Либо в качестве дисциплинарного взыскания, наряд вне очереди, если кто накосячил. Но так — согласен, повод для обращения в Гаагу имеется. Так права человека попрать…

Ну право, нельзя же так… Уж если браться обсуждать проблему, так хоть узнать, как оно вообще выглядит, мытье унитазов в армии.

«Правда заключается в том, что чистить унитазы никто не хочет. В этой работе нет романтики, к «защите родины» она имеет крайне опосредованное отношение, о ней не похвастаешь после службы ни любимой девушке, ни будущим внукам».



Правда заключается в том, что унитаз – не автомат, надо уметь понимать. Унитаз чистить и смазывать нет необходимости, несколько иной принцип работы, особенно у армейского типа «очко». Он похож на автомат Калашникова своей простотой и безотказностью. Так что – чистить не надо, достаточно помыть.

А если произойдет авария типа «забился» – ну да, бывает. Но такие задержки тоже опытным нарядом ликвидируются в десять минут.

Да, тема, конечно, та еще, но в свою бытность суворовцем и курсантом почему-то туалет не считал такой уж грязной и зазорной работой. Наоборот, ушел и не отсвечиваешь. Вроде как и делом занят, и… Да что я, сами все все знаете. Кто (в отличие от Рощина) служил.

Видимо, времена меняются, меняются и приоритеты с ценностями. Увы.

Но не туалетом единым жив солдат. Смотрим на опус Рощина дальше.

«И если бы только в нарядах «на туалеты» было дело. В армии есть еще масса тяжелых, грязных и очень неприятных работ, которые тем не менее необходимо делать, — необходимость постоянного мытья полов, наряды по кухне (где надо мыть посуду и всю кухонную утварь уже за несколькими сотнями едоков), всякие погрузки-разгрузки, строительные работы (ведь казармы и подсобные помещения старые, их надо постоянно латать) и т. д.».


Господи! Мы точно про армию, Алексей Валентинович? Про армию, не про пансион благородных девиц?

«Но и это не всё. Ведь есть еще такие специфически армейские требования, как, например, строевая подготовка — физически крайне тяжелые, даже изматывающие упражнения типа «тянуть носок» и «стоять на одной ноге» по несколько часов в день».


Все, спасибо, достаточно. Стоять на одной ноге по нескольку часов в день – все понятно. «Не служил, но заранее осуждаю». Лично в самые страшные времена кровавого советского прошлого, при подготовке к самому массовому действу — Параду на Красной площади, часами на одной ноге не стоял. Как и все участники, наверное. О чем спешу уведомить господина Рощина, но вот он мне навряд ли поверит.

А ведь Рощин и правда не служил! Но осуждает!

Справка:

Рощин Алексей Валентинович, родился 21.06.1967. Закончил МГУ имени Ломоносова по специальности «Социальный психолог».
Дипломная работа была посвящена вопросу изучения «дедовщины» в армии.
В 90-е годы работал на проектах по развитию российского предпринимательства и приватизации, финансируемых USAID и Мировым банком.
С 1999 года работает в сфере политконсалтинга, промышленной социологии. Занимался выборами на уровне от муниципальных депутатов до губернаторов и депутатов Государственной Думы РФ, а также участвовал в организации избирательных кампаний на территории Украины, Прибалтики и Средней Азии.
Известен также как журналист и блогер с ником sapojnik.
Публиковался на сайтах Каспаров.ру и Газета.ру, в журналах «Эксперт», «Деньги» и «Власть».


Мне все понятно, если честно. Особенно в плане «Каспаров.ру».

И вот такие люди пытаются что-то вещать. Совершенно не понимая, не разбираясь.

А ведь вполне возможно, что у нас и проблемы-то в государстве от того, что такие вот Рощины лезут во власть и пытаются что-то там нарулить/науправлять.

Но продолжаем.

«Вы спросите: куда же смотрят офицеры? Ответ простой: офицеры смотрят на унитазы. Ведь их задача — обеспечить, чтобы унитазы были чистыми. Но чистить их никто не хочет, и никакой позитивной мотивации офицер солдатам не может предложить».


Мне это напоминает «Похождения бравого солдата Швейка», там был в одном из эпизодов генерал, который считал, что главное для армии – это вечернее посещение туалета. Остальное приложится.

Рощин, понятно, в армии не был, ни в той, в которой должен был служить по идее, ни в российской. Потому откуда ему знать, чем забита голова у офицера? По Рощину понятно – чистыми унитазами.

Действительность весьма отлична от того, что намыслил господин Рощин. И точно: унитазы у офицера на последнем месте находятся. Для них вообще есть старшина роты, который и обязан следить за тем, как наряд несет службу.

А дальше у Рощина было сказано несколько весьма теплых и своеобразных слов в адрес… Сердюкова. Оказывается, бывший министр обороны очень эффективно боролся с дедовщиной путем… аутсорсинга!

«В чем же была суть «реформ Сердюкова», которые почти позволили взять дедовщину под контроль? Сердюков произвел в армии мини-революцию тем, что запустил в армию «аутсорсинг» — то есть фирмы с гражданским персоналом, которые — за деньги! — взяли на себя большую часть армейской «грязной» работы — уборку, стирку, работу в столовой и т. д. Этим была подорвана «экономическая» основа дедовщины: если становится меньше неприятных и тяжелых «неромантических» работ — уменьшается необходимость в принуждении одних солдат другими. Меньше принуждения — меньше насилия, меньше страдает достоинство принуждаемых, меньше становится почвы для убийств и самоубийств».


Бантики! Бантики забыли! Для благородных девиц! Да, господин Сердюков облагодетельствовал сотни и тысячи аутсорсинговых фирм. Вот только не знаю, как насчет точной статистики по убийствам и самоубийствам, а денег не пойми на что из армейского бюджета качнули – мама, не горюй.

Мама и не горевала, пока ее чадо вроде как служило. Насколько была успешной программа, стоит разбирать отдельно, но в одном Рощин прав: зачем платить бешеные деньги налогоплательщиков за то, что можно получить даром?

Понимаю, что устава Рощин не читал, но там все прописано про «тяготы и лишения боевой службы». Не гадить мимо унитаза – это лишение? Убрать за собой/боевым товарищем – это тягота?

Возможно.

В любом случае, возложить все это дело на плечи многочисленных нянек их коммерческих структур не получилось. Такое не потянул даже наш бюджет. Хотя кое-что из этой программы прижилось (как салат-бары). Полезно, вкусно, нужно.

«Возможно, вы уже обратили внимание, что реформы «вора Сердюкова» носили отчасти противоестественный характер: ведь фактически «разворовавший армию» Сердюков настоял на том, чтобы отныне армия платила за то, что раньше всегда получала бесплатно. То, понимаешь, «всегда» туалеты в казармах чистили зубными щетками сами же солдаты со своим окладом в 2 тысячи рублей — а тут вдруг расхититель народного добра заставляет за это платить каким-то гражданским уборщикам, и совсем не 2 тысячи, а много больше».


Собственно, совершенно согласен. Именно так Сердюков и разворовал армию. Именно тем, что какие-то гражданские уборщики начали драть огромные деньги за свои услуги. Какие там танки, когда за вывоз мусора не уплачено? И чистильщикам туалетов…

Да, аутсорсинг вылетел не просто в копеечку, он обошелся в огромные груды рублей. И груды были потрачены именно на то, чтобы кто-то неплохо так подзаработал под видом снятия громадной нагрузки с девиц в камуфляже.

Тихий час — тоже неплохое дело.

«То есть все просто: если призывную армию «оставить в покое» и предоставить самой себе — она тут же входит в свое естественное состояние. С дедовщиной».


Видимо, дипломная работа Рощина неплохо так засела в биосе мозговом. Прошито насмерть, не стереть, ни исправить.

Не стану ничего говорить о своих личных знакомых, которые отслужили срочную в течение пяти ближайших лет, а сошлюсь на трех Смирновых: Анатолия, Валентина и Льва. Один уже отслужил свое, двое все еще несут службу в рядах. В настоящее время, кто не верит, — пишите Смирнову Вадиму.

Если бы в местах несения службы, а там много было мест вкупе с учебками, да еще и не самыми «удобными», мы бы точно заострили на этом внимание. Однако наш руководитель систематически общается со своими парнями, и… ничего, все довольны!

Ракетчик, артиллерийский разведчик, связист – ни слова о дедовщине.

Да какая, к дьяволу, может быть дедовщина, когда всего год служить? Полгода на обучение/освоение, и полгода на то, чтобы обучить преемника? Ну все просто, как холостой выстрел!

Нет, всегда найдется вот такой Рощин, который ничего не понимает в службе, но заранее со всем не согласен и осуждает.

«Решающий конфликт рядового Шамсутдинова в ЗАТО Горный Забайкальского края разгорелся с офицером именно по поводу унитаза. Офицер требовал, чтобы рядовой его еще раз вымыл, Шамсутдинов не хотел. Тогда, по одной из версий, офицер схватил рядового и несколько раз макнул его головой прямо туда, «приучал к чистоплотности».
Шамсутдинов «в долгу не остался» и, начиная свою бойню, убил этого офицера первым».


Понятно, конечно, невымытый унитаз стал причиной для «дедовщины». Конечно. Только где дедовщина, если конфликт был между офицером и рядовым?

Вообще дожили. Ладно, между солдатами. Между сержантом и солдатом. Хотя что это за сержант такой, если у него солдаты так себя ведут?

Офицер потребовал у солдата исполнения своих обязанностей… Солдат, по-видимому, обнаглел уже настолько, что отправил офицера в короткое, но унизительное путешествие. Потому и слегка был охолонут с помощью унитаза. Знакомо.

Да, папашка «хероя» объявил своего сынка «настоящим мужиком», который «дал отпор шакалам». Я весьма надеюсь, что суд отправит этого «хероя» на пожизненное заключение. Оно бы и Шамсутдинова-старшего привлечь неплохо было бы на теме того, с каких это пор шакалами стали убитые его сынком военнослужащие российской армии.

Псих, который по тонкости своей душонки расстрелял восемь человек, должен сидеть в тюрьме. Хотя именно за такие преступления надо размораживать смертную казнь и казнить таких "настоящих мужиков", поскольку они на поверку все просто трусы и убийцы.

И унитаз тут ни при чем. Этот Шамсутдинов устроил бы бойню в любом случае, не важно, унитаз, полы, наряд в столовую. Я во время своей службы насмотрелся на таких вояк, было дело.

Нарушения в части были. Возможно, что был и личный конфликт. Но конфликт между офицером и рядовым. И это не оправдание для убийцы восьми человек. Это как раз показатель того, что не всё в нашей армии ровно и прекрасно, раз туда как-то попадают люди с психическими отклонениями.

Но это тема совсем другого разговора.

Наш же разговор о том, что чем меньше в армии и вокруг нее будет вот таких откровенных дилетантов, рассуждающих о том, что надо изменить, чтобы все стало прекрасно, тем лучше будет для армии в целом.

В нашей армии нет дедовщины, там и дедов нет давно, как на годичную систему перешли. Стоит усвоить хотя бы это.

Но то, что в армии все еще есть место Рощиным, которые воюют с самой армией под видом борьбы с несуществующей дедовщиной, – вот это точно факт, который имеет место быть.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

147 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти