Stalin's industrialization was called "not much cooler" Putin

When considering the economic indicators of Russia and the Soviet Union, it is customary to compare industrial processes then and today. In most cases, experts admit that the industrial breakthroughs of the Soviet Union, primarily the Stalin era, were so overwhelming that they could not even come close to those in modern Russia under any circumstances.

Stalin's industrialization was called "not much cooler" Putin


Meanwhile, on the well-known YouTube channel Time Forward! They decided to compare Stalin's and Putin's industrializations, trying to show that today's rates of commissioning of new large enterprises are also high.


The following facts are cited as a kind of proof: at the Novovoronezh NPP a month earlier, the 2-th innovative power unit based on the VVER-1200 reactor was commissioned; in Perm, a platform was opened for the production of RD-191 rocket engines for 2 billion rubles; in the Leningrad region, the production of drive equipment for 2,5 billion rubles was opened, in Omsk - a solar power station, in the Kursk region - a pig farm for 69 thousand heads.

Further, the authors of the video ask: "Whose industrialization is cooler?"

Noting that it is pointless to compare epochs and indicators, “Time and Go!” Is nevertheless taken for such a comparison. It is stated that during the first 13 years of Soviet industrialization, about 9 thousand plants and industrial facilities (together with reconstructed ones) were built. In Russia, as the authors note, over the 7 years, the opening of approximately 3 thousand new production has been documented.

From the material:

On average, we lag behind the pace of Stalinist industrialization not so dramatically: we build 428 objects per year instead of 692.

The video itself with the final conclusions:

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

188 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Сталинскую индустриализацию назвали "не намного круче" путинской

При рассмотрении экономических показателей России и Советского Союза принято сравнивать и индустриальные процессы тогда и сегодня. В большинстве случаев специалисты признают, что индустриальные рывки Советского Союза, в первую очередь сталинской эпохи, были настолько ошеломительны, что даже приблизиться к тем показателям в современной России не получается ни при каких обстоятельствах.

Сталинскую индустриализацию назвали "не намного круче" путинской


На известном YouTube-канале «Время- вперёд!» тем временем решили сравнить сталинскую и путинскую индустриализации, пытаясь показать, что сегодняшние темпы ввода в строй новых крупных предприятий тоже высоки.


В качестве своеобразного доказательства приводятся следующие факты: на Нововоронежской АЭС на месяц раньше срока сдан в эксплуатацию 2-й инновационный энергоблок на базе реактора ВВЭР-1200; в Перми открыта площадка для производства ракетных двигателей РД-191 за 2 млрд рублей; в Ленинградской области открыто производство приводной техники за 2,5 млрд рублей, в Омске – солнечная электростанция, в Курской области – свинокомплекс на 69 тыс. голов.

Далее авторы ролика задаются вопросом: "Чья индустриализация круче?"

Отмечая, что сравнивать эпохи и показатели бессмысленно, «Время-вперёд!» всё же за такое сравнение берётся. Заявляется, что за первые 13 лет советской индустриализации было построено около 9 тыс. заводов и промышленных объектов (вместе с реконструированными). В России, как отмечают авторы, за 7 лет задокументировано открытие примерно 3 тысяч новых производства.

Из материала:

В среднем мы отстаём от темпов сталинской индустриализации не так разительно: возводим 428 объектов в год вместо 692.

Сам ролик с итоговыми выводами:

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

188 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти