Ticket sales for passenger trains to Crimea start in Russia

In Russia, on November 8, pre-sale of tickets for trains going to the Crimean peninsula and back across the Crimean bridge starts. This was reported by the press service of the transportation operator "Grand Service Express".

Ticket sales for passenger trains to Crimea start in Russia


As explained in the company, tickets can be purchased at the railway ticket offices and on the company's website. At first, only trains from Moscow and St. Petersburg will run to the Crimea; in the future, their geography will expand.


According to available information, Tavria passenger trains will follow the Crimean peninsula. From the Kazan railway station of Moscow, from December 24, four trains will run to Simferopol, which include double-decker compartment cars and SV. The train will travel 2009 km in 33 hours. From the Moscow railway station of St. Petersburg, trains will run from December 23 to Sevastopol. The train consists of one-story compartment and reserved seats cars. Travel time (2741 km) - 43 hours.

The first Tavria line-up (No. 7 / 8) will leave from the Moscow station from St. Petersburg on December 23 to 14: 00 Moscow time; 2741 kilometer train will pass in 43,5 hours. From Moscow to Simferopol with 23: 45 24 on December four four-story trains with compartment cars and SV will run. Travel time (2009 kilometers) - 33 hours

- said in a statement.

It is reported that in Crimea already overhauled all six stations located in Simferopol, Sevastopol, Feodosia, Yevpatoriya, Kerch and Dzhankoy.

The bridge to the Crimea from the Krasnodar Territory, along which trains will be launched to the peninsula, is the longest in Russia, its length is 19 kilometers. Earlier it was reported that passenger traffic on the Crimean bridge will be open in December this year, and cargo - in the summer of next year.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

180 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В России стартуют продажи билетов на пассажирские поезда в Крым

В России с 8 ноября стартует предварительная продажа билетов на поезда, следующие на Крымский полуостров и обратно через Крымский мост. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба оператора перевозок "Гранд Сервис Экспресс".

В России стартуют продажи билетов на пассажирские поезда в Крым


Как пояснили в компании, билеты можно приобрести в железнодорожных кассах и на сайте компании. В первое время в Крым будут курсировать поезда только из Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга, в дальнейшем их география расширится.


По имеющейся информации, на Крымский полуостров будут следовать пассажирские составы "Таврия". С Казанского вокзала Москвы с 24 декабря будут курсировать четыре состава до Симферополя, в составе которых двухэтажные вагоны купе и СВ. Поезд преодолеет 2009 км за 33 часа. С Московского вокзала Санкт-Петербурга поезда пойдут с 23 декабря до Севастополя. В составе поезда одноэтажные купейные и плацкартные вагоны. Время в пути (2741 км) - 43 часа.

Первый состав "Таврия" (№ 7/8) отправится с Московского вокзала из Санкт-Петербурга 23 декабря в 14:00 по московскому времени; 2741 километр поезд пройдет за 43,5 часа. Из Москвы в Симферополь с 23:45 24 декабря будут курсировать четыре двухэтажных состава с вагонами купе и СВ. Время в пути (2009 километров) — 33 часа

- говорится в сообщении.

Сообщается, что в Крыму уже провели капитальный ремонт всех шести вокзалов, расположенных в Симферополе, Севастополе, Феодосии, Евпатории, Керчи и Джанкое.

Мост в Крым из Краснодарского края, по которому запустят движение поездов на полуостров, — самый протяженный в России, его длина составляет 19 километров. Ранее сообщалось, что пассажирское движение по Крымскому мосту будет открыто в декабре этого года, а грузовое - летом следующего года.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

180 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти