Military Review

Unannounced details of the C-400 tests at the Kapustin Yar training ground. What did Favorit-RM target missiles imitate?

22
The first week of October of the 2019 was marked by a very interesting event for the expert evaluation, which marked the beginning of a new stage in the preparation of the Russian Air Force anti-aircraft missile regiments for counteracting promising hypersonic means of an air-space attack by the enemy, having complex quasi-ballistic flight paths and carrying out more X anti-aircraft anti-aircraft maneuvers . We are talking about the unique trials of the C-20 Triumph long-range anti-aircraft missile system recently carried out at the Kapustin Yar training ground (Astrakhan Region), during which several Favorit-RM hypersonic target missiles were successfully intercepted using 400Н48DM missile interceptors .




What is the uniqueness of the above four-hundred firing tests compared to earlier full-scale tests involving the interception of the Kaban 96M6 missile family (in the 96M6M modification with a range of up to 107 km and integrated 96М6-03 integrated 75-3 ), RM-20B / MV “Armavir” and 3М0,015М4680 “Singing”? After all, it is well known that, for example, boars of the Kaban family can boast of an ultra-small effective reflective surface (EOC), which is 46 sq. m, flight speed in XNUMX km / h at the final segment of the active section of the trajectory and a quasi-ballistic flight path with an apogee of the order of XNUMX km.

The hypersonic target missiles of the Favorit-RM family will prepare the calculations of the Buk-M3, C-350 Vityaz and C-400 Triumph air defense systems to repulse massive strikes by the Deep Strike tactical ballistic missiles and AGM-183 aeroballistic missiles


The answer to this question is more than obvious: being a modification of the 5В55Р anti-aircraft guided missile, the C-300PS anti-aircraft missile system, the Favorit-RM target missile retained the entire spectrum of flight technical qualities first. In particular, the maximum flight speed of this product at the time of burning out the charge of a solid propellant rocket engine reaches hypersonic performance at 6650 — 7200 km / h (6,25 — 6,75М), while on a descending branch of the trajectory (during diving at angles 70 — 80) Favorita-RM can reach up to 4,5 — 4M in the stratospheric and up to 3,5 — 2,5М in the tropospheric sections of the trajectory. Similar speed parameters turn Favorit-RM into an extremely difficult target both for early modifications of Buk military air defense systems (Buk-M1 and Buk-M1-2), and for a more advanced version of Buk-M2 , the maximum speed of the hit targets which is about 1200 m / s.

Against this background, missile simulators of air targets 3M20M3 of the target complex "Singing" and RM-75В / MV of the target complex "Armavir", designed on the basis of anti-aircraft missiles 3М9 and 5Я23 / 24 of the Kub and C-XNX missiles of the range of X-NX up to 75 m / s, which does not allow them to be included in the list of advanced target missiles capable of simulating promising air attacks of a potential enemy.

As for the maneuvering qualities of Favorit-RM, the high angular speed of rotation and the range of available overloads (25 — 30 units in the troposphere and lower layers of the stratosphere and 8 – 12 units in the upper layers of the stratosphere), typical for the standard 5В55 missiles allow these target missiles to successfully overcome the most powerful anti-missile "umbrellas" formed by most modifications of the Buk, C-300 anti-aircraft missile systems (including PM1 and BM Antey-2500 and B4) and even C-400 Triumph. After all, it is well known that in order to intercept an air object maneuvering with 25 — 30G reloading, the interceptor missile must have a disposable reloading of the order of 55 — 60 units, while missiles of the types 9M38M1, 9MXMNXXNMXNXMNXNMN —317 units Consequently, the successful repulsion of a conventional enemy’s strike by the Favorit-RM highly maneuverable target missiles could take place only if missile simulators of a flight mission were loaded into the inertial navigation system, providing for maneuvering with overloads of no more than 48 — 6 units. (with the realization of 9% new potential), which, obviously, happened during the last tests of the standard modification of the C-82, equipped with the 25Н35DM missiles.

In the case of the implementation of “Favorite-RM” anti-aircraft maneuvers with 25-30G overloads and complex quasi-ballistic flight paths with large diving angles at the terminal section, they can only be intercepted using the promising Buk-M3, S-350 Vityaz and modernized C-400, the ammunition of which is represented by anti-aircraft guided missiles 9М317МА and 9М96DM.

Thanks to equipping these missile systems with active radar homing heads of the Slate family with terminals of a two-way asynchronous data exchange line, for the first time in stories the air defense forces and antiaircraft defense of the airborne forces of Russia, it became possible to intercept the “Favorites-RM” and similar high-speed means of air attack of a potential enemy, attacking the “dead funnel”. The latter is located above the position of the anti-aircraft missile battalion and is a cone-shaped sector of the airspace outside the elevation sector of the radar and guidance radar. Target designation of anti-aircraft missiles 9M317MA and 9M96DM in this case will be able to provide third-party means of radar and optical-electronic reconnaissance.

The unique flight performance of the 9X317MA and 9X96DM missiles (maneuvers with 60 — 70G overloads) due to the presence of a gas-jet system for deflecting the thrust vector in the first and gas-dynamic “belts” of the transverse control engines in the second will be revealed before calculating the “MitX X Buk” ”And the updated“ four hundred ”unprecedented horizons in the field of counteracting the promising American operational-tactical ballistic missiles“ Deep Strike ”and aeroballistic missiles AGM-3A. Simulation of precisely these elements of high-precision weaponsgenerated by the erupted arms race amid the Pentagon’s denunciation of the INF Treaty, is the primary vocation of Favorit-RM hypersonic target missiles.
Author:
22 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Thrifty
    Thrifty 8 November 2019 05: 29
    +2
    So, the price of such targets is also not childish, therefore, trainings on their search and defeat will go not for the air defense regiment, but right away for the air defense divisions - PRO! Or the entire district will conduct mass exercises to work on such targets.
    1. YOUR
      YOUR 8 November 2019 06: 38
      +37
      Not so not so childish. The target missile is based on the 5V55R missile. Discontinued due to obsolescence and the end of the guaranteed operation period. Those. conduct regulations check, equip with additional blocks for maneuvering. It has always been that way. In the 70s and 80s, we fired at old S-25 air defense missiles. There were specially designed La-17 target missiles that simulated the flight of the Kyrgyz Republic. Much cheaper than developing from scratch, and dispose of old missiles.
      Combat firing exercises for air defense forces are carried out by forces of regiments and brigades. Firstly, it is too expensive only to relocate the equipment and l / s to the landfill, and secondly, when a part leaves for the landfill, a hole is formed in this place in the air defense system. Reduced calculations carry combat duty and equipment is not enough due to its departure. And you immediately offer to send divisions to the landfill. Such exercises are held at the place of permanent deployment and without live firing, for this there are simulators that create an almost completely real situation.
    2. Dreama
      Dreama 11 November 2019 09: 20
      0
      And what - electronic launches have already been canceled? I will not tell you HOW it works, but the subject does not know (for the most part) that the launches are "electronic". Except for the extreme ones, on the "state", but even there (recently) - ...
  2. Ross xnumx
    Ross xnumx 8 November 2019 05: 46
    +1
    Experience in creating the best ground-based air defense systems is available - there is little to do - the creation of air-to-air and air-to-ground missiles with similar performance characteristics and the best in the world ... yes
    1. Aerodrome
      Aerodrome 8 November 2019 05: 51
      +5
      again about the "state secret" ... is it worth describing the characteristics in the public domain? This will not say anything to the layman, but to the special services ... what
      1. V.I.F.
        V.I.F. 8 November 2019 08: 53
        +10
        Quote: Aerodrome
        the average man will not say anything, but to the special services

        And the secret services will not say anything new?
    2. 29dest
      29dest 10 November 2019 21: 17
      0
      BB rockets are behind us by an order of magnitude
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 November 2019 06: 29
    +9
    Si vis pacem, para bellum (If you want peace, prepare for war). Systematic exercises are not only beneficial to l / s, but a warning to a potential adversary.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 8 November 2019 08: 19
    +8
    Conduct tests, learn, analyze, eliminate deficiencies and ... conduct tests again and carry out everything else necessary!
    It is in such a way that they prevent the REAL, BATTLE use of weapons! This is normal.
  5. Operator
    Operator 8 November 2019 11: 04
    +10
    Not "Slate" with a slotted antenna, but "Agat" with AFAR

  6. Radikal
    Radikal 8 November 2019 15: 48
    0
    Unannounced details of the C-400 tests at the Kapustin Yar training ground. What did Favorit-RM target missiles imitate?
    Then why write about it? The author invites us to tell fortunes on the "coffee grounds", or does he believe that the participant of the tests will be on the forum and let it slip? winked wassat
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 8 November 2019 21: 07
      +5
      Quote: Radikal
      Then why write about it?

      You will still laugh, but under the heading there is actually the material, where everything is laid out, chewed.
  7. bars1
    bars1 8 November 2019 16: 01
    0
    [Quote] [/ quote]
  8. vfvlasov
    vfvlasov 8 November 2019 20: 10
    -18
    Why this information? These targets, technology from the 60s, maybe 70s! The oldest technologies. S-400 shot down, which earlier was easily shot down by its outdated predecessors. Who decided, what a "genius", that this test is enough to prove to the whole world that the S-400 can shoot down the most modern missile weapons of enemies. Well, it’s very stupid, and it’s a hack. Can this technology bring down the super breakthrough technologies of the USA? Think for yourself. The USA has TR-3B and its modifications and drones with unique breakthrough technologies, these are aircraft invisible to radars, have an acceleration at the start of 5 km per second per sq. The speed in the atmosphere at an altitude of 10 km is more than 30 km per second. The US Secretary of Defense said that the US will be able to destroy all enemy ICBMs when they are launched right in the mine! This means that the speed of these aircraft is very high if they fly several thousand kilometers from the border to the launcher shaft in a few seconds. And what will our “breakthrough technologies” developers say to this? Why don't we introduce at least such technologies that will save the country? They are in Russia! What's the matter then?
    1. garri-lin
      garri-lin 8 November 2019 20: 50
      +12
      30 km per second? Is this space? Hyperbolic 16, Pirks will not lie.
      1. Dude
        Dude 9 November 2019 20: 12
        +5
        30 km per second? Is this space?
        This is a lack of haloperidol in hospitals. wassat All damn healthcare reform. Patients are clearly not treated, apparently laughing
        ... if they fly several thousand kilometers from the border to the launcher shaft in a few seconds ...
        1. garri-lin
          garri-lin 9 November 2019 20: 16
          +2
          30 km per second? Are you seriously. Here haloperidol can not do. Here, in order to recuperate, Academics are needed, by entire Consiliums.
          1. Dude
            Dude 9 November 2019 20: 25
            +1
            Here haloperidol can not do.
            laughing Nothing, add to the aminazinchik! wink laughing
            Academics of many to treat themselves fit lol
            1. garri-lin
              garri-lin 9 November 2019 20: 28
              +2
              That's for sure. Sometimes you look at the "science news" and Laputa comes to mind.
    2. Andrey83
      Andrey83 9 November 2019 10: 36
      0
      Oh ma! Well then!
  9. analitik79
    analitik79 9 November 2019 04: 36
    0
    Who stole this article from anyone is not clear laughing on pravubar this is also there lol
  10. Zdishek
    Zdishek 9 November 2019 12: 11
    0
    Here is the first of the new amendments to the law on state secrets)))

Военное обозрение

Неозвученные детали испытаний С-400 на полигоне Капустин Яр. Что имитировали ракеты-мишени «Фаворит-РМ»?

22
Первая неделя октября 2019 года отметилась весьма небезынтересным для экспертной оценки событием, ознаменовавшим начало нового этапа подготовки зенитно-ракетных полков ВКС России к противодействию перспективным гиперзвуковым средствам воздушно-космического нападения противника, обладающими сложными квазибаллистическими траекториями полёта и осуществляющими интенсивные противозенитные манёвры с перегрузками более 20 единиц. Речь идёт о недавно осуществлённых на полигоне Капустин Яр (Астраханская область) уникальных испытаниях зенитно-ракетного комплекса большой дальности С-400 «Триумф», в ходе которых были успешно перехвачены несколько гиперзвуковых ракет-мишеней «Фаворит-РМ» с задействованием ЗУР-перехватчиков 48Н6ДМ.




В чем же состоит уникальность вышеуказанных стрельбовых испытаний «четырёхсотки» в сравнении с более ранними натурными испытаниями, предусматривавшими перехват ракет-мишеней семейства 96М6 «Кабан» (в модификации 96М6М с увеличенной до 107 км дальностью действия и в версии 96М6-03 с интегрированным комплексом РЭБ), РМ-75В/МВ «Армавир» и 3М20М3 «Пение»? Ведь хорошо известно, что, к примеру, ракеты-мишени семейства «Кабан» могут похвастаться сверхмалой эффективной отражающей поверхностью (ЭОП), составляющей 0,015 кв. м, скоростью полёта в 4680 км/ч на завершающем отрезке активного участка траектории и квазибаллистической траекторией полёта с апогеем порядка 46 км.

Гиперзвуковые ракеты-мишени семейства «Фаворит-РМ» подготовят расчёты ЗРК «Бук-М3», С-350 «Витязь» и С-400 «Триумф» к отражению массированных ударов оперативно-тактическими БР «Deep Strike» и аэробаллистическими ракетами AGM-183A


Ответ на этот вопрос более чем очевиден: являясь модификацией зенитной управляемой ракеты 5В55Р зенитно-ракетного комплекса С-300ПС, ракета-мишень «Фаворит-РМ» сохранила весь спектр лётно-технических качеств первой. В частности, максимальная скорость полёта данного изделия в момент выгорания заряда твердотопливного ракетного двигателя достигает гиперзвуковых показателей в 6650—7200 км/ч (6,25—6,75М), в то время как на нисходящей ветви траектории (в ходе пикирования под углами 70—80) скорость «Фаворита-РМ» может доходить до 4,5—4М на стратосферном и до 3,5—2,5М на тропосферном участках траектории. Подобные скоростные параметры превращают «Фаворит-РМ» в крайне сложную цель как для ранних модификаций войсковых ЗРК семейства «Бук» («Бук-М1» и «Бук-М1-2»), так и для более совершенной версии «Бук-М2», максимальная скорость поражаемых целей у которой составляет около 1200 м/с.

На этом фоне ракеты-имитаторы воздушных целей 3М20М3 мишенного комплекса «Пение» и РМ-75В/МВ мишенного комплекса «Армавир», спроектированные на базе зенитных ракет 3М9 и 5Я23/24 комплексов «Куб» и С-75, располагают скоростями полёта от 600 до 1200 м/с, что не позволяет внести их в перечень передовых ракет-мишеней, способных имитировать перспективные средства воздушного нападения вероятного противника.

Что же касается маневренных качеств «Фаворитов-РМ», то высокие угловая скорость разворота и диапазон располагаемых перегрузок (25—30 ед. в тропосфере и нижних слоях стратосферы и 8—12 ед. в верхних слоях стратосферы), характерные для штатной ЗУР 5В55Р, позволяют данным ракетам-мишеням успешно преодолевать мощнейшие противоракетные «зонтики», сформированные большинством модификаций зенитно-ракетных комплексов «Бук», С-300 (включая ПМ1 и ВМ «Антей-2500» и В4) и даже С-400 «Триумф». Ведь хорошо известно, что для перехвата воздушного объекта, маневрирующего с перегрузкой 25—30G, ракета-перехватчик должна обладать располагаемой перегрузкой порядка 55—60 ед., в то время как ЗУР типов 9М38М1, 9М317, 48Н6ДМ и 9М82МВ способны осуществлять манёвры с перегрузками 25—35 ед. Следовательно, успешное отражение удара условного противника, осуществлённого высокоманевренными ракетами-мишенями «Фаворит-РМ», могло состояться лишь в случае загрузки в инерциально-навигационную систему ракет-имитаторов полётного задания, предусматривающего маневрирование с перегрузками не более 12—15 ед. (с реализацией 50%но-го потенциала), что, очевидно, и произошло в ходе последних испытаний штатной модификации С-400, оснащённой ЗУР 48Н6ДМ.

В случае же реализации «Фаворитами-РМ» противозенитных манёвров с перегрузками 25—30G и сложных квазибаллистических траекторий полёта с большими углами пикирования на терминальном участке их перехват может быть выполнен лишь посредством перспективных ЗРК «Бук-М3», С-350 «Витязь» и модернизированных С-400, боекомплекты которых представлены зенитными управляемыми ракетами 9М317МА и 9М96ДМ.

Благодаря оснащению данных ЗУР активными радиолокационными головками самонаведения семейства «Сланец» с терминалами двухсторонней асинхронной линии обмена данными впервые в истории войск ПВО и ЗРВ ВКС России появилась возможность перехвата «Фаворитов-РМ» и аналогичных высокоскоростных средств воздушного нападения вероятного противника, атакующих в «мёртвую воронку». Последняя расположена над позицией зенитно-ракетного дивизиона и представляет собой конусовидный сектор воздушного пространства вне угломестного сектора обзора РЛС подсвета и наведения. Целеуказание зенитным ракетам 9М317МА и 9М96ДМ в данном случае смогут предоставлять сторонние средства радиолокационной и оптико-электронной разведки.

Уникальные лётно-технические качества ЗУР 9М317МА и 9М96ДМ (выполнение манёвров с перегрузками 60—70G), обусловленные наличием газоструйной системы отклонения вектора тяги у первой и газодинамических «поясов» двигателей поперечного управления у второй, раскроют перед расчётами «Буков-М3», «Витязей» и обновлённых «четырёхсоток» невиданные ранее горизонты в области противодействия перспективным американским оперативно-тактическим баллистическим ракетам «Deep Strike» и аэробаллистическим ракетам AGM-183A. Имитация именно этих элементов высокоточного оружия, порождённых разразившейся гонкой вооружений на фоне денонсации Пентагоном ДРСМД, является первоочередным призванием гиперзвуковых ракет-мишеней «Фаворит-РМ».
Автор:
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Бережливый
    Бережливый 8 ноября 2019 05:29 Новый
    +2
    Так, и цена таких мишеней тоже недетская, поэтому и тренеровки по их поиску и поражению будут идти не для полка пво, а сразу для дивизий ПВО -ПРО ! Или полностью округа будут вести массовые учения по работе по таким мишеням.
    1. ВАШ
      ВАШ 8 ноября 2019 06:38 Новый
      +37
      Не такая уж и не детская. Ракета-мишень создана на базе ракеты 5В55Р. Снятые с вооружения по причине устаревания и окончания срока гарантированного срабатывания. Т.е. проводят регламент проверяют, оснащают дополнительными блоками для маневрирования. Так было всегда. В 70-х - 80-х мы стреляли по старым ракетам ЗРК С-25. Были и специально созданные ракеты-мишени Ла-17 эти имитировали полет КР. Гораздо дешевле чем разрабатывать с нуля, а старые ракеты утилизировать.
      Учения с боевой стрельбой для войск ПВО проводят силами полков и бригад. Во-первых слишком накладно только само перебазирование техники и л/с на полигон, а во вторых когда часть уезжает на полигон в этом месте образуется в системе ПВО дыра. Боевое дежурство несут сокращенные расчеты и техники не хватает по причине её убытия. А вы предлагаете сразу дивизии на полигон отправлять. Такие учения проводятся по месту постоянной дислокации и без боевой стрельбы, есть для этого имитаторы, которые создают практически полностью реальную обстановку.
    2. Drёma
      Drёma 11 ноября 2019 09:20 Новый
      0
      А что - электронные пуски уже отменили? Не буду рассказывать - КАК это устроено, но испытуемый не знает (в большинстве своём), что пуски "электронные". Кроме крайних, на "госы", но и там (в последнее время) - ...
  2. ROSS 42
    ROSS 42 8 ноября 2019 05:46 Новый
    +1
    Опыт создания лучших наземных комплексов ПВО имеется - дело за малым - создание ракет класса "воздух-воздух" и "воздух-земля" с подобными ТТХ и лучшими в мире... yes
    1. Аэродромный
      Аэродромный 8 ноября 2019 05:51 Новый
      +5
      опять о "гостайне"...стОит так расписывать характеристикми в открытом доступе ? обывателю это ничего не скажет,а спецслужбам... what
      1. В.И.Ф.
        В.И.Ф. 8 ноября 2019 08:53 Новый
        +10
        Цитата: Аэродромный
        обывателю это ничего не скажет,а спецслужбам

        А спецслужбам не скажет ни чего нового?
    2. 29dest
      29dest 10 ноября 2019 21:17 Новый
      0
      ВВ ракеты у нас отстают на порядок
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 8 ноября 2019 06:29 Новый
    +9
    Si vis pacem, para bellum (Хочешь мира - готовься к войне). Систематические учения не только на пользу л/с, но предупреждение вероятному противнику.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 8 ноября 2019 08:19 Новый
    +8
    Проводить испытания, учится, анализировать, устранять недостатки и ... опять проводить испытания и проводить всё остальное необходимое!
    Вот таким макаром и предотвращают РЕАЛЬНОЕ, БОЕВОЕ применение оружия! Это нормально.
  5. Оператор
    Оператор 8 ноября 2019 11:04 Новый
    +10
    Не "Сланец" со щелевой антенной, а "Агат" с АФАР

  6. Radikal
    Radikal 8 ноября 2019 15:48 Новый
    0
    Неозвученные детали испытаний С-400 на полигоне Капустин Яр. Что имитировали ракеты-мишени «Фаворит-РМ»?
    Тогда зачем об этом писать? Автор предлагает нам погадать на "кофейной гуще", или полагает что на форуме окажется участник испытаний, и проговорится? winked wassat
    1. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 8 ноября 2019 21:07 Новый
      +5
      Цитата: Radikal
      Тогда зачем об этом писать?

      Вы таки будете смеяться, но под заголовком находится собственно материал, где всё разложено-разжёвано.
  7. bars1
    bars1 8 ноября 2019 16:01 Новый
    0
    [quote][/quote]
  8. v.f.vlasov
    v.f.vlasov 8 ноября 2019 20:10 Новый
    -18
    Зачем эта информация? Эти мишени, технология 60-х годов, ну может 70-х! Древнейшие технологии. С-400 сбил, что раньше легко сбивали его устаревшие предшественники. Кто решил, какой "гений", что этого испытания достаточно чтобы доказать всему миру что С-400 может сбить самое современное ракетное оружие врагов. Ну глупо же очень, и это шапкозакидательство. А сможет эта технология сбить супер прорывные технологии США? Прикиньте сами. У США есть TR-3B и его модификации и дроны с уникальными прорывными технологиями, это летательные аппараты невидимые для радаров, имеют ускорение на старте от 5 км в сек в кв!!! Скорость в атмосфере на высоте 10 км более 30 км в сек. Министр обороны США сказал что США сможет уничтожить все МБР противника при их запуске прямо в шахте! Это значит что скорость этих летательных аппаратов очень большая, если они за несколько секунд пролетают несколько тысяч км от границы до шахты пусковой установки. И что скажут на это наши разработчики «прорывных технологий»? Почему не внедряем хотя бы такие технологии которые спасут страну? Они в России есть! В чём дело то?
    1. garri-lin
      garri-lin 8 ноября 2019 20:50 Новый
      +12
      30 км в секунду? Это какая космическая? Гиперболическая 16, Пиркс не даст соврать.
      1. Пижон
        Пижон 9 ноября 2019 20:12 Новый
        +5
        30 км в секунду? Это какая космическая?
        Это нехватка галоперидола в больницах. wassat Всё проклятая реформа здравоохранения. Пациентов явно недолечивают, судя по всему laughing
        ...если они за несколько секунд пролетают несколько тысяч км от границы до шахты пусковой установки...
        1. garri-lin
          garri-lin 9 ноября 2019 20:16 Новый
          +2
          30 км в секунду? Вы серьёзно. Тут галоперидолом не обойтись. Тут чтоб долечивать Академики нужны, целыми Консилиумами.
          1. Пижон
            Пижон 9 ноября 2019 20:25 Новый
            +1
            Тут галоперидолом не обойтись.
            laughing Ничего, добавим аминазинчику! wink laughing
            Академиков многих самих лечить впору lol
            1. garri-lin
              garri-lin 9 ноября 2019 20:28 Новый
              +2
              Это точно. Порой посмотриш "новости науки" и Лапута вспоминается.
    2. Андрей83
      Андрей83 9 ноября 2019 10:36 Новый
      0
      Ой, ма! Ну, надо же!
  9. analitik79
    analitik79 9 ноября 2019 04:36 Новый
    0
    Кто у кого эту статью украли не понятно laughing на правдаруб это тоже есть lol
  10. Zdishek
    Zdishek 9 ноября 2019 12:11 Новый
    0
    Вот и первый из попадающих о новых поправках в закон о гостайне)))