Military Review

Sergey Lysyuk - a living legend of special forces

27
Lysyuk Sergey Ivanovich - a well-known figure in our country, who has become a legend for many. It was this man, Hero of Russia, who stood at the origins of the creation of the special unit “Vityaz”. For over 15 years, Sergei Ivanovich devoted the development of special forces of internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. Despite the fact that in the 1994 year he left the Vityaz detachment, he continued to remain loyal to special forces duty.




Today, Colonel Lysyuk heads the Association of Social Protection Special Forces Units “Brotherhood of Krapov Berets”, where he deals with the employment of special forces soldiers who were laid off, organizes training camps, various seminars, and practical exercises with special forces veterans in order to maintain their physical fitness and preserve the special skills acquired during service.

In the first part of the interview, which S.I. Lysyuk gave Konstantin Lazarev, the creator of “Lazarev Tactical”, he will talk about his childhood and his dream of becoming a border guard, about the boxing lessons that he adored, his passion for chemistry during his school years and the creation of a small underground laboratory for the manufacture of pyrotechnic equipment and explosive devices. In addition, the presented video tells about the anxious attitude of Sergei Ivanovich to armsabout how, after graduation, he worked at the weapons base as a mechanic for the repair of small arms, as well as about the beginning of service in special forces training.

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sentinel-vs
    Sentinel-vs 6 November 2019 07: 13 New
    +9
    Interview of this comrade about participation in the events of 1993 on the side of Yeltsin

    From Wikipedia: on October 3, 1993, the Vityaz special forces detachment, under the command of Lieutenant Colonel S. I. Lysyuk, opened fire on people who were at the Ostankino television center, as a result of which at least 46 people were killed and at least 124 wounded
    1. Snarkxnumx
      Snarkxnumx 6 November 2019 08: 16 New
      10
      He shot the rally back from Bori and received a Russian star.
      1. Greg Miller
        Greg Miller 6 November 2019 09: 35 New
        +9
        I have no respect for this "hero" ...
    2. g1v2
      g1v2 6 November 2019 11: 28 New
      -2
      The winners write the story. Everything else is from the evil one. He won - received the award and the star of the Hero. Rutskoi and Khasbulatov would have won - they would have awarded their supporters. He completed the task set by the command - he kept the telecentre, repelled all the assaults. Received his award from the hands of the winner. Although of course it would be better if the explosives acted earlier - in the same Vilnius or Tbilisi. request And it’s stupid to cry for the dead storming - there, too, they didn’t come to collect flowers. And from the grenade launcher the Vovans were also shot not for entertainment. request Yeltsin was a vile creature, but he was determined not to occupy himself.
      1. Sentinel-vs
        Sentinel-vs 6 November 2019 12: 47 New
        +9
        Quote: g1v2
        The history is written by the winners.
        ... But time always puts everything in its place!

        Quote: g1v2
        And from the grenade launcher the Vovans were also shot not for entertainment.
        50 dead and 125 wounded on one side and 1 dead and 4 wounded on the other. Not weak such an exchange. Trained special forces worked for civilians no weaker than the Cossacks under the king. I’m not saying that only Lysyuk is to blame for such bloody actions, there was no organization of the object’s safety, there was no necessary equipment for non-lethal impact, in general there was a complete confusion. But the fact that this comrade stained his name that night is a fact.

        Quote: g1v2
        Yeltsin was a vile creature, but he was determined not to occupy himself.

        Have you noticed that everyone who is at the head of the coups taking place with the support from overseas acts boldly and decisively?
        1. g1v2
          g1v2 6 November 2019 16: 50 New
          +1
          Well - some were able to fight, while others - counted on the number and that those who were wounded at the facility will get rid of their number. Inc loss of the assault - the problems of those who planned the assault. The hero completed the task, the object held. It is strange to blame them for the fact that they knew how to fight better than their opponents. The number of losses means only that the attackers did not run away after the first shots, but continued to try to attack. request
          So that's why the coups and win. Not because the West is behind them, but because they are initially ready for blood and do not reflect. When the Maidan of 2004 was in Ukraine, it was already clear to me then that Yanyk would not win. Just because there is a huge difference between the opposition and the functionary. That Yeltsin, that Lenin - were not afraid of blood and were ready to go to the end. Plus personal charisma and dislike of the people for any power. That’s why Yeltsin won both in the year 91 and in 93. Just because he clearly understood the situation and was ready for decisive action. Well, the GKChP of both options, like their ancestors from the Provisional Government, talked a lot, but were too weak to hold on to power. Therefore, the winners did not even repress them. No reason. These weaklings were not dangerous to them.
          Well, Lenin and Yeltsin, as leaders of the victorious side, received the Mausoleum and Yeltsin Center from grateful supporters. request
  2. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov 6 November 2019 07: 13 New
    -12
    Well done man! "Krapoviki" know what "Lysyuk's rules" are!
    1. Frederick
      Frederick 6 November 2019 11: 30 New
      +4
      "Lysyuk's rules"!
      Kill defenseless people of their country ?!
      1. anykin
        anykin 6 November 2019 13: 16 New
        -1
        Nevertheless, while the lords fight, the forelocks will crack at the slaves.
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 6 November 2019 09: 09 New
    +9
    All the Ministry of Internal Affairs was already for Yeltsin, and all attempts to resist them were punished with weapons. The Ministry of Internal Affairs allocated an armored personnel carrier and weapons to the Baitar organization, Vyacheslav Ivanovich Kotelnikov wrote about it "Early in the morning, everyone was awakened by the shooting. Three armored personnel carriers approached at high speed. These were armored personnel carriers of a special military organization, which, with Gorbachev's permission, received legality in Russia. the first 12 people in the campground were killed. " Oleg Platonov also writes about this in his book "The Crown of Thorns of Russia" "The Jewish financial clans, enriched by the robbery of the national treasure of the Russian people, allocated a lot of money and their militants to suppress popular resistance to the criminal anti-constitutional regime. Thousands of agents of the CIA, Israeli special services and the Jewish military-terrorist, pogrom organization" Beitar "(from .783). You can also read "Anathema" by Marat Musin. So the comrade received his "hero star" for thirty pieces of silver. Only one officer spoke out against the Yeltsin regime, "it was General Makashov who stood up for the defense of the country, he alone did not break the oath. Where there were others, history is silent about this, but in Moscow there were thousands of officers and generals, and really no one could raise troops to defend the country Moscow Military District, then still not decomposed from the Yeltsin-Gorbachev propaganda. And how many people died from these "heroes" no one knows. Who will answer to the mothers of the executed cadets in the White House, where our soldiers shot our children in cold blood.
    1. Snarkxnumx
      Snarkxnumx 6 November 2019 09: 17 New
      +6
      Forgot that Alpha refused to storm the White House. Until a sniper killed their officer.
      1. Okolotochny
        Okolotochny 6 November 2019 11: 44 New
        -1
        So "Vityaz" stormed nobody. The soldiers of the detachment were in the guard of Ostankino. They were stormed and defended. By the way, they stormed them with an RPG. One fighter was killed by an RPG shot.
        1. Snarkxnumx
          Snarkxnumx 6 November 2019 12: 19 New
          +5
          In Ostankino, Vityaz fired at everyone, journalists, civilians. Blood is not water. Wash off is not possible.
  4. Frederick
    Frederick 6 November 2019 09: 48 New
    +7
    Thanks to this "Hero" they destroyed and plundered the country ... And this one also wears a "star" for shooting people, apparently very proud ... Not like some kind of Rokhlin - who refused to receive for Chechnya. And this typical "Vavan", "faithful" to the oath, fought with the "accursed" scoop, defended Democracy, as taught in the Washington Regional Committee ... Romanov won his award - he has been lying for 25 years. Well, this "Hero" and his loved ones I wish all the best from the bottom of my heart ...
    1. Okolotochny
      Okolotochny 6 November 2019 11: 46 New
      -1
      Thanks to this "Hero" destroyed and plundered the country.

      Why are you hanging all the cats and dogs on a man? Where in 1991 were the entire Soviet Union and the KGB of the USSR? Here is the answer. Two and a half millionth army and several tens of thousands of KGB officers - SAT IN POP EXACTLY. And you are making one guilty party out of one.
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 6 November 2019 12: 35 New
    -5
    Here, according to the stories of such people, you need to shoot militants, not fabulous Rimbaud or The Expendables, or even tinier Armageddon with a Russian astronaut in earflaps. Adults understand that, but it turns out we ourselves young people planted this foreign bullshit, then we will pull hairs.
  6. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 6 November 2019 18: 05 New
    -5
    Lysyuk Sergey Ivanovich - A hero who deserves only respect. Only special people have always served and are serving in the special forces. And good health to him, for many more years!
    1. elfik
      elfik 7 November 2019 10: 26 New
      +2
      Quote: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
      Lysyuk Sergey Ivanovich - A hero who deserves only respect. Only special people have always served and are serving in the special forces. And good health to him, for many more years!

      Funny
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
        SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 November 2019 11: 05 New
        0
        Quote: elfik
        Quote: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
        Lysyuk Sergey Ivanovich - A hero who deserves only respect. Only special people have always served and are serving in the special forces. And good health to him, for many more years!

        Funny

        If the people who shed blood for you in the war and sacrificed their lives so that you live calmly and without a warrior, the next seizures of people and terrorist attacks, you are laughed at, you can only say this: Everyone sailed fool
        1. elfik
          elfik 7 November 2019 11: 17 New
          +1
          Quote: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
          Quote: elfik
          Quote: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
          Lysyuk Sergey Ivanovich - A hero who deserves only respect. Only special people have always served and are serving in the special forces. And good health to him, for many more years!

          Funny

          If the people who shed blood for you in the war and sacrificed their lives so that you live calmly and without a warrior, the next seizures of people and terrorist attacks, you are laughed at, you can only say this: Everyone sailed fool
          Heard how your Lysyuk for 30 silver fought in Moscow with unarmed people in 1993
          1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
            SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 November 2019 11: 39 New
            -2
            And with what you prove that now you don’t write these comments for 30 silver ones and for this amount, you prophesy his honest name.
            And he was also in the Caucasus so that you could live well.
    2. Varyag71
      Varyag71 7 November 2019 11: 09 New
      +1
      To be worthy for this you do not need to serve in the STS.
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
        SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 November 2019 11: 35 New
        -2
        But he served there.
        1. Varyag71
          Varyag71 7 November 2019 11: 59 New
          +1
          I do not consider him worthy
          1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
            SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 November 2019 12: 34 New
            0
            Quote: Varyag71
            I do not consider him worthy

            These are your problems, I somehow parallel to you and this, why do you write this to me?
            1. Varyag71
              Varyag71 8 November 2019 07: 59 New
              0
              Well, there’s nothing to write then, parallel ...
              1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS
                SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 November 2019 09: 03 New
                -3
                I should ask you this, why are you writing this nonsense to me?

Сергей Лысюк - живая легенда спецназа

Лысюк Сергей Иванович – известная в нашей стране фигура, ставшая для многих легендой. Именно этот человек, Герой России, стоял у истоков создания отряда спецназначения «Витязь». Более 15 лет Сергей Иванович посвятил развитию спецназа внутренних войск Министерства внутренних дел РФ. Несмотря на то, что в 1994 году он ушёл из отряда «Витязь», он продолжал оставаться преданным спецназовскому долгу.




Сегодня полковник Лысюк возглавляет Ассоциацию соцзащиты подразделений специального назначения «Братство краповых беретов», где занимается вопросами трудоустройства спецназовцев, уволенных в запас, организацией сборов, различных семинаров, практических занятий с ветеранами спецназа с целью поддержания их физической формы и сохранения специальных навыков, полученных в ходе службы.

В первой части интервью, которое С.И. Лысюк дал Константину Лазареву, создателю «Lazarev Tactical», он расскажет о детских годах и о своей мечте стать пограничником, о занятиях боксом, которые он обожал, об увлечении в школьные годы химией и созданием небольшой подпольной лаборатории для изготовления пиротехнических средств и взрывных устройств. Кроме того, в представленном ролике рассказывается о трепетном отношении Сергея Ивановича к оружию, о том, как после окончания школы он работал на оружейной базе слесарем по ремонту стрелкового оружия, а также о начале службы в учебке спецназа.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sentinel-vs 6 ноября 2019 07:13 Новый
    • 10
    • 1
    +9
    Интервью данного товарища об участии в событиях 1993 года на стороне Ельцина

    Из википедии : 3 октября 1993 года отряд специального назначения «Витязь» под командованием подполковника С. И. Лысюка открыл огонь по находившимся у телецентра «Останкино» людям, в результате чего не менее 46 человек было убито и не менее 124 ранено
    1. Snark1876 6 ноября 2019 08:16 Новый
      • 12
      • 2
      +10
      Он за растрел митинга еще от Бори звезду России получил.
      1. Грэг Миллер 6 ноября 2019 09:35 Новый
        • 12
        • 3
        +9
        Никакого уважения не испытываю к этому "герою"...
    2. g1v2 6 ноября 2019 11:28 Новый
      • 5
      • 7
      -2
      Историю пишут победители. Все остальное - от лукавого. Он победил - получил награду и звезду Героя . Победили бы Руцкой и Хасбулатов - они бы награждали своих сторонников . Поставленную командованием задачу он выполнил - телецентр удержал, все штурмы отбил. Свою награду из рук победителя получил. Хотя конечно лучше бы так ВВ действовали раньше - в том же Вильнюсе или Тбилиси. request А плакать по погибшим штурмующим глупо - там тоже не цветочки собирать пришли . И из гранатомета по Вованам тоже не для развлечения стреляли. request Ельцин был мерзкой тварью, но решимости ему было не занимать.
      1. Sentinel-vs 6 ноября 2019 12:47 Новый
        • 9
        • 0
        +9
        Цитата: g1v2
        Историю пишут победители.
        ...Но время всегда все расставляет по своим местам!

        Цитата: g1v2
        И из гранатомета по Вованам тоже не для развлечения стреляли.
        50 погибших и 125 раненных с одной стороны и 1 погибший и 4 раненых с другой стороны. Неслабый такой размен. Тренированный спецназ отработал по гражданским не слабее казаков при царе. Не говорю, что только Лысюк виноват в столь кровавых действиях, не было организации безопасности объекта, не было необходимой экипировки для нелетального воздействия, вообще был сплошной сумбур. Но то, что товарищ этот запятнал свое имя той ночью - это факт.

        Цитата: g1v2
        Ельцин был мерзкой тварью, но решимости ему было не занимать.

        Заметили, что все, кто стоят во главе переворотов, происходящих при поддержке из-за океана - действуют смело и решительно?
        1. g1v2 6 ноября 2019 16:50 Новый
          • 3
          • 2
          +1
          Ну - одни умели воевать, а другие - рассчитывали на численность и на то что вованы на объекте обосрутся от их численности. Тч потери штурмующих - проблемы тех, кто планировал штурм. Витязь задачу выполнил, объект удержал. Странно винить их в том, что они воевать умели лучше их противников. Число потерь означает лишь то, что штурмующие не разбежались после первых выстрелов , а продолжали пытаться атаковать. request
          Так поэтому переворотчики и побеждают. Не потому, что за ними запад, а потому что изначально готовы к крови и не рефлексируют. Когда был майдан 2004 года на Украине , мне уже тогда понятно было , что янык не победит. Просто потому, что между оппозиционером и функционером - огромная разница. Что Ельцин, что Ленин - крови не боялись и готовы были идти до конца. Плюс личная харизма и нелюбовь народа к любой власти. Тч поэтому Ельцин и победил и в 91 году и в 93 . Просто потому, что четко понимал ситуацию и был готов к решительным действиям. Ну а гкчп обоих вариантов , как их предки из Временного правительства ,много говорили, но были слишком слабы чтобы удержать власть. Поэтому победители их даже репрессировать не стали. Незачем. Эти слабаки им были не опасны.
          Ну а Ленин и Ельцин , как лидеры победившей стороны , получили Мавзолей и Ельцин-центр от благодарных сторонников. request
  2. Дмитрий Потапов 6 ноября 2019 07:13 Новый
    • 6
    • 18
    -12
    Молодец мужик! "Краповики" знают что такое "правила Лысюка"!
    1. фридрих 6 ноября 2019 11:30 Новый
      • 10
      • 6
      +4
      "правила Лысюка"!
      Убивать беззащитных людей своей страны?!
      1. anykin 6 ноября 2019 13:16 Новый
        • 0
        • 1
        -1
        Тем не менее, пока паны будут драться, у холопов будут трещать чубы.
  3. tihonmarine 6 ноября 2019 09:09 Новый
    • 10
    • 1
    +9
    Всё МВД было уже за Ельцина, и все попытки им противостоять наказывались оружием. МВД выделило БТР и оружие организации "Байтар", про неё писал Вячеслав Иванович Котельников "Рано утром всех разбудила стрельба. На большой скорости подошли три БТРа. Это были БТРы специальной боевой организации, которая еще по разрешению Горбачева получила легальность в России. БТРы принадлежали организации "БО-СЕР" - боевой организации сионистов. Так вот из этих самых БТРов были убиты первые 12 человек в палаточном лагере." Также об этом в своей книге "Терновый венок России" пишет Олег Платонов "Еврейские финансовые кланы, обогатившиеся на ограблении национального достояния русского народа, выделили большие деньги и своих боевиков на подавление народного сопротивления преступному антиконституционному режиму. В октябрьских событиях участвовали тысячи агентов ЦРУ, израильских спецслужб и еврейской военно-террористической, погромной организации "Бейтар" (с.783). Можно еще почитать "Анафему" Марата Мусина. Так что товарищ получил свою "звезду героя" за тридцать серебряников. Только один офицер выступил против режима Ельцина" это генерал Макашов стал на защиту страны, он один не нарушил присягу. . Где были другие об этом история умалчивает, но в Москве были тысячи офицеров и генералов, и неужели никто не смог поднять на защиту страны войска Московского ВО, тогда ещё не разложившиеся от ельцинской-горбачёвской пропаганды. А сколько погибло людей от этих "героев" никто не знает. Кто ответит перед матерями расстрелянных курсантов в Белом Доме, где вот наши же военные стреляли хладнокровно в наших детей.
    1. Snark1876 6 ноября 2019 09:17 Новый
      • 7
      • 1
      +6
      Забыли что Альфа отказалась штурмовать Белый дом,. Пока снайпер не убил их офицера.
      1. Околоточный 6 ноября 2019 11:44 Новый
        • 6
        • 7
        -1
        Так "Витязь" никого не штурмовал. Бойцы отряда были в охране Останкино. Это их штурмовали и они защищались. Кстати, штурмовали их с РПГ. От выстрела РПГ погиб один боец.
        1. Snark1876 6 ноября 2019 12:19 Новый
          • 7
          • 2
          +5
          В Останкино Витязь палил по всем, журналисты, гражданские. Кровь не вода. Смыть не возможно.
  4. фридрих 6 ноября 2019 09:48 Новый
    • 12
    • 5
    +7
    Благодаря этому "Херою" уничтожили и разграбили страну... А этот еще и "звездочку" носит за расстрел людей, видать очень гордится... Не то что какой-то там Рохлин - который отказался за Чечню получать. А этот типичный "Ваван", "верный" присяге боролся с "проклятым" совком, отстаивал Демократию, как учили в Вашингтонском ОбКоме... Романов вон свою награду получил - 25 лет овощем лежит. Ну и этому "Херою" и его близким желаю всего наилучшего от чистого сердца...
    1. Околоточный 6 ноября 2019 11:46 Новый
      • 9
      • 10
      -1
      Благодаря этому "Херою" уничтожили и разграбили страну.

      Вы для чего на мужика всех кошек и собак вешаете? Где в 1991 были ВСЯ СА И КГБ СССР? Вот на это ответьте. Двух с лишним миллионная армия и несколько десятков тысяч офицеров КГБ - СИДЕЛИ НА ПОПЕ РОВНО. А вы из одного ВВ виновного делаете.
  5. Ros 56 6 ноября 2019 12:35 Новый
    • 3
    • 8
    -5
    Вот по рассказам таких людей надо снимать боевики, а не сказочных Рембо или Неудержимых или того хлеще Армагеддон с русским космонавтом в ушанке. Взрослые то понимают, но получается мы сами молодняк на это забугорное фуфло подсадили, потом волосенки дергать будем.
  6. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 6 ноября 2019 18:05 Новый
    • 1
    • 6
    -5
    Лысюк Сергей Иванович -Герой который заслуживает только уважения. В спецназе всегда служили и служат, только достойные люди.И крепкого здоровья ему, ещё на долгие годы!
    1. эльфик 7 ноября 2019 10:26 Новый
      • 3
      • 1
      +2
      Цитата: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
      Лысюк Сергей Иванович -Герой который заслуживает только уважения. В спецназе всегда служили и служат, только достойные люди.И крепкого здоровья ему, ещё на долгие годы!

      Смешно
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 ноября 2019 11:05 Новый
        • 1
        • 1
        0
        Цитата: эльфик
        Цитата: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
        Лысюк Сергей Иванович -Герой который заслуживает только уважения. В спецназе всегда служили и служат, только достойные люди.И крепкого здоровья ему, ещё на долгие годы!

        Смешно

        Если люди которые за Вас кровь проливали на войне и жертвовали своей жизнью, чтобы Вы жили спокойно и без воин, очередных захватов людей и терактов, у тебя вызывают смех, здесь только можно сказать это: Все приплыли fool
        1. эльфик 7 ноября 2019 11:17 Новый
          • 2
          • 1
          +1
          Цитата: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
          Цитата: эльфик
          Цитата: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
          Лысюк Сергей Иванович -Герой который заслуживает только уважения. В спецназе всегда служили и служат, только достойные люди.И крепкого здоровья ему, ещё на долгие годы!

          Смешно

          Если люди которые за Вас кровь проливали на войне и жертвовали своей жизнью, чтобы Вы жили спокойно и без воин, очередных захватов людей и терактов, у тебя вызывают смех, здесь только можно сказать это: Все приплыли fool
          Наслышаны как твой Лысюк за 30 серебрянных воевал в Москве с безоружным народом в 1993 году
          1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 ноября 2019 11:39 Новый
            • 0
            • 2
            -2
            А чем докажешь, что ты сейчас за 30 серебрянных не пишешь эти комментарии и за эту сумму, пророчишь его честное имя.
            А он ещё и на Кавказе был, чтобы тебе жилось хорошо.
    2. Варяг71 7 ноября 2019 11:09 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Чтобы быть достойным для этого не надо служить в СПН.
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 ноября 2019 11:35 Новый
        • 0
        • 2
        -2
        Но он служил там.
        1. Варяг71 7 ноября 2019 11:59 Новый
          • 2
          • 1
          +1
          я не считаю его достойным
          1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 7 ноября 2019 12:34 Новый
            • 1
            • 1
            0
            Цитата: Варяг71
            я не считаю его достойным

            Это твои проблемы, мне как-то параллельно на тебя и на это, мне зачем это пишешь?
            1. Варяг71 8 ноября 2019 07:59 Новый
              • 1
              • 1
              0
              Ну и нечего писать тогда, параллельный...
              1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 8 ноября 2019 09:03 Новый
                • 0
                • 3
                -3
                Это я должен у тебя спросить, зачем ты мне эту чушь пишешь?