Upgraded submarines Irkutsk and BPC Marshal Shaposhnikov will receive Zircons

Undergoing major repairs and modernization, the large anti-submarine ship (BOD) of the 1155 project Marshal Shaposhnikov and the multipurpose nuclear submarine of the 949 project (Antey) Irkutsk will be able to use the latest Zircon hypersonic missiles after returning to service. This was announced by Deputy Minister of Defense of Russia Alexey Krivoruchko.

Upgraded submarines Irkutsk and BPC Marshal Shaposhnikov will receive Zircons


Krivoruchko visited the Far Eastern shipbuilding cluster, where he checked the progress of modernization of the Marshal Shaposhnikov project at the Dalzavod Shiprepair Center in Vladivostok and the multipurpose nuclear submarine of the 1155 Project (Antey) Irkutsk undergoing modernization at Daln Zvezda factory in the Big Stone of Primorsky Krai.


According to the deputy minister, the upgraded BOD and nuclear submarines will receive universal launchers allowing the use of Zircon hypersonic missiles.

In 2020 year, we should get the modernized ship "Marshal Shaposhnikov". (...) The universal launchers this ship will receive will allow it to use the latest Zircon hypersonic missiles in the future

- Krivoruchko told reporters, adding that the submarine Irkutsk will also be able to use Zircons.

Earlier it was reported that the multipurpose nuclear submarine of the 949А project (Antey) Irkutsk will be upgraded to the 949AM level. During modernization, new universal launchers for modern Caliber or Zircon cruise missiles will be installed on the submarine, which will replace Granit anti-ship missiles. The return of the submarines to the Pacific Fleet is planned in 2022.

After the modernization, the BOD of the 1155 project “Marshal Shaposhnikov” will become a frigate, a decision on this has already been made. During the modernization, he will receive the anti-ship complex "Uranus" with X-35 missiles and universal launchers for cruise missiles "Caliber", "Onyx" or "Zircon". The return of the ship to the Pacific Fleet is scheduled for next year.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Модернизированные АПЛ "Иркутск" и БПК "Маршал Шапошников" получат "Цирконы"

Проходящие капитальный ремонт и модернизацию большой противолодочный корабль (БПК) проекта 1155 "Маршал Шапошников" и многоцелевая атомная подводная лодка проекта 949А ("Антей") "Иркутск", после возвращения в строй смогут применять новейшие гиперзвуковые ракеты "Циркон". Об этом сообщил замминистра обороны России Алексей Криворучко.

Модернизированные АПЛ "Иркутск" и БПК "Маршал Шапошников" получат "Цирконы"


Криворучко посетил Дальневосточный судостроительный кластер, где проверил ход работ по модернизации БПК проекта 1155 "Маршал Шапошников", которые ведутся в Центре судоремонта "Дальзавод" во Владивостоке и многоцелевой атомной подводной лодки проекта 949А ("Антей") "Иркутск", проходящей модернизацию на Дальневосточном заводе "Звезда" в Большом Камне Приморского края.


По словам замминистра, модернизированные БПК и АПЛ получат универсальные пусковые установки, позволяющие применять гиперзвуковые ракеты "Циркон".

В 2020 году мы должны получить модернизированный корабль "Маршал Шапошников". (...) Универсальные пусковые установки, которые получит этот корабль, позволят ему в перспективе применять новейшие гиперзвуковые ракеты "Циркон"

- сообщил журналистам Криворучко, добавив, что возможность применять "Цирконы" получит и АПЛ "Иркутск".

Ранее сообщалось, что многоцелевая АПЛ проекта 949А ("Антей") "Иркутск" будет модернизирована до уровня 949АМ. В ходе модернизации на субмарину будут установлены новые универсальные пусковые установки под современные крылатые ракеты "Калибр" или "Циркон", которые заменят ПКР "Гранит". Возвращение АПЛ в состав ТОФ планируется в 2022 году.

БПК проекта 1155 "Маршал Шапошников" после модернизации станет фрегатом, решение об этом уже принято. В ходе модернизации он получит противокорабельный комплекс "Уран" с ракетами Х-35 и универсальные пусковые установки для крылатых ракет "Калибр", "Оникс" или "Циркон". Возвращение корабля в состав ТОФ намечено на следующий год.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти