Katyn is an instrument of ideological, informational, hybrid warfare

One of the historical events that is being actively discussed in our country and abroad (primarily in Poland) is associated with events in the area of ​​the village of Katyn in the Smolensk region. Around the Katyn events of many years ago there is a huge amount of controversy, legends and frank black myths - so much that the reconstruction of a real historical picture now plays a very important role.



They tried to understand the situation in the next issue on the Day TV channel, where Aleksey Plotnikov, doctor of historical sciences, became a guest. Professor Plotnikov is one of the leading experts in Russia on the issue of Katyn events.


Alexey Plotnikov:

Katyn is an instrument of ideological, informational, hybrid warfare. Katyn theme is important for our enemies weapons to destroy the integrity of our consciousness.

At the end of the 80, as Professor Plotnikov notes, it was precisely the destruction of consciousness among the citizens of our country. On such subjects as “crimes of the Stalinist regime in Katyn” a whole ideological line was built, which led to the fact that many people simply stopped loving their country. A complex of guilt was instilled into the consciousness, the need to constantly repent and abandon one’s past.
Reflections of Professor Aleksey Plotnikov on the air of “Day TV”, in the program about the Katyn scam:

Photos used:
Katyn Memorial Complex
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

49 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Катынь – это инструмент идеологической, информационной, гибридной войны

Одно из исторических событий, которое активно обсуждается в нашей стране и за её пределами (в первую очередь – в Польше), связано с событиями в районе населённого пункта Катынь Смоленской области. Вокруг катынских событий многолетней давности ходит огромное количество споров, легенд и откровенных чёрных мифов – так много, что воссоздание реальной исторической картины в настоящее время играет очень важную роль.



Разобраться в ситуации попытались в очередном выпуске на канале "День ТВ", где гостем стал доктор исторических наук Алексей Плотников. Профессор Плотников является одним из ведущих специалистов в России по вопросу катынских событий.


Алексей Плотников:

Катынь – это инструмент идеологической, информационной, гибридной войны. Тема Катыни является важным для наших недругов оружием по разрушению целостности нашего сознания.

В конце 80-х, как отмечает профессор Плотников, произошло именно разрушение сознания у граждан нашей страны. На таких сюжетах как «преступления сталинского режима в Катыни» была выстроена целая идеологическая линия, которая привела к тому, что многие люди просто перестали любить свою страну. В сознание насаждался комплекс вины, необходимости постоянно каяться и отказываться от своего прошлого.
Размышления профессора Алексея Плотникова в эфире «День ТВ», в программе о Катынской афере:

Использованы фотографии:
Катынский мемориальный комплекс
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

51 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти