From Kipchak to Okhotnik: Russian-made drones

If a few years ago it was difficult to call Russia a country with a developed industry creating unmanned aerial vehicles, now it’s hard to miss the development of unmanned aircraft in the Russian Federation. In addition to reconnaissance drones and drones for monitoring the terrain in Russia, they are working on a strike UAV program - “Okhotnik”. The prototype of the future attack drone has already made several test flights, including pair flight with a fifth-generation fighter Su-57.

From Kipchak to Okhotnik: Russian-made drones


At this time, the detailed appearance of the “Hunter” unmanned combat vehicle remains a secret. At the same time, experts are discussing that in the end, this UAV is likely to receive a flat nozzle and enhanced stealth technology.


The program “Military Acceptance” on the Zvezda shopping center noted that the “Hunter” is precisely the program for creating a heavy shock drone, but not the name of the drone itself. The chief designer of the program, whose name is not called, emphasized that we are talking about a certain symbolism and that C-70 is the serial number of the topic in the design bureau:
The number 7 is generally quite happy for Sukhoi Design Bureau.


In the video, we are talking about a number of Russian drones, including the Corsair UAV design bureau Luch. It also tells about the first Kipchak unmanned artillery reconnaissance system built in modern Russia and reaching the army, the 1998 model of the year:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

От "Кипчака" до "Охотника": беспилотники российского производства

Если ещё несколько лет назад Россию сложно было именовать страной с развитой промышленностью, создающей беспилотные летательные аппараты, то теперь развитие беспилотной авиации в РФ сложно не заметить. Помимо разведывательных беспилотников, дронов для мониторинга местности в России работают над программой ударного БПЛА – «Охотник». Прототип будущего ударного беспилотника уже совершил несколько испытательных полётов, в том числе парный полёт с истребителем пятого поколения Су-57.

От "Кипчака" до "Охотника": беспилотники российского производства


На данное время детальный внешний вид боевой машины беспилотного типа «Охотник» остаётся в секрете. При этом специалисты обсуждают, что в итоге этот БПЛА, вероятно, получит плоское сопло и технологию повышенной скрытности.


В программе «Военная приёмка» на ТК «Звезда» отмечено, что «Охотник» - это именно программа по созданию тяжёлого ударного беспилотника, но не название самого беспилотника. Главный конструктор программы, имя которого не называется, подчеркнул, что речь идёт об определённом символизме и о том, что С-70 – это порядковый номер темы в конструкторском бюро:
Цифра «7» вообще достаточно счастливая для КБ Сухого.


В ролике речь идёт о целом ряде российских беспилотников, в том числе и о БПЛА «Корсар» конструкторского бюро «Луч». Также рассказывается о первом построенном в современной России и дошедшем до армии беспилотном комплексе артиллерийской разведки «Кипчак» образца 1998 года:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти