Kurds attacked Russian-Turkish patrol again: sledgehammers

The third joint Russian-Turkish patrol, which took place today in the north of Syria in the areas where the Syrian Kurds live, was not without incidents. A video appeared on the YouTube channel of a joint patrol car driving past one of the Kurdish villages along the route.

Kurds attacked Russian-Turkish patrol again: sledgehammers


The video clearly shows how a crowd of local residents gathers along the route of the armored vehicles of the Russian-Turkish patrol and, despite sound signals, does not recede from the road, but starts throwing armored vehicles with stones and improvised means. In the crowd there are not only men, but also women who, along with them, throw patrol cars. The hail of stones is clearly visible, having fallen on the Tiger armored car and the BTR-80 Russian policemen running ahead of the columns. Got and armored vehicles "Kirpi" Turkish border guards.


It is incomprehensible that the column stopped when the crowd, emboldened by the lack of resistance, climbed onto the closing column of the Tiger armored car of the Russian military police, trying to inflict damage not only on it with stones, but also with a sledgehammer.

This is the second time that a patrol armored car was stoned, the first occurred during the second joint patrol a few days ago.

Earlier, the Russian Ministry of Defense reported that, in the framework of the joint memorandum, Russia and Turkey conducted a third joint patrol on the previously approved route in northern Syria. The patrol took 4 hours, during which time the patrol covered 105 km. At the same time, no serious incidents were reported on the route.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

298 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Курды вновь напали на российско-турецкий патруль: в ход пошли кувалды

Третье совместное российско-турецкое патрулирование, прошедшее сегодня на севере Сирии в районах проживания сирийских курдов, не обошлось без происшествий. В Сети на канале YouTube появилось видео проезда бронеавтомобилей совместного патруля мимо одной из курдских деревень по маршруту.

Курды вновь напали на российско-турецкий патруль: в ход пошли кувалды


На видео прекрасно видно, как на пути следования бронеавтомобилей российско-турецкого патруля собирается толпа местных жителей и несмотря на звуковые сигналы, не отступает от дороги, а начинает закидывать бронетехнику камнями и подручными средствами. В толпе присутствуют не только мужчины, но и женщины, которые наравне с ними забрасывают машины патруля. Хорошо виден град камней, обрушившийся на идущие впереди колонны бронеавтомобиль "Тигр" и БТР-80 российских полицейских. Досталось и броневикам "Kirpi" турецких пограничников.


Непонятен момент остановки колонны, когда осмелевшая от отсутствия противодействия толпа полезла на замыкающий колонну бронеавтомобиль "Тигр" российской военной полиции, пытаясь нанести ему повреждения не только камнями, но и кувалдой.

Это уже второй случай закидывания бронеавтомобилей патруля камнями, первый произошел во время второго совместного патрулирования несколько дней назад.

Ранее Министерство обороны России сообщило, что в рамках совместного меморандума Россия и Турция провели третье совместное патрулирование по ранее утвержденному маршруту на севере Сирии. Патрулирование заняло 4 часа, за это время патруль преодолел 105 км. При этом о серьезных происшествиях на маршруте не сообщалось.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

301 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти